×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Board Games
    • Blue-Ray Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Family
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60?C/140?F
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • Croatian Tourism Association (HUT - Croatia))
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Luxury
    • Romantic Getaways
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Handicap Accessible
    • Stairs into Home
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 359 USD
Aug 23 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 458 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 319 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 255 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Oct 23 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Oct 30 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sun) 160 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 160 USD
Dec 4 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Dec 11 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 265 USD
Dec 25 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 295 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 265 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 295 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Jan 8 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 180 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 160 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 160 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 160 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 180 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 160 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 285 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Mar 26 to Mar 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 285 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 249 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 285 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 361 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 255 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 275 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 255 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 319 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 265 USD
Jun 25 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 319 USD
Jun 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed) 265 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 568 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice view This unit has a great view of the ocean and beach, however, the access to the beach and back is not easy. When we arrived we noticed all the counter tops and mirrors were all smeared, like someone tried to clean them, but didn't take the time to polish them up. The windows and glass railing on the porch were super sandy and not cleaned- which made the view of the ocean difficult. The management company did have someone come back to clean, but she was the same person who cleaned it earlier and I don't think she was trained very well in cleaning. While she attempted to reclean the surfaces, we cleaned the windows and the plexi glass railing ourselves. We did enjoy our view much better, however it took us an extra hour of our time and should have all been cleaned before we got there. Because of the virus everything was supposed to be super cleaned and disinfected, but I don't think that was the case here.
- Susan T.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Michael’s Beach Place Michael’s Beach Place is beautiful and very spacious. The location is outstanding and the views of beach and ocean are spectacular. The property had everything we needed; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. �� Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a great visit to Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We hope to host you here again soon!
- Paul A.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
Beach trip to Michaels Place Overall good, a couple suggestions, directions for blind operation and gas fireplace. Wireless connection never worked all weekend. When we arrived work order was posted on cabinet, it did not indicate what problem was (we thought it was tv). We called and mgt. Had no record. Maintenance arrived and could not fix. Thankfully we were not counting on getting any computer work done on our weekend.
- Kevin B.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Great Place This place has such "homey" feel... Really loved the view. My mom is 89 which does not get around easy. She loved watching the waves and thunder and lightening show Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hello Sue, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your mom had a wonderful visit to Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We hope to have you both visit with us again!
- Sue N.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
Not Exactly Luxury There were a lot of things I loved about this condo. Location was great, view was amazing. The furniture was comfy and I LOVED the patio furniture. Had a good variety of puzzles, games and books. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking utencils. I loved the master bathroom and jacuzzi tub. The condo is very spacious and could easily accomodate three couples or two couples with kids.<br/>This, however, is not what I imagined a condo of this caliber to look like. There were a lot of cosmetic issues, like chipped paint, damaged doors, the blinds didn't work. One of the toilets didn't work. It is pretty clear that the owners are not using their income from the property to maintain it.<br/>The most frustrating thing was that the Wi-Fi did not work the entire time we were there, and it was never fixed. <br/>The management company did respond to our request to fix the toilet, but they were not able to resolve the Wi-Fi issue. It took several calls to them to get anyone to tell me what their plan was to resolve the lack of Wi-Fi, and when they finally told us what was happening, it was the owners that were not giving the management company permission to get it fixed. <br/>We stayed in the off season, so paid off season rates. I would NOT pay the full price to stay here again. The full price rates are pretty high for this property and I would really question if this was the right place to stay even at the lower off season price. I would likely look for another place.
- Kari S.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2019
Super bowl party Overall good experience, cable box went out but management fixed promptly. Also issue with keycode, changed without informing us so we had to call. Nice location , good stay overall. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 24, 2020 Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge for the Super Bowl. We're sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the home, but it sounds like our staff was able to resolve them quickly for you! We hope to host you again soon.
- Kevin B.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Will Never Stay in the Unit Again After staying in this complex many times, we will not rent this unit again. Washing machine was not operational. The resolution offered does not work for guests with limited vacation time who live out of state.
- nanci o.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2018
Stunning Views at Michael's Beach Place We stayed at this rental approx. one year ago, so we were familiar with the amenities. However, for the price we were disappointed in the maintenance- the Jacuzzi did not work, several blinds in the unit, we could not get the bedroom TV's to work and the cookware was sparse, the Toaster Oven did not work. All of these items were fully functional our last stay :( Would not recommend for the price -
- Patrick B.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2019
Goregeous View But Wish We Brought Our Own Bed The photos on the site are very representativ4e of the place....very spacious and an excellent location.We would rent again in a minute if the beds and living room furniture were updated and more comfortable. Waking up with an achy body is not what we paid for. I would recommend to a friend if that were done. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Hello Kathryn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry to hear that you did not find any of the beds or furniture comfortable. We will look into this, and if it is a common complaint amongst our guests, bring it to the owner's attention. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Great views but didnt sleep Wonderful views of lighthouse and beach. Walking distance to great restaurants. <br/>Mattresses need updating and public parking lot adjacent to the property will keep us from renting this unit again due to constant noise. Police were there several times. Although we enjoyed the view, we come to the beach for rest. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, September 2, 2019 Hello Sherri, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit though. Unfortunately, we do not have any control over police matters, but if we see that other guests have concerns about the mattresses, we can ask the owners if they would like to replace them. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Get away We were unhappy about the beds. I had asked to verify if there was a king in the master and was told there was. The discriptions were conflicting. No only was there no king bed but the one bed was broken down. Also there was a note in the unit to not turn on the jets because they do not turn off. Well there are 3 tubs, all jets? Or which one? Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Trucene, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have a good stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are not sure why you were confused about what size beds were in this unit. We see that you booked through our website, and our description says that there are two queens and a set of full/twin bunk beds. This is reiterated in the section under the description that explains the sleeping accommodations. We also do not have any work orders in our system about beds being broken down or jets in the tubs not working. We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us, but we hope to have you back again soon.
- Trucene D.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Beautiful location Very nice luxury condo with two master with attached athroom. One kids bedroom with a full hall bathroom. Beautiful views of the ocean and beach but no beach access from the condo, but it&#x2019;s just a short drive to a great beach. The first day we were there the elevator was broken but was fixed promptly the next day. I would definitely recommend this condo Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. It sounds like this condo was perfect for your family. We are sorry that the elevator wasn't working during your first day, but we are glad to know that the condo complex repaired it right away. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Oregon Coast Condo This was the most wonderful place to relax and enjoy the view from every room. The place was clean convenient and location was great for a relaxing trip. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Hello Yolanda, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful time visiting Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge! We hope to have you visit with us again in the future!
- Yolanda F.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Beautiful views! This house was absolutely beautiful! Not only did it have enough space for my entire family, the views are stunning! The only thing I was disappointed in was I thought there was going to be beach access right outside the door but that wasn&#x2019;t the case. For an adult you probably could have gone down the steep slope that led to the beach but for my young kids that wasn&#x2019;t possible. So you had to drive about a mile down the road to get to a safe place to access the beach. Not a big deal though for us, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Whitney, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We're sorry that you were led to believe there was oceanfront access, but we're glad you found easy beach access. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
- Whitney S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Family weekend Accessability was ok, bathroom situation not the best for a paralyzed wheelchair user Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry that the bathroom was not easily accessible. Please call into our office if you are ever looking for another vacation home with us, so that we can find you the perfect home for your needs. One home that might work well is The Tides Inn, located in Lincoln City. Please consider this property for any future stays. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
Family get away The accommodations were wonderful with a great view. Beach access was a little misleading - beach wasn't easily accessible by access was within walking distance. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Bonita, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge! We are sorry to hear that the beach access information wasn't quite right. We will look into this and edit if necessary. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Beach trip The condo is very comfortsble, and wonderful view of the ocean & beach. Also loved the 3 bdrms & baths. However, we<br/>Did have considerable trouble getting the key<br/> out of holder, almost impossible for women with fingernails to punch the pinhead buttons with the numbers. Daughter had to use her kuckles to get them to work. Was disappointed that the fireplace wouldn't light, nor could we raise the kitchen window shade with the remotes. Also had trouble getting the TV to turn on, as multiple remotes are there, even tho one has the instructions on back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Janice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble getting into the unit. We would have happily sent maintenance over to the home to help assist with getting the fireplace, TV, and shades to work for you. Our office staff is on call 24/7 to help assist with any problems you may run into. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2017
Mediocre stay The location is fantastic. The views are divine. The shower was moldy, and some of the shades were broken. The fireplace didn't work and although the management company tried their best, the owner never approved a maintenance visit so we were without one of the main draws to the place. I will not return to this location.
- Kimberly C.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Great getaway Everything was great except the beds Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Anthony, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the beds comfortable. If other guests are having similar issues, we can report this to the owner. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Mixed impression We rented this place for a 4 day stay for $1400. The layout of the condo as well as views and access to the beach were very good however at this cost should have included mopped floors, adequate supplies of paper towels and cloths to maintain cleaning requirements, trash bags, dishes for group of 6 with enough dishwasher pods so we were not required to do dishes by hand frequently, and parking for 2 cars at the facility since many homeless and drug affected persons walked by often making street parking unsafe.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
First family vacay!!! A tiny piece of Northwest paradise. We wanted to stay forever. Loved the sights and sounds being right on the beach with a view of the Yaquina Head Lighthouse and the coastline. Also enjoyed the quick walk to the ocean. Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge! We hope to see you all back for your second family vacation on the Oregon coast!
- Robin C.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
Five star view, three star accommodation This place may be suitable for handicap access but much work needs to be done to classify as luxury. Please note the deck furniture as pictured, it may have the look for the area but it is so uncomfortable it is not usable it would be better to have cheap plastic chairs and replace often. The living room furniture needs replaced; it is badly worn and terribly uncomfortable as are the beds in both bedrooms. Doorways, walls and doors are scarred and gouged and need to be fixed, showers are moldy and deck needs cleaned. This might seem like an insignificant thing but little attempt is made to provide small items such as adequate dish washing detergent, tissue, blow dryer, decent pillows which make a stay more comfortable. Also, please put a blind on the master exterior door, that is the only window which is exposed and needs covering most. Of some concern also is there are a significant number of homeless staying along the area between the condos and the beach it is likely a matter of time before this becomes a significant issue. On the plus side: Nice kitchen with upgraded appliances and wide assortment of quality cookware and dishes; well laid out unit with separate and private guest and master suites. This place has so much promise but fails to live up to the advertised overview.
- Jim S.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
Oceanside & beautiful! Outstanding ocean views! We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's beach place. My mom had a big beautiful room and a accessible shower/bath. We hosted my aunt and uncle and they loved the view and their comfy room and bed. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Catherine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. It sounds like it was the perfect location for everyone in your party! We hope to be able to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Catherine J.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
Shoreline Ridge Condo #2-1 We've stayed in this unit before, and like it a lot. Great views and since the weather was sunny, we have good pix from the deck. There are a few improvemnts we'd like to see; however:<br/>1. the WiFi never did connect--maybe a good thing, but nonetheless disappointing<br/>2. The master bedroom outside door has no blind or curtain for it, so you can be "exposed" if not careful. Additionally, omne of the electric blinds on a bedroom window did not work.<br/>3, The mattress in the second bedroom is awful. Please replace it! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you decided to come back and try it out again! As for the issues you mentioned, we have sent these on to maintenance to check out and repair. Some of them will need to be approved by the owner in order to be fixed, but thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope you'll be back again soon sometime in the future! Thank you again for your review.
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Some disappointments.... We arrived on a Saturday afternoon during the Olympics and were all looking forward to watching whatever was on in the evening. However, nothing we did and nothing the staff suggested got the TV working! One TV in one of the bedrooms worked but it just wasn't the same. Someone did arrive the next morning (before anyone was up!) and got it fixed. He commented that kids take the batteries out of the remote and that messes something up with the TV. Well, if Oregon Beach Vacations knows this, don't you think it would be wise to have someone check out that the TV is working BEFORE new guests arrive? <br/><br/>I was also disappointed to find large balls of fuzz around the carpet - not quite dust balls, but obviously the carpet had not been vacuumed throughly.<br/><br/>And, there were four in our party and only three wine glasses! What's with that? In a place that is said to sleep seven, you would think they would have a few more wine glasses!<br/><br/>And, lastly, we really wish there were a coffee table or end tables in the living area. There is no place to set up appetizers and drinks except on the dining table. That forces anyone sitting in the living area to jump up and down to get a nibble. Very annoying!<br/><br/>This was our second stay at Michael's Beach Place. It is a lovely condo, has a magnificent view, decent furnishings, and well equipped (except for the wine glasses!). But for the disappointing issues on this stay, we would be coming back. However, that seems unlikely at this point.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
lovely condo We were one couple and two singles and this worked great. Easy to find and get into. Close to all the places we needed to get to. Making reservations was easy and condo was just as described. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 14, 2018 Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Micheal's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are happy the home was everything you were hoping for and was described to you correctly. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful stay on the Oregon coast.
- Debra R.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Quality Condo with Incredible Views! We have stayed in several rental properties in Newport, OR. THIS WAS MY FAVORITE. The location was close to everything, the home was very spacious: open kitchen & living room, 3 bathrooms; and the views were incredible! Everything was very nice & I would highly recommend. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. It sounds like this unit was perfect for you and your needs! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful trip!
- Deborah P.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Summer vacation with the girls Place was fabulous.<br/><br/>Would recommend a universal remote vs, the multiple ones, as very difficult to use. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 14, 2019 Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a great stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We may look into getting a universal remote if it's an issue for many of our other guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again.
- Cindy S.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
beautiful condo on beautiful beach From the moment we walked in, we were impressed. Spotless, upscale kitchen and baths, beautiful views to lighthouse, great high top dining table to enjoy meals. Almost all of Newport's hotels, etc are on a cliff overlooking the ocean so you either have to climb down stairs or walk a bit to access. We found a path at the back of the property that lead to a city street past the nye beach inn that lead us to the public access of the beach. The whole walk down probably took 10 minutes, a little rougher coming back as it is uphill. Still, what a beach. You can walk for a long while. I would highly recommend this place. We did a day trip to state parks, the one up by the lighthouse had many whales feeding that day. What a treat. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, February 14, 2019 Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a great visit at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. It sounds like the unit was everything you wanted and more. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
oregon beach house The kitchen could have been better stocked with condiments and dishes.<br/>There was no hair dryer. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Judy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Michael's Beach Place @Shoreline Ridge. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the kitchen to have enough dishes. We will have this looked into and resolved. As for the condiments, this is not something we provide in our homes. Hair dryers are also not usually provided by the owners of our homes either. This home is different in that way from a standard hotel with a built-in hair dryer. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Judy G.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
It was perfect. It was relaxing, beautiful and comfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Mahvash, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
Great Spot by the Ocean We have stayed here multiple times and intend to come back. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Erik, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed yet another trip to Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge! We can't wait to have you back again!
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
Family Stay We had our family visiting us and my 5 year-old grandson is crazy about aquariums so we booked this rental. It turned out to be a beautiful place with all the amenities we needed and everyone was happy. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are glad you go the most out of your visit as well. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Shirley A.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2017
This place may be suitable for handicap access but much work needs to be done to classify as luxury. Please note the deck furniture as pictured, it may have the look for the area but it is so uncomfortable it is not usable it would be better to have cheap plastic chairs and replace often. The living room furniture needs replaced; it is badly worn and terribly uncomfortable as are the beds in both bedrooms. Doorways, walls and doors are scarred and gouged and need to be fixed, showers are moldy and deck needs cleaned. This might seem like an insignificant thing but little attempt is made to provide small items such as adequate dish washing detergent, tissue, blow dryer, decent pillows which make a stay more comfortable. Also, please put a blind on the master exterior door, that is the only window which is exposed and needs covering most. Of some concern also is there are a significant number of homeless staying along the area between the condos and the beach it is likely a matter of time before this becom
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
Outstanding ocean views! We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's beach place. My mom had a big beautiful room and a accessible shower/bath. We hosted my aunt and uncle and they loved the view and their comfy room and bed.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
A tiny piece of Northwest paradise. We wanted to stay forever. Loved the sights and sounds being right on the beach with a view of the Yaquina Head Lighthouse and the coastline. Also enjoyed the quick walk to the ocean. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
Accessability was ok, bathroom situation not the best for a paralyzed wheelchair user
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
We rented this place for a 4 day stay for $1400. The layout of the condo as well as views and access to the beach were very good however at this cost should have included mopped floors, adequate supplies of paper towels and cloths to maintain cleaning requirements, trash bags, dishes for group of 6 with enough dishwasher pods so we were not required to do dishes by hand frequently, and parking for 2 cars at the facility since many homeless and drug affected persons walked by often making street parking unsafe.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
The accommodations were wonderful with a great view. Beach access was a little misleading - beach wasn't easily accessible by access was within walking distance.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Everything was great except the beds
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
The condo is very comfortsble, and wonderful view of the ocean & beach. Also loved the 3 bdrms & baths. However, we<br/>Did have considerable trouble getting the key<br/> out of holder, almost impossible for women with fingernails to punch the pinhead buttons with the numbers. Daughter had to use her kuckles to get them to work. Was disappointed that the fireplace wouldn't light, nor could we raise the kitchen window shade with the remotes. Also had trouble getting the TV to turn on, as multiple remotes are there, even tho one has the instructions on back.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2017
The location is fantastic. The views are divine. The shower was moldy, and some of the shades were broken. The fireplace didn't work and although the management company tried their best, the owner never approved a maintenance visit so we were without one of the main draws to the place. I will not return to this location.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
It was relaxing, beautiful and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
We have stayed here multiple times and intend to come back.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
We had our family visiting us and my 5 year-old grandson is crazy about aquariums so we booked this rental. It turned out to be a beautiful place with all the amenities we needed and everyone was happy.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 8 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 08, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury handicap accessible AND oceanfront!

ID 232162 - 4 beds (2 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Newport Accommodations
Luxury handicap accessible AND oceanfront located just north of Newport!. Michael's Beach Place At Shoreline Ridge. Luxury 3 bedroom 3 bath condo located on the second level at Shoreline Ridge. With Elevator access and the condo being only one level the condo is a perfect choice for those who cannot navigate the stairs easily. Spacious and nicely furnished this condo is very peaceful and the views are phenomenal. The newly constructed condo has a full size kitchen with granite counters fine quality cabinetry stainless steel appliances and is fully stocked with all the implements and dishes you will need to cook and serve vacation or holiday meals. The openness of the kitchen dining and living room leads way to expansive windows and decks with fabulous views of the ocean surf sand Yaquina Head Lighthouse and Cape Foulweather. The living room has a gas fireplace with flat panel TV. Wi-Fi is provided for the guests. Master suite is complete with a queen bed pristine ocean views a door to the deck and a large bathroom with both a walk in shower and a deep Jacuzzi tub. Guest Suite has a queen bed chaise lounge sliding door to the deck and a private bath with a tub/shower combination. The third guest room has a twin over double bunk bed and a small desk. All three bedrooms have ocean views. The Shoreline Ridge Condos are located less than 2 minutes drive from the Historic Nye Beach District where you will enjoy wonderful restaurants art galleries and fun shopping!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543