max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 838 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 960 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 763 - 849 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 7 nights 683 USD



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 167 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 144 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,008 - 3,283 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,560 - 2,580 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Overall very nice Very nice condo with all the required furnishings. The management company was very helpful and nice. The decorative bedspreads could use a good washing.
- Kristin S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2022
Beautiful condo with a flawless ocean view This was a beautiful condo with a flawless ocean view. The owners had done a wonderful job when they did their renovation. Weather didn't cooperate for the 1st few days but the balcony was a great place to just drink your coffee and soak in God's beautiful creation.
- Donald D.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2021
Myrtle Beach 2021 The ocean view was excellent! But was disappointed cause I had to make my own bed after driving 12 hours. There was a moldy shower curtain in the 2nd room. And with experience I brought trash bags and tp. But all in all the room did work for us.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Enjoy Myrtle Beach Property is in a great location..faceing the beach. Would have preferred sliders in front instead of windows. Generally a good experience.
- Joan E.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2021
Great trip We were very happy with the condo. The management is great.
- Lynn B.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Disappointed in cleanliness Not clean. Dirty dishes in cabinets. Looked like a quick wipe down instead of thorough cleaning. Went and bought cleaning supplies and disinfectant wipes to wipe off the counters, table, etc. Washed dishes prior to use. Was very disappointed in the lack of cleanliness.<br/>Second bath/shower not clean. <br/>First night tub in MB would not drain. Called management next morning and maintenance was quick in responding but did not clean the tub after repair. Nasty... <br/>Nice view of beach when you are on the balcony. <br/>Pictures misleading. Balcony only in front of MB - not across the whole unit. Could not see out the living room windows unless standing because they are high. <br/>A/C loud when on.<br/>In my opinion this is an older building that has not been kept up with maintenance issues. The morning we were leaving it was raining and the living room windows were leaking. The entire front wall was wet. We called the management office and left a voice message to let them know.<br/>Easy access to beach. People are very friendly. <br/>Management and people we ran into were so nice and friendly. If you don't mind an older place to stay and for the money it was o.k. - and if you are not a germaphobe!
Reviewed On: 9/26/2021
A SPECTACULAR 14TH FLOOR OCEAN VIEW!! There is not much that can compare to a 14th floor oceanfront view! The condo itself was very clean and is very well furnished. The electronic lock with the keypad is a nice feature allowing you to not have to worry about keys. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary utensils and cookware. The only thing keeping me from giving all five stars is the Towers Parking situation. Measured with google earth, my condo was 700-750 feet from where we had to park, with 500 feet of that being outdoors. A minor inconvenience until it&#x2019;s raining with 30mph wind gusts. Overall though, it was a great experience!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2019
Quiet beach front condo The accommodations were clean and comfy. This little condo is perfect for a couple who are able to walk to the parking area cuz there is a bit of distance to go. The sliding door off the master is fabulous to hear the ocean while you sleep. The area has many great restaurants and golf choices and the beaches are very quiet during the week. Definitely recommend a trip into Charleston in a comfy vehicle.
- Donna L.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Great view Great room and view Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Thank you for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
Ocean Front Great experience!
- Barbara D.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Summer 2020 For a resort, the grounds were average. There is a tight squeeze in the lobby when waiting for an elevator. Sidewalks are small. Our room was average for a resort. Smaller than I wanted. Standard furniture but solid. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes. Sadly the pools were not all open and some were limited and playground was closed bc of the blessed virus scare the government placed on the businesses. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Thank you for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2020
Terrible beginning to a once a year vacation Dirty not sanitary especially during a pandemic when special cleaning is supposed to take place before arriving. We&#x2019;re told pools and saunas were open before arranging and they were not. Manager Patrick I believe was his name was very rude and said I could not be satisfied. Kitchen was not clean hair abs splatter inside microwave outside of cabinets dirty looked like mouse droppings L/cockroache droppings in tub cockroach on stove the 2nd room needed bedding changed because it had been urinated on abs not laundered. Very very dissatisfied that I had to spend basically 2 days of my vacation getting these issues taken care of. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, June 20, 2020 The condo was cleaned prior to your arrival. You made several maintenance calls. All of which we immediately responded to and resolved. We also refunded you $200.00 (that was what you demanded). We have no way of knowing if the mattress cover was soiled or not as you had already cleaned it before we got there. Our housekeepers don't leave soiled mattress covers on the beds. They carry extras with them. We responded to that call immediately as well. You were extremely rude, aggressive and threatening from the very beginning, so forgive Patrick for responding in kind. He should have taken the high road. We did tell you that some of the pools were closed, as we have done so with all of our guests this year. In fact, the pool adjacent to the building you were staying was open for your entire stay. Despite our instructions to you to not re-arrange the furniture, you pushed the twin beds together and moved the nightstand. You also, apparently, were running some kind of bed and breakfast operation there as there were people going and coming the whole week. When you booked, you told us it was just you two and two children. That wasn't the case.
- Matthew S.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2020
2020 Girls Trip We had a great time. The condo was nice however the sliding doors in the master bedroom leaked when it rained and the kitchen sink leaks but overall I would choose to stay there again. 4
- Kim F.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Myrtle Beach I was very pleased with the rental. It had an excellent of the beach and was very clean. Management was very helpful and responded right away with any issues.
- Brenda M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2020
Beautiful Ocean View :) Lovely Unit,Open Concept, Well Furnished. Lots of Light. Modern Kitchen/well stocked.Beautifully decorated :) The Ocean Front View is Amazing, can watch the Fireworks from the Balcony. Family Friendly, with lots to see/do.Ocean,indoor and outdoor pools,Hot tub and lazy river. Ponds with Swans, Ducks, and Turtles.Easy access to shopping/dinning and mini golf.Did Not have time for Tennis Courts. Plan on returning for Longer Stay :)<br/>
- Dee S.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Would love to return but will not. The management was so rude. We stay in myrtle beach every summer and would love to stay here every year. However we will not be returning due to the way the management company allowed an employee to speak to me. Our rental was perfect. It was beautiful and up to date. The amenities were perfect. We had no issues at all. The bar downstairs was a great addition. The pools were great, the snack bar was great, everything was perfect. No complaints at all. But the management company had a very rude woman working there. I called Myrtle Beach Management to ask about any possible refunds due to the hurricane evacuation. We were having to leave 2 days earlier than planned. I called and very nicely asked if any refund was possible. I knew we hadn&#x2019;t purchased insurance and we probably wouldn&#x2019;t get any money back but it was worth asking. The lady answering the phone was ugly from the start. Telling me I should have purchased insurance and I wasn&#x2019;t going to get any money back. I told her thank you for answering my question and there was no need to be rude. She immediately began raising her voice saying she wasn&#x2019;t being rude but merely letting me know I couldn&#x2019;t get a refund. I repeated thank you for answering my question and you can stop having an attitude with me. She said &#x201C;you know what I apologize, I know that&#x2019;s what you want to hear&#x201D;<br/>I was embarrassed by how mean she was being when I was nothing but nice. I&#x2019;d love to bring my family and stay here every year as planned. As the place was great. But after being spoken to like I was, I will be sure to never rent from this company again. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, September 9, 2019 Thank you for your review of the condo and Resort. We're glad that you enjoyed both. It appears, "immensely" would be an appropriate description. Unfortunately, your description of the telephone conversation with our employee did not go quite as you described. You called and asked for a refund due to the mandatory evacuation, and when you were reminded that we don't give refunds for hurricanes and mandatory evacuations (and you were offered trip insurance on several occasions, but declined), you became agitated and continued to press the issue. There were other people in the room during this conversation and none of them have characterized the employee you spoke with a s being "mean and rude." She was being matter-of-fact. That's all.
- Macy H.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
A vacation to remember! Our vacation experience was 10+<br/>Already planning to return next year.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Loved the View! We had a clean and comfortable two bedroom apartment with an ocean view at a good price. There were some minor issues but the staff was pleasant and promptly took care of them. The couch was not the most comfortable but still overall it was a good deal. I would stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 29 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 13, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort T1402 | Stunning Ocean Front Views

ID 263606 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2BR/2BA Ocean-front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Discover sweeping seaside views in the lavishly-appointed condo. Better yet, you’re just steps to the shores over the private walkover. This idyllic stay features two ultra-comfy bedrooms, a fully-equipped kitchen, and a heartwarming fireplace. This feast of ocean views will pair perfectly with your coffee on the balcony and your cocktail at the Quarterdeck.

The balcony provides plenty of seating to cherish a meal here together while the waves make music along the shores. Keep an eye out for dolphins surfing along the waves. Later, round out the night with a glass of wine and drink in the starry skies.

From polishing off pancakes to playing card games, this high-top dining table “wears many hats.” The kiddos can graze on their meals here while a couple dine privately together at the balcony’s bistro seating. But, you’re just an elevator ride away to the Galley Food & Spirits!

This kitchen serves a tasteful scene to whip up a dish or two. The side-by-side fridge and espresso-colored cabinets provide plenty of space for your beachside fare. You can easily prep for a barbecue or craft a homemade banquet on these radiant countertops.

The master suite boasts a patio entrance — so two guests here can be the first to enjoy the spectacular sunrise. As the boss of this flat-screen TV, you can select what you’d like to watch as you snuggle into the queen bed. You’re bound to have a restful night’s sleep here!

The guest bedroom offers two twin beds along a charming wainscoted wall. Kiddos will swoop into a slumber here in no time! The sofa sleeper delivers spare bedding for two more guests. You’ll find the bathroom provides a detachable shower head to rinse off any sandy feet!

Plentiful pools, sport courts, and on-site dining options await you at Myrtle Beach Resort! You’re just minutes to Broadway at the Beach, golf courses, and the Boardwalk for more adventures. After experiencing a carousel of attractions and activities, you can curl up with a book next to the fireplace, or cozy up on the couch with a movie on the flat-screen TV.

Retreat to this blissful beauty by the beach for an unforgettable vacation!


Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".