max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 65 - 81 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 65 - 151 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 65 - 123 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 229 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 2 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 99 - 160 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 230 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 252 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 160 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 229 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 160 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 166 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 229 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 252 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 252 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 267 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 3 nights 260 - 271 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 195 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 229 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 195 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 229 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 252 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 229 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 483 - 502 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 475 - 606 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 568 - 613 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,304 - 1,323 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 2 Min Stay 7 nights 609 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 660 - 835 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,574 - 1,587 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,641 - 1,701 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 790 - 869 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,286 - 1,301 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 790 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 906 - 966 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,309 - 1,323 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,431 - 1,433 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,431 - 1,433 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 - 1,082 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,495 - 1,502 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 986 - 1,120 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,546 - 1,591 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 946 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,302 - 1,345 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 946 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights 969 - 1,063 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,431 - 1,433 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,377 - 5,547 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,443 - 1,809 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,443 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Dec 5 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,517 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,660 - 1,679 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,482 - 2,891 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,098 - 4,402 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,202 - 6,206 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,847 - 4,963 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,804 - 6,810 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,847 - 4,963 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,106 - 7,110 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,018 - 5,260 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,052 - 7,080 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,407 - 5,127 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,394 - 7,426 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,360 - 4,491 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,151 - 6,187 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,357 - 4,445 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,198 - 6,210 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,454 - 4,964 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,800 - 6,806 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,887 - 4,968 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable, clean, & well located near 12South! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Not only was the space well maintained, but the company is super responsive with any questions or concerns before and during your stay! My friends enjoyed a relaxed weekend, walking to 12South for their excellent restaurants but also liked that it was a short drive to the Gulch/Downtown Nashville. We were also able to enjoy some tea/coffee in the morning and cook a home cooked meal at the place easily. Thanks<br/>Again! Highly recommend!
- Kari W.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Early March stay near Belmont Campus Very nice rental in walking distance to Belmont University. WE were also in walking distance to a good number of coffee shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our location and our stay.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Nice vintage condo We had a nice stay in this apartment. It is as the pictures look. Perfect place for a Belmont University visit. A quick walk over to the school, and a quick walk to many places to eat. It is a great location on a busy street. The window air conditioners silence the street noise. My only recommendations would be to replace the linens, they are dirty, next time I would bring my own as well as a blowup bed, that couch with the pull out should not be considered In the sleep count. Also, someone should&#x2019;ve been there to turn the air conditioning on in advance. After walking up three flights of stairs in 95° heat, the last thing you want is in an air-conditioned space. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Hello Sara, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for ani issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sara B.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2018
Belmont-Hillsborough Condo Very nice condo. 20 minute walk from Hillsborough Village. Immaculate. Nicely decorated. Very spacious. Cons are: Third floor walk up. No network TV. Would have appreciated a box of Kleenex. Desperately need to fix hall lights. No light on second or third floor. Stairs painted black. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with community management to ensure the hall lights are addressed and we appreciate you letting us know. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda L P.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
vacation Bed was to small us and the couch was ready for the dumpster. We had to use the pillows of the bed and cushions on thr couch to sit on the couch as it is worn out Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 26, 2018 Hi Edward, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback!. Please let us assure you that we will look into the couch issue with our field operations team. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Great trip Everything was great! The place was very clean and we loved the location!
- Adam K.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Pleasant Stay; Homey accommodations; easy access to most anything to the owner of the unit, some maintenance recommendations :<br/>- Tighten/repair kitchen faucet and bathroom faucet<br/>- Tighten/repair GFCI outlet in bathroom<br/>- Repair door knob on bathroom door<br/>- The “above toilet” cabinet should be bolted to the wall as it easily tips.<br/> over.<br/><br/>To potential renters:<br/>The unit itself was very nice and clean. Having a living room to stretch out, a separate bedroom and a functioning kitchen were all great features and much appreciated versus a hotel room.<br/>Parking was as easy as advertised.<br/>Lots to do and eat nearby.<br/>The 3d floor location with no elevator was a bit of a challenge but OK for us.<br/>Easy access to Nashville, Franklin and the surrounding area.<br/>Very safe. Lots of joggers, people dog walking, etc.<br/>We aren't TV people but be aware that the supplied Apple TV was nice but we could not get access to local TV stations. You may want to test remote access (IDs & passwords) to your applications, like Netflix, to make sure those work. I was able to easily mirror my iPhone so that did help. <br/>We did have one small issue and TurnKey was very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello Ken, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make any repairs if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ken G.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Super Cute apartment... Loved this charming historic apartment (c.1920). Wife kept saying "It is Soooo cute". VERY clean. Remodeled nicely with beautiful brick accent "loft style" walls. It was a 3rd floor walk-up, but we were OK with with using the stairs. TurnKey was great, and even sent us a courtesy late check out via email without us even asking. My wife and I were in town for our daughter's Belmont University music recital, and we could look out our windows & balcony and see the performance auditorium right next door (we were closer than her on-campus apartment!). Great location for any Belmont University (or Vanderbilt) visits. On the downside, we think someone in the apartment below was a smoker, because every now and then we would get smoke smells wafting into the bathroom or living room. Fortunately, the weather was beautiful, so we would just open the balcony door or bedroom windows. A few suggestions: TV only had Apple TV (no regular cable hookup); this was not a major problem for us, but would have been nice to have regular TV channels. A lamp or two next to the sofa in the Living Room would be nice so that you do not have to leave the overhead lights on at night while watching the TV. Also, an extra chair in the LR would be nice (since the only seating was the one sofa). Also, we noticed in the bathroom, that the fan had to be turned on in order for the light and electrical outlet to work. Overall, this was a charming historic apartment in a perfect location for our visit to Nashville, and was almost half the price of the nearby hotels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 26, 2018 Hello Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott F.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2018
Easter Vacation We were in Nashville to visit our son who attends Belmont University over his Easter Break. Our accommodations were amazing! The apartment where we stayed was perfect. It was 2 blocks away from the college. It made our daily plans a lot easier! The apartment was just the right size! It was clean and cute as all out doors! We definitely will be utilizing this space again for the next 3 years for sure. I would recommend this place to everybody who wants to stay in the Belmont area.
- Kara P.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Nice apartment, great location The apartment was very nice; exactly as pictured. It is located in a beautiful residential area and short walking distance to a great coffee shop, restaurant/wine bar, bagel shop and Belmont University.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
Great location; clean place Well kempt. Easy street parking. Great bagel place (Proper Bagel) 3 min walk away. Safe neighborhood. Only complaint was a broken bathroom doorknob and lack of cable TV. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 31, 2018 Hi Kristin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will fix the bathroom doorknob for future guests and will pass your feedback along to the Homeowner regarding the cable. We do hope the Apple TV sufficed! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Great apartment to visit Belmont University This apartment is in a great location to restaurants and about a 10 minute walk to a supermarket. It is ideally placed for visiting Belmont University being only the next block down. The apartment was clean and well maintained with a lovely balcony. Unfortunately at the time of our visit there was no furniture to sit out and enjoy the location. This apartment is located up 3 flights of stairs which could be a problem if you have heavy suitcases. If the staircase is not an issue we would highly recommended this apartment. We would love to visit again sometime. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/3/2018
Not worth it Let's start with positives... the wood floor, an exposed brick wall, a large refrigerator, kitchenette and a proximity to Belmont. It is actually 3 blocks away, not on the campus as advertised. For the same or less cost (if you add ALL the fees, cleaning, etc) you can get a great room at the Hilton or Loews nearby with room service, security, coffee and a TV that works. <br/>The porch door would not properly lock. The kitchen sink was clogged upon arrival. Bed is incredibly uncomfortable and pillows lumpy. AC unit is a window box that is loud and has to run all night if you are there in the summer. 3 floor walkup. Street parking. TV would not turn on and I even had a techy teenager trying. Uncomfortable couch, even to merely sit on. NO coffee!! Really? Buy a Keurig at Target for $25 for goodness sakes....this needs to feel like a boutique stay and it feels like a student room with nice floors. All in all.....they need to lower the overall price of the unit for me to feel like it is worth it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 20, 2018 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our team followed up on the kitchen sink, porch door lock, tablet issues and they have been addressed. Your feedback with regards to the condition of the pillows and furniture has also been passed along to our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Weekend visit to Belmont We were in town for a college visit to Belmont. This location was beyond ideal&#x2014;right on the edge of the campus, and walking distance to dining and shopping on Belmont Blvd, 12 South and Hillsboro. Info provided prior regarding location, getting in to the unit, parking, etc., was very helpful.<br/>Apartment was very clean, plenty of towels and paper products (we rented once where they provided 2 rolls of TP for 4 people!). Bathroom gets a bit tight with more than one person in it, but that's to be expected. Well furnished. Good WiFi. Bed in bedroom was very comfortable.<br/>A couple issues: the "mattress" on the pull-out sofa is awful. The first night, my kids slept on it, and said it was like sleeping on a chain-link fence. So we took 2 comforters that were in the closet and laid them on top of the mattress before putting on sheet (only one flat sheet could be found) and blanket (brought from home&#x2014;couldn't find one in apt.). That made it more comfortable. Next time, we'll probably bring an airbed.<br/>Also, never could get the television to work. Followed the instructions provided, but nothing. Not a huge deal, as we weren't there to watch TV, but still...<br/>All in all, a very good rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 4, 2018 Hi Kurt, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we're so sorry to hear about the television not working during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are investigating the issues with the television for future guests. While mattress preferences vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Kurt L.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
Great location near Belmont University This was another great experience, choosing a FlipKey rental over a hotel. This unit was steps away from Belmont's campus. Our son is a senior there, so it was perfect for us, easy to walk to both the campus and nearby restaurants. The space was small, but very open and laid out well. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were a few minor issues ( light bulbs out, tv not working) which the managers came and took care of promptly. <br/>My only suggestion would be to add either a makeup area in the bathroom, or perhaps add a small vanity table in the spacious bedroom. A warning to anyone with health issues, this is a third floor walk up.<br/>We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Belmont or Vanderbuilt University. Downtown Nashville is very close as well! We were very happy with the experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Thanks Russell! We apologize for the light bulbs and TV. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have with the home. We can handle most issues immediately. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Russell M.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Charming Apartment This apartment was super cute with the exposed brick wall. They had kitchen essentials needed for cooking your own meals. It was in a great location that was easily accessible. If you're in to walking, a lot of restaurants were close by or only a mile to a mile and half away. If not, the uber rides were always under $10. You're super close to music row, and the neighborhood was super active and felt very safe. This is a great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Thanks Ashton! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Great Location, but... First, for us, the location is great. Just a couple of blocks to some restaurants and then another block to Belmont. The building is a very neat 1920's apartment building and the unit we stayed in has been updated and decorated nicely. It was very clean. The initial access to the apartment was via an electronic deadbolt. It was nice to be able to show up on our schedule and after entering the code supplied via email, walk right in.<br/><br/>We did have a few issues however. Most significantly, there were no instructions given on how to operate the HVAC system and it was very cold the weekend we were there. The ductless system wasn't working properly and the auxilary baseboard heater in the bedroom wasn't enough to heat the entire apartment. However, we improvised and used the electric oven.<br/>There were not sheets for the fold-out bed in the living room and no blankets in the apartment whatsoever. There were comforter options as promised. <br/>We never were able to access the Wi-Fi, even with tech help from our college age kids. Nonetheless, the Apple TV worked fine and we enjoyed a couple of movies. <br/>Finally, there weren't enough washcloths for the weekend.<br/><br/>I did try calling the phone number provided, but got voicemail.<br/><br/>I would probably stay here again, but I would have to have these issues addressed and I would only recommend this property to a friend with complete disclosure. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 21, 2016 Hi Joe, thank you so much for writing. We really appreciate the feedback, as it is crucial in helping us keep our home and service up to the highest standards. We have since added instructions and made sure everything works. Our phone team is usually great, so we're going to investigate to see what happened. We don't want that to happen again in the future. Thanks again. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joe P.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2016
Belmont University Very comfortable and clean space with nice little side porch. Adequately supplied except in kitchen. Needed in kitchen were some towels (paper towels provided), a coffee scoop, and a regular can opener. Located in a quiet neighborhood setting. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Weekend stay for school Great experience. The apartment was nice and clean. Great location within walking distance to Belmont, Vanderbilt, restaurants, etc. Comfortable stay. Plenty of linens and necessary items. Highly recommend.
- Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Great Nashville location this place was super great! we enjoyed the location being centrally located for our needs and the area surrounding was really nice, safe to walk around and the apt was in excellent condition! would totally stay there again next time! only wish they would have a later check out - 10am was a bit early, but when we called, they weren't able to accomodate :( Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that we were unable to offer you a late check-out time, but it appears that we had a back-to-back reservation and our Housekeeping Team needed adequate time to prepare the home for the next incoming guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Home away from home Other than not knowing it was up 3 flights of stairs, the unit was great!Go light on luggage. Built in 1920, beautiful and updated. Awesome, safe location. Close to restaurants, stores, & hospitals. Very clean. Bed was comfortable, nicely decorated with everything you need away from home.The agency is always available for any questions or help. Couch is a little warn. Nice!
- Emily B.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017
This apartment was super cute with the exposed brick wall. They had kitchen essentials needed for cooking your own meals. It was in a great location that was easily accessible. If you're in to walking, a lot of restaurants were close by or only a mile to a mile and half away. If not, the uber rides were always under $10. You're super close to music row, and the neighborhood was super active and felt very safe. This is a great place to stay!
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
This was another great experience, choosing a FlipKey rental over a hotel. This unit was steps away from Belmont's campus. Our son is a senior there, so it was perfect for us, easy to walk to both the campus and nearby restaurants. The space was small, but very open and laid out well. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were a few minor issues ( light bulbs out, tv not working) which the managers came and took care of promptly. <br/>My only suggestion would be to add either a makeup area in the bathroom, or perhaps add a small vanity table in the spacious bedroom. A warning to anyone with health issues, this is a third floor walk up.<br/>We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Belmont or Vanderbuilt University. Downtown Nashville is very close as well! We were very happy with the experience.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
First, for us, the location is great. Just a couple of blocks to some restaurants and then another block to Belmont. The building is a very neat 1920's apartment building and the unit we stayed in has been updated and decorated nicely. It was very clean. The initial access to the apartment was via an electronic deadbolt. It was nice to be able to show up on our schedule and after entering the code supplied via email, walk right in.<br/><br/>We did have a few issues however. Most significantly, there were no instructions given on how to operate the HVAC system and it was very cold the weekend we were there. The ductless system wasn't working properly and the auxilary baseboard heater in the bedroom wasn't enough to heat the entire apartment. However, we improvised and used the electric oven.<br/>There were not sheets for the fold-out bed in the living room and no blankets in the apartment whatsoever. There were comforter options as promised. <br/>We never were able to access the Wi-Fi, even with tech
Reviewed On: 2/17/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Explore the Music City

ID 228634 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
Explore the Music City in style while staying in our refined and historic 1BR, 1BA apartment on the Belmont University campus. Just 3 miles from downtown and 2 miles from Music Row!. Explore the Music City in style while staying in our refined and historic 1BR, 1BA apartment, located on the Belmont University campus, just 3-miles from downtown and 2-miles from Music Row. Our unique vacation rental is both classic, with lots of original details like exposed brick and subway tiles, and modern, with amenities like an updated kitchen and a flatscreen TV in the living area.

With a location in the heart of Belmont, you can easily discover all of Nashville… in the area where Jimi Hendrix formed his first band. (In fact, its rumored that Hendrix once stayed in an apartment in this building!)

Check out Belmont University, known for its rich history, great shopping and delicious dining. Visit the Belmont Mansion for a tour of Nashville’s past, or journey down Belmont Boulevard, where you can pop into Local Honey for vintage apparel or stop by Bongo Java for your morning coffee.

You can count on being comfortable here. After a day of delving into the city’s culture, unwind with a beverage on your private balcony.

INSIDE THE APARTMENT

The spacious master bedroom features a queen-size bed and en-suite bath with a bathtub/shower combo. Need space for your suitcases There is plenty of room in the bedroom closet.

When you aren’t out sightseeing, relax on the plush couch that opens to a sleeper sofa for 2. Step out onto your private balcony from the living room. Hardwood floors throughout, large windows, and industrial furniture create a polished and eclectic space. For a personal touch, the artwork seen throughout the apartment was created by the owner’s mother.

Hungry There is plenty of cooking space on the granite countertops. The open concept kitchen and living room make it easy to interact with friends while preparing a meal. Guests can socialize with the cook while sitting at the island bar, with dining space for 3.

THE LOCATION
On the grounds of the Belmont campus, our adorable apartment is just steps away from trendy and local shopping, dining and music. The popular Hillsboro Village is also just minutes away. Want to see more of the city Make the 10-minute drive to all the attractions of downtown Nashville, or the 6-minute drive to the infamous Music Row.

If you want to dig into some local cuisine, you don’t have to leave the neighborhood. A short walk takes you to Martin’s BBQ Joint for award-winning Southern cooking, or Chago’s Cantina where you can savor a margarita and tacos on the outdoor patio.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543