×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • In unit washer & dryer
    • Pots/Pan/Dishes/Silverware
  • Business Attributes
    • Grocery store
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Pots/Pans/Dishes/Silverware
    • Blender & Mixer
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • In Town
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 75 - 112 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 83 - 182 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 525 - 952 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 581 - 1,352 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,250 - 3,806 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,490 - 5,472 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beginning of the Summer Vacay 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, living room and kitchen<br/>Very clean, laughed at no TP, PT and wash anything. But everything was cozy.
- Lee W.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2022
anvar there was couple golf carts and cars on out parking lot( I guess they lease parking lot for non residents) so it was really difficult for us to park our car and get out because there was no enough space . we called to management and asked to move it but they wouldn't do anything. floor was soo sticky and carpet in the master room was dirty. Response from North Beach Realty LLC; Saturday, September 4, 2021 The parking lot is for owners and renters only. Spots are not leased out and proper parking passes are required. Parking spaces are not designated or assigned. However, on some occasions, you might not be able to get the spot closest to your unit but there is room for everyone. The management company for this unit, only rents this one unit. They do not have the contract info for other owners & guests onsite. If there is an issue, with the common areas, it is reported to the HOA who then addresses it with responsible party. We apologize that the product used to clean the floors left them sticky and all carpet/upholstery gets cleaned in the off season. However, had these issues been brought to our attention during your stay, we would have been more then happy to address them to the best of our abilities.
- Anvar A.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2021
My stay at 10A My stay was pleasant for the most part. I was somewhat disappointed that one of the televisions in the bedroom did not work. It didn&#x2019;t have a cable box nor was it a smart TV. I felt that it was misleading to show televisions in all bedrooms when one doesn&#x2019;t function, just take out. Don&#x2019;t have people thinking that it works when it doesn&#x2019;t. Also replace the table, it&#x2019;s worn out.
- Lakisha M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Not worth the money!! We were very disappointed with this rental. The townhome had flying bugs inside it and all around the outside, there were bugs in the kitchen, coffee cups were dirty, black grease on the blinds, oven handle was broken. Cobb webs hanging from ceiling in dining room and we didn't didnt feel comfortable eating at the table (it was dirty). The doorlock stopped working our last night there so we couldn't get in. We had to wait for over an hour for someone to come and let us in. On positive note, the location and pool were great. I definitely will not be recommending this townhome to anyone. Response from North Beach Realty LLC; Friday, July 23, 2021 We're sorry you were dissatisfied with this property. It is professionally treated by a licensed pest control company on a monthly basis for pests. For the housekeeping issues you reported 1/2 way through your stay, we did give partial compensation for the inconvenience. The door lock has also been replaced and we have had no further issues with it.
- Donna A.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Fun in the Sun Simple,Straightforward and Satisfied. The process was easy the place was located perfectly from the Ocean, Restaurants and Entertainment. Only drawback was Pool hours continuously changed due to &#x201C;issues with lighting&#x201D;?! When you could go it was nice and quiet to hang out in am while teens slept the day away ;op and husband golfed! Home was represented well in photos.
- Kristen M.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2021
Missed the pool We enjoyed our stay but missed having use of the pool. The key cards were lost by the previous renters and we were unable to get new ones during our stay. The rental was nice but not well cleaned prior to our arrival. The first night was spent cleaning so that we could relax. The area was nice and quiet and the community was well kept. Realty company employees were nice but there was not a sense of urgency to rectify our issues. We received a small refund due to the pool access and cleaning issues.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 29, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 26 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 23, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious Townhouse .7 Miles From The Beach + FREE DAILY ACTIVITIES

ID 259226 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
North Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
This is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, townhouse located at Fairway Oaks. You'll enjoy the peace & quiet of this and all the comforts of home while on vacation at the beach. Unit sleeps 6 with 1 king, 1 queen and 2 twins.. This is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, townhouse located at Fairway Oaks. You'll enjoy the peace & quiet of this and all the comforts of home while on vacation at the beach. Unit sleeps 6 with 1 king, 1 queen and 2 twins.

This townhome offers a spacious first and second floor layout that will offer plenty of room to stretch out and relax. Enjoy all the comforts of home with a fully-equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, multiple flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi & free parking. Guests can also enjoy the comfort of a patio area off the back of the property.

Fairway Oaks has it's own private community pool & playground.

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience, North Beach Realty includes Xplorie, which means you get free admissions to some of the most popular attractions everyday of your stay!!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".