×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • photography
    • sight seeing
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Nashville's Lower Broadway
    • Downtown Nashville
    • First Tennessee Baseball Park
    • Country Music Hall of Fame
    • Grand Ole Opry
    • Music Row
    • Ryman Auditorium
    • Johnny Cash Museum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 180 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 115 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 220 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 220 USD
Apr 26 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 243 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 744 - 878 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights 230 - 588 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 698 - 833 USD
Jun 8 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 287 - 606 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 829 - 854 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 672 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 829 - 878 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 687 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 831 - 855 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 687 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 831 - 878 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 832 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 672 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 504 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 830 - 865 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 504 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 855 - 857 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 829 - 878 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 504 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 830 - 865 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 504 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 672 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 805 - 1,275 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 805 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,524 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,524 USD
Apr 26 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,524 - 1,591 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,229 - 5,791 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,782 - 3,114 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,123 - 5,601 USD
Jun 8 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,906 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 5,759 - 5,762 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,216 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,834 - 5,840 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,385 - 3,308 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 5,770 - 5,773 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,308 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,770 - 5,985 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,308 - 5,616 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,216 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 - 3,059 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,584 - 5,755 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,973 - 5,981 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,727 - 6,124 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,622 - 5,686 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,712 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,216 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 8 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Apr 26 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,433 USD
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,433 USD
Jun 8 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,433 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,433 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,433 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,433 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome home The home was beautiful and spacious. It was extremely clean and well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed every part of this space as we had 10 women in it for three days and was able to function perfectly. The home is in a residential area but close enough to broadway and the gulch that Uber’s were never a problem to get. The one downfall was the neighbors dog who would be let every morning around 6-7am and left outside to bark for 20 minutes every single morning we were there, at one point we felt like it was on purpose because the neighbors didn’t like that a rental was next door although we were extremely courteous and quiet. That could all be a theory but it happened every morning and and feel like i should just prepare future renters of the possibility when staying at this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hi Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home and found it immaculate and well-appointed. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We appreciate you recommending our place despite any issues you encountered. You were wonderful guests, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashley R.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Family Vacation The home just what we were looking for. It had everything we needed and a good location for coming and going from Nashville.We were very satisfied with the condition of the house and the availability of everything.
- Clarence B.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
House was great, your customer service is even better Had a few questions, your customer service is amazing. Quick to answer any questions.
- Elliot T.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
great place We loved it! Lots of room to hang out in the living room and kitchen. Fun added things like the Jenga and arcade machine upstairs. And the interior design was very pretty. Great place. Would stay again.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
For the price was overall underwhelmed Was nice to have enough beds to accommodate 12 people. The place was clean when we got there. Was a little farther away from main attractions than anticipated. We ran out of propane while trying to grill and we reached out to them and they said they would bring more but they never did. They advertised a fire pit, however, they didn't have any firewood. I have never had an air BNB that didn't provide you with enough laundry soap, dishwasher soap, paper towels, ect. When reached out for more they stated that you are given a "starter pack" and if you need more than you have to purchase them on your own. However, they do expect you to have cleaned the dishes and throw in the towels to wash prior to check out. There is also a lot fees added when you are checking out so the listed price per night is not truly what you pay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Zachary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned with the propane, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on April 6th regarding this issue. At that point, you advised that you preferred that we provide you with the propane on a later date and when we attempted to connect with you we did not receive a response. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the propane was delivered to the property. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get guests through their arrival so they may take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. While we do ask guests to begin a load of laundry in order to assist our Housekeeping Teams, this is by no means required. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. - TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Top Notch! Our family reunion was great. Your home provided the atmosphere, space and comfort that made the stay wonderful. The neighborhood was quiet and charming, We felt like we experienced a true East Nashville life. The accommodations exceeded our expectations. You thought of everything and would highly recommend your home to anyone wanting to stay in Nashville! Thank you!
- Paul J V.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Great house with every amenity you could need! The house is great, plenty of space for our group of 12 to both hang out and to sleep. Everything is brand new and in great condition. Only about a 15 minute Uber ride to Broadway and close to plenty of other places.
- Bryan H.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Great home We had a group of 12 ladies for a long weekend (4 days and 3 nights) and this house was great! The location is convenient, it is well decorated and maintained. Our only issue was the WiFi went out half way through our stay and was unable to be fixed prior to our departure. First world problems, I know, but some of the girls had planned to get some work done during our downtime and were unable to do so.<br/>All in all, I would still recommend this property and would stay here again in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Ashley, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered with the WiFi and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that our local Field Operations Teams is following up and will make sure any problems with the WiFi are addressed as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashley N.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Excellent The house was beautiful, well taken care of and spotless. I highly recommend staying here.
- Marla S.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Birthday party It was great except your ad said there was another room<br/>With 2 bunk beds
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Crazy Golf Girls Weekend In a word - FABULOUS. There were 10 of us with a five day stay as we explored Nashville. What fun we had. The house was perfect - clean, better than the pictures show, equipped and in a nice neighborhood. Even saw deer nearby on our treks home in the evening.
- Pam Z.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2018
Great stay Beautiful house in a nice neighborhood. My family enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others!
- Natalie C.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
East Nashville Thanksgiving We rented the home for a group of 13 to celebrate Thanksgiving. Overall we had a great time. The home was large enough for us all to stay comfortably. On the down side most of us only had luke warm showers, but we should have allowed more time for the water heater to catch up between showers. Some of the cabinet drawers would not stay shut, just stuck some cardboard in them to keep them closed. There had obviously been a few parties at this location, because some of the walls looked like there had been drinks sprayed on them, nothing a little paint wouldn't fix. The neigborhood was nice, went for a long walk Thanksgiving day. The house was about a 10 minute drive to downtown which we were able to visit a couple times during our stay.<br/>The property description was accurate, and clean (except as noted above). The kids enjoyed the ping pong table and arcade game. We did not use the fire pit, although it was nice to see there were some logs there to use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 6, 2018 Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are so glad to hear that this home was excellent for you and your group to enjoy Thanksgiving together! That said, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the drawers and the walls. Rest assured that we have out team taking a look at everything you have mentioned to ensure this home is perfect for the next guests. You were an absolutely perfect guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine K.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Nashville Weekend Myself and 4 other friends visited Nashville for a long weekend. The property was absolutely beautiful. The house was exactly as pictured. The property was clean. There were a couple of quirky items (kitchen drawer kept opening, a few stains on the rug) however it was nothing that hampered our stay at all. Each room was clean, decorated beautifully and very welcoming. We were approximately 15 minutes away from downtown so ubering and driving to different locations was not a problem. Turnkey did a great job at providing check-in and check-out updates in a timely manner. We had an amazing time and I would definitely recommend this property! I will also be sure to use Turnkey again!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 3, 2018 Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are sending out our local team to address the malfunctioning kitchen drawer and stains on the rug. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay but are happy to hear these issues were not a hindrance. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- MICHELLE R.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Beautiful Home Gorgeous home and looked exactly as the photos depicted. Comfortable and lots of space for the group to hang out in the common area.
- Maxine L.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2017
Sibling reunion We loved the house. It easily accommodated 9 of us. We have a few recommendations. The bathrooms need towel hooks. The laundry room needs a trash can. The play room is great, but needs a ceiling fan. We loved the decorating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Lizz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Best Girls' Trip Ever We arrived at the home and the entry instructions were easy to follow. The home was just as described and very clean. The addition of the Ipad with information about the home and the area was a bonus. Thanks!
- isabella b.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Great Stay Beautiful home with plenty of space for guests to relax and enjoy time there. Games in house and garage provided extra fun for everyone. Not too far from downtown just about 15 minute drive. Area around the house had a lot of good food and unique shops. Definitely recommend this place.
- Daniel S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Amazing!! We have stayed in many vacation homes but this is the BEST house we've stayed in. Absolutely beautiful - clean, with all the comforts of home. We will most certainly come again!<br/>Linda
- Larry M.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Very Disappointed We had a lot of issues from wasps that I got stung by and old used rubbers under beds that my children found. The AC didn't work good for the first two days the cleanliness of the house was very bad. We had to clean as soon as we got there. The silverware was dirty with old food on it. The walls and doors has sticky stuff. We had to go buy dish soap and sponges. I know if the cleanliness of the home and outside was clean it would have been a very good home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the cleanliness issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Please know that pest control has since removed the wasp’s nest, as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Matthew B.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
Perfect Clean, cozy and convenient.
- Joe K.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Top notch The House was in a safe Neighborhood, it was really clean and furnished very tastefully. The beds were comfortable the towls soft. There was plenty of room in the house for all 9 of us. We made all of our meals in house and the kitchen was well equipped.. there was lots of games To keep the kids entertained, especially the arcade. I will definitely stay here again.
- debbie h.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Very comfortable and clean! The house was great! We were so happy and will stay here again next time our family travels to Nashville. Thank you!!
- Laura H.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Great home in great location! We had a wonderful stay in this house. Great location for our family's needs. Can't go wrong staying here.
- Steve E.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Beautiful home This was a little further from downtown than expected based on the map, but it was about a $20-$25 (lyft plus) ride downtown. The house was absolutely beautiful, we were short on a few things that I wasn't sure if we were expected to buy on our own or not, but those things included toilet paper and paper towels. The company was responsive about needing extra kitchen towels and a smoke detector battery replacement though. Overall the experience was very positive! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hello Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Awesome house! This place did not disappoint. The pictures don't do it justice. Everything seems brand new and very clean. Nice beds, extra blankets, soft towels, plenty of dishes and utensils in the kitchen. The towels and toiletries were folded and laid out on each bed which was a nice touch. Very nice open kitchen/living area. The backyard is really nice with furniture and firepit. It's in a nice quiet neighborhood with some cool places close by and about 15 minute drive/Uber to downtown. Staying at this house made our trip so much more enjoyable. Highly recommend this to families or groups of 8-10+. It will easily sleep 12.
- James W.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Great place! The house was gorgeous with plenty of room and fun for everyone. It was conveniently located near local attractions. Would stay again for sure.
- Jacqueline J.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2018
Clean, cozy and convenient.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
We had a lot of issues from wasps that I got stung by and old used rubbers under beds that my children found. The AC didn't work good for the first two days the cleanliness of the house was very bad. We had to clean as soon as we got there. The silverware was dirty with old food on it. The walls and doors has sticky stuff. We had to go buy dish soap and sponges. I know if the cleanliness of the home and outside was clean it would have been a very good home.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
We loved the house. It easily accommodated 9 of us. We have a few recommendations. The bathrooms need towel hooks. The laundry room needs a trash can. The play room is great, but needs a ceiling fan. We loved the decorating.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
We have stayed in many vacation homes but this is the BEST house we've stayed in. Absolutely beautiful - clean, with all the comforts of home. We will most certainly come again!<br/>Linda
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
Beautiful home with plenty of space for guests to relax and enjoy time there. Games in house and garage provided extra fun for everyone. Not too far from downtown just about 15 minute drive. Area around the house had a lot of good food and unique shops. Definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
We arrived at the home and the entry instructions were easy to follow. The home was just as described and very clean. The addition of the Ipad with information about the home and the area was a bonus. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Gorgeous home and looked exactly as the photos depicted. Comfortable and lots of space for the group to hang out in the common area.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

TurnKey - New, High-End East Nashville Home

ID 231912 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
You’re less than 5 miles from downtown in this new 4BR, 2.5BA home (sleeps 12) in hip East Nashville. Highlights include high-end furnishings, a fenced-in yard with cozy fire pit, a life-size chessboard in the garage, and an old-school arcade game.. INSIDE THE HOUSE

As you walk down the entrance hall, you’ll pass a half bath and tucked away 5th bedroom with a twin bed.

The spacious living room seats 6 on 3 couches, one of which pulls out to sleep 2. Relax and watch your favorite shows on the 65” Vizio TV, or get competitive with a board game. The adjacent dining area has a rustic wooden table with 4 chairs and a bench on one side to seat 6 guests.

Sliding glass doors behind the dining table lead out to the backyard. You’ll find a comfortable wraparound sofa, a grill, and a large Jenga set on the upper deck. On the lower deck, you’ll see the fire pit and a circle of chairs around it. Grab a few marshmallows and watch the stars come out while making s’mores.

Back inside, a fully equipped kitchen sits adjacent to the dining room. It features a large quartz-covered island with a 3 barstools, perfect for morning coffee or quick snacks. You’ll have all the tools you need to whip up a delicious meal, including a fridge with icemaker, electric stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher.

The kitchen leads out into the garage, which has a ping-pong table and life-size chessboard for post-dinner fun. At the top of the stairs is an old-school arcade game, and a couple of armchairs just beside it where you can chat and wait your turn to play.

The 2nd bedroom is located to the right of the stairs and has 2 sets of twin-size bunk beds with trundles to sleep a total of 6. There’s also a 50” Vizio TV and an en-suite bathroom with double vanity sinks, shower/tub combo and Jack-and-Jill access from the hall.

The master bedroom is just to the left of the stairs and features a king-size bed, a 50” TCL Roku TV, and a spacious walk-in closet, as well as a private en-suite bathroom with a standalone bathtub, double sinks, and a walk-in shower with stone flooring.

The 3rd bedroom is located down the hall from the master suite. You’ll find a queen-size bed, 35” Samsung TV, and a walk-in closet. The laundry room is next door with a full washer and dryer for you to use at your convenience. At the end of the hallway, the 4th bedroom has a queen-size bed.

OUR LOCATION

Our house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood but it isn’t far from all the fun East Nashville has to offer. Drive 8 minutes to 5 Points, a hip arts district where you’ll find galleries and festivals galore.

Grab a bite at Marche Artisan Foods, an artisan bistro with European flair. Want a craft cocktail to go with your food Head over to Holland House Bar and Refuge for a creative selection of drinks and seasonal dishes. Both restaurants, and many others, are less than a 10-minute drive away from the house.

When you’re ready to hit the town, the heart of Music City is just 5 miles from home. Catch a show at legendary venues like Bluebird Cafe and Ryman Auditorium, or pay homage to music history at the Country Music Hall of Fame.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543