×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living space Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Dishwasher
    • Washing Machine
    • Clothes Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 12 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 552 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 718 - 727 USD
Dec 21, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 727 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 30 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 642 USD
May 26 to Jun 22 Min Stay 4 nights 505 - 666 USD
Jun 23 to Aug 13 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 675 - 708 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 12 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,185 - 2,908 USD
Dec 21, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 4,915 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,495 - 3,483 USD
May 26 to Jun 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,503 - 4,066 USD
Jun 23 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,278 - 4,915 USD
Aug 12 to Sep 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,949 - 4,799 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 12 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,185 - 9,798 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,097 - 12,238 USD
Aug 12 to Sep 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,048 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (35 raters)
Property condition (35 raters)
Location (35 raters)
Cleanliness (35 raters)
Services from rental manager (34 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Below expectations This place overlooks a very busy beach parking lot that is open 24/7. Expect car alarms all night long because people car too stupid to lock their cars without setting off the alarm. If you ae a racing fan you will love the cars doing donuts nightly at 3 am. You will also enjoy the constant waves of marijuana smoke. In fact the entire area smells like urine and stale weed, kind of like the rest of the state. Homeless everywhere, what's not to like? The streetsweeper in the parking lot every morning at 6 am was special. The homeless living in their cars, very special. As for the unit, it has been a rental for some time and shows it. Furniture very uncomfortable. In all fairness, kitchen was well equipped. I grew up in this area but it has declined. Never returning.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2022
Best Family Vacation In Newport Balboa Village We were so happy with our accommodations. The condo was beautiful! It was very clean and had all the comforts of home. We hope to go back next year. Our adult children said that it was the best vacation we have ever had.
- Lisa D.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2022
Absolutely Wonderful!! This place was wonderful! Very welcoming and safe! The walk to the beach was pleasant and we were able to walk to other popular areas. Team was kind and professional and offered great customer service- we were taken care of. We had no issues at all!
- Lisa G.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2022
Newport Beach Condo The location was great. However, the cleanliness could improve. The ceiling fans had dust on them. Wiping them would help. Blankets should be deep cleaned because of humidity smell. Overall, we are satisfied and certainly would come back of the location. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Friday, June 24, 2022 Tatyana, Thank you for letting us know. We we reach out to housekeeping. Glad you enjoyed your stay. NBVP
- Tatyana M.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2022
Beautiful and Great Location This condo is beautiful and very comfortable with everything we needed to cook grill and enjoy time with our adult kids! Very clean and beds and linens very comfortable. We love the location so close to the restaurants and bars. We rented bikes and rode to the Newport pier for our favorite restaurant Rockin Baja. We would definitely stay here again. Property management was great with communication and checking in on us during our stay. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Kristy, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved the home. NBVP Team
- Kristy S.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2022
Balboa stay For the amount of money that was charged, It felt weired to have to strip the beds and get towels etc ready for pick up. The mattress pads and pillows need laundering as well as the bedspreads.The couch mattress was stained and no mattress pad provided...yucky! Kitchen cabinets were greasy/ filmy and cobwebs up near ceiling in kitchen.The cooking pans were in terrible shape, scratched... not good. Location was good. Thank you! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Hi Lovane. We are so sorry to hear about your experience. It sounds like the home was not properly inspected before you arrived. We will make sure our housekeeping team is aware.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2022
Great place. Great place. Already booked for next year. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, July 19, 2021 Hi Chad, We're so excited to hear that you already booked the same rental for next year. We can't wait to see you then! Thanks - NBVP Teamc
- Chad L.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2021
Wonderful! Great location, clean and well stocked, beautiful view! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, July 1, 2021 Hi Marsha, We love hearing you had a fantastic trip and enjoyed the beautiful views from your rental. Thanks! - NBVP Team
- Marsha L.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2021
Great Family Experience Our crew of 6 stayed at the 600 East Oceanfront property managed by NBVP. Customer service was overall responsive and very helpful. Peter took good care of our requests. We were also able to rent some beach gear at reasonable prices through their affiliated company. The unit itself was very clean. The beds were super comfortable and location was just what we were looking for. The team did a nice job adhering to COVID guidelines with cleanliness, providing clean and packaged linens and towels and including hand sanitizer in the unit. The Condo also came with a well stocked kitchen. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Hi Craig, Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad our customer service was exceptional and our NBVP team was there to help whenever you needed us. We take Covid guidelines and cleanliness very seriously and appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks again - NBVP Team
- Craig B.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2021
Comfortable convenient beach spot Great spot <br/>Close to dining and the beach<br/>Apartment set up is cozy and comfortable Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, July 1, 2021 Hi Jeff, It's great to hear that you fully enjoyed your rental and it's prime location. Thanks so much! NBVP Team
- Jeff H.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2021
September 10-14, 2021 We had a great stay overall. Everything was as described on the website. The proximity to the beach is unmatched. Nice area for families or if you're traveling alone. One light didn't work in the kitchen and a screen kept popping out of one of the windows but these were obviously small glitches. Would definitely stay there again. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Hi Michael, We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoy your rental's awesome beachfront location on Balboa Peninsula. Thanks! - NBVP Team
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2021
very good location walking to the beach in minutes; nice neighborhood; close to the pier and ferry; convenient free parking
Reviewed On: 1/13/2022
short Balboa visit The rental was as advertised - very comfortable and ocean-front. The location was great; near the pier and walking distance to restaurants. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Hi Mary, We're so happy you enjoyed your rental and your trip. Thanks! - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 12/13/2021
Lovely Spot Decorated beautifully, had all the things we needed in kitchen. Shutters in master did not stay put, window screen bent living room, no heat/ac, guest shower leaked horribly, tons of loud vehicle noise from car horns, garbage trucks and buses in public parking lot next to unit.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2022
Fall break The condo was very clean and well decorated. We used all the fans that were provided to keep the condo cooled down since there was no air conditioning. Also, there was light from the parking lot which I found disruptive at night. The smallest bedroom also experienced disruptive sleep because the front door light is directly outside that bedroom. We all loved the close proximity to the beach, restaurants, ferry, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 600 E Oceanfront. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hello, thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the prime location on Balboa Peninsula. It's good to know the fans helped keep the temperature comfortable. Thanks again - NBVP Team
- Karen R.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Oceanfront condo Excellent views and quiet for a relaxing experience. Going through cancer treatment and this is just what we needed! There are many small restaurants, coffee shops and ability to get long calm walks in! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, June 10, 2019 Hi Karen, thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time relaxing and enjoying the beautiful views from your rental. We'd love to have you stay with us again. Thanks! - NBVP Team
- Karen S.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great condo on the beach! Spacious unit close to the beach, pier and restaurant's lots of room for two people and friends. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Alan, Thanks for your review. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your rental's prime location and all that Newport has to offer! Thanks again - NBVP Team
- Alan M.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
600 E Oceanfront Very nice location, loved the area and the condo was in excellent condition. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi Analee, Thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your rental's prime location and had a great trip! Thanks again - NBVP Team
- Analee K.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great location and accomodations Family stayed here while in town for a wedding.<br/>Very well equipped, clean place. Beautiful ocean view(over the parking lot)<br/>Easy walk to many restaurants and bike rentals Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Pam, Thanks for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your rental while you were in town for a wedding. We hope you come stay with us again soon. Thanks! - NBVP Team
- Pamela N.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
3 Generations: Family vacation Great location, beautiful decor, we walked all over the peninsula and truly enjoyed it all! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, July 22, 2019 Hi Ashley, Thanks for your review. We love hearing that you had a great vacation and explored Balboa Peninsula! Thanks again - NBVP Team
- Ashley H.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
600 E Oceanfront 2B Balboa Peninsula We had a great family vacation. The management team is great to work with and the location is very accommodating from parking your vehicle in a secured location, a very nice Condo with ocean breezes blowing through the windows, located right off the beach, good restaurants and shops within walking distance and the ferry to the island down the street. No problems for us with great weather. We made some great family memories for the week. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi Doug and Beverly, Thanks so much for your review. It sounds like you had a fantastic family trip and we hope you come back again soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
excellent stay at Newport Beach 2 weeks of excellent accomodation. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, November 18, 2019 Hi Ulrich, We're so glad to hear you had a excellent 2 week trip to Newport Beach! Thanks so much - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
weekend at the beach This condo was just as it is advertised. It is a very nice space and in a wonderful location. We wish we could have stayed longer. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Gretchen, Thanks for your review! We too wish you could have stayed longer, so we hope you come back again soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Gretchen Z.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2019
600 East Oceanfront 2B Absolutely horrible. We checked into a dirty house. Dirty women's clothes in the closet, used bar soap with pubic hair on it. Mold in the washer. We called to complain and they were really good about sending someone asap but they used bleached in the washer and didn't run the cycle so our next loan of laundry ruined all of our clothes with bleach stains. They were going to send a plumber on Monday due to our bathtub not draining but they never came and no one followed up to check up on us. We checked out of the place and checked into a beautiful resort in Huntington beach. I would not recommend this beach house. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Monday, August 12, 2019 Hi Cesar, Thank you for your feedback. Your rental was cleaned by our cleaning company, but we apologize for the oversight of the soap and mildew in the washer. Our team thought the bleach would be the best way to remedy the situation, but we are so sorry to hear it stained some of your clothes. We appreciate your feedback and our team will be sure to make all necessary fixes. Thanks - NBVP Team
- Cesar M.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Maintenance Issues Location was good but plumbing issues dogged us. All bathroom drains were clogged, drain pipe burst under sink while using garbage disposal and flooded kitchen. Overly complicated entry procedures using key, codes and transponder. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Hi Michael, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful location of your rental. We're sorry to hear about the maintenance issues during your stay. The plumber explained that the excess amount of food in the disposal clogged it which prevented the dishwasher from draining and the pressure from the dishwasher exploded the pipes under the kitchen sink. We apologize again for the inconvenience. Thanks - NBVP Team
- Michael L.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Great location and very confortable beach front unit! This is the second time we have rented this Unit in Balboa. Not a place were you can sleep in, but if you love to take a early walk or breakfast at the end of the pier it's great. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Hi Alan, Welcome back! We love hearing that this is your second time staying at this property and we hope you come again for a third! Thanks so much - NBVP Team
- Alan M.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2020
Just Ok If you like being right on the boardwalk, this isn't for you. Second story, tiny patio. No freezer basket so freezer was unusable. We were contacted twice by management; first when we went to look at the unit at 3 pm and were accused of an early check in (check in is at 4 and we just wanted to make sure we knew where it was). Second time was to be reminded nothing was to be hanging off the balcony which nothing was. Unit is very nice. Just not as exposed to the beach as we would have liked and didn't appreciate being bothered by management. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, October 22, 2020 Hi Ruth, Thank you for your feedback. We ordered a new freezer basket as soon as we heard it was broken, and we are so sorry that it did not arrive in time for you. We hope you understand that our communication is never intend to be intrusive, but we feel that a quick text checking in with our guests may be necessary from time to time. We appreciate your thoughts and thank you for staying with us. Thanks - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
A great winter get away. We arrived early but there was plenty to do to pass the time. The condo was very clean and had all we needed to make us comfortable for the week. the parking garage and court yard are secure so we as out of towners felt very safe. The condo is located on the ocean side of the peninsula and within walking distance of the Balboa Island Ferry, Whale watching and other sea excursions and rentals, Balboa pier, amusements, restaurants and bars, liquor stores and some basic groceries if needed. There are many large department and grocery stores within 10 miles so getting provisions won't take a lot from your leisure time. there is plenty of beach right across the parking lot and if you feel energetic, it's less than two miles down the beach from Newport pier and all the activities there. The January weather was kind to us with 70 degree days and cool nights. overall it was a great adventure. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Friday, March 13, 2020 Hi Marc, Thanks for your review. We are so glad you had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the warm 70 degree weather. We hope you come stay again with us soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Marc B.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
Great Location Would definitely stay there again. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Hi Carol, We're so happy you enjoyed your vacation and we hope you come back and stay again soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Carol N.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Great location Everything was great. The condo was very clean and modern. Great view of the beach. It was wonderful to not have to worry about parking with the two spots in the garage. We had a small issue with our shower and it was fixed immediately. <br/>I would highly recommend this vacation rental. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Hi Lonnie, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in your condo rental. We too love the expansive view! We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Thanks! NBVP Team
- Lonnie M.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Loved it We loved this condo! It was very open and beautiful. It is close to the pier, places to eat, bike shops etc. the board walk is right in front to use anytime but since it is second floor people aren&#x2019;t looking in on you all the time. The management company was quick to respond to anything we needed. And it was great to have gated underground parking. We had such a great trip! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Friday, July 27, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. For your next booking see our direct web site to view all our homes and call to book a home! nbvacationproperties dot com 2019 Summertime is booking. Hope to have you back!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great place Beautiful condo and very clean. Location was great for us. Right next to pier and fun zone. Only downside is it is loud at night and because it was so hot, we had to leave the windows open. There is no AC so condo gets pretty warm, especially in the heat wave. Only other item was no toilet paper in one bathroom. It did say that only limited amount of necessities would be provided but they should definitely leave at least one roll. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Friday, July 27, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. For your next booking see our direct web site to view all our homes and call to book a home! nbvacationproperties dot com 2019 Summertime is booking. Hope to have you back!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Beach House vacation This condo was amazing. Beautifully decorated, very clean and had everything we needed. It is a half of block from the beach so we were able to lay out at the beach and there are fire pits on the beach nearby that we used at night. Walking distance to the Ferry to Balboa Island and the express to Catalina Island. Short drive to stores and restaurants. Parking provided which was great. Our hosts were very responsive and easy to reach. We had a great time and would stay here again. Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hi there, thanks so much for your review! It sounds like you had a dream vacation complete with relaxing beach days and cozy bonfires at night. We're so glad our team was able to accommodate anything you needed. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks - NBVP Team
- Denise A.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Horrible stay - worst start to vacation See my airbnb review Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, August 15, 2019 Hi Jason, We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. It is our goal to make sure every guest has a unique and memorable vacation and we apologize for falling short. Thanks - NBVP Team
- Jason C.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2018
Great location and spacious condo We really enjoyed our stay at the condo! The unit is spacious and remodeled well. The location is great for walking to restaurants & the beach. You can hear the waves crash at night and in the morning from the balcony. The elevator in the building was out when we arrived, but the property management responded quickly that they would work on a repair after the weekend. Overall I would recommend the unit! Response from Newport Beach Vacation Properties; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hello, thanks for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay on Balboa Peninsula and that we were able to respond quickly to the elevator issue. Isn't it so wonderful to start your day and end your day listening to the ocean waves? We hope to have you back again! Thanks - NBVP Team
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 25, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 06, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful Remodeled Condo in the Heart of the Balboa Village

ID 260935 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Newport Beach Vacation Rentals
This Condo has been completely renovated with all new stainless steel appliances and comfortable beach style furniture. Steps away from the sand and many shops/restaurants in the Balboa Village. Balboa Island Ferry is a close walk away.. Panoramic ocean views, 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo. This space has been transformed into a gorgeous upscale designer's dream. Featuring hardwood floors, granite counter-tops, brand new stainless-steel appliances, and newly appointed furnishings with a casual beach-style theme. The interior living space displays views of the Pacific Ocean, Newport Beach, Catalina Island, and the famous Balboa Pier.

The location of this condo is truly in the premier spot on the Peninsula, The Balboa Village. The active bike path that spans the entire length of the Balboa Peninsula is located directly outside of your condo. Take pleasure in fine dining at the many highly-reviewed Southern California restaurants or simply turn on the BBQ and savor your own home-cooked gourmet meal. There's no need to wander far from home for entertainment, shops, and beach fun. The Balboa Fun Zone is a short walk away where you can easily find boat rentals, trips to Catalina, whale watching trips (though during their migration you can often see them from your balcony), charter a fishing trip, or take the kids to the old-fashioned arcade next to the Ferris Wheel. When your days have settled, you will hear the waves crashing as you go to bed at night and wake up in the morning to a beautiful sunrise.

This oceanfront condo features a full-kitchen, wide-screen TVs, and high-speed WiFi internet access throughout the condo. Lush linens and towels are provided along with other guest arrival amenities. This condominium is nicely secured behind code required security gates. Also including 2 personal parking spaces and an elevator if needed. The master bedroom faces the water presenting a serene ocean view from the comfort of your California king-sized bed. The second bedroom features a king-sized bed and has a flat-screen TV for guests to connect their video game systems.The third bedroom is a queen bed. You also have access to a pull-out sofa sleeper in the living room for additional family members or guests. Unit has a Washer/Dryer in the unit. Coffee maker with filters.

The famous Balboa Island Ferry departs from the Fun Zone area every 10 minutes and takes you across Newport Bay to Balboa Island in a short 5 minute ferry ride where you will typically see sea lions, paddle boarders, kayaks, and luxury yachts. Sight-see and play during the day, then come home, pour yourself a glass of wine and relax on your private balcony to savor that spectacular ocean sunset. SLP12742

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".