×
max 12 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 106 - 181 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 225 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 3 nights 202 - 218 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 261 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 305 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 3 nights 311 - 357 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 463 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 276 - 388 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 222 - 358 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 190 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 137 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 124 - 129 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 125 - 142 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 137 - 154 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 135 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 768 - 1,347 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,411 - 1,505 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,411 - 1,528 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,411 - 2,013 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,130 - 2,224 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,272 - 2,629 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,245 - 3,380 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 3,245 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,410 - 3,245 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,814 - 2,378 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,341 - 1,692 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 956 - 1,137 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 880 - 892 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 892 - 903 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 892 - 1,044 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 913 - 1,079 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 876 - 1,017 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,697 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,394 - 4,646 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,469 - 4,658 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 5,971 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 - 8,524 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,404 - 4,413 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,399 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,322 - 4,418 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,303 - 4,317 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,299 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,697 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Church Retreat gone bad Kitchen so small only one person can be in at time. Roaches crawling. Had trouble with AC, no prompt solution (90's outside 10 women inside). Group was almost kicked out because the person the room's name was in got sick and had to leave (had surgery the day before). Explained this to company, who didn't care; but because "check out was just hours away" they let them stay. We have staying at Kingston Plantation for years for the same women's retreat (hundreds of women come to this). NEVER have we had the problems we had this time, EVEN when the person the room's name was in unexpectedly wasn't able to be there. We are a group of older church women who would leave the place cleaner than when arrived; not partying kids. The people "repairing" the ac could see that. Will NOT be staying at this location in the future. Rude associates. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re sorry to hear that your stay with us wasn’t as great as it should have been. We strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We appreciate you reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline to express your concerns about the AC and unwanted visitors. It appears that we were asked to fix these issues after your departure. You will be pleased to know that we have since sent out pest control to ensure this isn’t an issue, and we fixed the air conditioning unit as well. We apologize for any confusion in regards to your guest's accessing the property. Our Rental Agreement, which each guest must agree to prior to their reservation, states - You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Unit during your booking will be family members, friends, responsible adults, or children under direct adult supervision. According to our records, once we confirmed with the reservation holder, we were able to provide access. We understand that this can be very stressful, but please know it is to protect you. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner and local Operations Team to ensure these issues are addressed appropriately. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time.
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2021
Great location...Not clean ...too many other issues Location was great , grounds were wonderful.<br/>Condo was not clean. We had cable problems The main TC and bedroom TV didnt work. When turnkey couldnt help us they had us call Spectrum oursleves and wait around for hours until we got a call and had to wait more for a tech to come out. Who had to rig up the cable boxes for the Living room TV and masterbedroom TV. Then the door lock wouldnt lock Turn key tried to reset it threes times . Totally ruined our plans for the day Saturday because we were told that the techs were busy, they had to bring a key and then reset the lock. <br/>under the sectional and under the TV stand had not been clenaed for many months. This became more apparent when the spectrum guy came and we opened the curtains <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 8, 2021 Hello Andre, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad you enjoyed the property and its location. That being said we are so sorry to hear about the cable, lock, and cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience, this caused as well. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about these issues. We were able to send an agent out to help assist you with the lock and according to our records, an agent was trying to get in contact with you via SMS to try and fix the cable issues with the television provider’s advice. It appears we were having delays in responses so we provided the phone number of the television provider so that you could speak directly with them at your earliest convenience. We will be touching base with our housekeeping team to ensure that the cleanliness will reflect our high standards. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2021
Great balcony and view of the ocean The vacation rental had HVAC repairs for the first two days of our stay, so it was a bit stuffy. Overall, the space was clean, roomy for all 4 guests, and was in a great location near the ocean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Hi Camille, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. We are following up with our local team to ensure maintenance schedules are handled in a timely manner for future guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/2/2021
Buyer Beware. Do NOT rent from Turnkey This was the worst experience I have ever had with a Vrbo rental. They lied to me about access to the pools at Kingston plantation. The TVs didn&#x2019;t work and was told there was nothing they could do. The condo was filthy. The offered to come clean again but with 10 kids that wasn&#x2019;t going to happen. Good luck getting a manager or a corporate phone number. Apparently they don&#x2019;t exist. Worst experience on a vacation ever. Use turnkey at your own risk Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 9, 2021 Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that an agent did connect with you regarding your cleanliness concerns, but you requested that we address these problems after your departure. Please know that we have since spoken with Housekeeping to ensure they are cleaning properly between guests. We are happy to report that any outstanding issues with the T.V. have been fully resolved in order to prevent similar problems for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time.
- jim r.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2021
March Madness My family and some friends got away for a long weekend to celebrate my daughter's birthday. The rental was all that we hoped for. It was clean, spacious and a fully stocked kitchen for meal preparations. The oceanview and location was amazing. I would definitely stay again and I have already recommended it to some friends for their upcoming getaway.
- Patricia G.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Oceanfront Escape w/ Pool, Tennis & Epic Views - Steps to Sand

ID 252149 - 6 beds (1 king, 4 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
An ideal oceanfront escape awaits at this 3BR Kingston Plantation condo, situated amidst 145 acres of lush grounds, walking paths, and lakes. Splash in the sparkling pool or stroll mere steps for blissful days by the surf. Sleeps 12..

An ideal oceanfront escape awaits at this spacious 3BR/3BA condo at Kingston Plantation, boasting four flat-screen TVs, stylish decor throughout, and epic ocean views from the large private balcony.

Spend blissful days splashing in the beachside pool or stroll mere steps to the gorgeous sand and surf. Enjoy other amenities including a fitness center, sauna, playground, and tennis courts. Delight in the prized resort environment, featuring 145 acres of lush grounds, walking paths, serene lakes, and 24-hour security.

LIVING AREA

Unwind into vacation mode on a large sectional in the living area. Settle in for favorite shows around the 60” flat-screen TV with cable.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare fresh meals in the kitchen, equipped with a triple basin sink and a full suite of sleek appliances.

While dinner simmers, perch at the kitchen bar with seating for three. When it’s time to eat, gather at the six-person dining table. Enjoy breakfast at the table for two.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This seventh-floor condo sleeps up to 12 guests in three bedrooms, each equipped with a 36” flat-screen TV with cable.

Find comfort in the master suite, featuring a stately king bed, queen-size sleeper sofa, private balcony, and an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity and tub/shower combination.

Sleep soundly in the guest suite, complete with two queen beds, a private balcony, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The third bedroom features two queen beds and direct balcony access, while the third bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Start the day with fresh coffee and ocean views on your spacious balcony with seating for six.

Take a dip in the sparkling pool, unheated and open year-round. Kids will love the community playground.

Stroll mere steps to the beach for leisurely days spent playing in the sand and surf.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for two cars in the open lot.

Other amenities include a fitness center, sauna, and tennis for guests ages 16 and up, available for a fee of $15/day. Weekly rates are $85/singles and $145/couples.

This unit is located on the 7th floor. Elevators are available.

THE LOCATION

Venture just 2 minutes down the beach to Apache Pier for fishing and gorgeous coastal views.

Find a plethora of nearby dining, shopping, and entertainment options, including the Carolina Opry (3 miles), Tanger Outlets (3 miles), Barefoot Landing Resort (4 miles), and House of Blues (4.5 miles).

Head 9.5 miles to the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade where you’ll find Pier 14, the Gay Dolphin Arcade, Ripley’s Believe It or Not, the Myrtle Beach Skywheel, and Myrtle Beach Zipline Adventures.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543