×
max 12 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 226 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 713 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 907 - 950 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 1,171 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,132 - 1,181 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,193 - 1,195 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,132 - 1,181 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,132 - 1,181 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 898 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,121 - 1,171 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 898 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,171 - 1,171 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 1,130 - 1,181 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 898 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,121 - 1,171 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 898 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,122 - 1,171 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,132 - 1,181 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 402 - 1,171 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,132 - 1,181 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 1,513 - 1,577 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,513 - 2,530 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 6,149 - 6,150 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,166 - 4,284 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,800 - 7,803 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,249 - 5,595 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 7,946 - 8,149 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 7,703 - 7,704 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 7,703 - 8,000 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 - 7,639 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,169 - 4,922 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 7,624 - 7,825 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,169 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 8,129 - 8,133 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 7,688 - 8,197 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,169 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,724 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,169 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,736 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 7,703 - 7,704 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,284 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,800 - 7,803 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 30 11,416 USD
Jun 3 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,678 - 15,553 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 25,812 - 25,862 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,184 - 17,108 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 32,277 - 32,420 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,806 - 22,012 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 32,729 - 32,806 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 32,055 - 32,126 USD
Sep 20 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,952 - 18,382 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 31,334 - 31,674 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,601 - 30,912 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,744 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,744 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,744 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,744 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,744 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,744 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,744 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,193 - 7,220 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,288 - 11,819 USD
Mar 7 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,299 - 17,546 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 31,786 - 31,927 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,940 - 17,478 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 32,055 - 32,126 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,946 - 17,478 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 32,282 - 32,424 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful House, Close to Downtown We had a great time in Nashville! There were six of us and we had more than enough room.
- Laura A.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Stunning Town Home The place was very clean and a great location to go downtown or music row.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2020
Great place to stay in Nashville This house was perfect for a group of ladies to stay! It was a short uber ride to Broadway or the heart of the Gulch. The Turnkey team was super responsive and accommodating to our unique needs. When considering your stay here, know that the lofted bed and trundle are very much in the middle of the walkway to the other bedrooms. We would suggest having some hooks for towels throughout the property. We would certainly stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so elated to hear that you and your entire group had an amazing stay with us! We also appreciate you taking care of our place and for recommending it to others. You were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelly W.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
Nashville property The property was very modern and had a great layout for a large group. It was very clean and comfortable. We only have two issues, the sinks upstairs WOULD NOT Drain and the glass wall to the main bath came loose as soon as someone touched it. It could have been very dangerous. It looked as if it had been glued from a previous stay. Other than that I would absolutely stay here again! So close to the strip and feels like a safe area! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- kayla S.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Great Place for a Nashville Getaway! 4 girls wanted a safe and comfortable place for a Nashville getaway, and this was the place! It was perfect for us! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Hi Sandee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay and felt safe and comfortable in this beautiful home. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Excellent host! Everything about this Airbnb was great! The location is close to Gulch but far enough to have privacy; the host is very accommodating and responsive to all requests; and the home itself is beautiful and cozy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a place to stay in Nashville.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Beautiful townhome, minutes from everything in Nashville! My family and I recently stayed in this beautiful, modern townhome for graduation and it did not disappoint! The bedrooms were big and spacious, plenty of bathrooms and showers and the roof top was amazing! Pretty city views with plenty of entertaining space. The kitchen was massive and could accommodate us all. The house was clean and the turnkey staff was always accessible and super helpful. Would recommend this home to any large group staying in Nashville and want something different than a hotel.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2019
Amazing place This was a perfect spot!! We were here for a bachelorette party and everything was exactly like the pictures. The deck was absolutely amazing and there was more than enough space and bathrooms for everyone. The location was a quick uber to everything.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Beautiful but not worth the price The property itself was great but missing the basics!!<br/><br/>Had to buy so many things like paper towel, cutting board, knives... <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We are sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the kitchen utensils and supplies and wish you would have told us so we could have helped – Our 24/7 guest support line is always available for any issues that come up. Please know our team is addressing these items and they should not be an issue moving forward. You were amazing guests and we look forward to hearing from you again for your next stay. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great location, great place This home was perfect for the 7 of us that visited Nashville. It is spacious and the rooftop deck was amazing to relax on. Close to the Gulch district and an Uber away from Broadway. The staff returned messages quickly and it was clean and nicely decorated. I highly recommend this home!
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Nice place for bachelorettes The house was fine and worked for all 11 ladies to stay. I would tell people that are considering this property that the entrance to the house is in the alley behind the house, otherwise when you first arrive there are alot of steps to cart your luggage up to the "front" door. <br/>With three flights of stairs inside the home to the bedrooms, it can be a challenge getting luggage up and down.<br/>The house was clean when we arrived, but without any broom insight, we couldn't clean up along the way. The faucet in the kitchen was loose, needs to be tightened up. There should be additional laundry and dishwasher packets left at the home for use.<br/>I was understandably upset when I not only paid for the home, taxes, and cleaning fee to rent from Turnkey Vacations, but received an additional charge of $299 from VRBO because the booking site took me there. That was truly unacceptable, but since my credit card was used to book, the same credit card was used to pay VRBO - thought that was totally unacceptable. When I called VRBO to have them explain the charge, a barely english speaking representative put me on hold for eternity and then hung up on me. RUDE. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hi Jayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you ladies enjoyed your stay at the home, and agree that this home is perfect for groups. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jayne M.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Moms Getaway Weekend Another great experience via Turnkey properties. The property was spotless. The location was great and there was more than enough room to room for our group of 10. The beds were comfy and the rooftop view was amazing. We locked ourselves out, the Turnkey team responded quickly and we were back inside in no time. I would definitely book this property again!
- Cleo S.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
Girls trip This unit was perfect for our group. We felt very safe and secure with all the luxuries of a hotel suite without being in a public setting. I will to rebook on my next trip to Nashville!
- Genette C.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Nashville Bash The rental was great just as pictured, location was only a mile from all the bars would recommend and definitely use this company again.
- Austin F.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Great location and top floor! Townhome worked well for our group! View from the top floor was amazing and comfortable and hang out on! Kitchen had limited supplies, so don't plan on cooking too much without knowing what's available. Agency was wonderful at checking in.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2018
TERRIFIC!! GORGEOUS!! VIEWS!! This is an A+ property. We stayed with another couple with plenty of room for many more. It is just minutes to everything we had on our Nashville bucket list.
- Mary M.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Beautiful Home...Not ready for a dozen We loved the house! Location was great, beds were comfy and everything was new and clean. One problem...we reserved for 11 and there were not enough cup, plates, glasses, etc... we placed a call to turn key at 6 pm upon arrival. We did not receive any of these items until after noon the next day. This is very poor customer service. Then we asked if to make it up to us we could have a later check out. We were told no. We had to go out for drinks and food after arrival and for breakfast because there was not enough there to feed us all. If you are going to rent to 12, you should be prepared for 12.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Reunion Trip - Nashville Met with a group of military veterans.
- James M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Perfect Fit! The place looks just like the pictures! The location is great to get anywhere quickly. The instructions were clear and all we needed.
- Samantha B.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 303 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 31, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stunning New 3BR Townhome w/ Skyline-View Roof Deck, 3 Story Corner-Unit

ID 245198 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single, 1 bunk and 2 other). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Nashville Accommodations
The roof deck is breathtaking, with skyline views and plush seating perfect for cocktail hour. Sleeps 12.. Treat yourself to the ultimate Music City experience at this elegant new townhome in an ideal location—just 1.5 miles from downtown/Broadway and less than a mile from The Gulch and Music Row.

Before you head out for the evening, mix a drink and head to the extravagant roof deck, featuring end-to-end skyline views and a garage door that slides open to create one huge indoor/outdoor living space with two 65” flat screen TVs and plush sitting areas.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

This end-unit townhome features multiple hang-out spots across three floors—starting on the main floor with an open-concept entertainer’s dream space. Sprawl out on all-new furniture and watch a movie on the 65” flat screen TV.

The well-equipped kitchen is outfitted with sleek stainless appliances and glossy white counters. When it’s time to eat, gather at the six-person dining table and four-person kitchen island, situated right next to each other.

This townhome sleeps 12 guests, with all bedrooms located on the second floor. An open loft-style sitting area at the top of the stairs doubles as sleeping space for two, thanks to a twin-over-twin trundle bed. There’s a flat screen TV here, as well—one of seven at this rental.

Down the hall, you’ll find the master suite, complete with king bed and a twin-over-twin trundle bed, two walk-in closets, and skyline views. A private, en-suite bath features a deep soaking tub and dazzling glass shower with onyx-black tile work. A separate water closet in this bath adds additional privacy.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, while the third guest room has a full-over-full bunk bed. All beds are appointed with hotel-quality linens. These two bedrooms share a full bath with a subway tile tub/shower combination.

One more flight of stairs brings you to this home’s showstopper: the rooftop deck, where Nashville’s glittering skyline stretches out before you. Two living spaces—one indoor and one outdoor—become one huge space once you roll up the contemporary garage door. There’s even a full bath on this floor.

Extra perks at your rental include a front-loading washer/dryer, a half-bath on the main floor, complimentary Wi-Fi, and an iron and ironing board. Private parking is available for two vehicles (one in the garage and one in the driveway, plus street parking).

Local Permit Issued 2018 - 048724

THE LOCATION

The best of Nashville is at your fingertips. Located on South Ave., your rental is within 2 miles of most Nashville hot spots, including Honky Tonk Row on Broadway (1.5 miles), The Gulch (.6 mile, about a 15-minute walk), Music Row (also about a 15-minute walk) and country music landmarks like the Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, and the Johnny Cash Museum, all 1.5 miles away).

Sample Nashville’s signature Southern cuisine at the original hot chicken restaurant, Hattie B.’s Hot Chicken, which is just over a mile away, or at Biscuit Love Gulch, a half-mile from your door.

Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help! ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543