×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
    • tennis
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 178 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 280 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 314 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 262 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 403 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,003 - 1,082 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,146 - 1,641 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,074 - 1,732 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,032 - 1,481 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,324 - 2,520 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,141 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,544 - 6,760 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,999 - 5,682 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,956 - 5,224 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,438 - 8,632 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Highland Games Disappointing
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Nice location, just as advertised Large space, lots of room. Good location.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Great stay We had a wonderful stay, house was clean good condition the dead end was great for my grandchildren as they rode their bikes and played ball the only thing that was a little disturbing was the attic room we couldn't sleep there as it has no air condition the fans don't help much and we couldn't open the windows because they had no screens but overall it was a great vacation. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 5, 2016 Glad you enjoyed your stay! Turns out the screens were in the home, but still in a closet. Please let us know next time you have a small issue, and we'd be happy to fix it for you. Look forward to seeing you again!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2016
A little lacking The management company was very easy to deal with and the check in and check out process was easy as was the after hours key pick up. The unit, however, has some issues such as no working cable in the livingroom and the wifi worked (sort of) only in the kitchen and partly in the dining area (as well as the master bedroom). The downstairs shower had hot water only and running it at a trickle was the only way to make it bearable to use. Until these items are addressed, I would not recommend this unit. Still waiting on the 10% refund for the issues with the unit. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 25, 2016 Thank you for your patience with these issues. The owner is working with the association to correct the cable/internet issues. We'll double-check the hot water. We did, however, provide that credit on the 18th, to the card used to make the reservation.
- Jeffrey R.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Highland games Great stay
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Autumn in the White Mountains Had a wonderful time I was very happy with the resort great location close to all attractions, restaurants and shops. The property was well-maintained and clean I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and relatives.
- Brenda M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Alpine Village Review The unit we stayed in was clean and in good condition Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 20, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Reviewed On: 2/12/2014
Great job Loon Reservation Service! Loon Reservation Service was very accommodating. Was unable to check in on time due to snowstorm, and the girls were very helpful in making sure I was able to get the key for the condo. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 We're glad that we could help!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
Great experience We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 13, 2015 Glad you had an awesome time!
- Armando B.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2015
Leaf peepers Very nice family gathering, had a wonderful time.
- Mark J. S.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
The management company was very easy to deal with and the check in and check out process was easy as was the after hours key pick up. The unit, however, has some issues such as no working cable in the livingroom and the wifi worked (sort of) only in the kitchen and partly in the dining area (as well as the master bedroom). The downstairs shower had hot water only and running it at a trickle was the only way to make it bearable to use. Until these items are addressed, I would not recommend this unit. Still waiting on the 10% refund for the issues with the unit.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
We had a wonderful stay, house was clean good condition the dead end was great for my grandchildren as they rode their bikes and played ball the only thing that was a little disturbing was the attic room we couldn't sleep there as it has no air condition the fans don't help much and we couldn't open the windows because they had no screens but overall it was a great vacation.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2016
Very nice family gathering, had a wonderful time.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay!
Reviewed On: 3/5/2015
Loon Reservation Service was very accommodating. Was unable to check in on time due to snowstorm, and the girls were very helpful in making sure I was able to get the key for the condo.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
The unit we stayed in was clean and in good condition
Reviewed On: 2/12/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 12, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A0121- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218138 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
New Hampshire Lodging
Three bedroom, 1.75 bath townhouse at Alpine Village. Master bedroom with queen bed, small TV and AIR CONDITIONING. Second bedroom with a queen bed and AIR CONDITIONING. Third bedroom with two twin beds, a queen bed and TV. Wood burning fireplace. Washer/Dryer. Deck.. This three bedroom, 1.75 bath Alpine Village townhouse opens to the kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and television with DVD. Also on this level is a three quarter bath and access to the spacious back deck with wooded view. The second floor holds two bedrooms and a large full bath. The master bedroom offers a queen bed, air conditioning and small television and the second bedroom also has a queen bed and air conditioning. The third floor is the upper most level and offers a queen bed, two twin beds and a television with DVD and VHS. The washer and dryer are located in the basement level.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant’s Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".