×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 5 to Aug 22 Min Stay 2 nights 107 - 292 USD
Aug 23 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 152 - 187 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 316 - 333 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 159 USD
Sep 27 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 181 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 263 - 276 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 181 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 208 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 181 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 243 - 249 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 181 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 208 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 162 - 193 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 267 - 284 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 162 - 169 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 24 Min Stay 3 nights 196 - 227 USD
Jun 25 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 242 - 288 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 379 - 391 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 5 to Aug 22 Min Stay 7 nights 710 - 1,694 USD
Aug 23 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,207 - 1,256 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,188 - 2,229 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,012 USD
Sep 27 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 903 - 1,043 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,836 - 1,884 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,455 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,626 - 1,656 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,455 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,869 - 1,878 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,159 - 1,172 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,466 USD
Jun 25 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,771 - 1,918 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,633 - 2,681 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nye Beach House We did not have the best of stays in this rental.<br/>The clothes dryer did not work. We had traveled 4 days and had planned on doing laundry during our stay here. Did not find out it was not operational until needed. We called and they came in about 2 hours and said we would get a small refund for the dryer not working. They directed us to a Laundromat in a strange town with wet clothes in plastic bags. The Laundromat we found had 17 non working dryers! We had planned on finishing fast by using numerous dryers. What a waste of a morning of vacation time and plans for getting to the beach early. <br/> The house had lots of little damage in it. Almost all the blinds in the windows had sections missing. The mirror in the main bedroom had a corner broken out. The baseboard was broken in a couple of areas. Nail in the wall where there was no picture hanging. Lots of small things needed repair. We were not very happy. The main internet did not work but the backup internet worked. There is a fee for damage that is non-refundable, yet it is obvious this money is NOT used to repairs.<br/>Another drawback was the numerous stairs. If you have trouble with stairs this is not the house for you. Stairs into the house, stairs up to the main part of the house and stairs down to the second bathroom and washer/dryer. <br/>We felt like this home had been stocked and furnished haphazardly from thrift stores and rejects. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Donald, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. We did want to let you know that the dryer has since been fixed and is in full working order. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donald W.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Weekday stay at Nye Beach The house was perfect for our needs and I will certainly rent it again. However, they did not warn us that the house next door is under construction so we had to flee at 8 am each day since they brought in heavy earth-moving equipment and hammered, etc.<br/>There weren't enough towels but the management brought some over. And we bought a corkscrew since there wasn't one. Good location and easy walk to the beach Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Randy, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the construction that was going on next door. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Randy S.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Newport Oregon Nye Beach VRBO A nice place for our 5 night stay. We had great weather, little fog, cooler days, and vistas of the ocean and lighthouse. We had 5 people for most of the stay. I would suggest that 8 frypans but no large cooking pots (think boiling spaghetti noodles) in kitchen should be remedied. Three light bulbs were out, one presenting danger upon entering the upstairs at night. Turnkey maintenance was fast and efficient at fixing this. Also note to owner and maintenance...dryer has extra long 20 foot run to east side of house. There is a rodent screen at very end, that was completely clogged with lint. Dryer filter itself was also clogged. Please, turnkey maintenance, prevent dryer fires. Clean the filters as part of your job! Otherwise, place was very clean, beds comfortable, plenty of linens and towels. No instructions for the multitude of AV equipment, but our 10 year old grandson figures out some of it. The turnkey 24/7 rep was excellent, good customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Hi Kirke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we will pass to our homeowner and team. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kirke J.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Newport The house was 5 blocks from beach and a short walk to bars, shops and restaurants. It has a view of the oceans and we waited each night for the sunset. We had enough towels and access to a washer and dryer. The beds could&#x2019;ve been a little more comfortable and the master room bed is on wheels and moved. It also had a plastic mattress pad. There was a grill in the garage for grilling.<br/>Overall tho, we would stay there again. It had many games and my kids got a kick out of the VHS tapes!
- Gail J.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
"Mixed Bag" I selected this house solely for its location, which as it turned out was perfect. I knew it was not a premium home and I was aware that the house definitely needed some updates. That being said, there is a minimum expectation that must be met for a lodging of any sort.<br/>Each bedroom should have: a mirror, a waste basket, and some place for a suitcase.<br/>If a two-car garage is a perk for the house, then both garage doors need to open. If ocean views are a plus, then the windows must be clean. All the windows in the house were filthy. I personally washed the front window and the screen immediately fell out, (I made a "MacGyver" repair). I also washed the kitchen window, and both inside and outside of the sliding doors to the deck. There is no screen for the sliding door to the deck. It really needs one to keep out flies and insects.<br/>There needs to be some dedicated deck furniture. Some simple plastic chairs would be nice.<br/>I did find a Bar-B-Que in the garage, but it was beyond filthy. I started to clean it with the one equally filthy grill brush I could find, but gave up.<br/>Part of the cost of the rental is a $150.00 "professional cleaning fee". You are getting very little cleaning and certainly not professional cleaning for your $150.00! We found many dishes, glasses, pots, pans, utensils, and silverware that had not been washed. Anytime we needed anything out of a kitchen cabinet or drawer we made it a policy to wash it first. On Sept. 25th about 10:30 AM (the day the rental was over) I sent Turnkey a text saying we had left the house. Later I realized I had left my binoculars in the house. I contacted Turnkey about the binoculars and told them I would be in the Newport area for another full week and could meet at their convenience to pick up the binoculars. I received an email saying they had contacted their "local team" and would keep me advised. I haven't heard a word since. Needless to say, I still don't have my binoculars. Very, very disappointi Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your maintenance and cleanliness concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Perfect location A beautiful home close to everything we planned!! The home was very comfortable and I was supplied perfectly with everything that we needed. Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful home !!
- Kimberly A.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Great Location The biggest sell on this property is the amazing location - you in walking distance to the beach, cute stores and restaurants. Neighbors are very friendly. Nice view of the ocean from the large bay window. Loved the coach and two red armchairs to sit in. Everything else is a bit outdated, especially the light fixtures. So if you want up to date appliances or a modern feel, this is not the place for you. If you don't care about those things, probably a good find! Property management was very professional and reliable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Sabine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sabine K.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
To the beach We had stayed in several other places over the years and this one, when we entered was less than we wanted. One day after the disappointment we were fine. A few kitchen items short but easy to manage. Very centrally located. Straight run to the Bayfront. Same to Nye beach. We'd go back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Hello Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian C.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Beautiful weekend stay! We had a lovely time at our rental. Great location, ocean views from the living room and two bedrooms! Walking distance to the beach and a few restaurants and bars.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Family friendly The house is great. Close to the city park, easy walk to the beach. Kitchen is well supplied. Cozy and friendly.
- Scott R.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
We had stayed in several other places over the years and this one, when we entered was less than we wanted. One day after the disappointment we were fine. A few kitchen items short but easy to manage. Very centrally located. Straight run to the Bayfront. Same to Nye beach. We'd go back.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
The biggest sell on this property is the amazing location - you in walking distance to the beach, cute stores and restaurants. Neighbors are very friendly. Nice view of the ocean from the large bay window. Loved the coach and two red armchairs to sit in. Everything else is a bit outdated, especially the light fixtures. So if you want up to date appliances or a modern feel, this is not the place for you. If you don't care about those things, probably a good find! Property management was very professional and reliable.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 311 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 27, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Quaint Nye Beach 3BR w/ Ocean Views, 5 Blocks to Beach

ID 238470 - 6 beds (1 queen, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Newport Accommodations
Take in blue-ocean views from this quaint 3BR/2BA home in Newport's Nye Beach area.
The neighborhood is teeming with galleries, boutique shops, cafes, and restaurants, and Newport’s beachfront is 5 blocks from your door. Sleeps 6.. Located just 5 blocks from Newport Beach, this 3BR/2BA home in the desirable Nye Beach neighborhood offers ocean views and a relaxing seaside atmosphere.

Three peaceful bedrooms offer sleeping space for six guests.

Head north to Beverly Beach to see the famous Devil's Punchbowl at Otter Rock, and find lush Don David Park within a 10-minute walk from your door. Newport's numerous galleries, shops, and eateries offer plenty to do and discover.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

'Pergo' laminate gleams on the main floor of this two-story 3BR/2BA home. Catch glimpses of the ocean from the living room, furnished with a large futon, two contemporary chairs, a faux electric heater, and a 27” wall-mounted flat screen TV.

The inviting, wood-detailed kitchen features an electric range, double sinks, ample counter space, and tiled floors. The kitchen bar seats two, and the sunlit dining area seats another six.

The modest master bedroom has a queen-size bed, and both the second and third bedrooms have two twins. The bathroom on the second floor has a spacious vanity and a tub/shower combination, while the downstairs bath offers a walk-in shower plus laundry facilities.

Park up to three cars in the roomy driveway.

THE LOCATION

With the beach 5 blocks from your door and Nye Beach's seaside culture all around, this Newport home is in a prime spot on the Oregon coast. Antique lovers will find heaven at Things Rich & Strange, 2 blocks from your door. Book lovers and foodies unite at Canyon Way Bookstore & Restaurant. Travel less than 8 miles to Devil's Punch Bowl and Beverly Beach, and find historic Yaquina Head Lighthouse within 3 miles. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543