×
max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • nude beach
    • playground
    • pond
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • volcano
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Beach Towels
    • Beach Umbrellas
    • Books
    • Snorkel Gear
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dining for 6
    • Dishwasher
    • Indoor Dining Area
    • Pantry Items
    • Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Catering available
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Concierge
    • Massage
    • Private Chef
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 2 days (48 hours)
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • WiFi
    • Ocean views from Living Room
    • Ocean Views from Master Bedroom
    • Lanai with ocean Views and BBQ
    • Large living room with TV
    • Hair Dryer
    • Lanai with Ocean Views
    • Ceiling-Vaulted
    • Oceanfront Lanai
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • TA-140-502-8352-01
    • TA-072-896-7680-01
    • STVR-19-363927
    • NUC-19-1560
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Concierge
    • Chef Service Available
    • Massage Service Available
    • Oceanfront
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Large grassy yard
    • Garden Courtyard
    • Covered Lanai
    • Chaise Lounges
    • Beach Chairs
    • Private lanai off master bedroom
    • Wrap around Lanai
    • Panoramic Views
    • Lanai
    • Mature landscaping
    • Tropical Foliage
    • Landscaped
    • Beach Chairs
    • Boogies Boards
    • Beach Towels
    • Picnic Cooler
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 370 USD
Dec 1, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 425 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 4 nights 370 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 USD
Dec 1, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,975 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,590 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,100 USD
Dec 1, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,750 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,100 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Peaceful Retreat! We loved the location of this house. It's close to Hilo, but still only a short drive to some great snorkeling locations on the Kona side. There are some great hikes just a few minutes away. The house is well maintained and clean, and the beds are comfy. We loved the privacy of the property! Great Hosts! Mahalo!
- Jessica G.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2022
Spectacular views and lovely accommodations We enjoyed sunrises off the deck, lush foliage surrounding the property, and a well-appointed facility. Comfortable beds and tons of space. Some minor issues in that the house was not guest-ready upon our arrival--very hot (a/c not turned on), battery-operated clocks with no or dead batteries, water to toilet in one bathroom was not turned on. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, October 11, 2021 Mahalo for your review, we apologize for any miscommunication prior to your arrival, we are working on our communication regarding this. We want to say Mahalo for staying with us and being a great guest, we are so glad you were able to enjoy and relax on a lovely Hawaiian Vacation. We are glad all went well with the accommodations. We truly appreciate this feed back as we are always looking for thing to improve on. We are looking forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2021
A fantastic house! We loved being on the Hamakua Coast, and the location was perfect for exploring the east side of the island. It would take a week to describe the beauty of the house, and all the amenities! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, February 2, 2020 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! .We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
- Larry M.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2020
Great Stay! Amazing location and house, highly recommended! <br/>
- Simone S.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2021
Beautiful and Secluded Beautiful home and very peaceful. We love the decor and solitude of this home. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2021
Great View and nice stay This is a nice home with a great view of the ocean. We enjoyed sitting on the deck, feeling the ocean breeze, and watching the ocean. It's not too far from Hilo, but far enough that you feel you're out in the countryside. There is a general store close by if you need to pick up a few things, otherwise Hilo is about 20 minutes away with nice local restaurants and big box stores.<br/><br/>We really enjoyed they stay here. The owners/managers of the property are very nice and very accommodating. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, September 27, 2021 We want to say Mahalo for staying with us and being a great guest, we are so glad you were able to enjoy and relax on a lovely Hawaiian Vacation. We are glad all went well with the accommodations. We truly appreciate this feed back. We are looking forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
- James W.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Homey spot with an incredible view What a beautiful location to make our homebase during our time on the Big Island. We saw whales spouting from the deck as we drank our morning coffee, and spent hours at night gazing at the stars. Inside, the bedrooms were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with supplies. Our only tiny critique is that the living room could have use a refresh&#x2014;such as a coffee table, and New chairs to replace the broken recliners. But we were so appreciative of the fresh flowers on the dining room table, and the cooler and bath towels in the closet, which were a welcome surprise and incredibly helpful for many of our daytrips. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, January 9, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and enjoyed the whale watching! We are planning on sprucing up that room with new furnishings when the new owners arrive in February. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Kerry G.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
My hale hamakua experience Difficult to find the road to the house, not well marked. Extremely difficult to identify the turn to the home at night or in inclement weather.Upon entering there was a musty smell. Turned on the ceiling fans to circulate the air. Only 2 were capable of multiple speeds the rest were stuck on low speed. Opened the first patio door and the screen door fell out. This happened with each patio door. Not all of the windows had screens and some were not able to open due to needed repairs orr replacement. Found excremental on the floors from geckos presumably. Found hair on all of the dish towels in the kitchen. Also found hairr on bath towels. When reaching into the closet to grab a towel in the master bath. My hand hit something. It was an outlet just hanging out. The master bath shower leaked water all over the floor, almost fell when getting out. The internet coverage cannot handle streaming and cell phone coverage is poor at best. While everything in the house worked. The house overall in my opinion needed lots of TLC. I would not recommend this location to anyone who enjoys their technology or for a family. It is better suited for adults who wish to unplug. Be aware you may have to haul away your own rubbish at the end of your stay. Also keep in mind this house is 20 miles from Hilo and about 26 miles from the Hilo Airport. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We do provide detailed driving directions to the home, and there is a sign at the driveway that lets you know you’ve made it. This is the windward/wet side of the Big Island, so we leave ceiling fans on low at all times to combat any must, and treat the home with a tea tree solution quarterly. We were unaware that the screens were an issue, however, the new owners came in right behind you and did a ton of work to the home, bought new furniture for the den, upgraded the internet and there are plans to renovate the kitchen and master bathroom later this year. And yes, the geckos do get inside homes here and gecko poo is something we deal with and are constantly cleaning. We’ll be posting updated photos/amenities of this home later this year. But we’re very excited to work with the new owners who have a beautiful vision for this home.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
A truly wonderful stay ! We very much enjoyed our stay - the house was in excellent condition, clean and well stocked with all and everything one would need to have a restful vacation. The peace + quiet and the fantastic view from the back porch was exactly what we needed - a big thank you to Jeana and her team. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, May 7, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Bernd b.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Beautiful Hale Hamakua L Jose Hale Hamakua is a beautiful home with well landscaped grounds. Although the home has limited AC, opening the windows to allow the cooler breezes in made it comfortable. The AC was in 3 of the 4 rooms and provided a comfortable nights sleep. <br/><br/>We got in late and had no idea of the views until the following morning. Wow, views were amazing. Not only from the lanai, but from two bedrooms and main living space. Home was beautifully decorated and had beach gear for us to use. <br/><br/>This home is in the country, so expect gekkos inside and outside the home. That&#x2019;s country living. I would absolutely stay here again. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, September 1, 2019 Thank you so much for booking with Hawaii Life. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Lucille J.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Hale Hamakua March 31 2019 Location and View are the primary features of Hale Hamakua. We all enjoyed waking up to the sunrise and having that early morning cup of coffee or tea on the lanai. Hilo was an easy 20 minute ride away. I think the house could use a maintenance update. Several screen sliders need to be repaired or replaced. Some windows lacked screens and could not be opened. The covers to old A/C units are rusty and unsightly and should be removed. Some furniture could be updated. Kitchen seemed reasonably equipped. Representative from the property management company was accessible before we arrived in Hawaii and during our stay. This property has a lot of potential because of the view and I would stay there again if the condition of the property, but the condition of the property could be improved. I would recommend to a friend, based on the same criteria. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! The home recently changed owners and the new owners are coming back this summer to start improvements on the home. Thank you feedback!
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
This was a beautiful home. Location was nice for us. Home is beautiful. The views are worth a million dollars. Nice quite area. The only thing we would recommend is air conditioning. There were three rooms with window air conditioners but living room an kitchen and 2 living room were very hot during daytime. Home is furnished with everything you need to make the stay more enjoyable. We will recommend this home to others. We gave 4 stars only because of no central air in the home. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, September 9, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! central air is not common on the island homes, and we have had a heat wave this last August that is not typical. We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
- Kandi S.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Family Christmas in Hawaii We had a wonderful experience at this property. We were there with our three adult children and their partners for a total of eight adults. The kitchen was well equipped, there was an extra table so that the eight of us could all sit down to dinner together. The property was beautiful and well maintained, the house was clean and nicely decorated. The lanai was amazing and the sunrise was worth getting up early!<br/>The only complaint was that the 4th bedroom was only a single room and no air conditioning and no screen, so one of the couples had to sleep on the pull out in the tv room. Not a big inconvenience as the pull out was comfortable but it&#x2019;s important to know that the fourth bedroom is not set up for a couple. <br/>Overall, an excellent experience that we would highly recommend! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, January 14, 2020 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our home! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
- BRENDA O.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Nice house on Hamakua coast Our group of four adults found the house to be comfortable. We cooked most of our meals at the house and found that it had what we needed in regard to pots and pans etc. The main disappointment in that regard was the lack of a good gas BBQ (although there is a small grill). Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, November 3, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful and comfortable stay ! The property manager literally just replaced the grill with a new gas grill yesterday. They deteriorate so rapidly here, especially at an Oceanfront home. We'll also take a look at the pots and pans.
- chris s.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2019
Great with a small caveat Really beautiful view from a very nice home. For the price, a real winner other than one thing: No central air conditioning. Only 2 of the 4 bedrooms had functional window A/C units (one didn't have A/C at all, the other had a window unit that wasn't putting out cold air) and got quite warm in the rest of the house. The "family room" is a converted garage that looks fine, but only minimal seating and very warm. This on days that never got above 82. Would we go again? Absolutely. It was amazing for the 2 of us. But if you have need for more than 2 bedrooms, it might be a bit too warm. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 24, 2017 Aloha, thank you for your review and recommendation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us regardless of the Air Conditioning, we will definitely follow up with the functionality of the units. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
- John B.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
The Hot House... The view was awesome... unbelievable...<br/>The house was a good size...<br/>We stayed long enough to locate another place to stay because the wall units were 10+ years old and it was 86 degrees. The house was HOT. We left, I was charged for 1 night and stayed 30 mins.
- CHARLES F.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2017
A peaceful, beautiful place to relax The moon over the ocean, sunrise, all in a beautiful setting. What more could we ask for. We were able to explore the parks along the coast above Hilo, go to Merriman's in Waimea, and relax. We hope to stay here again sometime. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Aloha! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope you had everything you needed for a pleasant and memorable experience with us. It sounds like you were able to combine relaxing with exploring during your trip, and we hope you were able to create some lasting memories. We really appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Caroline C.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
Comfortable and Private We spent 10 nights at this very comfortable and private home. The lanai was our favorite spot. Great place for a morning cup of Kona coffee to start your day. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, March 5, 2018 Aloha! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and private home. A morning cup of Kona coffee on the lanai sounds so peaceful and definitely a great way to start the day! We hope you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you being such wonderful guests and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
An amazing experience It was an amazing stay at this nice house , with amazing view of the ocean . Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 23, 2018 Aloha, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing stay at this house. We agree, the view of the ocean is such a special feature of this home and we hope you were able to enjoy some lovely sunsets from your lanai! Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Reviewed On: 4/15/2018
Spectacular Views and Peaceful Nights Sunrise and sunset views from home are incredible. Very quiet location that is convenient to both Hilo and Waimea. Home had everything we needed. We hope to stay here again on our next visit. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, November 13, 2017 Aloha! Sunrise and Sunset sounds very beautiful and a great way to begin and end your day while on vacation! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and were able to enjoy some relaxing peace and quiet. Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2017
Pure Paradise Wow!! This home was beautiful!!It was stocked with everything needed. The location was very private. The views were stunning. The property manager was very nice and very helpful. If we get to Hawaii again we would definitely stay here. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, April 20, 2018 Aloha! Thank you so much for your excellent review and for mentioning our property management team! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us and the home was stocked with everything you needed! We agree, the privacy and views from this home are a very special feature. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Ric C.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2018
Really beautiful view from a very nice home. For the price, a real winner other than one thing: No central air conditioning. Only 2 of the 4 bedrooms had functional window A/C units (one didn't have A/C at all, the other had a window unit that wasn't putting out cold air) and got quite warm in the rest of the house. The "family room" is a converted garage that looks fine, but only minimal seating and very warm. This on days that never got above 82. Would we go again? Absolutely. It was amazing for the 2 of us. But if you have need for more than 2 bedrooms, it might be a bit too warm.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
The view was awesome... unbelievable...<br/>The house was a good size...<br/>We stayed long enough to locate another place to stay because the wall units were 10+ years old and it was 86 degrees. The house was HOT. We left, I was charged for 1 night and stayed 30 mins.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 21, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 26, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 12, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ocean Bluff Home on the Hamakua Coast ~ Great for Families!

ID 236100 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 2 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Ninole Vacation Rentals
Hale Hamakua is conveniently located just a short 20 minute drive North of Hilo town along the incredibly gorgeous Hamakua coast where the ocean views stretch for miles and miles!. Rates are for double occupancy. Add $25 per additional person, plus 13.416% Hawaii State taxes. Cleaning and other fees will also apply.

This beautifully decorated 4 bedroom, 2 bath home is located on a private acre parcel along the Hamakua Coast just north of Hilo where there is nothing to block your views of the mighty Pacific. The large open windows fill the home with light, beauty and magnificent views. Come during the winter months and you will have a front row seat for all the whale activity that you can possibly take in.

The kitchen is large and easy to work in and of course has all the amenities that you will need to cook up those scrumptious island meals. The master bedroom with its en-suite bath, king size bed, private ocean view lanai and entertainment center with TV and DVD is the perfect escape after a long day of sightseeing.

For the other members of your family and kids, there is a TV room, too with another flat screen TV and DVD player. There are 3 other bedrooms with a queen, a full size bed & one twin, and 2 twin sofa beds in the living room. Everyone gets their own space.

From this convenient location, explore old Hilo town with its great farmers market and historical museums and must see stops. Also discover beautiful Akaka Water Falls Park and the Old Mamalahoa Highway, the original highway built back in the 20’s that took you from Hilo town to the beautiful horse country of Waimea.

From the house, you’re only a short 20 minute drive to the south to Hilo, 20 minutes to the north to Honokaa town, Waipio Valley and from there just another few minutes to the beautiful white sandy Hapuna Beach.

Come to Hale Hamakua, your vacation destination on the east side of the Big Island!

- Ocean Front Home!
- 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 9)
- Beds: King, Queen, Full, Twin & 2 Twin Sofas in the Living Room
- Big Screen TV
- Full Kitchen with Dishwasher
- All Cooking Utensils
- Microwave
- BBQ Grill
- Washer/Dryer
- WIFI Broadband Internet
- Telephone
- DVD/CD Player
- Linens/Towels Provided
- Deck/Balcony
- Ocean View
- Great Snorkeling Close
- Many Restaurants Close
- Kilauea 45 min.
- Hilo 20 min
- No Smoking
- No Pets.

TA-140-502-8352-01 24hr Contact

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".