max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • In unit washer & dryer
    • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • Business Attributes
    • Grocery store
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Pots/Pans/Dishes/Silverware
    • Blender & Mixer
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Indoor Pool
    • Kiddie Pool
    • Lazy River Pool
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • In Town
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • On Site Exercise/Fitness Center
    • Outlet Shopping



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 70 - 278 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 121 - 507 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 513 - 1,734 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,038 - 4,222 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,372 - 3,792 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,745 - 14,309 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Vacation! The location was wonderful. The condo was very spacious with great ocean views. The pool and lazy river the kids really enjoyed. The beds could use new mattresses. The master bed's box spring needs replaced the side of the bed closest to the bathroom slants toward the floor. I had to place a blanket under the mattress to keep from rolling out of the bed. The ceiling fans were very dusty, not complaining, just assumed those would get dusted after each visit. Other than that, we had a great visit.
- Kristina W.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2022
Think twice The condo is in a good location beachfront. It was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the balcony and the views. The mattresses and bedding could use some updating. It was nice to have the pools and a lazy river to chose from, yet again they could use some cleaning. During our stay, there were two horrible days of construction on our floor, which we were not warned about. The jackhammering started at 9am and lasted until 4pm. It was extremely loud and everyone in the building was unable to get away from it. No matter where you went it sounded like it was right next to you. You could hear it at the pools, even on the beach. So you can imagine what it sounded like in our bedroom.... Unbearable. We were absolutely furious and had called the management company about our concerns, of which they did nothing and stated they had no control over it etc. <br/>So, make sure you ask about pending construction prior to booking. Cause you couldn&#x2019;t sleep past 9am, hear your TV, take a nap or god forbid have a young child take one, honestly couldn&#x2019;t even talk to one another. <br/>Very disappointing considering it&#x2019;s our vacation and we paid a lot of $.... for this... and no one cared .
- Kristen C.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2022
Mother&#x2019;s Day Getaway This is the second year my sisters and I have taken our Mom to a beach for Mother&#x2019;s Day. There are 4 of us and this spacious condo was perfect size. Being a corner unit, the ocean view is great! We loved the location - close to our favorite restaurants. The short walk out to the beach was easy. We enjoyed the pool areas also, everything was very clean. We really had a great time! I do suggest replacing all 3 mattresses, they seem very old and didn&#x2019;t make for the most restful sleep. All of us had issues with our beds. We would stay here again if mattresses get replaced! That&#x2019;s probably the most valuable feedback to give about our stay. We loved the location, the check-in & check-out process was convenient & smooth, staff was welcoming & friendly. Everything was very clean and worked properly.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2022
First vacation with grandkids made lots of memories on this vacation.Beautiful condo with lots of space for everyone to enjoy. Check in and check out was flawless. Kitchen could have used a few more bowls as we did some cooking but otherwise everything was as listed.I would recommend it to anyone visiting north myrtle beach.
- Robin K.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2022
Awesome! I totally enjoyed my stay. From the time we entered until our exit. The condo was the perfect size so much room. I loved the view of the ocean from my room and how great it was to sit on the sofa and just look out at the ocean<br/> I didn't want to leave.
- Cynthia F.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2022
Nice spacious condo with great ocean views and location! Spacious condo with a great layout and lots of light from the balcony as well as large windows in living and dining area, as it is an end unit. Nice comfortable beds and nicely furnished. Had a problem working the dishwasher and North Beach Realty sent someone out promptly to check on it. Overall we would book this property again and also book from NBR again.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2022
Best location on the beach Well equipped gym on the the property
- Carl & Pam G.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2021
crescent keys relaxing and safe
- Chuck L.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2020
Beautiful Condo The pictures are what you are actually getting. The condo was a perfect location, quiet, very clean and the porch was excellent. The beach down the elevator and past the pool. Not a long walk. I would stay here again.
- Patricia S.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2021
Beautiful condo, but... The location of this spacious 3 bedroom/3 bathroom condo can't be beat. The beach access and pools are incredible and my family and I were impressed with how open and roomy the condo was. Our main issue was the cleanliness- which is not the fault of the condo, but more likely of the managing company. We took photos of how dusty, dirty, and unmaintained the condo was, along with photos of damages that had been done prior our stay. The rental company apologized for the lack of cleanliness (stating that "things get overlooked"); I get that (they do) but as I'll describe below, these were things that had been overlooked for a long time (they don't just build up after 1 week or so). They also mentioned that the damages that I reported were "already on file" and that they knew about them, so I shouldn't worry (we wouldn't be charged for them). Why weren't they fixed, then? Anyway, we spent more time cleaning the condo on our arrival day than we did at the beach! Dust everywhere (hanging off vents, thick on baseboards), floors needed to be mopped (sticky, gritty), leftover food/crumbs/juice pouches/toys behind/under the couch, facades coming off of several cabinets, smudges on bathroom counters/showers, 1 dirty towel in master bathroom, etc. I don't usually complain, but cleanliness in a hotel or rental condo really hits home for me, especially these days. Other than the cleaning issues and a few damages to the condo, our stay was lovely-- this condo is a short distance to Barefoot Landing, and you can walk just 2 blocks to a quick mart for any necessities you might need. Security is great (you have to use a key to get into the building AND into your unit) but with 7 people staying at the condo, having only 2 sets of keys from the rental company became a challenge, especially since you also have to use the keys to get to the bathroom from the pool/beach. Response from North Beach Realty LLC; Tuesday, July 13, 2021 We're sorry you were dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the condo. We wish you would have reported it to us as soon as you checked in so that we could have sent someone back to reclean. The issues you reported have been addressed with the contracted cleaning company and the damages/maintenance items are not something hat can be done during the peak season. The dime sized hole in 1 tile requires replacement of the whole tile piece. The cracked butter drawer has been ordered but is on back order. The coffee pot with a mind of its own was replaced as soon as you reported it to us.
- Cynthia L.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Great place to stay and vacation. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rental was beautiful and right at the beach. Access to the beach, gym and pools was easy. There were fun things to do within walking distance and within anywhere from a 5-30 minute drive. We enjoyed having the free passes to the different attractions offered by North Beach Realty. I was worried that it would be a pain to try and redeem them, but we called the customer service number and they took care of booking us for the activities. It was so nice. We especially loved the Pirate Dinner show. The office personnel were also very good to work with. The only complaint we had was that the outdoor pools were cold.
- Lori L.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Cresent Keyes 1110 Mattresses need replaced. The 2 guest bedrooms when you laid down on them were so lumpy almost felt like water. Master bedroom mattress was hard. There was only 1 hot tub working out of the 3. The 6th floor Lasky River was closed for repair. Finally turned heat up for indoor pool so you could use. The walkway leading to the beach was closed. Was being rebuilt. Was supposed to be closed 1 week. Had to walk the long way around to the beach. I was there the 21 days of October 2021. The above was like this the whole month. When staying at Cresent Keyes in the past, most facility services were usually being worked on & not available.
- Debbie P.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2021
Wonderful stay Wonderful Views!!!! Beautiful condo. Very Clean. Very Easy check in and check out. Lots of room to spread out but could use more seating in living room. Would consider staying in condo again. Beds were comfortable. Easy access to golf courses, restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2021
Great for Families Absolutely loved this rental. It was very spacious for my family
- Anisa C.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2022
Great Get Away We couldn't be happier with how our rental experience was using Vrbo. We will definitely be using Vrbo again in the future.
- Nova P.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Fall Break Getaway The location looked exactly like the photos. It was beautiful with lovely views of the beach. We loved the layout of the unit also.<br/>The kitchen has no storage or serving bowls making cooking difficult and a lot of the cookware was rusty. There were bugs in the kitchen also, which was a nuisance. <br/>The unit above was renovating and started work at 8 a.m. with hammering and the sound of power tools, so it wasn't the most peaceful environment for a getaway.<br/>
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Great view and very clean The view was spectacular, the unit was exactly as described and clean. 2 of the 3 elevators were down while there because they had a water line break and flood the main floor, but still had one up and running. Only thing I could complain about is they need more big spoons, spatulas and smaller pans to cook with.
- Shelly L.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 29, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 28 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Splendid oceanfront retreat in a family resort + FREE DAILY ACTIVITIES!

ID 259214 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Our 3/3 oceanfront condo sleeps 8 people. This spacious oceanfront unit has 1 king in the master bedroom, 1 queen in the 2nd bedroom, 1 queen in the 3rd bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room.. Our 3/3 oceanfront condo sleeps 8 people. This spacious oceanfront unit has 1 king in the master bedroom, 1 queen in the 2nd bedroom, 1 queen in the 3rd bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room.

Located at 1903 South Ocean Blvd in the Crescent Beach Section of North Myrtle Beach, this 11th floor condo offers a resort atmosphere for year-round enjoyment.

Our 3 bedrooms 3 baths unit has 1 king bed, 2 queens and a sofa sleeper. There is a flat screen TV in the living room and all bedrooms. This unit features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in the unit, Wi-Fi and a beautiful view from the oceanfront balcony.

From fine dining, live theatre shows, unlimited shopping, to dozens of championship golf courses, Crescent Beach offers everything you want without compromising the privacy you deserve. Crescent Keyes has all of the amenities you need, and it's right on the beach so you can enjoy the warm Atlantic waters at your own leisure.

amenities include:
*Oceanfront Pool
*adjacent terraced sundecks
*2 Lazy Rivers
*Children's Pool
*Hot Tub/Spa,
*Indoor Pool
*Glass walled fitness center overlooking the pools and the blue Atlantic Ocean.

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience, North Beach Realty includes Xplorie, which means you get free admissions to some of the most popular attractions everyday of your stay!!


Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".