×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living space Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing Machine
    • Clothes Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Occupancy Attributes
    • Sleeps 5+
    • Sleeps 6+
    • Sleeps 7+
    • Sleeps 8+
    • Sleeps 10+
    • Sleeps 4+
    • Sleeps 3+
  • Property type Attributes
    • Single Family Home
  • Patios Attributes
    • Ground Floor Patio
  • Balcony Attributes
    • Upper Balcony
    • Rooftop Deck

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 12 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 523 - 773 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 28 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,184 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 1,105 - 1,227 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 12 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,610 - 4,838 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 7,761 - 8,206 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 12 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,201 - 17,009 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Balboa Reunion We were fortunate to find this lovely home close to the water and downtown for our family pandemic reunion. Our first time being together since February2020. Even got our granddaughters from Washington, D. C. to join us. The home was lovely and accommodated the entire family. Although there were a few problems, the owners were very responsive and tried to take care of the issues asap. We loved this place, tried to get it for Christmas but, alas, it was not available. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, July 5, 2021 Hi Beverly, We are honored to have hosted your family reunion and love knowing that you were all able to spend some quality time together once again. We hope you make this a tradition! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Beverly V.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2021
Wonderful Home Away From Home We have been renting on the island for a long time and this home had everything we needed for our family. Located on the west side of the island, you get to wake up to morning sun and sunsets on the deck. If you have never been on Balboa Island, parking can be challenging and this home is a major plus for having a two car garage. NB Vacation Properties did a good job of responding quickly to any of our needs. We will definitely come here again! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, July 1, 2021 Hi Corinne, We're so happy to hear that you found everything you were looking when staying with us. We totally agree, a two car garage is a major perk! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 4/13/2021
Great location We stayed at 313 Onyx on Balboa island mid September 2020. The location was perfect! One street over from Marine (shops and dining) and access to the water at the end of the street. Paddle boards could be rented nearby and walked down to the water! The house was clean but we all had terrible allergies beginning the first night. Turns out the AC filter was disgusting- obviously hadn’t been changed in a very long time. We found a replacement in the house and replaced it ourselves. Also, the kitchen wasn’t as well stocked as we would have thought- considering how amazing he house was. Very cheap appliances/cook wear/ utensils. Otherwise everything was perfect and we had an amazing trip! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Excellent Great location and great house. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Shawna, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation rental and it's wonderful location. Thanks so much - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Fantastic Pied-a-terre! Great Spot on Balboa Island Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Sandra, We're so happy to hear that you loved the location of your rental on beautiful Balboa Island. Thanks so much - NBVP Team
- Sandra L.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Great Family Home Was a wonderful week away in this spacious, bright house. Perfectly situated on the island and in Newport Beach. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Hi Kira, We are so happy to know you had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed the prime location on Balboa Island! Thanks so much - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
313 Onyx House - Newport Beach CA Enjoyed this house very much!! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. For your next booking see our direct web site to view all our homes and call to book a home! nbvacationproperties dot com 2018 Summertime is booking. Hope to have you back! Thank you-Vicki The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Stuart W.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Best Balboa Island property!! We love vacationing here!! We try to come to Balboa Island every year. We love this house because there is so much space for our family and it is in a central location of the island. It feels like home when we are here. It even has a pacman/arcade game machine!! Also an upstairs loft for kids to hang as the adults hang out at the roof top deck. There are a lot of beach equipment that the owner leaves for guest to use. We had such a wonderful experience with newport beach vacation properties. We had a lot of questions and they were so kind and helpful to make sure we had nothing to worry about. They actually care about your stay and want to make sure they provide great customer service. We totally recommend this property and Newport beach vacation properties!! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. Hope to have you back! Thank you-Vicki The NB Vacation Properties Team
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Outstanding rental This house is perfectly located to town and beach, well stocked,kid friendly, nice patio, nicely decorated--couldn't ask for more. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. For your next booking see our direct web site to view all our homes and call to book a home! nbvacationproperties dot com 2019 Summertime is booking. Hope to have you back! Thanks NVBP Team
- Marilyn and Dale H.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Best Vacation Ever!!! Was just the perfect location and home for us. We came with another family and loved the layout of the home. All the kids had plenty of space to hang out and it was awesome because we couldn't even hear the chatter going on upstairs while the adults were downstairs relaxing. The home was totally clean and nice but not so nice that you were worried about your kids breaking things. The master was large enough that our baby could sleep comfortably in the room. Lots of balconies to enjoy! The kids loved adventuring off by themselves to get a treat at the candy store or run to the market to get extra things that we forgot. I was even able to park my suburban in the garage. The showers on the side of the house were nice for getting off the sand before coming in to the house. All in all, it was great, if you're into a good time and nice neighbors. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, September 17, 2018 Thanks for your review! It sounds like you had a wonderful family trip and that everyone had fun! We'd love to have you back again soon. Thanks - NBVP Team
- Janie D N.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Great location! We have rented this house before and loved it. Close to the center of a cute little Main Street. Walking distance to ferry. Great restaurants. The house has a nice layout. Plenty of room. Would be great for larger families or multiple families. Bikes and scooters available. Large updated kitchen. <br/>Great overall experience. Staff was wonderful. We look forward to renting this house again... Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. For your next booking see our direct web site to view all our homes and call to book a home! nbvacationproperties dot com 2019 Summertime is booking. Hope to have you back! Thank you, Zoey The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Patrick K.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
All the amenities of home - and more! Spending our traditional multi-generational family visit to Balboa was a real treat in this lovely home. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, September 9, 2019 Hi Marilyn and Dale, Thank you for your review. We love hearing that you had a lovely vacation and it would be an honor to host your family again! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Marilyn and Dale H.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Amazing Rental! From the moment you pull on Balboa Island you know you made the perfect choice. The home was exactly as the pictures were. So close to walk to shops, coffee, breakfast and the ferry. Plenty of space and extra blankets. They even had stuff for the beach in the garage. I highly recommend! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Denise, We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay on Balboa Island. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you come back again soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
313 Onyx This experience was a mixed bag. The online checkin information via the Hospitality app the rental agency told me to download had the wrong lockbox code so we could not get into the rental until an hour and half past check in. Had it not been for a neighbor who had direct contact info for the home owner, I don&#x2019;t know what we would have done as the phone number provided in the app for the rental agency sent me to a voicemail repeatedly. My calls were never returned. Further, trash from the former renter hand not been put out or picked up on time so we had overflowing trash receptacles in the alley for the first 2 days of our stay. The trash compactor in the kitchen kept falling onto the kitchen floor when opened. We were told a wheel had fallen off and couldn&#x2019;t be replaced until after our stay was complete. On day two, the cable went out and was not restored until midday on our third day.<br/>Once we were able to get in touch with property management, they were polite and did their best to fix things but it was a rough start.<br/>The house itself is in a great location and has plenty of space for a large group. It was clean and pretty well kept up. I would suggest improvement to the quality of the window shades. They provide very little in the way of light blockage so at the crack of dawn we were all wide awake! There was also no sign of a dust pan anywhere which made sweeping a challenge.
- Jane P.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
i don't know what you mean here we loved the house. my son did buy three light bulbs to replace the dead ones on the front patio. the internet could have been better. the overall stay was wonderful. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Hi Toni, Thanks for writing a review, we truly appreciate your input! We are glad you loved the house but do apologize that the light bulbs had to be replaced. We have an operations manager on call at all times that will happily handle situations like those! As for the internet, we will be sure to mention the slow speed of it to the owners and recommend upgrading it. Please consider us if you need another vacation rental should your travels bring you back to the lovely Newport Beach! Sincerely, The Newport Beach Vacation Properties Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2015
Disappointed on Onyk We arrived to a broken dishwasher with someone else's dirty dishes. Our stay was over Christmas break and we were told that per the contract the appliances didn't need to work!! Really - so with 10 people in the rental house, at $5600.00/week, we had no working dishwasher for the entire week - The location is one street off Main Street and the parking during Christmas was difficult. The house is spacious but there is one bathroom upstairs with a door - otherwise the other bathroom is in the Master bedroom and has no door. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, February 2, 2016 Hi Lisa- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and apologize for a less than satisfactory stay. The owner has been notified about appliances not working properly. Once we were notified of the dishwasher not working we installed a new dishwasher . We will be sure to note on our website, 1 of the bathrooms on the second level is a en suite bathroom. Sorry for any inconvenience these issues may have caused during your stay. Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Lisa B.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2016
Great Family Vacation We had two families and we couldnt have been happier. there were even more bikes, scooter, chairs, etc available to us then they had mentioned. Location is fantastic. Great house, fit 10 without any issues. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Hi Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy all the wonderful toys that were included at the home you rented. Please keep us in mind if you need another vacation rental next time you come to the beautiful Newport Beach! Sincerely, The Newport Beach Vacation Properties Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
Vacation 2016 It could not have been more simple. Everything went smoothly! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Hi Jean- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. We'd love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Jean V.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
313 Onyx Review The house was clean and well equipped. It was spacious and comfortably accommodated our family of 6. A shade on the transom window in the master bedroom would be an improvement we highly recommend. By 5am the room was so bright it felt like noon. Other then that it was wonderful! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, August 11, 2016 Hi Jane- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. We have talked to the owner about the window and hopefully will have some solution in the near future 2017 is already booking quickly. We'd love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Jane P.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Family Reunion The house was perfect for our family gathering. Close to the beach, donut shop, and Starbucks. Who could ask for more. The only blip was that 2 of the bikes were 'out of commission'. "A first world problem". Smiles!!! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, May 19, 2016 Hi Rosemary- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. Thank you for your kind words! We have addressed the bikes issues with the owner. Thanks for letting us know. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the other 2 bikes 2016/2017 are booking quickly. We'd love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Rosemary A.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2016
Balboa Island Vacation Home We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this wonderful property. Had nice family touches including kids play area, little table/chairs, games, etc. Also had items for use at the beach including beach chairs, boogie boards, and bikes. Newport Beach Vacation Properties was fabulous--very helpful and professional. Also checked in with us to confirm everything was good. We are renting this home again next year. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Hi Lisa- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. Hope to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Great Family Friendly Rental We had our family vacation at this house, great location, easy to get off the island, into town and the bay. House had everything for the beach, tons of things for my kids. The house is in great condition for a rental however, the furniture is a bit tired and the windows have some issues with not opening. The outdoor furniture could have been nicer (sitting on metal chairs without cushions was not that comfortable)Plus we have to scrub them clean. Overall it was great experience. Would defiantly rent again Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Hi Cary- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. We'd love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Cary L.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Family Vacation on Balboa Island This was our first family vacation as a family of 4, with our newest edition turning 6 months during the trip. The overall experience was great. The house provided everything we needed in terms of amenities, the app made check-in and check-out super easy and our location on the island ideal! <br/><br/>On the downside, the living room furniture is old and the rug dirty. Many of the bedrooms did not provide ample coverage from sunlight and one bedroom actually has a streetlight directly outside the window. If it were possibly to upgrade the window coverings that would greatly improve the property. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, October 31, 2016 Hi Leonard- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. Hope to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
- Leonard G.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2016
This was our first family vacation as a family of 4, with our newest edition turning 6 months during the trip. The overall experience was great. The house provided everything we needed in terms of amenities, the app made check-in and check-out super easy and our location on the island ideal! <br/><br/>On the downside, the living room furniture is old and the rug dirty. Many of the bedrooms did not provide ample coverage from sunlight and one bedroom actually has a streetlight directly outside the window. If it were possibly to upgrade the window coverings that would greatly improve the property.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this wonderful property. Had nice family touches including kids play area, little table/chairs, games, etc. Also had items for use at the beach including beach chairs, boogie boards, and bikes. Newport Beach Vacation Properties was fabulous--very helpful and professional. Also checked in with us to confirm everything was good. We are renting this home again next year.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
The house was clean and well equipped. It was spacious and comfortably accommodated our family of 6. A shade on the transom window in the master bedroom would be an improvement we highly recommend. By 5am the room was so bright it felt like noon. Other then that it was wonderful!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
We had our family vacation at this house, great location, easy to get off the island, into town and the bay. House had everything for the beach, tons of things for my kids. The house is in great condition for a rental however, the furniture is a bit tired and the windows have some issues with not opening. The outdoor furniture could have been nicer (sitting on metal chairs without cushions was not that comfortable)Plus we have to scrub them clean. Overall it was great experience. Would defiantly rent again
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
It could not have been more simple. Everything went smoothly!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
The house was perfect for our family gathering. Close to the beach, donut shop, and Starbucks. Who could ask for more. The only blip was that 2 of the bikes were 'out of commission'. "A first world problem". Smiles!!!
Reviewed On: 5/11/2016
We arrived to a broken dishwasher with someone else's dirty dishes. Our stay was over Christmas break and we were told that per the contract the appliances didn't need to work!! Really - so with 10 people in the rental house, at $5600.00/week, we had no working dishwasher for the entire week - The location is one street off Main Street and the parking during Christmas was difficult. The house is spacious but there is one bathroom upstairs with a door - otherwise the other bathroom is in the Master bedroom and has no door.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2016
We had two families and we couldnt have been happier. there were even more bikes, scooter, chairs, etc available to us then they had mentioned. Location is fantastic. Great house, fit 10 without any issues.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
we loved the house. my son did buy three light bulbs to replace the dead ones on the front patio. the internet could have been better. the overall stay was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 25, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

ROOF TOP DECK Balboa Island 3 STORY SINGLE UNIT *2 car garage *Close to WATER

ID 216273 - 7 beds (2 king, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Newport Beach Vacation Rentals
Fantastic, superbly finished, Cape Cod-Style spacious 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom home on Balboa Island, just one house over from Marine Ave. You will be steps from all the best Balboa Island has to offer.. This exquisite and very spacious Cape Cod-Style cottage is three stories with 3 bedrooms and 2 ½ bathrooms. When you walk through the front door of this Balboa Island vacation home you are greeted by a large open living area perfectly appointed in a beachy cottage-style decor complete with a large screen plasma TV, DVD, stereo system, fireplace, and wireless internet. There is a sofa bed for additional guests during your vacation. The living room is the perfect spot for gathering family and friends to watch a movie or engage in lively conversation. At the front of the home, sliding doors open to a relaxing patio completed with comfortable lounging furniture and a gas grill.

The kitchen has granite counters, a Viking range, and dining table that seats 8. The kitchen is fully stocked including a toaster oven, coffee maker, trash compactor, dishwasher, cooking utensils and place settings for 12. There is also a full size washer and dryer, and a central vacuum system.
Completing the ground floor is a two-car garage with 3 bicycles for your use as well as 4 beach chairs and toys for the kids.

The second floor of this lovely vacation home features all 3 bedrooms beginning with a spacious master bedroom suite with a large and beautifully finished bathroom including a Jacuzzi tub. The master bedroom has a fireplace, TV, and a king-sized sleep number bed. The first guest room is on the opposite end of the house with a comfortable queen-sized bed.

The second guest bedroom has a trundle (2 twins). The kid’s bedroom has a cute bunk bed and air hockey game and is open to the hallway. (PLEASE NOTE, this room is not private due to the lack of doors. It is open to the hallway between rooms). The guest bedrooms share a large, full-sized bathroom with a double bowl sink. As an added bonus, each of the back bedrooms opens to a private deck with lovely views. There is a maximum sleeping occupancy of ten people.

The third floor features an open living/game room and access to the fabulous rooftop deck. The kids will enjoy the playroom with TV, games, and comfortable sofas. The rooftop deck is a great way to orient yourself on the island, take in the sunset, or maybe even dine for the evening.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543