×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 189 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 525 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 527 - 683 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 694 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 656 - 683 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 871 - 899 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 656 - 683 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 837 - 876 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 694 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 352 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 704 - 734 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 352 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 694 - 694 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 656 - 683 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 352 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 704 - 734 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 352 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 683 - 712 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 656 - 683 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 712 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,291 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 - 2,072 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,588 - 4,477 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,030 - 2,650 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,531 - 4,538 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,135 - 3,525 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 5,960 - 6,125 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 4,477 - 4,481 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,684 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,688 - 5,943 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,684 - 4,659 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,650 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,077 - 2,302 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,764 - 4,925 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,077 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,817 - 4,821 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,442 - 4,745 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,077 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,783 - 4,865 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,077 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,684 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,716 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,684 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 4,477 - 4,481 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,684 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,058 - 7,070 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,732 - 6,980 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 5,824 - 5,826 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,891 - 6,517 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,520 - 6,526 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,529 - 6,549 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,555 - 6,562 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 6,565 - 6,568 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,158 - 7,362 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,400 - 7,424 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,358 - 7,394 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,581 - 5,626 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,476 - 5,521 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,250 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,250 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,250 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,250 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,250 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,517 - 3,542 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,979 - 5,745 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,170 - 10,904 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,280 - 19,363 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,364 - 10,858 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 18,533 - 18,572 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,542 - 10,858 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Will never rent from turnkey again can not believe with all the cancellations and travel restrictions they would not give a refund or at least a credit have spoke numerous people at turnkey and every time ends that someone will call me back and they never do have spoke to my attorney and i will pursue legal action i will sleep in the street before i rent anything from these people!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Thomas, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are trying to do the right thing for everyone involved. Please know that changes have been made daily to amenities, availability, and stay at home orders. For this reason, we have made temporary updates to our Cancellation Policy to allow current reservation holders to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a future booking, up to 18 months in the future. If there is anything, we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- thomas s.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2020
Best experience ever!!! This was my first house rental experience & I can honestly say that I will never stay in a hotel again if I can help it! My group of 7 LOVED the house, it was exactly as beautiful in person as it was online. Clean, well furnished, safe & very conveniently located within 7-10 minutes to Broadway, the airport & much more. Communications with the property management was always efficient & quick replies. Highly recommend!
- Traci A S.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Nashville new years Condo was good when we could get in to it. Had multiple issues with the front door. Waited outside for 2o mins one night until our friend woke up and let us in. Waited 2 hours another night until the locksmiths could drill out the lock. Very frustrating for us at that point. Also the dishwasher never worked. The garage door code never worked at all either Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 27, 2019 Hi Darryll, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the lock, dishwasher, and garage keypad and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to fix the issue with the dishwasher on December 31st after you reported the issue on December 29th, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please rest assured that both the front door lock and garage door keypad have both been replaced and reprogrammed. Thank you for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Darryll M.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Great place for a big group Had a group of 8 people visiting. The place was great. Close to everything but on a quiet street. Clean. 3 full bathrooms. Great place.
- Nicholas B.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
a perfect home away from home Perfect in every way. Great location. Modern, roomy, quiet. Just a short distance from everything we wanted to see. Communication with the property manager was really exceptional.
- Dave M.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Not a single problem Great house! We had no performs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 18, 2019 Hi Meagan, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Great Place! This is as easy as it gets. Unit was perfect in every way. Entire home was like brand new, beds super comfortable and the location great. The entire process was superb. Highly recommend!
- Steve E.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Nashville Weekend Getaway The place was great. Slept 10 people comfortably. Short uber ride downtown. It had everything we needed.
- Chuck H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Excellent property for a girls weekend!! The property was exactly as posted online. Spacious, clean, modern, and very central to great restaurants and nightlife. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone visiting the Nashville area.
- Heather W.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Clean and Modern Kitchen was super nice which we really appreciated. Also the big TVs throughout the town home were very nice as well as the nice sound bar in the living room area. Garage was spacious. Place was spotless clean with nice bathrooms and showers.
- Jonathan M.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great Place to Stay Rental home was very nice and very clean. It was centrally located so anywhere we went was an inexpensive Uber ride. Would recommend staying here.
- Kevin N.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Great house My friends and I very much enjoyed staying in this townhome. It accommodates many people and is very spacious which I liked. It is in a great location and just minutes from downtown.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Nashville stay Great place and very clean...will be back
- Brian L.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
A pleasant surprise from what I originally anticipated. If available, next time I am in Nashville, I will look this site up.
- Alan L.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Great memorial day weekend trip with friends. House was well constructed and nicely decorated. Only complaint would be that it does not comfortably fit 10. I would recommend no more than 8 adults. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and will look further into this to confirm that we are advertising the correct maximum occupancy. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Great for Large Parties! We booked this condo for a bachelorette party weekend. We had 9 girls in the group. Everyone had plenty of space to get ready and spread out. Plenty of space. The condo is bigger in person than the pictures let on! We never waited more than 5-10 minutes for an Uber ride. I would definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Awesome Large Townhouse in Great Location This was the perfect place for our family vacation. It comfortably slept 8 adults, with 2 master suites and 4 single beds. This townhouse is roomy, clean, comfortable, quiet, and close to all the major activities in Nashville. The garage was a plus for the rental, but the location would work without a car as well. If we ever go back to Nashville with a large group, we'd try to book this place again.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Awesome Place for a Large Group! The NashVilla was PERFECT for my bachelorette party. There was so much space for everybody and the layout was ideal for a large group. Everybody had their own space and there was plenty of space in the kitchen/living room to gather our group. <br/><br/>The location was only a $12 Uber ride to broadway at night and it was very easy to find! No within walking distance to many places but just a short drive!
- Danielle B.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Lots of space!!! Our group of 5 had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy this beautiful space. Each of the three groups had their own room and bathroom which was a must for us. The kitchen area was large and could accommodate all of us as we gathered to make our plans. The place was clean and well cared for. The nice garage provided a safe place for the car.
- Darlene T.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Golf retreat in Nashville The condo was very nice and very clean. It comfortably slept the 8 men, 28-35 that we had. All amenities we needed were available.<br/>The location, with regards to being central to everything we were interested in (mostly bars) was good. The condo isn't in the nicest area of town, but it appears to be developing, a good example of gentrification. I wouldn't suggest walking home at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 2, 2017 Hi Kraig, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that the home’s location near Belmont University and proximity between the Gulch and 12th South, only about 2 miles from Lower Broadway, served your trip so well. While we do recognize that the neighborhood is made up of newly constructed homes amongst older ones where locals have lived for many decades, we can assure you that this area is very safe. As should be the case for anyone staying in a large city they are not familiar with, we at TurnKey agree that guests should never walk home alone at night. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We hope to see you again at NashVilla! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kraig Q.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
NashVilla Review - Stayed Sept 8-16, 2017 The property was nice but not outstanding <br/>Some observations and suggestions for your consideration:<br/>-found that access code did not work on arrival<br/>-there was a large cockroach seen in the kitchen, it got away before we could kill it<br/>-the drain in one of the bedrooms drains very slowly, it will be plugged if not taken care of<br/>- the general cleanliness was okay but not great (example first impression - cobwebs and bugs all over the window at the front entrance)<br/>- provide garbage bags - it would encourage guest to take garbage out,<br/>-provide recycling container to encourage recycling<br/>- all 3 bathrooms should have a blow dryer<br/>- WIFI is very slow for 6 guests<br/>- suggest changing bedding sheets and blankets to cotton from synthetic materials Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Torindo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Wonderful rental Great luxury modern rental. Had everything we needed. Extremely clean and well taken care of. Just minutes from down town. Could not ask for more.
- Stanley K.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Nashville getaway We had three couples in our group. The accommodations were great. The description was accurate as advertised. Very clean and comfortable. We would definitely return but would plan to stay longer as we were only there two days. We went to the 12th South area and music row. The condo was great for winding down at night and enjoying a relaxing morning before heading out for the day.
- Kris R.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2017
Girls weekend House was perfect for our girls weekend. It was clean and convieniently located to area attractions.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
The property was nice but not outstanding <br/>Some observations and suggestions for your consideration:<br/>-found that access code did not work on arrival<br/>-there was a large cockroach seen in the kitchen, it got away before we could kill it<br/>-the drain in one of the bedrooms drains very slowly, it will be plugged if not taken care of<br/>- the general cleanliness was okay but not great (example first impression - cobwebs and bugs all over the window at the front entrance)<br/>- provide garbage bags - it would encourage guest to take garbage out,<br/>-provide recycling container to encourage recycling<br/>- all 3 bathrooms should have a blow dryer<br/>- WIFI is very slow for 6 guests<br/>- suggest changing bedding sheets and blankets to cotton from synthetic materials
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
We booked this condo for a bachelorette party weekend. We had 9 girls in the group. Everyone had plenty of space to get ready and spread out. Plenty of space. The condo is bigger in person than the pictures let on! We never waited more than 5-10 minutes for an Uber ride. I would definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
The condo was very nice and very clean. It comfortably slept the 8 men, 28-35 that we had. All amenities we needed were available.<br/>The location, with regards to being central to everything we were interested in (mostly bars) was good. The condo isn't in the nicest area of town, but it appears to be developing, a good example of gentrification. I wouldn't suggest walking home at night.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
The NashVilla was PERFECT for my bachelorette party. There was so much space for everybody and the layout was ideal for a large group. Everybody had their own space and there was plenty of space in the kitchen/living room to gather our group. <br/><br/>The location was only a $12 Uber ride to broadway at night and it was very easy to find! No within walking distance to many places but just a short drive!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Great luxury modern rental. Had everything we needed. Extremely clean and well taken care of. Just minutes from down town. Could not ask for more.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
This was the perfect place for our family vacation. It comfortably slept 8 adults, with 2 master suites and 4 single beds. This townhouse is roomy, clean, comfortable, quiet, and close to all the major activities in Nashville. The garage was a plus for the rental, but the location would work without a car as well. If we ever go back to Nashville with a large group, we'd try to book this place again.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Our group of 5 had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy this beautiful space. Each of the three groups had their own room and bathroom which was a must for us. The kitchen area was large and could accommodate all of us as we gathered to make our plans. The place was clean and well cared for. The nice garage provided a safe place for the car.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
House was well constructed and nicely decorated. Only complaint would be that it does not comfortably fit 10. I would recommend no more than 8 adults.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 26, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

NashVilla - Luxury Townhome by Belmont, Between 12 South & Gulch

ID 229298 - 8 beds (3 king, 2 single and 3 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
Are you looking for a spacious, Luxury retreat in an exceptional location in Music City Then “NashVilla” is perfect for you. Envision yourself arriving at this brand new 3 story condo, pulling into the two car attached garage.. Are you looking for a spacious, Luxury retreat in an exceptional location in Music City Then “NashVilla” is perfect for you. Envision yourself arriving at this brand new 3 story condo, pulling into the two car attached garage.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

You’ll feel the quality immediately as you walk in, with 10’ ceilings, gorgeous hardwood floors, and pristine white trim on the many large windows. The music themed recreational room is complete with a 65” wall mounted HD Smart TV, a large sofa with chaise that converts to a full bed, extra seating and many board games. Continue up the stairway to the gourmet kitchen, with granite countertops, highest of quality stainless appliances, and cupboards fully stocked to cook for or dine with a large group. Another 65” HD Smart TV is accompanied by an amazing blue tooth soundbar. 2 Sofas pull out to a double bed. Adjacent to the kitchen is a large bedroom with two plush twin beds and connecting bathroom with luxury walk in shower. Head up the next flight of stairs for TWO large master suites, each with high quality plush king size beds and their own in-suite spa like bathrooms. All 3 bedrooms have wall mounted 50” HD Smart TV’s, custom closets and 3 drawer end tables. All 5 TVs enjoy premium cable and sports channels. Use the front load washer & dryer on main bedroom level as you need. From your bedroom, you’ll see Belmont University’s majestic dome. Enjoy a glass of wine or cup of coffee in the peaceful landscaped green space, you’ll find 10 comfortable outdoor chairs in the garage.

OUR LOCATION

You’ll be less than a mile from high end shops, 12 South, the Gulch, Belmont and Music Row; about 1 mile from Vanderbilt, Lower Broadway, Honky Tonks, the Ryman, Bridgestone Arena, Nissan Stadium, Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Riverfront Park, Music City Center (convention center), Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Country Music Hall of Fame and so much more. Enjoy a walk or take uber or a cab for just a couple of dollars, as you will be so close to so many great restaurants, bars, coffee shops and entertainment venues. Reserve now, “NashVilla” is the perfect place to enjoy your stay.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543