max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 113 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 111 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 98 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 133 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 175 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 187 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 142 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 607 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 525 - 629 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 524 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 717 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 791 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 937 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,019 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,019 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,295 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,207 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,190 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,097 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 827 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 772 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 772 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 632 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,268 - 2,920 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,220 - 1,903 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cleanliness The rental experience went very well.<br/>I would recommend this property if it were cleaner. I had to vacuum the floors were full of sand. I had white socks on and the bottoms were black. The floors need to be washed.
- Kristine B.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
A 347 Great family vacation spot
Reviewed On: 8/23/2021
Resort A347 Review Overall our time at the Myrtle Beach resort was good. The accomadations were acceptable. However a thorough cleaning of the floors was lacking (we found debris behind the trash container, dirty sock and floor mat under bed in Master bedroom,in the kitchen, several dishes needed re-washing, etc.) <br/>
- Wayne W.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2020
Great weekend stay The condo was very clean and my family enjoyed staying there!! It was 6 of us and we were very comfortable! And the beach was a short walk!! We definitely will return hopefully sooner than later!!
- Jacqualyn H.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Below average The condo was in a great location but we were disappointed that the pools would close earlier than posted. Our condo also wasn't clean. Great distance from the ocean. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, April 26, 2021 Thanks for your review. The pools were closing early to sanitize them. We tell our guests to report any cleaning issues when they check in. We would have been happy to address any cleaning issues you had if we had been told. We have other units available that are closer to the ocean. Of course, the prices are higher.
- David P.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2021
Absolutely perfect! This was the most perfect quick getaway ever. The accommodations we&#x2019;re so roomy and beautifully decorated everything was super clean and so cozy.<br/>We will definitely be coming back! Very easy walk to the beach with so many fun amenities and very clean grounds. Everyone we encountered was super friendly and helpful.
- Amy H.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Myrtle Beach Resort The rental was adequate. The bed squeaked so bad that rolling over woke up myself and my husband. The rental itself really needs new paint and it was not cleaned very well. I picked up 3 dead roaches. They say the room sleeps 6 but, they provided 2 washcloths and 1 dishcloth. There were only 3 of is but, still. I think they rely too much on the renters to actually clean. We overall had a good vacation but, I will not be staying at the MBR again.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Great time on the beach! It was a very good vacation. The only thing I can criticize (just a little) was:<br/>- a little far to the beach for 73 & 78 year olds.<br/>- I felt like I had to do quite a bit of the cleaning before we left. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, May 4, 2019 Thank you for your review. Thanks for going above and beyond what we ask for as far as cleaning goes. Come see us again. We'll put you in a unit closer to the beach and you also receive a returning guest discount.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2019
Mrytle Beach Vacay Very Nice felt like home
- Lisa M.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Would reccomend When we first walked in it smelled like Indian food. The bed in the master bedroom squeaked so bad when when you made the slightest movement and was not very comfortable. It also felt like it had sand on the sheets the first night so it was a little iffy on whether they were clean or not. The bathroom door doesn't shut very good in the bedroom either. Aside from that, this is our 2nd year staying at MBR and we like it.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great deal great location This was our first real family vacation and we were very pleased with all the amenities provided by this resort. This two bedroom condo with balcony was perfect for the 4 of us. There were only a few things we would have like to have been better. First being the room cleanliness could have been better floor was a little dirty we cleaned it up. Second thing was when we checked in it was very fast wich is great but nothing about the resort was explained to us other than where it was so we really didn&#x2019;t know what we had access to at the resort so we just had to guess and figure out on our own. Another thing we noticed that there were umbrellas and chairs set up wash day on the beach with reserved names on them but we were never told if that was an option for us to pay extra for and how to even get that it would have been nice to have one it&#x2019;s hot in the Carolinas and if you don&#x2019;t bring an umbrella you may not be inclined to stay on the beach long. Overall a great place to stay just wish communication would have been better.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Relaxing Resort is nice. The room that we were in was outdated, but I imagine that has a lot to do with the condo owner. The Quarterdeck restaurant was ok, but overpriced. Two adult and two kids meals were almost $80. The Galley convenience store was mostly picked over, but we were there at the end of the tourist season so I can see that happening.<br/><br/>The lazy river was great, my only suggestion is to get tubes that are a little smaller as traffic jams happen all the time because of people who stop. The pools and splash areas were relaxing and fun. <br/><br/>Something that I expected, but fortunately wasn't there was to be roped in to a timeshare presentation. Was nice to NOT have that.<br/><br/>We were overlooking a campground on a neighbouring property. Be prepared for campfire smoke, beer bottles and noise. It didn't bother us much, but just be aware that it's there.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
A lovely condo We really enjoyed our stay in this condo - it was very clean and well maintained. The bed in the master bedroom was extremely comfortable and it was quite and restful.
- Martha S.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Vacation review Stayed at Myrtle Beach Resort for an anniversary trip and we really enjoyed it! The location was great and the amenities were amazing.The room was very comfortable and very nicely decorated the carpet needed an update and even though it was a nonsmoking room it still smelled like someone had smoked in it but over all a great experience we will definitely stay there again
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
MR Vacation Close to everything-only problem was the elevator kept breaking and we had a lot of kids to use the stairs. Room was great and enough space for all.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Wonderful Vacation The Myrtle Beach Resort is a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful location, easy access from the airport and all the amenities of home. The apartment was very clean, all the appliances and amenities were in great condition.
- David C.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Great Time The condo looked just the website photos & was very nicely decorated & clean with new furniture. Management came by immediately & adjusted the patio door locks & made sure we were satisfied with the unit. Would definitely stay again!
- David C.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Horrible Stay My experience was horrible to say the least. The carpet in the master bedroom was dirty. The second bedroom one of the beds was missing the top cover sheet. The hot water wasn&#x2019;t working properly. The wash clothes was dirty full of red stains on them. And both bathrooms only had a half of roll of tissue in each bath. Wasn&#x2019;t even enough to get started before a store run had to be made. I am so glad we only used the condo for sleeping purposes and to try and shower. That we wasn&#x2019;t there to experience all of what else that wasn&#x2019;t discovered. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, March 25, 2019 Thanks for your review. The carpet is clean but stained. We will be replacing that. We ask that you contact us if you encounter any problems (hot water?), lack of promised supplies (toilet paper, sheets), while you are here, so that we can rectify them while you are here. We never heard from you until this review. We'd like to offer you a 10% rent discount on a future trip, if you'll give us another chance.
- Valorie B.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Getaway! It was wonderful. The condo was nice and clean. We were close to the beach and close to all the local happenings. It was great!
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
My Stay For the most part my stay at myrtle Beach Resorts Was ok. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Thank you for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort A347 | Newly Decorated 2 Bedroom Condo

ID 247113 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2BR/2BA Villa-view unit provides wonderful access to the white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.


Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals