×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 314 - 371 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 415 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 354 - 625 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 389 - 503 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 698 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 636 - 1,049 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 573 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 401 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 325 - 336 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 457 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 336 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,219 - 2,871 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,219 - 2,522 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,522 - 3,254 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,010 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,010 - 5,697 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,801 - 5,937 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,458 - 3,393 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,259 - 2,406 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,232 - 2,488 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,382 - 2,917 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,232 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 11,737 - 11,909 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,737 - 12,081 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,737 - 14,691 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,348 - 14,691 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,348 - 14,691 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,229 - 14,348 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,832 - 12,081 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,832 - 9,912 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Centrally located it’s all the great wineries in Napa Napa Valley wine tasting.
- CHRISTOPHER M.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2020
Fall 2019 Napa Trip Excellent
- Steve H.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2019
Napa wedding weekend Our rental was perfect for our needs. We found it clean and quiet. We were steps away from the pool, and the marketplace was great to walk to for breakfast sandwiches or snacks.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Great Spot Loved staying at the Silverado Resort. It was a great spot with a small market to get some breakfast or afternoon snacks. The adjoining condos were perfect for our needs. We did have some trouble with the electronics- the coffeemakers worked some of the time, and the fridge is on its last leg. The day of our arrival we were notified that the AC in one of the units was broken. This wasn't a big deal at night because it cooled down significantly outside, however in the afternoon, it got a little uncomfortable. Besides that we enjoyed our stay and would still stay there again (assuming the already stated problems were resolved). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect and repair and/or replace the coffee maker and refrigerator as needed, we are also continuing work to repair the A/C. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2019
Bad Service from Management Company When we checked in Friday afternoon, the air conditioner and tv were not working. We called the management company, TurnkeyVacations, immediately and they said someone he would be out to look at it ASAP. No one showed up on Friday. I called again Saturday morning and they said they were still working on it and someone would be out shortly. No one showed. This was the hottest weekend of the year in Napa and we had no air conditioning. We came back to the condo Saturday evening and it was unbearably hot in the condo. I received a text from Turnkey Vacations apologizing and saying the air conditioner was not fixed and someone from customer service would call us to discuss compensation for our inconvenience. They never mentioned the tv. No one called. I called again Sunday morning to discuss compensation and they said they would get back to me. No one called. I tried again on Monday suggesting that I believe we deserved another mutually agreed upon weekend to use the condo at no charge. They said they would get back to me. No one called! I tried again onTuesday and again on Wednesday with no luck. Finally, I received a text saying I would get a refund of $130 on my total charge of $1468 for the weekend. I find this unfair, unacceptable and insulting. We love Silverado and this is the first time we have used Turnkey Vacations thru VRBO. At these prices, I would expect everything to work and be taken care of if there were any issues. I would not recommend renting this place due to all of the problems and the inconsiderate manner in which we were treated. To pay $1468 for two nights with these problems and the poor customer service is unacceptable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Patrick, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about​ the issues you experienced with the AC​. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Nice Location and Nice place We stayed three nights. The condo was very nice and clean. All amenities we needed were supplied. The county club setting was very nice and secure. Always people around. I liked the country store. You could buy breakfast and lunch and for dinner they were grilling outside. Condo location was several mile out from downtown Napa but still convenient to wineries and restaurants. Overall, I would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi John, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John H.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2019
Alegado The toilet in 389 need to be repaired. It takes almost 30 minutes for it to fill. One of the handles kept coming off in 389. Other than that everything was good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the toilet issues you encountered and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the toilet is repaired. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine A.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Beware of hidden costs 2 bedroom 2 bath condo that was advertised at $414/nt turned out to cost $600/nt when I booked it. For that price we had no daily maid service or clean towels, no one on site, a shower that didn't drain, low water pressure. Decent condo, but not at that price. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 7, 2018 Hi Marina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and provide this feedback. We are sorry to hear about plumbing issue that came up during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. It looks like we were able to send someone out right away to fix the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. Thanks again for your patience and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Clean well maintained condo Very nice, clean basic condo on the grounds of a much larger resort. Second bedroom has its own entrance which would accommodate 2 couples with different schedules. It was located to go to several very nice wineries, and restaurants in Napa. The pool was nice, but not quite as large as it looks in the picture. Management company was organized and responsive.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Fabulous week in Napa sun There were two other families in our group and each of us rented a condo at Silverado. The facility was excellent, the condo nice and big and close/convenient to the pool. We brought our bikes and were able to ride to the other condos or restaurant easily. Loved the corn hole game next to Starbucks in the mornings!! Great family vacation!!
- Andrea A.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Condo at Silverado Resort Outstanding — birth the property and the support from Turnkey.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Silverado Resort Condo Review Very nice property, and the condo was great. Unit was available when promised, was very clean, and well appointed. The only criticism was the music that was piped throughout the resort starting at about 0630 AM. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Hi Donald, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so thrilled to hear that you found everything to be great during your stay! Thanks for recommending our home to others! We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/17/2019
Napa Valley Wine Vacation Condo was supplied with the normal staples that we did not need to buy in a grocery store. Only had to buy food and drinks. Had a problem with bathtub drain, but TurnKey Team addressed it quickly and totally. Very satisfied with condo and management team. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Norb, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the location and the well-stocked condo. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Norb G.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Fun (and a great deal!) In the Wine Country We have stayed at this property in different units several times now. We like the location - close to downtown Napa but easy to get anywhere from Coombsville to Sonoma & beyond. It is also the best deal going when you need more than one room - and both bedrooms in the 2 bedroom unit have king size beds, which we prefer. There's a great restaurant on property where you can have breakfast, lunch or dinner. There's also a nice store where you can get Starbucks or wine or snacks or all kinds of things. You can pay a fee to use the fitness center (though we never have - we just take a nice walk around the area). You can rent a single unit as well. We enjoy the kitchen & living room space too. There's wifi provided (we had a minor issue but got it straightened out). We had 3 televisions in this unit (1 in the living room & in each bedroom). Unfortunately the cable had been updated & the tv's hadn't been so we had no signal but TurnKey kindly gave us a refund on the rental to compensate us. We don't go to wine country to watch TV but checking on the news of the world can be handy. The property is well maintained & this condo unit was clean & comfortable. We will definitely be back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Lisa, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the WiFi and the cable not working during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed that problem with updating the tv’s and apologize again that we could not get it working while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa A M.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
My Napa Weekend I was apprehensive since I had never heard of Turnkey but the condo was just perfect and just what we needed. We've already made reservations for the same condo in November. The only issue was we couldn't get on their smart pads in the condo, they wouldn't connect to the Wifi. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Hello Christine, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine A.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Fireworks The condo was clean but had an strange odor upon entering. I opened a few windows and sliders and the odor dissipated within a day. The pool near the condo allowed swimming until 11pm but had no lights in the pool or around the pool area. I felt that was extremely dangerous with kids. A child could sink to the bottom and nobody would know. I discussed this with the front desk at Silverado but the situation was not corrected. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Hello Greg, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the pool lighting and communicate the need for this to the condo management. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gregory M.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
A great facility The place was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The electronic/keyless entry to our room sent to us a week prior to arrival was a very efficient way especially because we arrived about 11 pm. Overall a great experience.
- Jean M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Nice Stay Pros: Easy parking, quiet, GREAT beds, good water pressure, easy access to pool and Silverado restaurants and store.<br/>Cons: Older appliances and furniture, AC worked well but was loud, master bath toilet had a loud whistle. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Pros: Easy parking, quiet, GREAT beds, good water pressure, easy access to pool and Silverado restaurants and store.<br/>Cons: Older appliances and furniture, AC worked well but was loud, master bath toilet had a loud whistle.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
The place was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The electronic/keyless entry to our room sent to us a week prior to arrival was a very efficient way especially because we arrived about 11 pm. Overall a great experience.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
The condo was clean but had an strange odor upon entering. I opened a few windows and sliders and the odor dissipated within a day. The pool near the condo allowed swimming until 11pm but had no lights in the pool or around the pool area. I felt that was extremely dangerous with kids. A child could sink to the bottom and nobody would know. I discussed this with the front desk at Silverado but the situation was not corrected.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
I was apprehensive since I had never heard of Turnkey but the condo was just perfect and just what we needed. We've already made reservations for the same condo in November. The only issue was we couldn't get on their smart pads in the condo, they wouldn't connect to the Wifi.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 20, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 2BR Silverado Condo w/ 3 Patios, Full Kitchen, & Pool

ID 233978 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Napa Vacation Rentals
Find fresh air and relaxation at this 2BR/2BA condo just off the Silverado Trail. A spacious set up includes a 1BR condo with kitchen plus attached studio, and three private patios. Enjoy Silverado Resort amenities including a pool and spa.. Find fresh air and relaxation at this 2BR/2BA condo just off the Silverado Trail. A spacious set up includes a 1BR condo with kitchen plus attached studio, and three private patios. Enjoy Silverado Resort amenities including a pool and spa.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Warm and inviting, the main living area has white paneled walls, a tiled fireplace, and flowery couch and armchair. In the evenings, you can sit down to your favorite TV shows and movies on the 55” flat screen TV.

White and bright, the kitchen is fully stocked with all the basics. It’s open to the living room and dining area, so the cook can be part of the conversation. A glass dining table on the other side of the kitchen bar seats four for sit-down meals and game nights.

The casually elegant master bedroom has a king bed with black headboard and crisp white bedding. A large dresser offers plenty of storage, and there is a 32” flat screen TV.

Find all of the comforts of home in the en suite bathroom including a large closet, ironing board and iron, extra towels, and toiletries. It also has a separate room for the toilet and a tub/shower combination with bench seating.

In the studio bedroom, you’ll find an inviting living area, king-size bed, 40” flat-screen TV, and bistro table for two with a coffeemaker, mugs, and wine glasses for your use. Chill your wines in the mini-fridge, located in the closet.

The second bathroom, located within the studio, has a shower/tub combination with a unique L-shape that offers both extra soaking room and a seat. There’s also a separate vanity area.

Three private patios offer plenty of space to step outside and get a breath of fresh air with your morning coffee or evening wine. You’ll find one located off each of the bedrooms, plus one accessible through the main living area.

THE LOCATION

Nestled in the heart of Napa Valley, our apartment is within walking distance to fine dining options and amenities. Although this privately owned apartment is unaffiliated with Silverado Resort — where it’s located — you will have access to many of the Resort’s amenities. Spa treatments are available for an additional fee, which includes a day pass to the sauna, steam room, whirlpool, lap pool and fitness center. Additional day passes can be purchased for guests aged 16 or older if capacity/availability allow. For Spa information/reservations call.

The Market & Bakery, the Pro Shop and Spa Shop, as well as The Grill restaurant and the Spa Cafe are all open to the public.

Amenities that are not available to guests include the golf courses, tennis courts, room service, property shuttle, and the main Silverado Resort swimming pool. Your condo has its own designated pool. Silverado will provide reciprocal golf rates on both courses for members of many other private golf facilities. Golfers should call the Pro Shop directly to verify reciprocal availability at.

Ready to hit the Silverado Trail This scenic road is one of two that passes through Napa Valley, and it’s the preferred route of Napa locals. Considered the road less traveled, Silverado Trail is lined with world-class wineries offering intimate tours, unforgettable tastings, and breathtaking vineyard views. Some favorites include Darioush, Frog’s Leap Winery, and Duckhorn Vineyards.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543