×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Blue Tooth Speaker w/Radio
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 481 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 431 - 500 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 450 - 488 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 431 - 485 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 511 - 526 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 496 - 534 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 515 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 500 - 530 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 515 - 546 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 3 nights 500 - 584 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 591 - 706 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 649 - 763 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 3 nights 552 - 614 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 495 - 559 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 527 - 591 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights 495 - 522 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,555 - 3,359 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,059 - 3,386 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,086 - 3,226 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,059 - 3,478 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,558 - 3,695 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,409 - 3,718 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,386 - 3,523 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,546 - 3,615 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,592 - 3,615 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,546 - 4,096 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,188 - 4,978 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,359 - 4,978 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,616 - 4,188 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,582 - 3,734 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,622 - 3,734 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,410 - 3,526 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 - 10,121 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,403 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 - 10,989 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,297 - 11,847 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,123 - 17,663 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,685 - 17,751 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,088 - 17,718 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,548 - 16,989 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 14,201 - 14,422 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,468 - 14,019 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 - 13,193 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful cabin with lots of potential, but poorly maintained The cabin is beautiful and is located in an amazing location. THe cabin is unfortunately quite poorly maintained (broken window upstairs, dishwasher filter overflowing with old food, leaking dishwsher, dishwasher was coming out of the wall, radiators covered in rust, etc.) Also, the unit did not have a patio table as advertised, which was very disappointing.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Lovely home We (4 adults and 1 child) enjoyed our weekend stay in this lovely home. Spacious rooms and closets. The information provided about access to this property was helpful. We did experience some problems and we have some recommendations too. First, the door lock failed and we called for support. After a 30 minute wait, we heard from Joe who directed us to the keys. The keys worked and then Sarah arrived to replace the lock. Both were friendly and professional. We used the keys for the remainder of our stay. Second, the Wifi required frequent reboots but when working, it worked well. We missed having a TV in the LR (hoped to watch movies together) and the TV area on the 2nd floor lacked furniture. The appliances worked well and the furniture was comfortable. Recommendations: do something about the rusted radiators, clean the ceiling lamps and upper windows next to the chimney, add a switch to the lamp near the sliding doors in the MBR, include a description of the coffee maker type in your listing, make sure linens are in good condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 12, 2019 Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you with accessing the property and fixing our lock after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure any problems with the WiFi are resolved and your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2019
Beautiful home & property but unfortunate experience This home is outstanding on every level - immaculate, bright, modern, upscale amenities, view, incredible layout, location and more! HOWEVER, we had difficulty accessing the entry code (to the point of a rep coming to "fix" it; never totally repaired), no hot water and no heat on the first level which included master bedroom & bath. We were told that the owner could not/would not make repairs, so we followed advice of a rep to change location. The rep was very helpful, as were all of the reps from TurnKey, but the amount of time spent moving, waiting for responses, etc. took a LOT of time away from our vacation. Also, the property we moved to - was far inferior to this one, although the rep said it was better but would not cost us more. The "better" had to do with the location (from East Boothbay to Boothbay Harbor). We went from bright, airy and clean to old, dark, somewhat dirty and depressing. (charm to some but YUCK to us!) TurnKey rep was kind but clearly unaware of the property, since he was located in Texas and the property was in Maine (& description on website is better than the reality) All in all - our experience, needless to say, was not positive. I had rented many Airbnbs and was sadly embarrassed for my friends after praising my past experiences & this one was far from positive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. When something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer your payment over to or cancel the reservation altogether and offer a full refund. It appears you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we’re glad to know you did enjoy your stay at that home. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pam J.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Great place! Had a great stay here - porch was great to hang out on, easy drive to town. Comfortable beds and couches- definitely recommend.
- Anne B.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Fun house! The nine of us really enjoyed your home. Loved the open area set up &#x2014; had fun playing games at the big kitchen table. Very welcoming with the towels and care package for all guests. Thank you for helpful information<br/><br/>My niece who is 11 said it was her favorite place we stayed &#xD83D;&#xDC4D;<br/><br/>All kids loved it. <br/><br/>Thanks again for opening up your home to us.
- Kathleen C.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Great home. Excellent service. My family enjoyed the space for up to 10 guests and how clean the property was when we arrived. <br/><br/>We had a small maintenance request that was immediately responded to and then resolved within a few hours on a holiday weeknight. I have never had service as prompt as this.
- Richard C.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
Great house, great location! This vacation rental was perfect and seamless. From the initial day of booking to leaving the house, everything was easy. The host responds promptly when asking any questions, all the amenities were as described and the house was located on a secluded private road yet close enough to town. If we return to Boothbay Harbor for a weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
- Kate-Lyn K.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Charming and tidy Beautiful cabin in a great location. Minutes drive to everything and great assistance from the property manager when needed. Everything you need is provided, the kitchen cabinets even have extra salt, pepper, and seasoning bugs stocked, as well as lightbulbs and flashlights in case of emergency. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 14, 2019 Hi Evita, Thank you for much for the wonderful review and compliments about our place! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re glad you found everything you needed in the home to enjoy your time. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2018
Maine comfy cabin home Really great relaxing stay.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Wonderful relaxing stay! The house is stunning, so clean, beautiful wood everywhere, spacious, love the layout and the vaulted ceilings.
- Erin F.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Boothbay Cabin We were pleased with the cabin. It was immaculate and had nice furnishings.<br/>However, we felt that the description furnished by Turnkey was misleading in two respects.<br/>First, the cabin is definitely not a five minute walk from any restaurant. A five minute drive would be more accurate. This created the impression that the location was more convenient than it was.<br/>More importantly, we were dismayed to while the description bragged about a 56 in. flat screen TV, there was no television service! No cable, no satellite, no antenna. No Wimbledon, no World Cup soccer. Customers are entitled to believe that if there is a television, it receives television stations. It should be clearly spelled out if this is not the case. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi James, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the cabin condition and cleanliness, but we’re very sorry about the listing errors. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed all of our listings to be 100% accurate with regards to the amenities offered with the home. We apologize, again, and we really appreciate that you brought these issues to light. We hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
- James S.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
A Beautiful rental, needs appliances replaced Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments on our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the owner to investigate. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 327 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Secluded 4BR Post and Beam Cabin, Open Floor Plan, Minutes to Town

ID 238492 - 9 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 5 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
New Jersey Vacation Rentals
Escape to a new 4BR/3BA cabin in the woods in charming Boothbay. The home features a spacious master suite and a wraparound deck with grill. A backyard trail leads to a peaceful pond, while the harbor and East Boothbay are mere minutes away. Sleeps 11.. Escape to a new and secluded cabin in the woods in charming Boothbay. This spacious 4BR/3BA home offers comfortable accommodations for over ten guests.

Feel right at home in the open-concept living area with vaulted ceilings and warm wood paneling, and step out to a wraparound deck with a grill and open-air dining.

Soak up rich maritime history in East Boothbay, or discover eclectic shopping and waterfront dining in Boothbay Harbor - both just minutes from your door.

ABOUT THE CABIN

This new two-story cabin in the woods offers comfortable accommodations for over ten guests in four bedrooms plus a futon.

The open-concept kitchen, living, and dining area is both spacious and cozy, with soaring ceilings and knotty pine paneling. Settle as a group onto the inviting couches and plush armchair to swap stories from the day’s adventures in Boothbay Harbor, or step out to a sprawling, wraparound deck with reclining lounge chairs, a gas grill, and open-air dining for seven.

Prepare family meals in the luxe kitchen with granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances, including a French-door fridge. Or lend the chef a hand at a center island bar with seating for four.

Bay windows lend sunlight and sophistication in the dining area, where a wood table is a lovely gathering spot for eight.

A guest bathroom on the main level features a shower and pedestal sink.

The king-size master suite boasts a massive walk-in closet, sliding door access to the deck, and a TV. Get some work done at a wood writing desk, and refresh in the private en-suite bathroom with jetted soaking tub and glass shower.

Upstairs, find three additional bedrooms with full closets, plus a queen-size futon, where you can watch movies and shows on a 48” flat screen TV with DVD player.

The second and third bedrooms each offer two twin beds while the fourth room includes a queen bed.

An additional guest bathroom on the second floor is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Your reservation at this wooded retreat includes complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for four cars.

THE LOCATION

Nestled stled in the trees on a quiet wooded lot, this secluded log cabin is ideally located just 10 minutes from the heart of Boothbay Harbor. Give the cook the night off and dine at Lobsterman’s Wharf, a casual seafood tavern with a waterview deck just 5-minute walk. Soak up maritime history in the village of East Boothbay with a rich shipbuilding heritage. Then, head to East Boothbay General Store for lunch fare and fresh baked goods.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543