×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Panini Grill
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 183 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 207 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 315 - 324 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 330 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 387 - 399 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 392 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 387 - 399 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 387 - 399 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 213 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 353 - 365 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 213 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 330 - 335 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 385 - 399 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 213 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 353 - 365 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 213 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 323 - 330 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 387 - 399 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 330 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,226 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 - 1,275 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,117 - 2,124 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,398 - 1,687 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,630 - 2,648 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,574 - 1,907 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,648 - 2,694 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,616 - 2,625 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,616 - 2,694 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 - 2,187 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,338 - 1,423 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,369 - 2,431 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,338 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,286 - 2,312 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,583 - 2,741 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,338 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,376 - 2,408 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,338 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,202 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 2,616 - 2,625 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,750 - 6,156 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,080 - 6,166 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 8,586 - 8,596 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,120 - 6,459 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,675 - 10,709 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,858 - 7,379 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 10,635 - 10,658 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 10,612 - 10,629 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,595 - 6,839 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,459 - 10,542 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,495 - 8,618 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,418 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,418 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,418 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,485 - 4,493 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,734 - 4,881 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,498 - 6,684 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,818 - 8,839 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,308 - 6,686 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 10,612 - 10,629 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,595 - 6,686 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay A little pricey, but worked well for our 2 night stay.<br/>Patio furniture would have been nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hi Dallas, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own.Turnkey provides a great value to guests as our all inclusive pricing includes taxes, housekeeping, hotel quality linens, live 24-7 guest support, and our property damage protection. We want to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay with Turnkey and a peace of mind that these services are available to them. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Weekend Getaway The townhouse, itself, was very nice, roomy and spacious. It was clean and nicely tempered; however the sectional is extremely worn(flaking pieces) and the sheets on one of the beds were excessively(holes) worn as well. Additionally, I requested extra towels. Instead of granting my request, I was questioned about my request. Primary, I like a two sets of towels for each renters for a weekend stay versus the one set that was allotted. In my opinion, it would have been more professional to just grant my request. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Nickeda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback on the couch and the linens is highly valued and has been passed along to the homeowner. In regards to the towels, the housekeepers leave one towel set per guest for their stay. However, we do provide laundry detergent for guests in case there is a need for fresh towels. Thanks again for your feedback, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Very nice vacation rental! We arrived on a Saturday and were fortunately able to check in early to the rental. Everything was very clean and was represented EXACTLY as pictured and described, which was very important to us. Even though the location of this rental is a good bit away from downtown and some of the main attractions in Nashville (you will definitely need a car), the neighborhood was very quiet and secure and conveniently located near lots of shops & restaurants.
- Deena J W.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
5220 SOUTFORK NICE PLACE TO STAY!
- Randy B.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
3 bedroom No issues at all. The condo was very nice and clean. We weren&#x2019;t noisy so the neighbors didn&#x2019;t have a reason to complain. It was a nice weekend. Nashville is a happening place.
- Keith H.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Hermitage area Location was good, size and layout were good. Was told no parking on street, but the neighbors all did. Garbage can in garage was full when we got there. Could use a little wear and tear updating. Tree on left side of driveway (neighbors yard) was full of black wasps, luckily didn't want to bother us at all. Totally worked for our needs, we weren't there to sit in the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Hi Donna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re glad to hear that you found our home to be perfect for your stay! Please know that our local team has followed up with the pest situation in the area, and with having the trash picked up for future guest stays. We appreciate your feedback and for recommending us. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again!- The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Good Place to Stay in Nashville Had a nice girls weekend at this townhome. Overall roomy; good beds, decorated nicely. Nice quiet place to come home to after being out and about in the noisy, busy downtown nightlife. A couple of things that it needs: another skillet and pots and pans could be added along with some larger drinking glasses. Luckily we drove and took some of our own things that are useful when we cook. Patio could use a couple of additional chairs. There is a table but no chairs to it only 2 sports type chairs.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Nashville Great condo. Clean, nice, and great stay. the only issue is that if you have more than 2 cars parking can be tricky. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike N.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Nice Location We stayed for a total of 19 days while assisting our son and grandson on a move to the Nashville area. The unit was well stocked and very clean. We couldn't have asked for more.
- Charles C.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2017
Excellent Vacation Rental We had an amazing time!! The rental was very clean and located in a quiet, family friendly neighborhood. TurnKey staff was very helpful and quick to respond to any issues.
- Melissa R.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
Needed some attention..... Good location....quiet neighborhood. Sent texts to Property Manager with questions and did not receive answers to all. Security cards for entering the gate were not in the unit. Gate code given to open gate to walk out when taking a walk did not work. Unit was clean in some areas but others needed attention....melted butter all over the inside of microwave, dirty shelves in kitchen cupboards, found a bag of garbage sitting on the outside deck, garbage from last visitor was still in the garage and smelled horrible, found a few dead bugs on window sills, bathroom rugs didn't appear to have been laundered and some towels were rather dingy/old. Not the level of cleanliness that you expect when renting. Just felt like the unit gets superficial cleaning between renters when it needs a thorough overall cleaning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 31, 2018 Hello Debra, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Nashville Visit Overall a good property,gated community was nice. Parking was an issue. Garage was unavailable for use,no parking allowed on the street. Party of 6 with 2 vehicles was a problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Hello James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Girls trip All of the girls from the spa went out for a birthday weekend, it was a nic eget away and the place was lovely and we cooked dinner and enjoyed ourselves.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Texas road trip to Nashville Our family drove in from Houston for our first Nashville experience. The townhouse was very nice and clean and in a very nice, quiet gated community. It was spacious and clean and gave us all plenty of room. We didn't spend much time in the townhouse because we were out exploring and having a great time; however, it was a great location for our launching pad every morning and our retreat in the evening. This is quiet location, so I would recommend this property more for a family and not necessarily for a group that wants to stay up late and party in the townhouse.<br/><br/>The General Lee Showboat, Grand Old Opry, an awesome German Restaurant, a pedestrian bridge and park, Opry Resort Hotel and Conference Center all conveniently close by. (10 min and approximately a 20 minute drive to downtown). <br/>
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
A Wonderful Stay At TurnKey Rentals My family and I had a great time visiting Nashville. If ever you are in Nashville want have great Bar-B-Que food go to Martin's Bar-B-Que Joint on 3110 Belmont Blvd. Nashville is great city to see.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Hi Keith, thanks for the kind words and local BBQ tip! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2015
Great Experience Was perfect to meet up with family and send time together and see the local sights. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 3, 2015 Hi Joseph, thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us in Music City. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/29/2015
St. Louis takes Nashville absolutely perfect!! so clean, spacious and welcoming! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Thanks Jillian! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/20/2015
Great for a family get away. We were a family of 6 and the house fit all of our needs. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was close to the local restaurants and grocery store. Down town Nashville was only 15 miles away, but if you didn't time your ride into town it took 1/2 hour to 45 minutes with traffic. Over all we had a great time and I would rent this house again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 17, 2015 Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/15/2015
Mizzou Versus Vandy Trip we had a great stay at this condo. It was extremely clean & stocked with all we needed for a fun weekend away. Though it was at least a 20 minute drive to most places we wanted to go, the great price made up for that. We would definitey consider staying here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Hi Alicia, thanks for the great review! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alicia C.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
all good Just a couple of things I don't really like to complain a lot but that could have been more face towels it was only 3 we had to wash them every day to have clean ones for the next day in the porch light on the front was out so we came in and night we couldn't see the numbers for the code had to use a cell phone for light but over all it was great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 9, 2015 Hi Scottie, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes and services up to the highest standards. Guests can call us 24 hours a day for any problems they may have with the home--towels, lights, etc. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- scottie m.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2015
Great place to stay Great home, great neighborhood, great experience! Would highly recommend this property to stay in for a weekend or a week. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2015 Thanks Justin! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/13/2015
Great Hermitage getaway Brought my parents to town for Christmas at the Ryman and I can't say enough about the cleanliness, condition, and convenience of our whole experience. Peak traffic hours make downtown closer to a twenty minute drive than ten, but the secure neighborhood, quality of the property, and great price are worth every bit of driving. Will be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Thanks Matthew! We're so glad you and your parents like our home. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Matthew U.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
Bright Family Anniversary/Birthday Weekend!! The property description was totally accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. It was clean and well maintained and had nice comfy beds and plenty of room for me and my family to enjoy ourselves. We went to The Parthanon Musuem and later to The Rain Forest Cafe in Opry Mills Mall. Lots to do in Nashville so we could not enjoy everything this trip. We plan on coming back...soon!!
- Jessie B.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Great Weekend Stay We spent the weekend with our family in this unit and had a great stay! It had all the amenities we needed (including pots, pans, etc.). It was nice and clean and in a safe location. Would definitely recommend it!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
How away from home Love this condo. Very clean tastefully decorated and would recomend it. Great location give it 10 out of 10.<br/>
- marlene l.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Nashville Vacation The home was great, clean, well-maintained, nicely decorated, and well stocked with everything we needed. I have only two concerns, the upstairs of the home is very warm. Also, a second TV upstairs would be great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Rose, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Nashville Trip We stayed at this rental for a weekend in September to see Van Morrison. The rental was clean, rooms were big the kitchen had everything we needed and the complex was nice. It is on the outskirts of the city so an Uber ride cost about $40, but there were six of us so was a reasonable price to go to downtown. There is a great little restaurant on the lake nearby that was a lot of fun to go to for dinner and drinks one night. The only thing I would recommend is that the company changes the statement that it is in a gated community. While the Townhomes had a gate, it was never once closed and we drove right in each time. However we felt completely safe in the area and we're fine with it being not gated Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Hello Erica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Erica L.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Labor Day Great location for our family from out of town to stay - it was only a couple miles from our home. Much closer than any hotel in the area. We did some lake activities and it is only a few miles from the marina.
- Heidi H.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
The home was great, clean, well-maintained, nicely decorated, and well stocked with everything we needed. I have only two concerns, the upstairs of the home is very warm. Also, a second TV upstairs would be great.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Love this condo. Very clean tastefully decorated and would recomend it. Great location give it 10 out of 10.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
We spent the weekend with our family in this unit and had a great stay! It had all the amenities we needed (including pots, pans, etc.). It was nice and clean and in a safe location. Would definitely recommend it!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
The property description was totally accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. It was clean and well maintained and had nice comfy beds and plenty of room for me and my family to enjoy ourselves. We went to The Parthanon Musuem and later to The Rain Forest Cafe in Opry Mills Mall. Lots to do in Nashville so we could not enjoy everything this trip. We plan on coming back...soon!!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Brought my parents to town for Christmas at the Ryman and I can't say enough about the cleanliness, condition, and convenience of our whole experience. Peak traffic hours make downtown closer to a twenty minute drive than ten, but the secure neighborhood, quality of the property, and great price are worth every bit of driving. Will be back!
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
Just a couple of things I don't really like to complain a lot but that could have been more face towels it was only 3 we had to wash them every day to have clean ones for the next day in the porch light on the front was out so we came in and night we couldn't see the numbers for the code had to use a cell phone for light but over all it was great
Reviewed On: 11/9/2015
we had a great stay at this condo. It was extremely clean & stocked with all we needed for a fun weekend away. Though it was at least a 20 minute drive to most places we wanted to go, the great price made up for that. We would definitey consider staying here again.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
absolutely perfect!! so clean, spacious and welcoming!
Reviewed On: 10/20/2015
We were a family of 6 and the house fit all of our needs. We enjoyed everything about the house. It was close to the local restaurants and grocery store. Down town Nashville was only 15 miles away, but if you didn't time your ride into town it took 1/2 hour to 45 minutes with traffic. Over all we had a great time and I would rent this house again
Reviewed On: 10/15/2015
Great home, great neighborhood, great experience! Would highly recommend this property to stay in for a weekend or a week.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2015
My family and I had a great time visiting Nashville. If ever you are in Nashville want have great Bar-B-Que food go to Martin's Bar-B-Que Joint on 3110 Belmont Blvd. Nashville is great city to see.<br/>
Reviewed On: 10/9/2015
Was perfect to meet up with family and send time together and see the local sights.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 23, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Townhouse in Gated Nashville Community

ID 229394 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
Our 3BR/2.5BA townhouse is the perfect home base for exploring all the glitter and twang of Nashville. We’re close to President Andrew Jackson’s historic home, the legendary Grand Ole Opry and Opryland, and only a short drive to downtown.. Welcome to our 3BR/2.5BA townhouse, conveniently located close to everything. We’re in a private gated community that’s near lots of fabulous local landmarks and just a short 20-minute drive to downtown.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Can’t decide which fantastic Nashville landmark to explore first There’s lots of common space where you can gather your group and make a game plan. The homey living room seats 6 and features a 50" flatscreen TV with DVD/VCR player and a DVD collection to fill your down time.

The sun-filled kitchen and dining space, with gleaming hardwood floors and back deck access, is another excellent gathering spot. Enjoy your meals at the dining table with seating for 4. Another 3 people can sit at the kitchen breakfast bar while enjoying coffee from the Keurig coffeemaker. And the open kitchen has stainless steel appliances and lots of counter space: perfect for the chef in your group.

Our house sleeps 6 guests between 3 bedrooms. The master features a queen-sized bed, luxurious dressing area with a huge full-sized mirror, flat screen TV, and en-suite bathroom. The 2nd bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a workspace for business travelers or writers. And the 3rd bedroom has a full-sized bed.

You’ll also find lots of outdoor space here. Grill dinner on our sprawling back deck and enjoy your meal at the outdoor table. Or run barefoot in the grass—who knows what your vacation might bring.

THE LOCATION

Besides being only a 7-minute drive from The Hermitage, Andrew Jackson’s historic home, and 20 minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland, golfers will love that we’re just 5 minutes to the Hermitage Golf Course, home of the LPGA Sara Lee Classic and top-ranked courses.

Feel like seeing Nashville from the water Take a cruise on the Cumberland River or rent a boat and explore Old Hickory Lake or scenic Percy Priest Lake. Enjoy nearby walking/biking trail that wind through downtown Nashville and nearby communities.

And there are lots of food options nearby. Grab breakfast at Old Hickory Bistro, a 5-minute drive away, or the pizza and chocolate bread pudding at Gondola House, a 9-minute drive. Ihop, Chili's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Jet's Pizza, and much more are just up the road.

And, whether you’re hoping to catch some good music or get discovered,
all of downtown Nashville awaits you—just a 20-minute drive away.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543