max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Downtown
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 131 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 194 - 206 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 224 - 224 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 239 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 244 - 245 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 239 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 241 - 245 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 239 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 260 - 268 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 254 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 332 - 367 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 231 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 238 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 231 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 236 - 238 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 254 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 260 - 261 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 254 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 260 - 261 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 254 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 231 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 194 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 235 - 238 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 194 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 221 - 237 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 199 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 235 - 238 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 194 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 743 - 1,012 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 1,299 - 1,349 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,490 - 1,492 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,472 - 1,472 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,626 - 1,626 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,191 - 1,472 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,590 - 1,591 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,162 - 1,191 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,733 - 1,735 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,175 - 1,362 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,373 - 2,495 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 1,594 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,585 - 1,590 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,519 - 1,566 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,731 - 1,732 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,731 - 1,746 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,554 - 1,681 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 - 1,328 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,561 - 1,576 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 - 1,334 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,563 - 1,570 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,401 - 4,628 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 30 5,273 - 5,499 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,836 - 5,841 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 - 5,755 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 6,403 - 6,405 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 - 5,755 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 6,603 - 6,617 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,847 - 5,987 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,007 - 7,017 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,914 - 6,257 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,823 - 9,877 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,705 - 5,751 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,200 - 6,209 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,708 - 5,739 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,236 - 6,238 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,924 - 6,165 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 6,839 - 6,841 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,117 - 6,185 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,792 - 6,814 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,041 - 6,607 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,696 - 5,755 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,030 - 5,122 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,158 - 6,161 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,044 - 5,085 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,628 - 5,685 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,045 - 5,076 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (35 raters)
Property condition (35 raters)
Location (35 raters)
Cleanliness (35 raters)
Services from rental manager (35 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nashville New Year Great communication from rental company. Nice older home. The furniture was outdated and not very comfortable and the two beds in one bedroom were very small. The towels were the best of any VRBO we have rented!!! Everything else was fine. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Hi Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! Thank you for the compliments about our communication and company. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were great guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steven S.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2020
Pleasant Stay Clean, comfortable, family friendly neighborhood Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 14, 2019 Hi Joanne, Thank you for the review and kind words about our home! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to visit us again soon. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joanne S.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Enjoyed our stay! The home was clean and updated. We enjoyed the large deck with comfortable chairs. Downtown Nashville was a short drive, approx. 15 min. It would have been nice to have a second queen bed instead of 2 twins since we were 2 couples staying, but they were comfortable and it worked. Having a second full bath was a plus. We enjoyed our stay!<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Hi Janice, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and for your feedback. We would love to host you again, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Did not stay! Too many issues We rented this house for us and our 4 adult children. Even though the house sleeps 6, it does not accommodate 6 adults. The beds, other than the queen bed are very small. The bathrooms are described as remodeled, but they are not. The first bathroom has original tub/shower with a pedestal sink. Definitely not able to use the bathroom for getting ready. No room to set hair equipment or makeup while getting ready. Would need to move that to poorly lit bedroom. <br/>Hey he second bathroom is so tiny, we joked that is could he in an airplane. iny stall with another pedestal sink. Total dimensions felt 3ft by 3 ft.<br/>Our adult children refused to stay since they realized that all of them sharing the tiny bathroom getting ready for a wedding would be impossible. They rented hotel rooms. We considered staying since the two of use could make it work, however we chose to leave in order to spend time with our children which is the reason we booked a home in the first place. As we sat waiting to hear back from Turnkey, I began getting a headache and experiencing allergy symptoms. There was an order of stale cigarette smoke. <br/>We left and joined our kids at the hotel. Turnkey rep said they would try to get us a refund but no guarantee. We heard back today that there would be no refund. <br/>This house is way overpriced for what it is. We were charged nearly $800 for 2 nights. We expected considerably more than the property offered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review, and we are sorry to hear you feel that way. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Tea
- Debbie M.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Nashville Family Trip Easy check in/out. Convenient location. Good for families.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Okay space for 2 adults & 2 small children, would not recommend , Neighborhood quiet & felt safe, however, not walkable to coffee shops, restaurants, or bars, need to Uber everywhere. House not a true 3 bedroom, main bedroom had queen bed, 2nd bedroom had 2 very small antique single beds, and 3rd room had a very uncomfortable futon. House not particularly clean, yard & walkway up to house not well maintained. All in all, house was not as described, would not have booked if true description was given. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Annette, We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Annette L.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
All about the Girls This was a great opportunity for me, my sisters, and my mother to be all in the same house again. We all live in different states. Having the ability to stay in a home where we were comfortable and able to be ourselves was great. Thank you so much for the chance!
- Melissa H.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Good house location near a main street with grocery stores etc also close to highway to get<br/>to downtown in about 15 min<br/>Very clean and nice neighbirhood for walking or running
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Comfortable, clean rental in East Nashville House was very clean upon arrival. Well-stocked kitchen and bathrooms stocked with hotel-style soaps & shampoo. Plenty of clean towels. Comfortable with 5 adults. About 20 minutes from downtown/Vanderbilt. In a quiet residential neighborhood. Was perfect for us, but not a weekend party house. Easy city and airport access. Quick to Nissan stadium. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Sister Trip Every year 4 of us plan what we call our "Sister Trip" - this year it was Nashville. We wanted to be able to stay together and found this adorable, cute, and quaint little home in East Nashville. It was perfect for us in every way!
- Cat S.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
My stay in Nashville It worked for what we needed it for.
- Annis A.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2018
Great place for family stay! The house was great for our family! Very clean, well stocked with kitchen items, games, towels, etc. Great location and setup. We will definitely keep this spot in mind for the future!
- Elizabeth Y.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
East Nashville Wonderful home. Plenty of space. Very clean. Everything you need in the house was available in the home.<br/>Great experience with the Property Management/Turnkey- I would use them again!
- Kathy F.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Great trip with 3 couples Great neighborhood and not far from Broadway. Loved eating breakfast outside on deck and enjoyed the quaint house. Only small complaint is one of the rooms has a futon for the bed. Surprisingly decent to sleep on but did feel pics were a little deceiving because we all thought it had 2 full beds and a room with twins. It worked for us and would recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Nashville Blast! We descended on Nashville on Friday night and reluctantly left on Monday. Our little home away from home was just what we needed. It was clean and very comfortable. Don't be worried about the futon it sleeps great. We enjoyed the deck. However, if you have a late sleeper you will have to go out the front and walk around the house because you access the deck through the bedrooms. The location was just 10 or 15 minutes away from our favorite venues. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt very safe. My adult children said we should rent the same place next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, May 10, 2015 Hi Patty, Thank you so much for the feedback on your stay in our home. I'm so glad we were what you were looking for in you get away. I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy the area and the convenience to all the great spots nearby. We would be happy to host your family again soon! Cheers, Turnkey VR
- Patty I.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2015
our stay in Nashville We were very pleased with the house, it was so<br/>clean and in a quiet neighborhood where we felt<br/>safe going for walks. We would definitely use<br/>your services again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thanks Joyce! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in "Music City" and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joyce S.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
Girls Weekend Away The rental until unit was very nice. Fairly easy to find with a GPS. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 9, 2015 Thanks Nancy! We're glad you enjoyed your girls weekend with us and we're already looking forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy M.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
Nashville getaway Everything was great! Very clean and accommodating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 3, 2015 Thanks Nick! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nicholas Y.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2015
It was Great! Clean, well kept, enjoyed our time! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Hi Richard, we're glad you had a good time in Music City! We look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
Thanksgiving Getaway Home very quaint and quiet neighborhood. It was easy to get to and not far from Opry Mills Mall. Lots of shopping a available along with restaurants. The left side of house can be closed off from the rest for added privacy if needed. We stayed in most of the time, so if you plan on cooking a lot, there is not a pantry for storage. Overall, home was great for what we needed. Nice deck on the back of the house. Would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 28, 2015 Hi Buddy, thanks for taking the time to write us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/23/2015
Quiet neighborhood home The property was perfectly located for our trip and when we arrived it was spotless. The lock was not set properly so we had to have that reset by calling the 1-800 # but that worked out fine. Unfortunately the second day we were there, and gone most of the day, a repair person came to work on the furnace and instead of fixing it, it made it worse! We were never told that someone was going to be in the house while we were out. We came back to a house that was 77 degrees and getting hotter (we needed air-conditioning) and after opening all the windows in the house I called the 1-800 number again for help. The response was good and Ellie came by in an hour with an HVAC company to facilitate the fixing of the furnace. She was very nice and very apologetic and, yay, it did get fixed. Kinda put a crimp in our evening though. <br/>The queen mattress probably needs to be replaced as there are huge divots in it and the sofa is in need of new cushioning as well. The curtain rod in the main bathroom feel off during a shower and we could not put it back up. But even after all these issues I would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 2, 2015 Hi Shannon, thanks for the kind words and helpful comments. We couldn't do it without your feedback. We are so glad we could get the problems solved and we apologize for the inconvenience. We are also in the process of making the improvements you suggested--new furniture, etc. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/2/2015
nashville home away from home very nice little house in a quiet middle class area of Nashville. people walking, jogging all hours of day and early evening. house was clean and had everything you would need from cooking pans to crockpot and plenty of utensil just like home. 15 minute drive to music row.we were there for new years celebration and will be coming back. first time in Nashville but wont be last and if available would stay in this house again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 4, 2016 Thanks Mark! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark C.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
good very good
- Robert r.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Lovely house in Nashville We where very happy with the house: It was very funktionalitet, and it is located in a very nice an peacefull area. We stayed 7 persons in the house.
- mette j.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
cousins weekend We had a great time. Location was perfect for great places to eat and close enough to all we were interested in seeing/doing!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Wonderful little gem in Nashville This rental house was perfect for our family of 6. The location was so close to everything we wanted to experience while in Nashville (downtown, Opry Mills, etc). There is the cutest little area a few blocks away where we ate at several eclectic delicious restaurants (and they were even kid friendly!). There was a storm the night before we arrived and the umbrella on the porch had broken when we arrived. They were out to fix it within 24 hours - very impressed! Everything was extremely clean and the area was very quiet. Would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 21, 2017 Hi Kristen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when the umbrella on the porch had broken and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2017
Our Stay in Nashville We spent 3 wonderful nights in this home. It was very clean and comfortable in a quiet neighborhood. We met people walking in the neighborhood early in the morning. We enjoyed this friendly community. The evening we arrived we relaxed sitting out on the deck and had pizza delivered. The beds were very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was an easy drive into the main attractions that we wanted to visit.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Comfortable, Tidy and Safe 4 Women enjoyed a get-away reunion in Nashville at this perfect spot. House was super clean and cozy, beds were comfortable, neighborhood was safe and quiet. Close to Downtown and East Nashville spots.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
NASHVILLE VACATION The home was a great home away from home and I would definitely stay again!
- Aaron R.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
East TN rental The house is in a very peaceful neighborhood. When we arrived, it was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the stay. It was very relaxing.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great stay Everything was as described. The place was perfect for us. Everything worked and served us very well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 9, 2015 Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear that the description of our home was accurate, and that the home was up to standard and you enjoyed it. Hopefully we can host your group again. Cheers, Turnkey VR
- Christopher .
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
Good location Only 7 minutes from downtown This is a nice clean house in a fairly well kept residential neighborhood. The house was clean, bright and comfortable for 4 people <br/>The third bedroom is a futon so might be difficult for <br/>2 people to sleep on. Large back yard well equipped kitchen. <br/>5 minutes from 5 points and other east Nashville restaurants<br/>And 7 minutes from downtown. I felt safe walking the neighborhood. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Hi Kathleen, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. So glad you enjoyed our rental home and it met all your needs for your stay. We always felt the location was a great feature as well. Hopefully we'll see you again in the near future ~ TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015
Perfect house for a get away The house was just as described - a cute, clean, nicely decorated ranch with a large deck and yard. There were 5 of us for a girls weekend and it was the perfect size! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Dear Sue, thank you for the review and for staying in our rental home. So glad you enjoyed the home and were able to make use of the deck, sounds like your group had a good time. Hopefully we can see you again the near future on your next trip to Nashville! TurnKey VR
- sue h.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015
Pleasing expirience Home was as described and very clean. We will be staying here on out next trip and I would recommend it to anyone. The only thing lacking was toilet paper we had one roll in each bathroom that's it. But it's ok not far from the store so we picked some up. Oh and no grill I'm pretty sure the description said there was one but there was not. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 5, 2015 HI Crystal, thank you for the review, glad you enjoyed our rental home. We do ask our cleaners to make sure the house is fully stocked, if this was missed we would have been happy to drop off supplies. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
Cozy and Comfortable The retreat was exactly as described.Safe and quiet neighborhood.Very clean! We had every thing available to us, just like home. A short ride to downtown. Would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 9, 2015 Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for the review! I am so pleased the home was up to standard, and that you were able to enjoy both the area, and downtown. We would be happy to host you again soon! Cheers, Turnkey VR
Reviewed On: 4/26/2015
We where very happy with the house: It was very funktionalitet, and it is located in a very nice an peacefull area. We stayed 7 persons in the house.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
very good
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
very nice little house in a quiet middle class area of Nashville. people walking, jogging all hours of day and early evening. house was clean and had everything you would need from cooking pans to crockpot and plenty of utensil just like home. 15 minute drive to music row.we were there for new years celebration and will be coming back. first time in Nashville but wont be last and if available would stay in this house again.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
Home very quaint and quiet neighborhood. It was easy to get to and not far from Opry Mills Mall. Lots of shopping a available along with restaurants. The left side of house can be closed off from the rest for added privacy if needed. We stayed in most of the time, so if you plan on cooking a lot, there is not a pantry for storage. Overall, home was great for what we needed. Nice deck on the back of the house. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2015
We were very pleased with the house, it was so<br/>clean and in a quiet neighborhood where we felt<br/>safe going for walks. We would definitely use<br/>your services again.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2015
The property was perfectly located for our trip and when we arrived it was spotless. The lock was not set properly so we had to have that reset by calling the 1-800 # but that worked out fine. Unfortunately the second day we were there, and gone most of the day, a repair person came to work on the furnace and instead of fixing it, it made it worse! We were never told that someone was going to be in the house while we were out. We came back to a house that was 77 degrees and getting hotter (we needed air-conditioning) and after opening all the windows in the house I called the 1-800 number again for help. The response was good and Ellie came by in an hour with an HVAC company to facilitate the fixing of the furnace. She was very nice and very apologetic and, yay, it did get fixed. Kinda put a crimp in our evening though. <br/>The queen mattress probably needs to be replaced as there are huge divots in it and the sofa is in need of new cushioning as well. The curtain rod in the main bathroom feel off duri
Reviewed On: 11/2/2015
The rental until unit was very nice. Fairly easy to find with a GPS.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
Everything was great! Very clean and accommodating.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2015
Clean, well kept, enjoyed our time!
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
We descended on Nashville on Friday night and reluctantly left on Monday. Our little home away from home was just what we needed. It was clean and very comfortable. Don't be worried about the futon it sleeps great. We enjoyed the deck. However, if you have a late sleeper you will have to go out the front and walk around the house because you access the deck through the bedrooms. The location was just 10 or 15 minutes away from our favorite venues. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt very safe. My adult children said we should rent the same place next time.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2015
Everything was as described. The place was perfect for us. Everything worked and served us very well.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
The retreat was exactly as described.Safe and quiet neighborhood.Very clean! We had every thing available to us, just like home. A short ride to downtown. Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2015
Home was as described and very clean. We will be staying here on out next trip and I would recommend it to anyone. The only thing lacking was toilet paper we had one roll in each bathroom that's it. But it's ok not far from the store so we picked some up. Oh and no grill I'm pretty sure the description said there was one but there was not.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
The house was just as described - a cute, clean, nicely decorated ranch with a large deck and yard. There were 5 of us for a girls weekend and it was the perfect size!
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015
This is a nice clean house in a fairly well kept residential neighborhood. The house was clean, bright and comfortable for 4 people <br/>The third bedroom is a futon so might be difficult for <br/>2 people to sleep on. Large back yard well equipped kitchen. <br/>5 minutes from 5 points and other east Nashville restaurants<br/>And 7 minutes from downtown. I felt safe walking the neighborhood. <br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 17, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/2BA Inviting Retreat in Hip East Nashville, Sleeps 6

ID 228562 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
Newly renovated 3BR/2BA ranch home, ideally located in he picturesque family neighborhood of Inglewood. The trendy neighborhood of East Nashville is just a few minutes away where live music, cool coffee shops, fantastic eateries and local shops abound.. Located in the picturesque family neighborhood of Inglewood in East Nashville, this renovated, 3BR/2BA ranch home offers both charm and convenience while visiting Nashville. This home welcomes you with its tasteful decor and light-filled rooms. Shades of blue, hardwood floors and traditional furnishings create a relaxing, comfortable interior. The living room and dining room provide an open space for entertaining and family gatherings. The living room has a comfortable couch where you can enjoy a movie on the flat screen television and the spacious dining room offers seating for six people. The kitchen, with black granite countertops, white cabinetry and newer appliances, provides a pleasant place to prepare a good southern meal. Off the kitchen is a bedroom with a queen size futon, desk and ample closet space. It can also serve as a private study as the futon becomes a couch. Just a few steps away are the nicely renovated bathroom and laundry areas. There are two additional bedrooms, one with a queen size bed and one with two twin beds; both are tranquil and roomy. A beautifully renovated bathroom is located between these two bedrooms. The highlight of this home is a large deck overlooking the great backyard. A dining table for six guests, with an umbrella for those bright sunny days, make this the perfect place to grill, enjoy a cocktail or simply watch the kids on the play structure.

The neighborhood is family friendly and is centrally located between the airport and downtown. Riverside Village is a short drive through the neighborhood, where you’ll discover Mitchell Delicatessen, voted best sandwich shop in Nashville, Rudi’s Seafood Sausage & Taproom and Fond Object, an eclectic antique shop filled with all kinds of treasures. The trendy neighborhood of East Nashville is just a few minutes away where live music, cool coffee shops, fantastic eateries and local shops abound. If you are in the mood for a great burger, don’t miss The Pharmacy and afterward, drop by Jeni’s Ice Cream for one of their local flavors. If it’s Downtown action you desire, the famous honky tonks, Country Music Hall of Fame, Titan Stadium, the Ryman Auditorium and so much more is just a quick 15 minute drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543