"Pastel Sunsets at Agate

- ID 232157 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Blue-Ray Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • Luxury
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 21 to Jul 24 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Jul 25 to Jul 27 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Jul 28 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 3 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Aug 4 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 10 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 17 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Aug 18 to Aug 21 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 419 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 277 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 439 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 14 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Sep 15 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Sep 27 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Sep 29 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 5 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 12 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Oct 13 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 419 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 280 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 308 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 280 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 308 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 270 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 293 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 423 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 298 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 298 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 298 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 218 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 306 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 328 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 306 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 328 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 306 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 287 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 203 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 273 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 273 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights 553 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,933 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,871 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Agate Pastel Sunset Home Very clean and Modern Condo.<br/>Convenient located to Hwy 101.<br/><br/>Views are better from 3rd level.<br/>Master Bedroom is excellent with the spa bathroom amenities.<br/><br/>Kitchen was well equipped.<br/>Enjoyed our short stay.<br/><br/>Wifi was not working and hoped problem could have been resolved during our stay.<br/><br/>Better beaches down the coast to Florene.Agate beach was good for walk , perhaps not for kids.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Hello Tejas, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. It sounds like this condo had everything you needed to have a great time visiting the coast. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi was not working during your visit. We looked into your reservation and see that you called in about the password not working. One of our staff members suggested resetting the router to see if that'd clear up the problem. Unfortunately, by the time you called back, several hours later, our maintenance staff had already left for the day. We do apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
super clean Beautifully decorated. so clean... would have liked more heftier garbage bags. Would have liked a hair dryer.. We hope to come back.. Great location and view.... thank you so much. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 20, 2019 Hello Annette, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope to have you stay with us again as well!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Perfect! We could not have dreamed of a more perfect setting for our family vacation. Home was beautiful and easily accommodated our large family. Great views of Agate Beach. We hope to return soon. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Jone, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had a perfect vacation at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We look forward to hosting you and your family again at this little slice of heaven!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Great place to stay Self check in and directions to the condo were very clear and easy. The location of the condo was centrally located for numerous day trips and activities. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well supplied AND the sunsets over the ocean were spectacular. Thank you for a terrific vacation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We are pleased to know that you found the location and condition of the condo to be superb in every way! We hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Great property! What an awesome find on the Oregon Coast. We barely unpacked our bags and we already started discussing how soon we could come back for a longer stay. The owner of the property stopped in while we were there to check up on things and make sure we didn&#x2019;t have any questions. I think that this is one of the nicer Vacation Properties that we have ever stayed in. High-end appliances, nice furnishings, very clean and well cared for. Our only regret is that we didn&#x2019;t stay a few days longer. We will without question be back again. Also, great location, close to town but close proximity to a very quiet beach. You must traverse a steep hillside with stairs and wade a small stream to get to the ocean from the property but the solitude of this particular beach is worth the effort. We can&#x2019;t wait to come back to Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach for another visit! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! It sounds like this is your new favorite vacation rental on the Oregon coast! We look forward to hosting you again!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Family Getaway This condo was amazing! Everything was perfect and updated. Super clean Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Hello Antonio, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope that you'll be back again for another perfect getaway!
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Great location very inviting The over all stay was great it was a awesome location across from agate beach and just around the corner from yaquina head light house there are two trails across the street that take you to the beach although both include stairs the closest one to you is more stairs but gets you the faster the other team at the end of the block is a beautiful walk and take you there also but you do have to walk a lil longer on the beach to get to the water <br/>Also the steak house across the high way is fantastic <br/>Huge portions and amazing breakfast ! <br/>There are a lot of stairs in this home but that is prolly what makes for so many beautiful views on every floor <br/>The garage was nice to be able to use <br/>My only complaint is minor (in that the maintenance man was there quickly and we just went over to check out the light house while we waited .)bi called Oregon each and she was on it very quickly and Called me back to reassure me the meantime we was on the way and very apologetic . <br/>Outlet pads battery died and we were not able to get into the house one afternoon and there was no key in a lock box that also had no locking compartment .... <br/>One other thing but not a big deal at all was one of the.mirror was down in our master bedroom upstairs not sure what happened there but we just set it on the counter that it hung above ....<br/>All of these things I am sure we're or have been resolved and we had an amazing stay at a warm and beautiful home / location !!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Hello Ronda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great overall stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. It sounds like you had a great stay on the Oregon coast and got to see and do any new and fun things. We are sorry you ran into a few issues, but we are glad to hear that our staff was able to quickly resolve your issues during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Beautiful House, Needs A Better Cleaning Let me first say that this is an absolutely gorgeous home, with spectacular views. I would love to stay here again, but there are some things that first need to be addressed. I've tried contacting OBV to discuss these things, and I've not yet received a response. When we first arrived, we noticed that the kitchen had not been cleaned thoroughly. There were grease spatters all over the backsplash, and it was also obvious that the kitchen cabinets had not been cleaned either. There were spills of food on them. There was food on the glass coffee table and under the couch in the living room. The jacuzzi tub had sand and foot/hand prints in the bottom of it. The baseboards were covered in dust/dirt. There was sand everywhere in the laundry area, which had a note clearly saying not to use the washer/dryer for sandy laundry. Yet, I cleaned a bunch of sandy lint out of the lint trap before my first load of laundry. We had an infestation of ants in the kitchen that was so bad, they were getting into the food we were trying to prepare. It was difficult to see them at first because of the design in the granite. I actually had to call and have a maintenance crewmember come in and spray. He was very nice, by the way. Also, I don't know if it's normal practice to empty the water bucket at the front of the house for sand, but the water was absolutely filthy and full of mosquito larvae. There are quite a few issues, I know. I bring them up because I think that the cleaning personnel need to do a better job. I would be angry if I was paying someone to clean and that was the result. I clean my own home more thoroughly.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Wonderful getaway Home was beautiful. It was in very good shape. Beach was short distance away down a steep hill.I'd definitely recommend it.We had two grandkids with us ages 2 and 4. House was so nice I was constantly worried they would mess something up but they loved it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope that we'll be seeing all of you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful vacation!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Vacation getaway We had an incredible time. The house was amazing and clean. We will definitely be coming back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, July 21, 2017 Jessica, thank you for your review. We so enjoy hearing from our guests and knowing they enjoyed their time away to the beautiful Oregon Coast. Nice to hear you found the home clean as well as amazing. Hoping the memories you made will be able to be shared with friends and family alike for years to come. We would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning that next coastal getaway! Again, thank you Jessica!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Four Nights at Agate Beach We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back again. The layout of the unit and the view were ideal with a short walk to the beach. A number of small items require attention. The B.B.Q. had not been cleaned and there was no gas. The left sink in the Master was not draining properly and the waste disposal(garburator)was not working properly. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few problems while on your stay. We would have loved to send maintenance out to repair these issues for you during your stay. Please keep in mind for any future stays that our office staff is on call 24/7 to help you resolve any issues that may arise during your stay. These issues have been resolved since your stay. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again soon in the future, and thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
Amazing weekend Clean, beautiful and quite, with a view. Large windows and lots of natural light. You won't want to leave. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your time at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope to see you back again very soon for another visit! Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Awesome vacation destination! Great experience! The rental was beautifully furnished. We especially appreciated the well stocked kitchen with plenty of dishes, utensils and cookware! Also abundant supply of towels was great as were the extra blankets <br/>and pillows. Home was extremely user friendly with instruction sheets conveniently posted throughout the home for tv, appliances, alarm,<br/>Door locks, any thing one might question. <br/>Views were beyond breathtaking! Extremely clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Loved the beach access and the continual parade of surfers from in front of the condo and racing down to the surf. Parking was tight, but we<br/>managed. Would highly recommend this rental. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Hello Todd, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Perfect Vacation Loved the rental. It was everything I expected and more. Beautifully appointed home with highly end appliances. I especially loved the kitchen and the master bedroom. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Hello Gwendoloyn, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Just Amazing Loved this condo! Three story condo with incredible views, a 100 yard walk down a path to the beach and the place itself was first class amenities all the way! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello Frederick, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your time at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Agate Beach Trip Beautiful home with everything you will need for you and your family to vacataion comfortably. One and only problem- BBQ didn't work! But, everything else was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello Allison, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We are sorry to hear that the BBQ was not working for you during your stay. The gas may have not been turned on, as it turns out this was discovered right after your stay. We hope that you overall had a wonderful time, and we hope to see you and your family back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Oregon vacation Rental property was great. Loved the house everything was clean and had everything we needed. The view was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Hello Karla, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you loved your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope we'll be seeing you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
The over all stay was great it was a awesome location across from agate beach and just around the corner from yaquina head light house there are two trails across the street that take you to the beach although both include stairs the closest one to you is more stairs but gets you the faster the other team at the end of the block is a beautiful walk and take you there also but you do have to walk a lil longer on the beach to get to the water <br/>Also the steak house across the high way is fantastic <br/>Huge portions and amazing breakfast ! <br/>There are a lot of stairs in this home but that is prolly what makes for so many beautiful views on every floor <br/>The garage was nice to be able to use <br/>My only complaint is minor (in that the maintenance man was there quickly and we just went over to check out the light house while we waited .)bi called Oregon each and she was on it very quickly and Called me back to reassure me the meantime we was on the way and very apologetic . <br/>Outlet pads battery die
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back again. The layout of the unit and the view were ideal with a short walk to the beach. A number of small items require attention. The B.B.Q. had not been cleaned and there was no gas. The left sink in the Master was not draining properly and the waste disposal(garburator)was not working properly.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
We had an incredible time. The house was amazing and clean. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Let me first say that this is an absolutely gorgeous home, with spectacular views. I would love to stay here again, but there are some things that first need to be addressed. I've tried contacting OBV to discuss these things, and I've not yet received a response. When we first arrived, we noticed that the kitchen had not been cleaned thoroughly. There were grease spatters all over the backsplash, and it was also obvious that the kitchen cabinets had not been cleaned either. There were spills of food on them. There was food on the glass coffee table and under the couch in the living room. The jacuzzi tub had sand and foot/hand prints in the bottom of it. The baseboards were covered in dust/dirt. There was sand everywhere in the laundry area, which had a note clearly saying not to use the washer/dryer for sandy laundry. Yet, I cleaned a bunch of sandy lint out of the lint trap before my first load of laundry. We had an infestation of ants in the kitchen that was so bad, they were getting into the food we were t
Reviewed On: 7/15/2017
Home was beautiful. It was in very good shape. Beach was short distance away down a steep hill.I'd definitely recommend it.We had two grandkids with us ages 2 and 4. House was so nice I was constantly worried they would mess something up but they loved it.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Loved this condo! Three story condo with incredible views, a 100 yard walk down a path to the beach and the place itself was first class amenities all the way!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Rental property was great. Loved the house everything was clean and had everything we needed. The view was great.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Beautiful home with everything you will need for you and your family to vacataion comfortably. One and only problem- BBQ didn't work! But, everything else was great.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 22, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Newport Accommodations
"Pastel Sunsets at Agate Beach" - Beautiful home in the secluded north end of Newport!. Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. Located at the north end of Newport sits one of the best secluded beaches on the Oregon Coast. Ask the surfers they know the secret. Great beach amazing sunsets and hiking. Ah the Oregon Coast. Could it get any better. Well yes it can. Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach is the icing on top of the cake. This super high end luxury home makes the experience all that better. On the lower level you will find a comfortable sitting area with a gas fireplace queen sleeper sofa laundry facilities and bathroom. Up the stairs to the main level is where you really get to taste the luxury. The gourmet kitchen is second to none and any cook will have a ball whipping up a meal. The owners spared no expense in the kitchen and appliances not to mention crazy views of the Pacific. Next to the kitchen is the dining area that comfortably will hold your group. Last but not least is the living room with large screen TV super comfortable furniture and yes amazing views. Oh and I guess we should mention the guest bath that rivals any spa along with the first of two bedrooms. On the third floor is the master along with the master bath that is even better than that of its counterpart on the 2nd floor. We are quite sure the master closet is big enough to live in. The third bedroom is a sanctuary in its own right. Live a little and book Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. Trust us you will want to come back over and over again. ** NO PETS ALLOWED **

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543