×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 99 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 3 nights 99 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 124 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 288 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 295 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights 340 - 341 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 299 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 269 - 330 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 341 - 349 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 267 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 148 - 156 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 168 - 171 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 148 - 156 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 3 nights 148 - 156 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 242 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 717 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 717 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 862 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,010 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,010 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,029 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,364 - 2,385 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,029 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,004 - 2,238 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,345 - 2,374 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,538 - 1,610 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 905 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,009 - 1,015 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 905 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,021 - 1,022 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 905 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,377 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,851 - 6,056 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,545 - 6,557 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,011 - 6,048 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,522 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,522 - 9,551 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,630 - 9,667 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,198 - 11,232 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,606 - 9,628 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,957 - 9,018 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,558 - 9,595 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,064 - 7,139 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,136 - 4,158 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,673 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,159 - 4,194 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,669 - 4,679 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,136 - 4,158 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,400 - 6,456 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Myrtle Beach Beachfront High Rise The unit was just as advertised. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2020
Amazing vacation We had the best time! Everything was perfect from check-in until check-out. Resort staff were very friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2019
Great Resort Location was great for what we wanted. It's more in a residential area, so there was no heavy traffic on the blvd like it is when you're in Myrtle down by the boardwalk. Cons to that is there's not a whole ton in immediate walking distance. The resort itself was fabulous. Four pools, on site restaurant and bar. I only hated that the bar closed so early (5pm). The unit was great as well. Had everything we needed, sans baking pans. I would absolutely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hi Brandy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We agree that the amenities at this resort are great and really help to make it easy to relax and enjoy yourself. We appreciate your feedback on the home as well and have passed this along to the local team to address. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Great Rental This was everything we expected! The management service was great and attentive, ac was sluggish our first night, however it was resolved by the next morning. Kitchen is stocked with the basics so bring bowls for salad or fruit. The location was perfect, minutes from everything and you can’t beat the view and pools. Also the walk to the ocean was much shorter than most ocean front properties. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to renting this unit again.
- Kim R.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Great place! Described as is... Oceanfront view. Family vacation was great! This location is perfect and there is so much to do at the place! I really enjoyed my stay. I just wish there were options to check in early or check out late but overall it was a great stay, I would recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Gladys, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the location as much as we do, it is the perfect place to enjoy everything Myrtle Beach has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gladys C.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Fall break Overall enjoyable however a few thoughts for next visitor. Owner should check pull out sofa-had dirty sheets, burned out light bulbs, coffee grounds left in coffee pot, need cart for luggage, sand on bathroom floor- had to swept. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. We wish we would have known about the cleanliness issues you experienced, our guest hotline is available 24/7 should any issue arise during your stay. Our Field Operations Team will be regularly visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance, including following up with our cleaning team to make sure the home is properly stocked for each guest. We would love to have you back again. Please reach out and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/21/2019
The Unkempt Condo The room we we rented was extremely disappointing. When we arrived, I walked into an awful smell although it supposedly had just been cleaned. The AC was not working, so we went to put the fan on in the living room but that wasn't working either. We got one set of towels for the week, which would not be enough. We went to the pool to find that hotel guests got pool towels, but since we were not guests of the hotel, we could not use them. I was told I should either bring the room towels and dry them, or buy pool towels. This was frustrating- they should have told me this before I arrived and I would've brought my own. So we bought pool towels and attempted to wash and dry the room bath towels, but guess what? The dryer was broke! They did send someone to repair it the next day, but in my opinion these things should've been checked before we got there. Then, we decided to make drinks in the room- went to get ice from the freezer ice tray, and of course, that didn't work either. Tried to ger ice from the hotel ice machines, but they were broken, so we had to go buy that too. There were some other things broken as well, like the closet to the washer/dryer, the sink faucet. It was clear this place had not been taken care of in years, and it was disappointing that this is where my family had to stay on our vacation when we really researched it and was hoping for an upscale hotel. I would not recommend this place at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the A/C and dryer, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Louise V.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Wonderful vacation TurnKey was extremely easy to use and the communication from them was fast. The condo was excellent, clean,comfortable and everything we wanted and more! Had the best time here on vacation. We will be using TurnKey again, thanks.
- Gary S.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Turnkey Rental The stay was fine...we were in the unit for 2 1/2 mos...the accomidations were fine if you were a short stay customer...some amenities were lacking for a longer than 1 weel stay. Management group was fine..very attentive to our requests. Very expensive for long term stay as they offered no "Winter Rate" Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Sam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sam V.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Needs an updo Although I have booked through a 3rd party in the past I won't use TurnKey again. Not at all accommodating in regard to helping out with a basic luggage cart. The owner of the condo didn't have one either, I don't suppose because we were told through TurnKey there wasn't one available. The condo wasn't part of the hotel at all so we were unable to use theirs. They offered assistance for their guests, but not if you were renting a condo through a 3rd party. It was very disappointing considering I was traveling with an older family member and we had to make several trips to the car. Also the furniture in the condo needs a huge makeover, old. The shower curtain was dirty and needed to be replaced and the slatted doors to the laundry space were filthy, as was the oven door around the edges. The carpet was pretty tired and the balcony carpet was ripped. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Hi Bonnie, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. Please know that we are going to send out our team to check on the shower curtain and any problem areas in the laundry space. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
Vacation We had a wonderful stay. Island Vista was a great place to stay. It was pre season so it wasn’t very busy, which we liked. The restaurant was very good. We had a broken kitchen faucet, we called Friday night and the nicest guy came Saturday morning to fix it. He was great. We had to buy a fry pan since there wasn’t one. Also, you need a screen on the sliding balcony door. Otherwise, re really liked the unit and would come again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi George, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this property is really a gem with lots of great added features. We wish we would have known of your needs in the kitchen while you were there so we could have helped. Our 24/7 guest support line is available any time before, during or after your stay to assist with any needs you may have. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
Myrtle beach Everything was wonderful
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Myrtle Beach Vacation It was a last minute trip for me and my son. We arrived at night and were impressed by the size of the condo nice and roomy. Next day we were able to enjoy the view from our balcony. The unit was clean and well maintained. My only knock against this unit was a lack of supplies I was not prepared for. There was only 2 small bars of soap we ended up buying bar soap. There was barely any dish soap left and had to buy dish soap. No kitchen towels or dish cloth. No salt or pepper had to buy that. There was only one kitchen garbage bag I did call the VRBO assistance and they did drop off 2 kitchen garbage bags later in the day I was done buying supplies for the condo. Other then that I did like the location and resort amenities. The pool was enjoyable and heated to a nice temperature. Easy access to the beach. We went to various restaurants and had some meals at our condo. We went to a Pelican baseball game, golfed and did some putt putt. The highlight was the beach for me. The resort and beach never felt crowded. Staff were friendly and helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good and that you really enjoyed the home and its amazing view. We appreciate your comments and while amenities may vary, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Regarding the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has been contaminated. You were great guests and we would love to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- MARK G.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Perfect Spot on the Beach The condo had a spectacular view of the beach. It was clean and nicely furnished with everything we needed for a great stay. You can't beat the view and access to a fantastic stretch of beach.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2019
Myrtle beach rental Great building, great service from turnkey.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Excellent resort Island vista Ready to go back already!
- Craig D.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 26, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachfront 2BR w/ 8th-Floor Ocean Views: Indoor & Outdoor Pools & Hot Tubs

ID 243018 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Overlooking gorgeous blue water and the infinite horizon, this oceanfront 2BR condo is a beach lover’s dream. Enjoy quick access to a secluded stretch of sand as well as indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, and a water park. Sleeps 6.

Just steps to a secluded stretch of pristine beach on The Grand Strand and boasting expansive ocean views from a private eighth-floor balcony, this 2BR/2BA condo offers laid-back luxury at its finest.

Enjoy amenities like three indoor and outdoor pools, two hot tubs, and a water park with a lazy river and waterfall. Or spend leisurely afternoons soaking up the sun from the large lawn and oceanfront veranda before cooling off with a refreshing drink at the on-site tiki bar and cafe.

In a prime locale, you'll be within minutes of excellent dining, shopping, entertainment, and an array of outdoor activities.

LIVING AREA

Serving as the social hub of the home, the open living area offers plenty of comfy seating with a queen sleeper sofa and two armchairs. Gather for family movie nights and watch the latest films on the 36” TV with a DVD player.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create tasty dishes in the well-equipped kitchen with a full suite of appliances and plenty of granite counter space. Helpful kitchen gadgets include a blender, coffee maker, and toaster.

When you’re ready to eat, enjoy appetizers on the balcony with seating for four, then gather for your main course at the six-person dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home comfortably sleeps six guests in two bedrooms.

Find quiet privacy in the master bedroom with a king-size bed, a 30” TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

A second bedroom is configured with two queen-size beds and a 34” TV. Across the hall, the guest bathroom offers a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Step outside to take in the breathtaking ocean views from your private, eighth-floor balcony.

You’ll also enjoy access to an abundance of shared amenities, including two pools and a hot tub, as well as a large lawn, an oceanfront veranda, a tiki deck, and an oceanfront massage cabana and towel service.

You’ll also find another indoor pool and hot tub, along with an indoor water park with a lazy river, tunnel, waterfall, and kids splash area.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Additional in-unit amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a private washer/dryer, cable TV, and covered garage parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Just a short drive from downtown Myrtle Beach and Broadway, your condo will have you near a wide variety of shopping and entertainment options.

Practice your swing at one of the many golf courses close at hand, including Pine Lakes Country Club, Rivers Oak Golf Plantation, and Dunes Golf and Beach Club.

When dining out, you’ll have plenty of superb restaurants to choose from just one street over from your condo. For authentic Italian at a local, family-run establishment, check out Luigi’s Trattoria. Or head to Jimmyz Original Hibachi House for hibachi-style Japanese food and sushi. Other local favorites nearby include AJ’s Pizza, Rockin Waffle Cafe, and Little Pigs Bar-B-Q.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543