×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 281 - 367 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 394 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 350 - 592 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 384 - 482 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 367 - 670 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 616 - 1,000 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 548 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 2 nights 285 - 529 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 297 - 332 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 499 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 367 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,015 - 2,791 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,015 - 2,458 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,458 - 3,112 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,927 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,927 - 5,446 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,690 - 5,691 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,349 - 3,297 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,173 - 2,464 USD
Nov 14 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,139 - 2,558 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,279 - 3,048 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 11,416 - 11,565 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,416 - 11,714 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,416 - 14,164 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,867 - 14,164 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,867 - 14,164 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,874 - 13,867 USD
Sep 19 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,527 - 11,714 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,607 - 9,974 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Week in Napa Plus - great location. <br/>Could use work - carpets were so dirty we asked for them to be cleaned. Robert from TurnKey was great and arranged a cleaner who worked hard at it, but that still didn't take out all the stains. <br/>Minus - No linen service or toilet paper replacement...for the amount we paid would have expected at least one refresh. <br/>Overall - nice stay, but expensive for the quality of the rooms.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2021
Fantastic View Awesome Accommodation Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 21, 2019 Hi Glenn, Thank you for leaving this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home. You were wonderful guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Glenn F.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Silverado Condo While the condo was situated within a beautiful resort complex, the actual condo was dated with regards to décor, furniture and kitchen ware/appliances. The condo was clean, however the carpet was stained in many places, dishes were left in the dishwasher, there were no coffee filters for the coffee maker, and no refills of paper towels and/or toilet paper. In addition, clean towels and linens were not available for a week long vacation. In addition, on many occasions the noise level outside the condo was quite disruptive, i.e., landscaping, condo repairs, steam carpet cleaning, etc., that negatively affected ability to enjoy the space. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Harper stay Four of us stayed for an event we had at a nearby winery. It was convenient but the property was very dated. The rooms were large and beds comfortable but with a little updates it would be better. Things like new shower curtains, working toaster, new hairdryer, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so pleased to hear that you had an excellent time despite any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure that our home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you back again! Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy H.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
nice clean place pretty outdated, not much in the kitchen for cooking supplies, very basic and old. A little far from many wineries we went to, but unit was clean and nice Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Debbie, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests and we would be thrilled to host you again anytime. Thanks for recommending our property, and please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- debbie t.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
NAPA GREAT
- Mark O.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
Lovely place to stay! The condos were great and the resort was amazing! The pictures on the site don't do it justice. We enjoyed the heated pool, restaurant and the location was perfect. We would definitely stay again!
- Michelle H.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 378 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR/2BA in Adjoining Silverado Condos w/ Heated Pool & Patios - Near Downtown

ID 241697 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Napa Vacation Rentals
Escape to wine country at this inviting Silverado Resort property with views overlooking a driving range. Enjoy access to two separate rental units, as well as amenities including a seasonal pool, hot tubs, nature trails, and a full-service spa. Sleeps 4.

Enjoy complete relaxation in two separate/nearby ground-floor condos at the historic Silverado Resort. Unit 1 is a one-bedroom, and Unit 2 is a studio. The units offer a prime location with views of the lush landscape and the driving range.

Your rental includes access to on-site amenities that include a seasonal pool, hot tubs, nature trails, and a rejuvenating full-service spa.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind in the sunlit living room in Unit 1, furnished with a comfortable sofa and armchair. Cozy up by the wood-burning fireplace and watch favorite shows on the 42” TV with cable.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped kitchen in Unit 1 has upgraded all-white appliances and a four-person dining table.

Unit 2 includes a mini fridge, coffee station, and dining nook with seating for two.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

The bedroom in Unit 1 is outfitted with a king-size bed, 42” TV, closet, and access to a private patio with a chaise lounge chair. The bath includes a tub/shower combination.

The studio-style Unit 2 has a king-size bed and a 32” TV. The bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Unit 1 includes a covered patio with a bistro table and two chairs where you can enjoy views of the driving range.

Unit 2 features a front patio with a bistro table and two chairs.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Resort amenities include a seasonal unheated pool (Memorial Day-Labor Day), hot tubs, and walking trails. Unassigned parking is available for up to four vehicles in the outdoor lot. Complimentary Wi-Fi is provided.

Although these privately-owned condos are unaffiliated with Silverado Resort, guests can access many resort amenities. Spa treatments are available for a fee that includes a day pass to a sauna, steam room, whirlpool, pool, and fitness center. Additional day passes can be purchased for guests 16+ years old if availability allows. For spa information or reservations call. The Market & Bakery, Pro Shop, Spa Shop, The Grill restaurant, and the Spa Café are open to the public.

Amenities that are not available include the golf courses, tennis courts, room service, property shuttle, and the main Silverado Resort swimming pool. Your condos have access to a separate designated seasonal pool.
Silverado will provide reciprocal golf rates on both courses for members of some other private golf facilities. For availability contact the Pro Shop at.

LOCATION

The Silverado Resort offers a great home base for exploring the 400+ wineries and the local food scene. The Silverado Trail is lined with wineries offering tours, wine tastings, and incredible views.

Downtown Napa is just 12 minutes from home with abundant eateries that include savory crepes at Melted, Neapolitan pizza from Ca’ Momi, or French fare at riverfront bistro Angele.

Enjoy a hot air balloon ride over Napa Valley for expansive vineyard views. Stay closer to home for a fun-filled day at the pool -- located less than 150-feet from your condos.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. A HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) provides specific details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543