×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 187 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 153 - 208 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 235 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 153 - 282 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 346 - 373 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 569 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 495 - 597 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 525 - 546 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 520 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 452 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 194 - 328 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 160 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 151 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 136 - 159 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 148 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 138 - 159 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 3 nights 128 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 898 - 1,180 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,206 - 1,568 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,223 - 1,649 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,206 - 2,356 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,590 - 2,746 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,824 - 3,765 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,546 - 3,815 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,558 - 3,815 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,224 - 3,546 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 3,179 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,196 - 1,500 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 947 - 996 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 898 - 1,024 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 929 - 1,024 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 898 - 1,087 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 929 - 1,118 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 898 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,785 - 3,741 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,764 - 4,222 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 USD
Apr 17 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 - 11,252 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,544 - 12,128 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,420 - 14,048 USD
Jun 10 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,179 - 16,920 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,532 - 16,920 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,216 - 15,301 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 - 9,025 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,210 - 4,233 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,752 - 4,199 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,558 - 3,741 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,558 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,128 - 3,558 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,727 - 3,100 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,699 - 3,718 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Golf 2021 Wonderful view of morning sunrise, clean and comfortable condominium, now the negatives, no handyman to replace chirping smoke detectors because batteries were low, no extra garbage bags or toilet paper. Refrigerator couldn’t keep drinks cold even at highest setting Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 21, 2021 Hi Francis, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered and our lack of resolution. Your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we’ve since replaced the batteries to the smoke detectors. In addition, we will advise our local team of the refrigerator not cooling so that this is properly addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
- Francis M.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2021
Great Stay for our Family! This property is amazing! We woke up every day able to watch the sunrise from our balcony with nothing impeding our view. We could walk to the beach in 5 minutes. The condo itself is incredibly spacious; we had the max number of people staying and nobody ever felt crowded. Turnkey was so fantastic about communicating and seemed to have an answer at the ready if we ever had an issue. The keypad lock on our door's battery died the night before checkout, and they had a key stored on site so that we could continue to enter and exit without having to wait for anybody to come fix it - we were ecstatic. Word to the wise if you have more than 2 vehicles coming to stay - the extra vehicles have to park in an overnight garage about 15 minutes away. Kind of a pain if you all want to do different things, but that is really my only complaint about the property. This is a fantastic place to stay!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 16, 2021 Hi Dana, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our amazing property with the awesome view. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time!
- Dana B.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2021
Spring Break 2021 Everything was perfect!! Had a fantastic trip!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
50/50 I would like to start with the positives...the condo itself was very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The service that we received from Turnkey was top notch. That being said, the rest of the review is not so great. The Sands Resort was terrible! Our first experience was an elevator full of vomit that didn’t get cleaned for hours. There was was garbage piled in the hallways, sometimes with open food containers. Two night out of seven we had to evacuate due to fire alarms being triggered. The rest of the night were filled with yelling and loud music well past 12 am. Every time we tried to sit on our balcony the smell of marijuana drove us back inside. The parking was a nightmare and the pools were very dirty. We had no water for an entire day. We actually tried to get an earlier flight home because we were so miserable there. Sad to say we will not go back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 14, 2021 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review! While we are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and our service, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the resort itself. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that everything you have mentioned is being followed up on with our local Field Operations Team to discuss with resort management. Although certain items are beyond our control please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest support line so we can try and advise the property of any issues you are encountering to get them resolved. If there is anything further we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/20/2021
10/10 Would Recommend This rental is beautiful. Has a nice view of the beach. It fit our family of 8 perfectly. Would definitely stay again. The condo had all we needed for a comfortable stay. <br/>The only thing I wish was better is the parking garage which can&#x2019;t be helped. We had a Yukon. It&#x2019;s tight and sometimes had to wait when turning corners so other cars could also turn. A couple times had to park in over flow parking. Could Only park on levels 1-5. Would be nice if there was designated parking on other floors for this condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 6, 2021 Hi Tammie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the parking has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Tammie C.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2021
Beautiful view The condo was beautifully decorated and the view was amazing. Loved the sunlight in this place and you can hear the ocean. The floors though, could use some deep cleaning. Our feet were dirty on the first night we were there just walking around the condo. It had a sticky feeling to it as well. The armchairs could use some steam cleaning done. Besides that, we enjoyed our time there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 20, 2021 Hi Pa Da, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
Room was great Room was beautiful, clean and very spacious. Bathrooms were very well maintained and up to date. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook and prepare meals. View was breath taking, only complaint was no matter the time of day anytime we would use the balcony someone around us was smoking weed and the smell just lingered. Didn&#x2019;t allow our kids on the balcony as a result. Attempted to complain to the Sand Dunes staff but they did not seem concerned. Overall I would recommend this condo for all the amenities and spaciousness as well as the cleanliness. However, the weed got old fast, maybe during the off season it wouldn&#x2019;t be so bad. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hi Adam, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any uncomfortable encounters with the neighbors during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we will coordinate with the homeowner to address this issue for future guests. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
A nice spot to stay! No problems with the stay. The view of the beach and ocean was great to enjoy from the balcony. Nicely decorated and clean.
- Samuel C.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
July stay. Overall great stay. Turnkey was little help though. Upon arrival one shower was completely broken and all I ever heard was we are reaching out to our local team and never had the issue fixed. We also did not have access to the waterpark which the website listed. There was also used q-tip in one bathroom and what looked like urine on balcony railing. Also had issues with noise. We could hear the upstairs neighbors and actually had to call the front desk at one point because their kids were moving furniture across the floor. We had a great time but most likely will not be back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 21, 2020 Hi Mindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that overall you had a great stay! With that being said we are sorry to hear there were issues with the shower, cleanliness, waterpark, neighbors, and any inconvenience this may have caused. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. Please know that guests have access to a pool and the lazy river but do not have access to the waterpark and we sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/12/2020
Spotless, Spectacular, and Spacious What a view! This property could not have been more inviting. Perfect for your large family or any large group. Every bedroom was lovely and had its own bathroom.
- Bernadette L.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Beautiful, oceanfront Escape This vacation rental was updated and clean with beautiful views from the main windows and balcony! Comfy chairs, couch and beds...all the necessary equipment for cooking inside. Games, card table and extra chairs available &#x2018;as needed&#x2019;. Great location for easy access to walk on the beach or go out for food. Only concerns included some mild peeling of the paint in the bathrooms and toward end of stay some disturbance from neighbors (smoking/loud) next door. The building with the pool and hot tub is undergoing construction / updating and although accessible requires some updating. Overall the owners really put a lot of thought into making the place exceptional and quickly responding to any concerns we expressed during our stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 21, 2020 Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will forward your recommendations to the home owner in order to share your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/17/2020
A break from reality. Upon arrival we walked in the rental and it was amazingly beautiful!!!Very clean and was like our home.There was everything you needed to live in the complaints from us.Thank you
Reviewed On: 11/5/2020
BEST TRIP EVER The place was AMAZING inside & outside!! Everything was spotless clean, the views off the balcony overlooking the city as well as the beach view seeing the sunrise!! All 3 bedrooms & all 3 bathrooms sparkling clean everything looked just as the pictures it was beautiful! They even had games in the living room, the mattresses on the bed were even amazing quality! We will definitely be visiting again next year staying in the exact same place! Our host responded quickly with anything we needed, we went to the wax museum, go karts, all you can eat seafood buffet, The tiger preservation station, Ruth Chris, the boardwalks & so much more everything was close by where we stayed & the airport was 10mins away!
- Rosalind G.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2020
Paradise Found! Love this place. Especially the remodeled bathrooms, the view from the master bed, and the incredible wrap around balcony!
Reviewed On: 12/23/2020
Beach Paradise Beautiful place, great walk-in showers, huge wrap-around balcony, incredible sunrise views and a great place to spot dolphins feeding just beyond the surf. We can't wait to go back!
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! All-Suite Oceanview Escape w/ Balcony, Pool & Lazy River

ID 253035 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Located in the prestigious North Tower at the Sand Dunes Resort, this 3BR condo provides three en-suite bedrooms and a wraparound balcony with incredible views of the Atlantic. Enjoy amazing amenities such as a pool and a lazy river. Sleeps 8..

This luxe 3BR/3BA condo is located in the Sand Dunes Resort’s prestigious North Tower. Highlights include incredible views of the Atlantic from the wraparound balcony and three spacious en-suite bedrooms.

Amazing amenities include a freshwater pool, an indoor pool, hot tub, lazy river, fitness center, and a sun deck.

LIVING AREA

Floor-to-ceiling windows provide superb Atlantic views from the welcoming living area, furnished with ample seating and a 48” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create favorite meals and beach snacks in the sparkling kitchen, equipped with a full suite of stainless steel appliances and ample cookware.

When it’s time to eat, gather at the six-person table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo sleeps up to eight guests in three bedrooms.

Find comfort in the tranquil master suite, which features a king-size bed, 32” TV, and private balcony access. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed and 32” TV, while the second en-suite bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Sleep soundly in the third bedroom, appointed with two full-size beds, 32” TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Listen to the sound of rolling waves from the wraparound balcony, which boasts incredible ocean views.

During your stay, enjoy luxe amenities such as an oceanfront freshwater pool (unheated), a lazy river, sun deck, fitness center, indoor pool, hot tub, and a large lawn.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, an in-unit washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for two cars in the parking garage or lot. (RVs, oversized trucks, and motorcycles are not permitted on the property. Maximum clearance in the garage is 6'8".)

This unit is located on the 15th floor; elevators are available.

THE LOCATION

When you are not playing in the sand, head out for a banana boat ride or helicopter tour. The iconic SkyWheel is just a 10-minute drive away.

Check out an amazing array of restaurants and shopping within walking distance or a short drive. Golfers will find a wonderful selection of highly-rated courses within close proximity.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543