×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 145 - 156 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 133 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD
Dec 19, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 135 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 151 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 158 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 3 nights 139 - 149 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 253 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 - 312 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 330 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 347 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 5 nights 345 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 300 - 347 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 308 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 207 - 324 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 182 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 920 - 978 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 920 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 920 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 920 USD
Dec 19, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 920 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 920 - 948 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 948 - 1,004 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 948 - 1,018 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 948 - 1,933 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,093 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,075 - 2,355 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,408 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,408 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 - 2,408 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,672 - 2,058 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,240 - 1,544 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 958 - 1,065 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 3,589 - 3,635 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,578 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 USD
Dec 19, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 - 3,773 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,787 - 3,857 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,703 - 3,857 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,690 - 9,092 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,305 - 9,375 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,410 - 9,901 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,953 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,953 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,271 - 9,883 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,814 - 8,073 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,294 - 4,672 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,615 - 4,104 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not bad, but not great First thing is that Turnkey Vacation Rentals is a business. They provided very responsive customer service and provided me with numerous emails regarding my stay. They were great! However, there are a couple of things with the house that were not great. The house initially looked clean, but when you actually started looking closer, it was not. The floors were very dirty and left our feet black. They provided basic amenities to a point. We had towels and a kitchen with plenty of cups and plates. However, they did not provide toilet paper beyond what was left on the roll from the previous occupant, which lasted us less than 12 hours. That is something I wish I would have known about ahead of time, instead of discovering it, and having to drive to a grocery store instead of enjoying my vacation. Beyond these items, the place was located close to attractions, but not close enough to walk. You need to have a car. There are no sidewalks anywhere near this place, so don't expect to take an evening stroll or anything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our housekeeping team to address your concerns, prevent similar cleanliness problems, and ensure the home is adequately stocked with toilet paper moving forward. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you’ll choose us again. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2021
Family Vacation It was AMAZING ��
- Jacques W.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2021
Great Time My family and I had a great time on vacation. The house was clean, perfect size, perfect location and it was just so nice.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Dispointed The place does not look as big as in the pictures. Overall place is clean except for the fact that we've encountered 3 huge cockroach in the house. Also, upon our arrival, the garbages disposal outside were full. We planned to have barbeques but there was none as it was supposed to as shown in the photos. Overall would not repeat because its a bit too far from the beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hi Chanbopha, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Great space for our trip This home was well maintained and clean.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2020
Darling Home poor Property Management Darling Single family home, on a cul-de-sac. Close to the beach and grocery stores, and local attractions! <br/><br/>The first home you see when entering the cup-de-sac has a confederate flag waving high. As a multi-racial family and alllllll that is going on in the world lately, it&#x2019;s note worthy even thou it wasn&#x2019;t the rental itself but only 2 doors down and we didn&#x2019;t feel comfortable letting our kids play in the fence yard. The trash can was full on arrival and never picked up while we were there. The WiFi code is longer than a phone# and not easy to remember when coming and going, and the turnkey tablet had incorrect WiFi info listed so it wasn&#x2019;t til the second day that we go connected, which meant no tv, then it went out again and the turnkey text service never responded, no reply thru airBnB messages either and then I Called turn key their rep couldn&#x2019;t help me and had to have the local team assist which wasn&#x2019;t until midnight! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, August 23, 2020 Hi Pier, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Myrtle Beach has to offer. We’re sorry to hear you had issues with the WiFi during your stay and we’re glad you were able to reset it and get it working. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything we can still do for you, our 24/7 guest support line is available to call or text. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
most wonderful experience I have had at the beach this house is epic, cool features and all the amenities. much more than that even, I was amazed at the attention to detail,how clean it was, and how easy the whole stay was
- Raymond A.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Great House This house is a perfect home away from home vacation! Perfect location to everything.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Disappointing This house was disappointing and the ad oversold it by a lot. It needed a deep cleaning - dirty furniture, dirty walls, stained carpet, dirty coverlets on the beds. It wasn&#x2019;t even vacuumed, and the only vacuum was in pieces in a closet. They did provide clean linens, but they were such poor quality - scratchy sheets and piling towels that left lint all over you. I contacted the property manager a number of times, and they said the &#x201C;local team&#x201D; would reach out, but they never did. I sort of figured that, so I actually borrowed a vacuum to do it myself and then washed all the coverlets and blankets in the house. Also, I guess size is relative, but the house and yard were not huge. I was surprised to see that it was in a community of houses that were very close together. The pictures made it look much different. We love MB so we made the best of it and had a great time, but I would not stay at this property again. It&#x2019;s a shame because it was a cute house and neighborhood in a convenient location with an easy check in and out process. They even had Netflix, which was a nice perk. I think some updated furniture and a housekeeping service that paid more attention to detail would do wonders. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Meredith, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home amenities, and we agree the location is excellent! We are sorry, however, to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our housekeepers back to make sure the house is cleaned correctly. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Not worth the money and mislead in ad of Home Upstairs bathroom had mold and dirt on walls, had to purchase our own shower curtain due to all the mold and filth on the current one at the home. Image of the outdoor deck displayed a grill out on the deck. Thought we could use this during our stay and found out when we got there, no grill. Reach out to turnkey and never heard from them to fix the problems. Turnkey says they were trying to call me after the week ended- funny I emailed and texted the complainants and never heard back form the local team. Do yourself and family justice and stay away from a turnkey property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 13, 2019 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Our records indicate that our local Field Operations Team contacted you on several occasions to resolve your concerns, but, unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. Please know that we are following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness feedback and will make sure our listing details are updated as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard P.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Spring in Myrtle Beach The home was clean and well stocked. Any minor issues we had were immediately addressed and resolved to our complete satisfaction. The neighborhood was friendly and quiet. The location was excellent for shopping, eating and the beach. We would stay in this home again.
- Jodie C.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Central 3BR w/ Huge Yard - Drive Minutes to Beach, Attractions & Dining

ID 244052 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 bunk and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543