max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • synagogues
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
    • monday
    • negotiable
    • saturday
    • sunday
    • friday
    • tuesday
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Catering available
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Free WiFi
    • Smoke Detectors
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free-WiFi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Brookgreen Gardens
    • Huntington Beach State Park
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Covered Porch(s)
    • Lazy River
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • On the Water



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Nov 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 3 nights 382 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 471 USD
Feb 11 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights 486 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 16 Min Stay 3 nights 454 USD
Apr 17 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 420 USD
May 14 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD
May 22 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 404 USD
May 27 to Jun 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 493 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 9 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 509 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 537 USD
Jun 17 to Aug 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 564 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 481 USD
Aug 19 to Aug 25 Min Stay 3 nights 525 USD
Aug 26 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 15 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights 437 USD
Oct 14 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 415 USD
Nov 22, 2023 to Jan 1, 2024 Min Stay 3 nights 382 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Nov 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,591 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,369 USD
Feb 11 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,813 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,973 USD
Apr 17 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,753 USD
May 14 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,813 USD
May 27 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,077 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,368 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,474 USD
Jun 17 to Aug 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,581 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 2,368 USD
Aug 19 to Aug 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,302 USD
Aug 26 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,753 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,592 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,480 USD
Oct 14 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,415 USD
Nov 22, 2023 to Jan 1, 2024 Min Stay 7 nights 1,591 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,763 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,602 USD
Feb 11 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 USD
Oct 14 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,702 USD
Nov 22, 2023 to Jan 1, 2024 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,763 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Best One Yet It was very clean and very updated and perfect for our family. We will be renting here again soon.The Property was kept well.<br/>
- Rickey W.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2022
Fantastic place to stay! This condo unit is absolutely wonderful - the moment you walk in you can see the ocean! This particular unit was recommended to us by a family friend, who had enjoyed it the year before. The unit has been updated - it's clean, fresh and inviting. The balcony is spectacular with both the outdoor furniture that is provided and the views. The unit contains a full size stackable washer/dryer which comes in handy for laundering your beach towels as well as the bath towels/etc in the unit. It's situated in a great location, including a great smaller restaurant (DeLisi's) at the condo unit next door.
- Bonnie F.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2022
Love this place 3 years in row to same resort/room. Love this room, love the new updates this year, love the location!
- April S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2022
Great place for a family vacation Everything was well maintained and clean. Awesome views of the ocean with spacious balcony to relax on.
- Johnia K.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2022
Girls get away This was a beautifully decorated, clean,& comfortable place to stay. Everything you needed for the rental was there. It was located right on the beach with amazing oceanfront views. Would definitely stay again.
- Lori D.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2022
Great property right on the beach!! Property was great! Very clean and nicely furnished - everything you need while at the beach! Would highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2022
Didn't enjoy too many drug users and homelessness.. Could not enjoy our balcony both sides was getting high all day my grandchildren kept asking what that smell was . Both sides played extremely loud music no considerations for the other people that was the<br/>re to enjoy vacation..For the price I paid was very disappointed also parking garage had a lot of homelessness and smelled like a out house..Room it self and view was very good...who ever runs the business not so good.. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 We are very sorry for your experience. Had no idea... We hope that you reported these issues to the onsite people and the front desk. If you touch "0" on the phone in the condo it rings that front desk? I believe that they would have responded. We are from our perspective regretting that you did not enjoy your stay. This is not a typical response by our guests!
- Jackie B.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2021
Myrtle Beach vacation We had a great view and overall a great location however the condo was not up to our standards. The sofa was worn and had tape on another side. We found bugs in the room. The linens were stained (ink?) and were not of good quality. It also needed a good cleaning. I wouldn&#x2019;t recommend this place to friends
- Carol P.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2021
Love this Condo! Always great! Love the room, always clean. Easy to get in touch with booking agent. The company is so friendly and kind and checking in on us to make sure we are taken care of. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!
- April S.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
A Great place to stay Great view, great location. No Complaints on anything We would stay again at this property.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/29/2021
Perfect family getaway location! We couldn&#x2019;t have been more pleased with the view, cleanliness, and accommodations this unit offered. A short walk to the beach, to grab some food, and still removed from all the Spring Breakers. Our family loved waking up to the sound of the waves and collecting shells on the beach. We will definitely be returning! Thank you very much for the kitchen set up too...we cooked everyday and it was as close to cooking from home (away from home) as you can get! Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, April 7, 2021 We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
- Christine D.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2021
Great place to stay! Loved the view and the sound of the ocean at night! This was good value if you want to stay in a place that feels like home while you are on vacation. It was located close enough to walk to things to do but away from the busy foot traffic of the attractions. Felt safer this way. It was very relaxing! Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, May 12, 2021 So happy that you enjoyed your stay!
- Betty H.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2021
Beach Vacation great Location, wonderful view, beside a couple of things excellent.
- Amy S.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
rough start rough start. You receive a key in the mail with instructions that there will be 3 keys available. upon arrival there was only 1 key inside the room. They warned you not to forget the key on check out or you will be charged for the lost key. After calling they said there is only 2 keys available ok fine. We had no towels or linen. The laundry was late and after receiving the linen we had to make our beds.<br/>The management company needs to change their instructions. Other than the first hour everything was great.
- James S.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2021
Paradise on the beach We were very happy with the furniture and layout of the condo; nicely appointed. Kitchen appliances were just right. Nice to have use of extra umbrella and beach chairs, although the chairs were very dirty. Biggest detractor was thick dust on lampshades, closet louvers, and exhaust fans. Carpet was so dirty that it turned our feet black. Needs a serious shampoo or replacement. With an elderly family member, there were no coffee shops or restaurants within short walking distance. Although desirable, that was easily overcome. Immensely appreciated the quick repair of air conditioner blower that went out during our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2018
Nice Beaches and View We stayed at the Grand Atlantic the end of July,2018. There were 4 adults and two children, ages 6 and 8. The beach at this resort is beautiful. The kids were able to swim in the water without having to worry about going in to far or getting pounded on by waves. There are several pools at this resort to keep them occupied on rainy days as well. The only negative about the beach is that unless you rent the umbrellas and chairs that are lined up on the beach ($35 per day), you have to put your personal umbrellas and chairs behind them. So we had to set up behind the rented umbrellas our entire trip. I did not understand this as we were customers of the resort and should have been able to set up anywhere we wanted. <br/>All in all the trip was good, however we did have some issues with the unit. Our dishwasher was broken the entire time, and there were a couple other items broken, or ready to break.
- Vicki D.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Great Family Escape The unit was very nice and optimal for our 10 person family. Good location being south of the busy area, but still close enough to everything. Property pools were great to have during the really hot hours and at night. Scooby's was an awesome take out place right at the property. We got food from there everyday. There are a few suggestions. The dishwasher wouldn't work. We were okay with that since we didn't produce many dirty dished, but it would've been nice to have it. Also, the shower curtains need to be higher. They were too low and you'd step on them and could trip. Renting was easy and communication was good. I opted to go directly through Carolina Resorts Realty instead of going through VRBO. I think it was much easier that way and I liked the one-on-on with the staff. I think they should put how they accommodate the sleeping arrangements. I had questions and they answered them, but it would've been nice to see it in black and white. Overall, it was a great spot for a family vacation.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
beautiful condo and perfect location the condo was beautiful and clean....the large outside deck was perfect. It allowed us to spend a lot of time out there and the patio furniture is awesome. We will positively look to stay there again :) Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
A home away from home It was wonderful! The unit was well decorated and had every amenity we could have asked for! It was clean and very comfortable. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
- Jill M.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
3 bedroom condo at Myrtle Beach Carolina Resorts Realty is a great place to rent from. They are pleasant and helpful regardless of how many questions you have. I rented the Grand Atlantic unit 902 in Myrtle Beach. The condo was beautiful on the inside and came with adequate dishes in the kitchen. Our ocean view was amazing. The unit was ready before check in time and check in was a breeze. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The only negative was there were a lot of people of questionable character hanging out all around and on the property. I did not feel safe using the elevators alone or walking to/from my car in the parking garage. Because of this I was unable to enjoy early morning or late evening walks on the beach. There is an ice cream store onsite but it also sells alcohol and it seemed to be used as a hangout instead of a place for kids to enjoy ice cream. I will rent from Carolina Resort Realty again but I will not stay at the Grand Atlantic again. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Thank you so much for the review. We strive to provide each guest with a positive experience for every vacation. We regret that there were things that could have been improved upon but we are happy that there were things that you did enjoy about this property!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Myrtle Beach Summer Vacation This property exceeded my expectations. Very clean and plenty of room for two families to enjoy. Very close to many attractions and locations as well as very nice beaches that are not overcrowded. This unit has been upgraded and having three full bathes attached to each bedroom was a very nice feature to ensure privacy. We were even allowed to check in early which made the world of difference. Thank you for a great stay. I will definitely return and would definitely recommend to friends and families. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
- Paul Z.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
great stay Other than a glitch when we first got there, our stay was very pleasant. The previous renter did not leave keys and there were no linens the day we arrived. It took awhile (because it was Easter Sunday) to get everything, but once they brought us those things, the vacation went great. It is a very nice condo and the view of the ocean is spectacular. Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
- Daniel S.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2019
Loved this property Loved the heated pools and hot tub <br/>Perfect vacation spot for families Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
- Cheree A.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
May be renovated but mechanics need to be On the hottest day of the year the a/c hardly cooled we called the service number and they really could&#x2019;ve cared less. Said someone would come the next day and then called back and said it wouldn&#x2019;t be until Monday. Well Monday came and went and it was never serviced. In the master bedroom the actual drain in the tub is rusted and cracked so the plug doesn&#x2019;t even seal so you can&#x2019;t take a bath. Then also in the same bathroom the sink faucet is rusted out and needs to be replaced. In the main bathroom there is no plug in the sink so you better not drop anything down in the sink because it&#x2019;s going straight down the drain. The ice machine in the freezer hardly produces any ice at all and when you get it from the ice machine in the machine in the hall upstairs and put it in the freezer it becomes one solid block of ice, I shouldn&#x2019;t have to stop and buy ice for our drink glasses. Because of the heat we couldn&#x2019;t even use the box fans in the unit, they are so dirty and we had three asthmatics staying in the unit and couldn&#x2019;t breathe that kind of dirt and dust in our lungs and that&#x2019;s why we needed the a/c to work, instead we had to watch the temp rise on the thermostat. I asked other people staying on floors even higher than our floor and they all said their a/c was ice cold, not ours. They had a dirty extra pillow we could use but it had no pillow case to even put over the dirty pillow. You can put nice floors and furniture in a unit but if the mechanicals don&#x2019;t work it can make your stay uncomfortable and an inconvenience and for the amount of money we were paying this was completely unacceptable!! Because this is a owner rental and not with Grand Atlantic Resort the resort couldn&#x2019;t help with any of our concerns or issues. The resort has the nicest staff!!! Had some elevator issues during the week which we were almost stuck in it. The staff does their best to keep the amenities up with s
- Janet T R.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Vacation September Overall we had a great time. I think you should know the bath tub in guest room with double beds is running quite slow Response from Carolina Resorts Realty; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Summer Trip 2020 Rental was easy, property and location were great. The only con was all of the beds probably need to be replaced.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Myrtle Beach get away This is a great condo. Location is superb. The condo was very clean and great decor.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Fantastic stay The condo was beautiful, perfect location, great views. I have nothing but great things to say. From booking online.. to receiving my key card and instructors in the mail every part seamless and easy. I highly recommend this location as your destination because I&#x2019;m reserving for same place same time next year.
- Melissa W.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Pandemic Escape! Perfect pandemic escape!! Unit was spotless and we felt safe. We absolutely loved our getaway. Condo and resort was as described. Oceanfront view was amazing. The balcony was large and could accommodate at least 8. The kids enjoyed being able to go directly from pool to the ocean. Close to Broadway at the Beach and Tanger outlets. We will be back!
- Sharon S.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
Great Time Location, accommodations, beach, dealing with the owners management was outstanding.
- Bruce R.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2021
Vacation Fun Had a fantastic time in Unit 902 at Grand Atlantic Resort. The property has a great location, just minutes from the airport and close to all of the attractions. Unit 902 is beautifully updated, clean and had everything we needed. We are definitely coming back next year.
- Doug S.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2017
Myrtle Beach vacation! Fantastic condo. We will be back!
- Doug S.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Reviewed On: 12/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 28, 2022.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 29, 2022

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Walk to beach bars & Boardwalk, Family Kingdom, Amusement Park Shops & More!

ID 264681 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
This condo is located in Myrtle Beach and is close to all that the area has to offer. Broadway at the Beach, Ripken Park, Upside Down House to name a few!. Great Myrtle Beach location on the quieter south end of Myrtle Beach. Meticulously maintained unit with an oversized direct oceanfront private balcony. Grand Atlantic Resort is close to all of the attractions that you would expect from Myrtle Beach, and is located in a family friendly locale. Enjoy perfect sunrises from your balcony as well gazing at the ocean and all its beauty!

3 outdoor pools, 3 indoor pools, and a lazy river are all featured at the smoke-free Grand Atlantic Ocean Resort. The indoor pools are heated year round and the outdoor pools are heated until it gets very cold. Bring the family and enjoy the children's pool, arcade/game room, and kid-friendly dining. A fitness center, free parking, and a restaurant are also offered.

This oceanfront condo offers Free WiFi and 4TVs all Flat-screens including a 55 inch smart TV in the living room, and smart TVs in all bedrooms, a DVD player in the living room. Kitchen is fully equipped and includes, microwave, and coffee maker. The kitchen cabinets have been refaced and all mattresses and box springs have been replaced as of November 2021. There is a full size washer and dryer in a separate closet. This condo features ceiling fans in all 3 bedrooms and the living room. There is an electric fireplace that is sure to please the winter tenant. The condo feature all new living and dining room furniture including a new sofa. new tile backsplash and granite counter tops in the kitchen. All new stainless appliances plus new Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring. EVERYTHING in the condo has been updated and replaced.

Property is close to all that Myrtle Beach has to offer including, The Sky wheel, Jimmy Buffets, Second Avenue Pier, Broadway @ the Beach, Landsharks, Cal Ripken, & the Boardwalk as well as the Myrtle Beach International Airport.

Unit is rated a Luxury Rental

Please note that rent is plus sales tax and fees.

(This property does not allow boats, trailers nor motorcycles. You may ONLY have parking permits for up to 2 vehicles. Also pets are not allowed nor is the discharge of fireworks from the property, nor is the use of laser pointers.) UNIT DOES NOT ALLOW SMOKING AND IS DESIGNATED A NON-SMOKING UNIT. This unit has a minimum age requirement of 25 years of age and the booking is to a group of individuals then all persons in a group have to be over the age of 25 years. This does not apply to mother and fathers with children albeit in those cases the parents must be over the age of 25. Rental Agreement is required!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".