×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Board Games
    • Telescope
    • Streaming Entertainment
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
    • Dining Room
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Gas Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • Tier 1
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Furniture
    • Propane Grill

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Jan 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Jan 22 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 241 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Jan 29 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 248 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 5 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 263 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 349 - 419 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 149 - 187 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 293 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 149 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 211 - 295 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 149 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 287 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 284 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 212 - 241 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 233 - 267 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 430 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 157 - 282 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 325 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 173 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 324 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 169 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 324 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 172 USD
Apr 30 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 327 USD
May 2 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 149 - 174 USD
May 7 to May 8 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 333 USD
May 9 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 151 - 181 USD
May 14 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 338 USD
May 16 to May 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 155 - 188 USD
May 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 335 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 167 - 194 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 355 - 405 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 195 - 199 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 334 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 215 - 223 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 336 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 241 - 244 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 269 - 272 USD
Jun 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun) 298 - 303 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 573 - 578 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice house The house was nice and quiet with a spectacular review. It needs some maintenance - the stove and drawers were dirty, the master bath has mold, dead bugs in the light fixture, and the carpets stained.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2020
Rough start but eventually satisfied Upon arrival the water was completely shut off. Took about 3 hours to get instructions on how to turn it on. This created a bad first impression obviously but was eventually corrected. I must say that although the carpets were clean they had multiple stains in all the rooms- really detracted from the homes appearance. Ice maker did not work but plenty of ice trays available. <br/>On the positive side- very nice view as shown in the pictures. All the window shades were easy to operate and appeared to be new. Plenty of towels and wash cloths (there were only two of us), a large family might not agree. Gas fireplace was quite efficient and visually pleasing. Nice quiet neighborhood very close to town.
- Dwight M.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2020
Excellent Location The house is in the perfect location, beautiful views and easy access to the beach. It really needs to be updated and cleaned out of grandma's possessions. The staff was quick to take care of an issue we had with the BBQ. Good management, the owners just need to do their part. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, July 16, 2020 Hello Cherie, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We hope that you explored the beach during your stay and caught some beautiful sunsets as well! We were happy to help with the BBQ, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
- Cherie M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Stunning beach house This house is just perfect for a lazy beach vacation. It is incredibly clean and is well appointed. So relaxing and the only downside is you do not want to go anywhere, happy to laze the days away in it.
- peter s.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2020
40th birthday family fun We rented this place to celebrate my husbands birthday with my two kids. There was tons of room for two teenagers and parents. It&#x2019;s has a beautiful view. The wind is something crazy at this location. I&#x2019;m thankful there was a porch with wind blocking screens so that we could sit outside and enjoy the sunset. The beach is a short walk over the dunes. I wouldn&#x2019;t recommend this spot if you wanted to spend all your time on the beach. But if you&#x2019;re looking for a nice relaxing spot to just chill out for a few days, This is for you. Bring some cds to play and enjoy the 80s vibe.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Mixed bag in a beautiful setting This home needs some serious attention, and the cleaning service was sub-par at best. Due to Covid we arrived and immediately got to work cleaning the key areas. We found significant food stuff in the refrig, confirming that the cleaning promised was poor. The BBQ was truly filthy, so I had to clean it up to make it usable. For a 12 day stay we were given just a few soaps for the washer and dishwasher. The carpets throughout are badly stained. 2 of the beds were acceptable, but the two hideabeds are truly garbage. At the premium prices they are charging all of this should have been dealt with. The location, setting and general design of the house is wonderful, and we had a great time with our grandkids.
- Greg K.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2020
Beautiful View Beautiful and very short walk to the beach. House was in great condition and had all the necessities<br/>Only complaint was no fans for airflow (upstairs windows dont open so was very warm in the evenings) and no TV anywhere on the main floor. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Lynn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We are sorry to hear that the upstairs was hot. We would have happily brought some fans out to the unit for you to use during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything during a stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Lynn R.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Amazing location! Just an amazing location. Great beach for walking and walked down to the sweet town of Nye Beach. Nice walk on beach to get to this town. Cafe Mundo was great for lunch if you like local funky. House was in great shape and very clean. However needed little things like baggies, foil, plastic wrap etc. also could not get grill to light. But minor problems that didn&#x2019;t really matter once you just took in the ocean sounds, air and beauty. Would love to return. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hello Kathryn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Newport while staying at Gene's Coastal Escape! It sounds like you had a great time exploring the coastline. We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the kitchen. Unfortunately, we do not provide any of the items that you mentioned. We do provide a starter pack of supplies which is outlined on our check out page. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
- Kathryn W.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Best of the West Very well appointed, plenty of room, Great View! Easy to find great location to everything. Had a very peaceful time, thank you so much! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 26, 2020 Hello Anthony, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a good stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the near future for another wonderful visit!
- Anthony G.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Lovely, quiet location near Newport Very nice home with comfortable beds. Excellent views. The beach access is at the end of the dead end street, down a fairly short, but somewhat steep path. No information about the beach access was provided at the house, but we asked some neighbors who were outside and they helped us find the beach access. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hello Phyllis, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We had information for beach access located on our website, as well as in the driving directions for the home. Beach access information is not currently found inside of the residence at this time, but we are glad to know that the neighbors helped you find it during your stay. We hope to have you visit with us again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
Escape from reality This is a perfect place to go if you want a place that you don't feel like leaving the house whether it is nice out or not. The home is spectacular and the view is wonderful (even in the winter when the storms are blowing in off the pacific). Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hello Rex, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful trip to Gene's Coastal Escape! We hope to have you visit us again!
Reviewed On: 1/26/2020
Wonderful View! My wife and I rented the house for an anniversary weekend. It stormed all weekend, which we like. The view was fantastic. The house had everything we needed for a cozy weekend getaway. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, March 26, 2020 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great visit to Gene's Coastal Escape. We hope that you'll be back again for your anniversary next year!
- David C.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Fantastic Vacation Property Great property in an awesome location. The view is unbeatable. <br/><br/>The listing mentions a BBQ, but there wasn't one available while we were there. <br/><br/>A couple of the previous comments mention a path to the beach at the end of the cul-de-sac, but it's not really feasible unless you like wading through brush and weeds and don't mind a close encounter with a couple of homeless tents in the woods. However, beach access is about 1/4 mile away to the north and another around 2.5 miles away to the south.
- Randall E.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Beautiful home Beautiful view. We travel to Newport yearly and this was one of our favorite houses to stay in.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2020
Excellent Rental We loved the rental, the house was a little dated, but clean and the views spectacular. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Hello Alvin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at Gene’s Coastal Escape! We hope to have you back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!
- Alvin R.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2019
Relaxing A very beautiful home with a fantastic view Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hello Brandi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at Gene's Coastal Escape! We hope this means you'll be back again in the future!
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
May Vacation Very lovely experience here with my kids. We enjoyed the beautiful equipped home. And felt sad when we had to leave. Newport being a small town had a lot to offer. And we took advantage of it. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Karina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. It sounds like you were able to have a wonderful family trip to the Oregon coast and take in a lot of the sights. We hope to have you back again soon for another fun getaway!
- Karina B.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2019
Beat the Valley Heat We are long time Time Share Owners and are finding vacation spot in the Oregon Coast area harder and harder to find in a reasonable amount of time.<br/>We were able to find this great home online and I was able to reserve it when we wanted to to be at the coast.<br/>This property is fit for Royalty.<br/>Right in the hub of the coast, this home offers views for miles of the Pacific and miles of sandy beach.<br/>WE cant wait till our next chance to stay here. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Greg, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Gene's Coastal Escape! It sounds like you had a great time visiting the Oregon coast and taking in the sights and sounds. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
- Greg S.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2019
Have some views with your view and add a side of views. We loved Gene's Coastal Escape. Fantastic views from the dinning, living, and family rooms. We really liked the protected outdoor patio that provided a great place to enjoy a drink and chat even when the wind was blowing. The home is located on a quite little street and was a fantastic place to spend 5 days on the coast. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, June 10, 2019 Hello Troy, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had an amazing stay at Gene's Coastal Escape enjoying the views from every room possible! We hope that you'll be back again soon for another great trip on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Good, not great My family of four stayed a full week at this house. What it has going for it is location. Very short walk to the beach. Wonderful beach. The home has beautiful coastal views. The upsides stop there. The home itself is uncomfortable. It has no air circulation and has that older house dynamic: odd smells, old technology, lacking kitchen equipment. And, the rental company penny pinches: we were staying six nights but were given four dishwasher pods. For a family of four, that simply isn't enough. Company rep pushed back on my request for more. At the price charged, the expectations are much higher. House would be much better if simple things could be improved like the cleaning supplies and kitchen equipment. Installing some fans would do wonders for air circulation and comfort.
- Bernadette D.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great location When looking for a rental the "limited mobility" listed in the description sold us. However all the TVs were upstairs. We were forced to watch Netflix on a tablet~not fun and disappointing. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We are sorry that you had a problem with the TVs being inaccessible during your stay. Please give us a call before booking in order to clarify any questions you may have about a unit. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
- Mary J.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Nice place with a beautiful view A good place for friends to get together. Wouldn't recommend for children, we had my newborn and toddler and all the TV's were upstairs so there was a lot of up and down and no plastic ware in the kitchen. Otherwise a good place! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Gene's Coastal Escape. We are sorry that the home did not provide any children's plastic dish ware. On our Customer Service page, we have a list that guests can view that inform guests what most rentals offer. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 17, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Oceanfront views & nearby beach access at this ideal Newport vacation rental!

ID 256543 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Newport Accommodations
Welcome to Gene's Coastal Escape in Newport! This gorgeous, two story oceanfront property boasts beautiful views with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and space for up to six guests! Step inside and get ready for a long vacation with colorful sunsets!. Welcome to Gene's Coastal Escape in Newport! This gorgeous, two story oceanfront property boasts beautiful views with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and space for up to six guests! Step inside and get ready for a long vacation with colorful sunsets, crashing waves, and the best sleep you've had in a long time!

As you step inside, you'll be greeted by a spacious living room with plenty of natural light streaming in through the large, picturesque windows. Complete with a fireplace, you can warm up on those cold Oregon coast nights while reading your favorite book as your family lounges on the sofa. There's plenty of seating for everyone in your party to sit together and catch up or plan your day trips. The back deck offers a photo worthy view of the Pacific Ocean any time of day and allows you to sit outside and enjoy a hot cup of coffee in the wee morning hours. There is also a BBQ available upon request, so feel free to bring the chicken, ribs, and veggies for a tasty outdoor meal. The kitchen, just off of the living room, has everything you need to make homemade meals during your stay. The kitchen also offers enough room for everyone to help out with the cooking and cleaning up. You'll find a double oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, kitchen island, and more in this lovely kitchen. The dining room table can seat up to six guests, and there is additional seating at the island.

You'll find the laundry room area just off of the kitchen, complete with a washer and dryer. Feel free to pack light during your trip, and wash clothes when necessary. The first bedroom, complete with a queen size bed, can also be found on this floor, making it perfect for any guests with trouble navigating stairs. It also offers a private deck with a great view of the Pacific. The first bathroom is on this floor, offering a walk-in shower. Head upstairs to find additional sleeping arrangements. The master bedroom offers a private bathroom with a walk-in shower. You'll also have a private balcony. The family room with TV is upstairs as well, complete with two sleeper sofa couches, perfect for any children in your party. Both rooms offer spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean.

Gene's Coastal Escape also offers board games, Wi-Fi, and cable TV. You'll find plenty to do while staying in Newport. You'll be within a short drive of both Walmart and Fred Meyer should you need to go shopping for swimsuits, food, or other supplies. You'll also be a short drive away from Nye Beach which offers plenty of shopping and restaurants to check out during your stay. Be sure to visit the Oregon Coast Aquarium. It's a must for all ages. You'll have plenty of parking space in the large driveway. Book your stay at Gene's Coastal Escape today with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Public beach access is just a short walk or drive north of the home on NW Oceanview Dr. Please note RV's and trailers are not allowed at this property.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543