max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 72 - 75 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 224 USD
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 72 - 275 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 87 - 229 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 132 - 186 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 271 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 195 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 272 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 284 - 294 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 195 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 271 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 195 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 149 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 264 - 271 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 264 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 285 - 294 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 264 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 285 - 294 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 264 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 310 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 264 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 385 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 241 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 271 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 27 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 241 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 522 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,312 - 1,317 USD
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 542 - 925 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 829 - 935 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 861 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 - 1,553 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 903 - 957 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,864 - 1,881 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,918 - 1,987 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 903 - 995 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 - 1,539 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 865 - 905 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,528 - 1,555 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,059 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 - 1,653 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,059 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 - 1,653 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,047 - 1,059 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,723 - 1,731 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 956 - 1,175 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,164 - 2,250 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 981 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,524 - 1,596 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 981 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,893 - 4,189 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,492 - 7,504 USD
Sep 22 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,589 - 4,819 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,093 - 4,337 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,873 - 4,072 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,299 - 7,305 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,256 - 4,414 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,278 - 7,321 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,814 - 7,871 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,119 - 4,230 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,254 - 7,276 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,207 - 4,350 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,810 - 4,012 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,286 - 7,297 USD
Mar 15 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,740 - 4,930 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,889 - 7,901 USD
Apr 12 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,740 - 4,930 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,266 - 8,279 USD
May 10 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,928 - 5,314 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,225 - 8,267 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,079 - 5,318 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,445 - 10,513 USD
Jun 8 to Jun 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,445 - 4,741 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,257 - 7,312 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,473 - 4,672 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay This was our second time staying here and both trips were great.
- Randy C.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Great place to stay with a group! Great place to stay with a group! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 19, 2019 Hi Paul, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy this home for the Bachelorette party! We agree the location is perfect for a great little get-together. We appreciate the time you took to give us this feedback, you were lovely guests, and we would love to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Nashville Trip Everything was great...Nice and Clean and Comfortable.<br/>Enjoyed my stay..
- Patrick C.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Weekend in Nashville We really liked the property. It was a little smaller than we expected but it worked nonetheless. The Propery was well located and we loved the courtyard and washer and dryer. T Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 31, 2019 Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Nice place to stay for a weekend in Nashville. Enjoyed our stay. Clay was very accommodating. The floors were dirty and turned feet and socks black. We didn&#x2019;t spend a lot of time here and it worked for our needs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Carly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
The ideal apartment Great location and quaint apartment will all the amenities you need. Close to down town very secure complex with bonus court yard. Would stay here again for sure.
- James C.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Nashville's Own Melrose Place! We had a super time staying here with about 20 friends! So great to be close to each other and able to hang out in the court yard on chairs and have coffee in the morning and drinks in the afternoon and evening! Felt safe and the gates made things secure. Very clean and perfect for our stay!! Would definitely recommend and would come back!
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Review Very happy
- Riley M.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
A wonderful place!!! Easy check in. Super comfy beds. Soft sheets. Immaculate! Only a short walk to Broadway. A short walk to marathon motors.
- patricia t.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Landmark McMillin Court Apartment #1 Extremely efficient service - great notifications prior to and throughout our stay to check in.
- Kerry O.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Could have been a good one The last night there was terrible Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Hello Don, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Don E.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
Wedding stay Surprisingly quiet setting for inner city location. Bathroom is too small. There were previousvrenters dirty clothes left in dresser an a rotted meal in the microwave when we arrived. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured we will follow-up on the floors. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Great place for groups, close to everything. We had 15 of us in 4 of the units. The place was clean, safe and in a good area. The courtyard was perfect for all of us to congregate and socialize before / after our 5 minute uber/lyft rides to lower Broadway. Liquor store, restaurants and Walgreens are a short walk for anything you may need. We would definitely come back and stay again.
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Cozy Weekend Escape It was a cozy little place which was perfect for our weekend trip. Only one concern.... the pull out couch which was needed was not in working condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad that this home was perfect for you and your group. Here at TurnKey we take pride in our ability to provide impeccable customer service. We wish we would have known about the pull out couch as soon as possible so that we would have been able to fix it while you were still in the home. In the future, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist you with any issues that come up before, during, or after your stay. Thank you for being a wonderful guest. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joanne M.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Nice Stay Nice apartment that felt safe sleeping in. Not much in walking distance, but splits the distance between downtown and Centennial Park. <br/><br/>Definitely had a 3rd party markup in the pricing.
- Nick B.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Beautiful place to stay in Nashville I definitely will stay here next time in Nashville.<br/>Clean, convenient, and friendly.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Nashville Stay Quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2018
Harmony in Nashville We arrived late on a Saturday night and stayed for 5 nights at this lovely apartment in Nashville. Close to major roads and walkable to a few restaurants close by but many of your trips into Downtown or Vanderbilt/Belmont will require a ride for less than $6. Rental was spotless upon arrival and had plenty of linens available. Free laundry available so you won't have to do laundry when you return from your trip. Have to agree with other renters and say go for top floor unless you want to hear your upstairs neighbors walking on the floor above you. Beautiful courtyard for sitting at night and relaxing with your family. Would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure trip.
- Michael H.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Nashville weekend getaway Great location with access to numerous restaurants and all parts of Nashville.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Feedback Exceptionally clean property with all credit to the staff employed to care for the properties<br/><br/>Whilst it was very difficult to book the property from Turnkey, the local staff managing the property were second to none
- audrey j.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2017
Couples getaway Rental was perfect. Two couples went for a getaway. Area was great. Very near downtown areas. It was only a $6 Uber ride to most areas. Perfect size. We would definately stay again!!
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Nashville visit Our visit was fantastic. The apartment was neat and clean. We were extremely happy with the accomodatiobs.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great Nashville get away Clean, well cared for accommodations. Close to amenities and activities. Just the right size. WiFi not great, no bathroom fan so the place gets a little steamy and the shower head is quite low. No Kleenex but small supply of everything else including coffee, sugar and creamer. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tara B.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Great Stay! This was my 3rd trip to Nashville in the last 12 months and this was the best place I've stayed in.Codes are sent to you and you just simply enter them to unlock the gate and door to your apartment. No lobby or check-in desk to deal with. The apartment was extremely clean and stocked with extra towels and linen. Fully equipped kitchen and the beds were very comfortable. Definitely will visit again and tell my friends about this place.
- Jeffrey B.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Awesome stay in Nashville! Great location, clean and quaint condo. Two decent-sized bedrooms, nice living room, small kitchen, and full bath.
- Tim P.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
McMillan Court Nashville We enjoyed the atmosphere and privacy as well as the security of McMillan Court. Located very near many of the places we planned to visit during Americanafest 2017. The rooms and beds were comfortable, everything needed for kitchen is supplied. We would definitely stay here again.
- Sandra S.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Great Place to Stay It was a great place to stay. I only had 1 complaint, the coffee pot did not work and we tried to contact someone about it with no response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Hi Carla, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the broken coffee maker and our lack of response regarding this issue. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on this concern and will make sure the coffee maker is repaired or replaced, if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- CARLA A.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Weekend getaway Need more toilet paper for 5 guest 2 days. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Sandy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Great Place to Stay The unit was very clean and the perfect size for 4 adults on a long weekend to Nashville. The complex was very well kept and up to date. Price was great while still being close enough to downtown and lower Broadway with a short Uber ride there and back. Extremely easy to get into the gates and unit with the instructions provided. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Nashville. Having Jack’s BBQ right next door was great and the food was amazingas well. Definitely a restaurant that should be visited.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Fantastic location, very nice little apartment I was very happy with my rental experience, before the vacation date I continuously received communication from Turnkey which was very nice of them, keeping me up to date with expectations on the apartment, and useful information. I was given early check in and late check out, which was a great deal as well.<br/><br/>The apartment itself is cozy and very nice, my friends were very pleasantly surprised. I loved the fact that they went through the trouble of giving us towels, shampoo and soap. We also got extra pillows and blankets. The beds were so very comfortable, the pillows fantastic. water pressure and temperature in the shower just perfect. The kitchen was a little slow but perfect for our needs, we could've cooked comfortably had we needed to.<br/><br/>The location is perfect, very close to the Parthenon and downtown area (you could even walk if needed). I would definitely consider staying here again.
- Cindy A.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Perfect little place! We loved our little apartment! We had a couples weekend away and McMillin Court was perfect for us. The apartment was clean, not too small and the kitchen was great for us to grab a few snacks and drinks for "pre-gaming" before heading out. This would be the perfect space for a large family or group of friends to rent out the entire property because the courtyard lends itself to interaction with your neighbors. In no way is this a complaint, but if you are a light sleeper I would recommend requesting a top floor apartment as the neighbors above could be heard walking around. The only other minor concern was the wifi, which was not as strong during the day and evening when it seemed everyone was using it. Otherwise, no serious complaints and we would definitely return and stay again!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Hi Kristen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen S.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Great time! I really loved this place it was great! My only complaint is that they only left us decaf coffee for the pod machine. That seems kinda mean. But i like the location. It was a nice walk to downtown but far enough away not to deal with the noise. It was clean and well decorated.
- Patricia A.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2017
A great weekend getaway The place was great. We loved the center patio area and actually had a great time meeting other vacationers. The air conditioning could be a little more efficient for the size of the condo's. There is only one unit located in the living room, which causes the bedrooms to get pretty stuffy. There also isn't a bathroom fan, which would be nice with multiple people showering. Lastly, the place could've been slightly cleaner. I found a used tissue in the closet and it appeared that it needed a good "deep clean." Otherwise, we had a great stay and loved our visit to Nashville. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Hi Bethany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bethany J.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
We enjoyed the atmosphere and privacy as well as the security of McMillan Court. Located very near many of the places we planned to visit during Americanafest 2017. The rooms and beds were comfortable, everything needed for kitchen is supplied. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Nice apartment that felt safe sleeping in. Not much in walking distance, but splits the distance between downtown and Centennial Park. <br/><br/>Definitely had a 3rd party markup in the pricing.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Great location, clean and quaint condo. Two decent-sized bedrooms, nice living room, small kitchen, and full bath.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Clean, well cared for accommodations. Close to amenities and activities. Just the right size. WiFi not great, no bathroom fan so the place gets a little steamy and the shower head is quite low. No Kleenex but small supply of everything else including coffee, sugar and creamer.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Our visit was fantastic. The apartment was neat and clean. We were extremely happy with the accomodatiobs.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great location with access to numerous restaurants and all parts of Nashville.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Rental was perfect. Two couples went for a getaway. Area was great. Very near downtown areas. It was only a $6 Uber ride to most areas. Perfect size. We would definately stay again!!
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
We arrived late on a Saturday night and stayed for 5 nights at this lovely apartment in Nashville. Close to major roads and walkable to a few restaurants close by but many of your trips into Downtown or Vanderbilt/Belmont will require a ride for less than $6. Rental was spotless upon arrival and had plenty of linens available. Free laundry available so you won't have to do laundry when you return from your trip. Have to agree with other renters and say go for top floor unless you want to hear your upstairs neighbors walking on the floor above you. Beautiful courtyard for sitting at night and relaxing with your family. Would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure trip.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
The place was great. We loved the center patio area and actually had a great time meeting other vacationers. The air conditioning could be a little more efficient for the size of the condo's. There is only one unit located in the living room, which causes the bedrooms to get pretty stuffy. There also isn't a bathroom fan, which would be nice with multiple people showering. Lastly, the place could've been slightly cleaner. I found a used tissue in the closet and it appeared that it needed a good "deep clean." Otherwise, we had a great stay and loved our visit to Nashville.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
I really loved this place it was great! My only complaint is that they only left us decaf coffee for the pod machine. That seems kinda mean. But i like the location. It was a nice walk to downtown but far enough away not to deal with the noise. It was clean and well decorated.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2017
We loved our little apartment! We had a couples weekend away and McMillin Court was perfect for us. The apartment was clean, not too small and the kitchen was great for us to grab a few snacks and drinks for "pre-gaming" before heading out. This would be the perfect space for a large family or group of friends to rent out the entire property because the courtyard lends itself to interaction with your neighbors. In no way is this a complaint, but if you are a light sleeper I would recommend requesting a top floor apartment as the neighbors above could be heard walking around. The only other minor concern was the wifi, which was not as strong during the day and evening when it seemed everyone was using it. Otherwise, no serious complaints and we would definitely return and stay again!!
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 2br/1ba Apartment is

ID 229848 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
This 2BR/1BA apartment is part of McMillin Court, a ‘50s motel-turned-vacation-rental complex steeped in Nashville history and owned by one of the city’s BBQ legends. Walk next door to try his famous recipes!. Stay in a 2BR/1BA apartment at a 1950s-inspired retro motel with as much personality as its owner, Nashville BBQ legend Jack Cawthon. Walk next door to Jack’s Bar-B-Que and try the best brisket and ribs in the city.

HISTORY

The story starts in 1831, when this site in Capitol Hill was home to the Tennessee State Penitentiary. The jail was moved in 1898, and the Governor divided the property. Over a hundred years later in 2013, Jack restored a corner of this 10-acre stretch and opened his third restaurant, Jack’s Bar-B-Que – now a Nashville landmark.

Since then, Jack acquired the land behind Jack’s Bar-B-Que and created McMillin Court, a 1950’s-inspired, 15-unit motel where you can gather with a group of nearly any size. Each unit at McMillin Court sleeps 6 people, with room for up to 90 guests total.

All just two minutes from Music City’s best attractions – including Bridgestone Arena, The Ryman, Country Music Hall of Fame and Honky Tonk Row. Head up the stairs at McMillin Court and the skyline views will show you how close you are to downtown.

EVENTS WELCOME

Events find a one-of-a-kind home here, too. McMillin Court can host catered corporate gatherings, weddings, and other large-scale celebrations – all made better with a BBQ feast (provided by Jack’s Bar-B-Que, of course) under tent cover in the landscaped courtyard. Tell us what you’re looking for and Jack will take care of everything.

Stay, eat the city’s best BBQ, explore, and get to know one of Nashville’s most interesting revitalization projects.

To learn more about McMillin Court and Jack Cawthon, visit

INSIDE THE APARTMENT

Every apartment at McMillin Court has the same layout of two nearly identical bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, and one bathroom. The bathroom does have hand rails. Two more guests can crash on the sleeper sofa in the living area.

All 6 guests can gather around the flat-screen or dig into a take-out BBQ at the dining nook with retro chairs.

Or prepare your own meals in a designer kitchen with granite countertops and appliances including a microwave, stovetop and small oven. A convenient shared bath has a shower/tub combo.

This unit is located on the first floor and has access to a handicap parking space.

OUR LOCATION

Explore Nashville’s rich history and unrivalled music scene. For a few measly dollars, you can grab an Uber or Lyft and travel a few minutes to the city’s most famed attractions, including Centennial Park, Capitol Hill, Bridgestone Arena, The Ryman, Country Music Hall of Fame and Honky Tonk Row.

Just across the street, you’ll find William Edmonson Park and a bus stop if you’d rather ride with the locals down Charlotte Avenue into the heart of Music City.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, Jack invites you to visit his landmark BBQ joint for a heaping plate of Texas beef brisket or St. Louis style ribs, or call in your order for easy pick-up to enjoy at home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543