max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • In unit washer & dryer
    • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • Business Attributes
    • Grocery store
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Pots/Pans/Dishes/Silverware
    • Blender & Mixer
    • Breakfast Bar w/Bar Stools
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Blu Ray Player
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Kiddie Pool
    • Lazy River Pool
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • On Beach
    • In Town
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • On Site Exercise/Fitness Center
    • Outlet Shopping



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 90 - 512 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 666 - 4,269 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,476 - 15,670 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great views We had family visiting from Minnesota and wanted to be at the beach. This condo had a great view of the beach and the amenities were very nice. We used the indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. North Myrtle was a great fit for us and the condo was very comfortable for all 10 of us and well equipped.
- Nathan B.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2022
n myrtle beach the best , sunshine, scenery ,comfort ,the works, its all there
Reviewed On: 11/3/2021
Vickie G family stay As always .. we loved our week at NMB! This was our 1st time at this location! Was disappointed with the less than pristine clean, that we are used to!! Carpets were dirty! There was food and mess under the beds.. my grandchildren wanted to play in the bedrooms! I wasn&#x2019;t comfortable with them doing that! And the vacuum did not accommodate vacuuming under the beds, and barely worked! The hall bathroom didn&#x2019;t even have a shower liner! Bought one at Walmart! The plastic from the old curtain was still in the hooks! And there were used wash cloths hanging in top of the curtain in the shared bath...<br/>Not sure if we will rent this one again! We are talking about it...<br/>I would recommend this to others, but would mention the above to them. Response from North Beach Realty LLC; Monday, August 2, 2021 We're sorry that you had some inconveniences during your stay. We will be sure to address these issues with the contracted cleaning company.
- Vickie G.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Fun family beach trip! We have stayed at Crescent Shores for the past few years but in different condos. This was our first time in this condo. It was very quiet being on the end of the building. We loved the living room furniture, definitely the most "cozy" living room we've had. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The amenities are great, especially the kiddie pool for the little ones. Plenty of parking in the parking garage across the street. You should be prepared for check-in and unloading your car to take a few hours. I would suggest not trying to check-in early at the realty office. Wait until 4pm and you will be in a shorter line and should get your keys quicker. We usually go up to the condo and wait until about 6pm to unload the car. The parking and elevator waits are crazy from 4-6. But overall I would definitely recommend this rental for your next beach getaway!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
Good girls weekend Room was clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked and ready for use. No problems noted
- Regina M.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2021
1001 1625 S Ocean Crescent Shores Check in/out was a breeze. In was after hours and out was in person. Condo was a great unit and was very clean. We couldn't get the living room tv to work, but werent there to watch tv. Hallway tub was slow to drain, but useable. There were elevator and lazy river issuess, but not a big deal to us. Maintenance was on site working on both multiple days. Great views from kitchen and balcony. Kitchen was stocked with kitchenware, but zero condiments like salt/pepper/ketchup/coffee filters etc., so come prepared. i would stay here again and recommend the unit. The building, however, seemed a bit tired and starting to become run down. Thats on the HOA and not the unit owner nor the rental agency.]
- Vince R.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
crescent shore very relaxing month . Beautiful and clean condo and Great view. Reality company excellent Servic
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Very nice get away We stayed 5 days in this unit. It was affordably priced and great location. This place was plenty of room for our party of 8 (7 adults & a child). <br/>The master bed and bathroom were really nice and our bedrooms had more than enough space for everyone to be comfortable. The location was convenient, only a few minute drive to anything Myrtle Beach had to offer. We were extremely pleased with our choice. We would stay here again without hesitation.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great vacation The condo was beautiful and very clean. Had everything we needed. Staff at rental company were friendly and helpful. <br/>Great vacation, great rental. We will use again
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Lovely place Had a wonderful time at your beautiful condo. Great family vacation at Thanksgiving.
- Ruth M.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2019
Extended Family Vacation The condo rental # 1001 was absolutely beautiful. The decorating was beachy, but not too much which would make it tacky. Plenty of amenities inside the condo and on the balcony with chairs and table. We were high enough to see far and watch from above in the evenings. We were in a very good area, and felt safe walking around. We would definitely stay there again in the future.
- paula c.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Hearing the sounds of the waves Our vacation was a nice time to escape the noise of the world and listen to the sounds of the waves to remind us that God is alway in control. The condo was nice and comfortable and well taken care of. The decor is beautiful and all fits together for an added beach fun! Fully stocked kitchen and storage area with multiple chairs and pool toys was an added bonus! There were some games, books and puzzles. We enjoyed our family time and made lots of great memories!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Great Vacation! We loved this unit! Lots of room for my family. One of the best, if not the best unit we have stayed in. Even though with Covid having some limitations, we still had a great time. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Wisman party The condo was perfect. We had a great stay. Only complaint would be that there is not enough handicapped parking.
- Todd W.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
crescent shore Everyone at the agency are extremely nice, we couldn't ask for better, the rental is spacious and the view is the best, we are very happy renting it.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2018
wonderful vacation nicest condo we've ever stayed in..corner unit with beautiful panoramic view of cresent beach..very clean and beautifully decorated
- Dave T.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Family vacation 2018 A very nice unit with a lot of room for our family of 12. Comfortable accommodation the view was awesome However do have some suggestion. frying pan and baking pans need replacing very black and warped. Everything else was great plenty of dishes and glass ware. Unit needs some small maintenance done and a deep cleaning. Don't mean to be critical but when you pay for cleaning service it should be very clean and if owner does not visit often you do not know. Building was getting some renovations which didn't effect out visit but the city was doing major street repair which was a mess.
- Jan E.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Great times and great memories! A wonderful time! Comfortable and convenient getting to and from the beach. The condo was perfect for the ten of us.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Review Nothing to add other than ratings below.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Great Roomy Condo We absolutely loved everything about this rental. Although there was some construction being done on the road in front of parking we had no issues what so ever.<br/>The unit was decorated very nice. Super roomy we had 8 girls and never were on top of each other. The bedrooms were very spacious. Kitchen was equiped with nice countertops, bar, and stainless appliances. The three bathrooms made getting ready for our outtings very easy. Only 10 minutes from Tanger Outlets, 15 minutes from Broadway at the Beach, 5 minutes from House of Blues!!!! Has huge balcony Wonderful Views of the beautiful Beach Front. Would def rent again!!!!!!
- Connie L.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Family trip Overall our stay was good. The weather was great and the beach was well-maintained. The kitchen was well-stocked with utensils and dishes and we had plenty of room for 12 people. Our view was wonderful and we loved the size of the balcony. <br/>I am not one to complain, but there are a few things that need to be addressed. The major issue is that there was blood on the sheets and the decorative pillow on one of our beds. My son and his friend arrived Wednesday morning. When they went to get in the bed that night, we found the blood. As soon as the top sheet was pulled back, it was very obvious. This is a MAJOR flaw to us, especially since universal precautions is a HUGE mandate for all businesses and establishments. (I did take pictures if they are needed.) Another issue is that we had to wash dishes when we arrived after finding several dirty pieces. Another issue occurred at the pool. It became filled with styrofoam pieces. It was probably due to the maintenance. In itself, this is not a big thing. <br/>The aggravating part was that maintenance was not called. The security guard just sat there, and we proceeded to clean the entire pool with the net. Was it hazardous, NO. However, we are a guest so it is not our job to clean the pool. Several guest just left. This was on the 6/19/18 of our stay. The security guard that day, slept most of the day. When he was not, he was creepily watching the ladies. My husband was going to say something if it happened another day, but different security individuals were on duty while we were at the pool. By the way, the rest of your security team was awesome. I did report all of this to the office, but I feel that it needs to be recorded and addressed. The more my family thought about the blood, the more upset we became. We all started wondering if we had been sleeping on dirty sheets. Also, the recliner portion (on the left end) of the couch needs to be looked at. You could barely get it to close.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
It was fine. Our stay was nice. We had one issue with the AC and the rental company responded immediately and send a repairman to fix it. Beach was very busy because there are so many people staying at the building. Unloading and loading is tight as there's not much space. Rental company was great work with at every step.
- Jodi E.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Great getaway Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable
- nicole c.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 29, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 25 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 24, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury oceanfront condo - full kitchen, private balcony, indoor/outdoor pools

ID 243390 - 6 beds (1 king and 5 queen). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
This luxury 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, end unit condo has a 26 foot balcony with wonderful views of the ocean with access from the living room and master bedroom. This unit can comfortable accommodate 12 with 1 king & 5 queens.. Located at 1625 South Ocean Blvd, the Crescent Shores Resort was opened in 2004 and is in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach. This vacation property is closely located to shopping, dining, theater, and championship golf courses. Staying in the Crescent Shores Resort offers an incredible ocean front vacation experience that will create lasting memories for your family vacation.

This luxury end unit has sliding glass doors from the living room and master bedroom to the oceanfront balcony with breath-taking views of the Atlantic Ocean. There are granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, a smooth radiant-heat range, and marble garden tub. There is ceramic tile in the foyer, kitchen, living room and bathrooms of this perfect condo. All 4 bedrooms and the living room have flat screen TV's and there are 2 Blu-ray players and 1 DVD player in the unit. For added convenience, there is an outside storage unit with beach equipment as well.

The property consists of:
*110-foot ocean front pool
*two hot tubs
*200-foot ocean front lazy river
*kiddy pool
*heated in-door pool
*plus a fitness center

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".