max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 179 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 165 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 900 - 928 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 7 nights 830 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,363 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,712 - 1,722 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Terrible Do NOT stay here if you have a family with small children. I wouldn’t give them any stars but their required to submit my experience. They should be ashamed of theirselves, and owners shouldn’t be allowed to rent this property out with the way mangement runs it Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, August 22, 2022 This reviewer failed to mention they were evicted for throwing things off their balcony and not only not owning up to it, but getting combative with the security and management. They were only doing their jobs in keeping this exceptional well kept property safe and enjoyable for all. The resort is a very family friendly place to spend your vacation at the beach, with Family Kingdom amusement park and the beach just a short walk away. The owners of this condo have put a lot of their time and special care to make this a really special place to stay for their guests as well as enjoying it themselves. You won't find better views of the coastline than at the Holiday towers!
- Steven B.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2022
Great place It was in a great location and suitable for myself and family.
- Trisha M.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2022
Rude management and staff Reviews<br/><br/>6 Reviews<br/>Reviews<br/>Excellent!4.5/5<br/>WHAT POOL DOESN'T LET KIDS PLAY W POOL TOYS? THIS ONE!<br/>3/5 Stayed Jul 2021<br/>Sasha T.<br/>The condo was great and the location was amazing however the staff were rude (specifically the manager on duty and the mantience man) and our children were miserable at the pool and didn't even get to enjoy it because they weren't allowed to have pool toys! A lot of upset kids! What kind of establishment denies a kid fun? Seriously? They can't dive for dive rings?<br/>Oh not to mention you can't even use the grill until 3? The rules are obsurb.<br/><br/>The condo was nice. We did however see a roach in the bathroom on the last night. The condo pretty much had everything we needed minus a hair dryer. It would have been nice to have extra storage for all of the food we bought but all of the cabinets were full with dishes.<br/><br/>The radio was actually my favorite! It was nice to enjoy music on the patio.<br/><br/>The fab. So, it should be made clear that there is a locked gate on the north side entry where they want you to unload! We and others had no idea what the code was but turns out you need a fab which was in the condo. Management was rude when we tried to explain we were at a gate with a code and couldn't get in . They didn't care to listen and just expectEd us to know that we could have gone in a different entrance without the fan. You should have that information listed as well as the rules about no toys at pool especially if you have kids.<br/><br/>Very nice washer and dryer. I'm surprised the TV is outdated and we found it difficult to use in the living area.<br/><br/>I found my next new book to read thanks to the selection!<br/><br/>Awesome beach chairs and toys were supplied!<br/>The amusement park was amazing!<br/><br/>So overall I enjoyed the condo but will not likely return due to rude staff and not kid friendly pool.<br/><br/>Oh and my friend got shocked in the elevator that was broken.... Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, August 2, 2021 Glad you liked the condo. We're sorry if you had to endure any rudeness by the on-site staff. We don't control them, unfortunately. To clarify, the locked gate is chained and cannot be opened with a key fob. We have changed our arrival instructions so that future guests will not be confused.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
2021 Family Trip We had a great time making new memories
- April P.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2021
Great vacation Great rental Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, August 2, 2021 Thanks for your comment. Ask for your returning guest discount next time you plan a trip to the Beach.
- Daniel M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
Myrtle Beach condo We had a very nice experience at this condo at Myrtle Beach. We were a little apprehensive after reading the reviews. However, we had no issues during our stay. The beds were very comfortable. Please take note of the parking policy of the building before your stay. They are very strict on parking. My only complaint is that the pool was not heated at all and was too cold to go swimming in. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this unit and would book here again.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2022
Great place to stay We truly enjoyed our week at this condo. The property was clean and nicely kept. The view was great; as were the pool and outdoor amenities. This was also just a quick 5 min walk to the beach.
- Eric K.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Great Condo Beautiful condo very convenient near stores and short walk away from the beach
- Victor S.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 29 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gorgeous 2 bedroom 2 bath condo with Stunning Coastal Views!

ID 263611 - 4 beds (2 queen, 1 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Two bedroom, two bathroom condominium within a short walk to the beach. Modern décor with (1) Double Bed, (1) Twin Bed, and (2) Queen Beds.. Two bedroom, two bathroom within a short walk to the beach. Modern décor with (1) Double Bed, (1) Twin Bed, and (2) Queen Beds.

Enjoy the panoramic views from this well situated two bedroom, two bathroom condominium at the Holiday Towers in downtown Myrtle Beach. Just a short walk to numerous activities including the Family Kingdom Amusement Park, Downtown Myrtle Beach, Shopping and of course the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Includes a fully equipped kitchen, two full bathrooms, washer/dryer within the condo, and a private balcony with a spectacular view.


Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".