×
max 2 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 210 - 274 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 268 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 400 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 286 - 334 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 274 - 469 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 440 - 691 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 378 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 261 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 170 - 173 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 326 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 176 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,457 - 2,009 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,457 - 1,779 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,779 - 2,236 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,106 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,106 - 3,784 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,649 - 3,976 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,524 - 2,366 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,156 - 1,412 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 1,141 - 1,465 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,297 - 1,939 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 821 - 1,141 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 28 nights 821 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 28 nights 821 - 850 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 853 - 859 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 28 nights 859 - 909 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 850 - 856 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 5 Min Stay 28 nights 821 - 846 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 7 Min Stay 28 nights 823 - 897 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 10 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 910 - 935 USD
Apr 11 to May 5 Min Stay 28 nights 948 - 1,206 USD
May 6 to May 8 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,174 - 1,190 USD
May 9 to May 26 Min Stay 28 nights 1,030 - 1,166 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,006 - 1,022 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 28 nights 981 - 1,048 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,051 - 1,054 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 28 Min Stay 28 nights 1,019 - 1,051 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 4,355 - 4,372 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,338 - 4,672 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,756 - 6,846 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,470 - 6,658 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,813 - 6,376 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,249 - 5,719 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,804 - 5,156 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,679 - 3,796 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 3,633 - 3,669 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,550 - 3,624 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,514 - 3,541 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,514 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,526 - 3,652 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,665 - 3,690 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,665 - 3,866 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,627 - 3,652 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,514 - 3,614 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,527 - 3,926 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,977 - 4,080 USD
Apr 11 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,132 - 5,162 USD
May 6 to May 8 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,970 - 5,034 USD
May 9 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,393 - 4,938 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,297 - 4,361 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,201 - 4,489 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,493 - 4,510 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,361 - 4,487 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Napa Weekend Retreat - OK experience We were not impressed with the TurnKey experience. We liked that the location was near wineries and the resort area was nice. The room was freezing when we arrived, and it took a long time to warm up. The wifi was horrible, and we had to use our cellular data the whole trip. We reached out the management company and they were not able to resolve the wifi issue. The heat broke and stopped running on our last day. There was only one small soap in the bathroom, and it barely lasted one shower. It was nice to have the apartment to ourself. It was clean which made us feel safe during COVID; However, due to the other issues, we are unlikely to stay at another TurnKey location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 17, 2020 Hi Gautam, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that the apartment was clean, and the location was nice for your stay! With that being said, we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience, staying with us. We appreciate that you took the time to voice your concerns through our 24/7 hour guest hotline so that we could address them. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to reach out! ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2020
Great stay Overall, the condo was clean and nice. The only downside was the AC was not turned on when when we arrived and the inside temperature was 88 degrees! We arrived late at night so we had to sleep on top of the sheets because it was so warm. It also did not have any soap - not even a small hotel bar of soap to wash your hands Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Hi Kari, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our Housekeeping Team is following up and will make sure the property is adequately stocked with soap moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Napa Trip Stay at Silverado The place was exactly like the pictures showed it to be. Lovely property and the Market was a nice touch for coffee, etc. All wineries we visited were within 30 minutes of property. Of course when we went to Sonoma it took an hour. But that was expected and as long as you plan on it everything is easily driven to. I do wish that the entry code wasn't so long. Hard to remember after several wine tastings. Lastly, I was slightly disappointed that in such a nice place like this we had to buy toilet paper. You would think that there would be extra TP stored in bathroom. Overall a great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 4, 2019 Hi Martin, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad you found our place exactly as advertised! Please note that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. We apologize for any issue you experienced with our digital lock. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. Thanks for recommending our property. You were wonderful guests, and we look forward to having you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Martin T.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2019
Overpriced and dirty The unit was dirty in that the carpet was old, spotted and not first class. The tub had some (minor) mold but the existence of mold suggests improper cleaning. The furniture is worn and needs to be replace. The picture on AirBnb is not the unit we got. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that we did connect with you on October 18th regarding the cleanliness issues, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please know that we’ve followed up with our cleaning team to address these issues so that future guests don’t have the same inconvenience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2019
Birthday GetAway Nice and private yet close to downtown. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Hi Jana, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/18/2019
Great location in Napa My complaint is that there was not enough kitchen towels, wash cloths and blankets. It was chilly while we were there and we ended up using the pool towels as blankets. Spare blankets seems like an obvious item to have on hand.<br/><br/>Spare coffee maker did not work. Needed on our last day as we ran out of the K-cups; but we had coffee on hand.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure they are leaving the appropriate number of towels and washcloths. We typically stock two towels per person in each home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We will have our Field Operations Team check the coffee pot and make sure it gets replaced if broken. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding extra blankets. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Napa VRBO We loved the condo but unfortunately when we arrived the door code didn&#x2019;t work and it took almost an hour to get in. The turnkey reps were really nice and sincerely wanted to help but unfortunately it caused us to have to change our anniversary dinner plans that night because of how long it took to help. It would be amazing if any credit could be applied to our stay. Is this possible? That would make the overall experience good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Clayton, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door code issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the front door lock has since been reprogrammed to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Exceptional customer service saves the day! The property was beautiful and quiet, just what was described and exactly what we were looking for. Through no fault of Turn Key staff, our original unit featured a spa tub that started malfunctioning shortly after we arrived. It was a VERY long night, as the spa's blower unit was going off every 10 minutes or so. By 2am, we were exhausted and feeling horrible for the couple in the unit next to us that were also being disturbed. The next morning, a Turn Key representative named Gregory Papidan arrived to save the day. He was incredibly helpful, very professional and extremely apologetic. I wish I had a recording of how he handled the situation, because I guarantee it would be used as a textbook example of the perfect way to manage a challenging customer service situation. He did everything he could to fix the problem, and when that didn't work, he made sure we got into a new place that would work for us. After he made sure we were settled, he arranged a complimentary day at the spa for us, which ended up being a highlight of our trip. Thanks, Gregory! Because of you, we will definitely book with Turn Key again, and encourage others to do the same! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We love that you had such a positive experience with our field specialist Greg, and will surely pass along the kudos. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Great Resort The resort is located very close to amenities. The grounds are beautiful and the condo we stayed in was right across from the clubhouse and coffee shop. The condo lacked some basic items. No wine opener! Crazy that there would be no wine opener when you're in Napa
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Beautiful Probably the best resort in Napa. Very beautiful place. This is a privately owned condo at the resort. The coffee shop is within walking distance. Golf, Vineyards, Spa, and Golfing within walking distance. We enjoyed the wineries and relaxing. The only thing I was sad about was the pool to go to belonged to the resort and was not part of the rental. The pool for the rental was not nearly as nice. I would advise anyone going to Napa to stay here. Only suggestion I have is to have a binder with local favorites that the owner/other visitors could place flyers or write favorite things that they have found. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hi Travis, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Travis R.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Napa wine and golf trip the apartment was very good could do with a cork screw, the area is a bit noisy at night with a lot of people going about after 12 am a bit drunk at the week end Friday night till Monday morning Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 26, 2018 Hi Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We also will pass along your suggestion of the corkscrew to the Homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alan T.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2018
Great time in Napa Excellent, I would stay again. I would also look into using TurnKey to manage my properties.
- Brian B.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
Napa Wedding The rental was in a great location for use and easy to access. The rental had spider webs on the ceiling and corners of the walls. Just a little dated. the price was great, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. We never had a need to contact the management company. All information was sent to us via email and texts. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Since your stay, we have worked with the housekeepers to ensure that each clean is always guest-ready. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steven P.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Wonderful Time We loved the location - we were able to relax and enjoy
- Traci M.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Community Pool, Near Wineries & Fine Dining

ID 240351 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 2 occupants.
Napa Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543