×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 715 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 981 - 1,026 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 946 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 982 - 1,026 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 981 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,125 - 1,134 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 982 - 1,026 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 981 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 982 - 1,026 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 981 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 946 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 539 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 917 - 958 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 539 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 946 - 951 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 981 - 1,026 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 539 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 917 - 958 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 539 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 981 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 940 - 981 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 981 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 983 - 1,026 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 981 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,183 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,183 - 2,987 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 6,662 - 6,695 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,070 - 3,492 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,779 - 6,790 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,741 - 4,724 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 7,505 - 7,711 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 6,696 - 6,702 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,560 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,696 - 6,967 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,560 - 6,410 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,492 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,868 - 3,269 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,220 - 6,420 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,868 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,614 - 6,644 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,649 - 7,144 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,868 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,264 - 6,339 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,868 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,618 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,499 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,618 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 6,703 - 6,709 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,618 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,005 - 11,508 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,627 - 12,071 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 27,680 - 27,745 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,143 - 13,892 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,093 - 28,221 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,729 - 18,399 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 30,940 - 31,029 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 27,861 - 27,925 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,057 - 15,289 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 27,784 - 27,981 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,305 - 26,749 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,156 - 16,786 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,937 - 12,794 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 26,026 - 26,033 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,511 - 12,426 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 25,891 - 26,001 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,606 - 27,933 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,363 - 12,024 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,873 - 25,986 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,675 - 12,535 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,756 - 14,797 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,687 - 26,805 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,629 - 14,746 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 27,883 - 27,946 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,300 - 14,746 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

New Clean and Good Location The home was just as expected from online photos. Clean and nicely decorated. The location was .5 mi to trendy Gulch area and a 5-10 min Uber ride to any other desired attractions. Nice skyline views from roof top. There were 9 women and we all had plenty of space and bathrooms. Beds very comfortable. Two suggestions The metal bar stools are chilly to sit on at first, maybe some cushions for those. Kitchen could use a few more dish rags and towels. We only found 2 dish towels no dish rags and made do with a wash cloth. Also be aware there are multi floors and a total of 54 stairs in the home. You will get a nice workout staying here especially after eating the famous hot chicken. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 21, 2019 Hi Lisa, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world, while still enjoying everything Nashville has to offer. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated the skyline views, beds, and overall clean and comfortable style of the home. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/20/2019
Great property close to EVERYTHING Clean house, cozy beds and a wonderful view. This was close to everything in Nashville. Would recommend 10/10. <br/>
- Tara W.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Nashville getaway. Very nice townhouse and clean. Plenty of room. However, we were a group of seniors and lots of stairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Hi Anne, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us and found the townhouse to be spacious. We confirmed that our listings include floor plans that illustrate the stairs that are at the property. We would love to host you again, and thanks for recommending our home! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
Great location, fabulous accommodations, gorgeous all around. The home we rented was wonderful. The layout was perfect for our party of 11, with an open concept kitchen/living room, a wide variety of sleeping arrangements and bathrooms, gorgeous furniture and textures, ease of parking...and the beds, wow! <br/>Additionally, working with TurnKey was so easy. I wish every VRBO used TurnKey. They are responsive, informative and incredibly easy to contact etc.
- Kristen S.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Rooftop Awesome location, great view of downtown, beautiful interior/exterior design, up to date amenities, and planty of space for our group. We loved this place and will definifinetly be booking it again for our next Nashville visit!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Awesome rental!!! Great location which is walk-able to the Gulch and Broadway. Excellent communication by the property owner and they were proactive in notifying us of the option for early check in and check out when it applied. Excellent views of the Nashville skyline from the roof top deck and living areas. The property was perfect for our 5 couples and had a garage as well as a short driveway for other vehicles. We highly recommend this rental and will stay here again if we get back to Nashville.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Nashville Oct 2018 Stayed for 7 days. Great location-close to everything. A few things, no BBQ on the roof top? No regular size frying pan or 13x9 pan? All would have been helpful. Mold on both shower curtains. Asked about a garage code-someone from Turnkey came out and said there was no code so no way to get in and out of the garage without running and ducking. Day 6 the smart fridge gives us a garage code that works. Strange. The propane rooftop heater didn't work. Turnkey said they'd send someone out to fix it but it never worked. Again it's a good rental. Would just take a few tweaks to make it a great rental! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the garage access issues, maintenance and cleanliness issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the kitchenware, and cleanliness items during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our team is following up on these items for future guest stays. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cindy P.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Nice Nice place for a big group
- Katie L.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
The house was beautiful It was great
- Danielle C.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Perfect house for a big group and walking distance to the Gulch There were seven of us from ages 21-75. The house is beautiful and we loved the rooftop deck. There are a lot of stairs which would have been tough if our ladies in their 70s weren't in such good shape physically. The three bedrooms with King and Queens were perfect. The decor and comfort exceeded my expectations of a rental. The only negative relating to the sleeping arrangements was the bunk room. If anyone even moved a bit, the whole bed shook and creaked. The bunks are very shaky. Needless to say, the girls in the bunk room didn't sleep much during the weekend. The kitchen has everything you need except a real coffee machine. There is a Keurig however. The house is actually nicer than the pictures, in my opinion. Great views of the city from the living room and the rooftop. Uber to downtown ranged from $12-30 depending on demand. <br/>We would definitely rent this property again. Highly recommend. Turnkey management was also very responsive to any question or concern (within minutes) and also offered a late checkout with us asking. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect the bunk beds and tighten any bolts and screws to alleviate the creaking that you experienced. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the coffee pot and have passed this recommendation along to the owner for consideration. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Michele K.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Good start, but needs attention to details. The property is new, well-located, nicely appointed and has a great view; but there are subjects which certainly need to be addressed. Appliances appear to be top of the line and very high-tech, but no user information was included - no helpful booklet that would say why music would suddenly start playing from the refrigerator(!) - or how to turn it off - no information on the microwave drawer or the enormous laundry equipment. There are three steep flights of stairs; fortunately a dumb waiter helps with luggage. The lawn was, in contrast to others, shaggy. Management was not especially helpful. Our request for early check in was denied although cleaners left two hours before the time we were held to. Both early check in and late checkout are supposedly available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you experienced during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! With regards to the early check-in and late check-out, we unfortunately were unable to offer these for your stay since the home had back-to-back reservations on both days. Otherwise, we would have happily allowed you to use the home for longer. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy H.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Great Stay - Great Location This location was a short Uber ride to downtown with a beautiful view from both the main living floor and rooftop lounge. The place was spotless upon our arrival and the support from Turnkey was excellent. Most of the other homes in the neighborhood were new rental properties and more are being built. Nashville is an awesome city and great to visit with a large group. We had 9 total and were very comfortable. I'd definitely stay here again.
- Daniel B.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Jonas Club Software Everything went very well from the booking process, the confirmations leading up to our stay and following our stay. The condos were very clean and quite comfortable. The rooftop patio was an excellent addition as well!
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! This condo is absolutely amazing! You must stay there if in Nashville. Turnkey Rentals is such a professional company to deal with and always checked on us to make sure things were going as planned. Highly recommend this place!
- kate c.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2019
Nashville is an incredible city We had an absolute blast in Nashville!!
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Couldn't Be Happier This was the perfect fit for my associates and I for our business trip. When most hotels were sold out due to multiple conventions in the downtown area, 902 Southside Pl satisfied all our needs and in grand style. We only wish we had more free time to enjoy the roof and it's view of the Nashville skyline. Next time I'm sure:-) Thanks! SA
- Steven A.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2017
Very nice unit! Lot of steps. Awesome city view! Very nice new unit. 3 levels so a LOT of steps. Awesome city view from living area on 3rd floor and roof deck! Floors were not vacuumed spotless. Everything else was very clean. Front door was very difficult to lock and a long code to unlock. New construction of units going on across the street and next door. Overall, impressed with the unit. Walking distance for walkers to 12th Avenue downtown. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Barbara, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to ensure that all floors are thoroughly cleaned to TurnKey standard. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Great House and Great Location This house was great! It was the perfect size for 10 people and was in a really good location. The furniture, appliances, and condition of the house were great. Only complaints... We really wished there had been a vacuum cleaner and more toilet paper and paper towels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Hello Lily, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Great stay! Views are great, place is clean ... loved my stay
- Thomas M.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Great location - needs a better housekeeper Great location and beautiful house. Very comfortable with everything needed. However, the place needs to be cleaned massively. The walls are so scuffed up and dirty and in massive need of either a Magic Eraser or fresh paint. There were bodily fluids on the bathroom floor and wall (master) and I sent a picture and description of the nastiness to TurnKey, who did send a housekeeper out the same day. We were not in the home when the housekeeper arrived and could tell that she re-cleaned the bathroom toilet because the seat was up and we could smell bleach. However, the area near the toilet paper holder (floor and wall with bodily fluids) was not cleaned. I assumed that texting a picture and description of where the mess was would be sufficient. I sent another message to TurnKey who asked me to phone them. I was there for a conference and didn't have time for phone calls back and forth about the cleanliness of the house. The initial picture and description should have been sufficient. Loved the decor of this place and how comfortable the furniture was but I can't get over the lack of cleanliness in this home and won't be back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 22, 2018 Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay, even after we sent someone back out to clean all the bathrooms again. Please be assured that our team will follow up appropriately. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, our internal communication was poor and we thank you for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Nash Bash Fabulous Fan in Nashville! Highly recommend this location! Rooftop deck had a fabulous view of the city!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Great house! A group of 9 of us stayed here for a Bachelorette weekend it was perfect! It is literally a $7 Uber ride to Broadway and is so close to anything you need. The house has a great view and great main area to hang out plus the rooftop! The ONLY downside is it is a lot of steps!!!<br/>Overall, great place and highly recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Hello Kathleen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathleen O.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Great Place To Stay On Couples Trip Great location!! Very close to Broadway and Gulch, just a short Uber. Rooftop patio was great to hang out on. Went with three other couples and everyone had plenty of room. Extremely clean and new.
- Carl K.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Perfect Location for walking ! What a view from the rooftop deck! You have to be willing to climb lots of stairs but it is well worth it. The interior is set up nice but we mostly sat on the barstools at the kitchen counter!<br/>We were a group of ladies on our College reunion trip so the bedrooms and bathrooms were great to have. We took an uber on the way in from the airport and had him stop at the grocery store. The kerig coffee pot was great to have but it would have been nice to have more than one tiny frying pan. A few supplies would have been nice, like salt and pepper. We ended up leaving a few supplies when we left, salt pepper, foil, zip locks and a few K cups. We did have to phone the management for the WIFI password because the unlocked one didn't work, but they got right back to us. It might be nice to have directions on the TV remotes in the living room, it took us a day to figure that out.<br/>Walking to the Gultch was easy which is filled with great restaurants and stores and I recommend going to Biscuit Love when it opens at 7 and bring home biscuits, gravy and their wonderful jam.<br/>One day we walked all the way to Broadway! What a great place to hear incredible music, bands on every floor and rooftop decks. The Grande ole Opry<br/>was fun to go to. We had the surprise of a visit by Garth Brooks! UBER made it easy to get around.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Terrell, Thank you for the compliments, we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize about the WiFi not working but we are glad you texted in to get the issue taken care of right away. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Thank you for being a great guest, we look forward to hosting you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Great location, great house!!! Myself and 8 of my girlfriends stayed in this beautiful home for 3 nights. House is in a great location, great view of downtown. Our Uber driver brought us to the Kroger grocery store before bringing us to our house. There is also a huge liquor store about 1/3 mile away. Some of us walked there and felt completely safe. The house had everything we needed, including an iron and ironing board, and also hair dryers (which it does not list that on the property description). Some had said they ran out of TP in other reviews so we bought extra but never used it. Maybe those people spent more time at the house than we did. We had a great time, I would highly recommend this house and would definitely stay there again!
- VALERIE B.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Great house. Clean, comfortable house. Great from multiple families.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Fabulous House We loved this house! Beautifully decorated and appointed. It was only lacking a regular coffee maker, which we were told would be on site. There was a Keurig Coffee maker, but we were not made aware of this, so did not come prepared...had to make a trip to Starbucks every morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Hi Daniel, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that you were provided incorrect information regarding the type of coffee maker at the home. Please know that we are currently updating our listing details to specify that there is a Keurig machine at the home. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Daniel P.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
50th Birthday Celebration The house was the perfect place for a large group and the location was perfect. Amenities were good. View from the rooftop was superb.
- Lori C.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 26, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Brand-New 4BR w/ Rooftop Deck and City Views

ID 239184 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
Feel on top the world at this brand-new 4BR/3.5BA Nashville house just 2 miles from downtown, with dining and shopping nearby. Take in the city views from the rooftop deck and top-floor main living area. Sleeps 10.. See Nashville from a whole new point of view at this brand-new 4BR/3.5BA house with incredible rooftop deck, made for entertaining.

The main living area is on the top floor and affords fabulous views. Your group will enjoy privacy and a generous living space in which to spread out.

You’re just 2 miles from the famous honky-tonks of downtown Nashville. You also have access to many of Nashville’s top neighborhoods, including The Gulch and Music Row.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Entertainment-ready with incredible city views, the rooftop deck is where you’ll want to spend your downtime. It has a six-person patio table for al fresco meals and a lounge area with couch, gas fire pit, and propane heaters.

Get creative in the gourmet kitchen equipped with quartz counters, bold blue cabinets, and stainless appliances - including a gas stove and a smart fridge with front panel screen. There’s plenty of prep space between two kitchen islands, both with two barstools. Use the elevator in the garage to get your groceries to the main level.

A rawhide-covered bench and leather chairs surround the rustic dining table for six. The dining area and kitchen are open to the modern living room. Turn on the gas fireplace on cool nights, and get cozy on the couch and armchair to watch the state-of-the-art concave 64” TV.

The three-story home sleeps ten comfortably in four bedrooms.

Rivaling a five-star hotel, the master bedroom boasts a king bed with posh tufted headboard, reading chair, 48” flat screen TV, and access to a private balcony. Pamper yourself in the en-suite bathroom with double sinks, large walk-in shower with glass door, and generous walk-in closet.

Situate the kids in the second-floor bunk room, where they’ll all sleep tight in two sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds. An en-suite bathroom features penny tile floors and a tub/shower combination.

On the entry level, a third bedroom is outfitted with sleek black and white decor, queen four-poster bed, and 48” flat screen TV. You’ll love the chic gold accents in the fourth bedroom—it also has a queen bed and 48” flat screen TV. These rooms are connected by a Jack-and-Jill bath with double sinks and tub/shower combination.

There is also a half bath off the third floor living area.

Amenities include a washer/dryer set and parking for two cars in the private garage, plus street parking.

THE LOCATION

Call Uber or Lyft and in just a few minutes you’ll be in downtown Nashville. Along with country music and honky-tonks, the city is home to foodie-favored restaurants, professional sports teams, and pretty green spaces. Must-sees include Ryman Auditorium, the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, and the Nashville City Music Center.

You’re also in a great location to explore neighborhoods outside of downtown like The Gulch, Music Row, and 12South. Just a few blocks away is 8th Avenue, full of diverse shops, boutiques, and galleries. Dine at nearby restaurants Thai Esane, Pour House Burgers, and Bourbon and Brews. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543