max 11 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 18 to Sep 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 272 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 274 USD
Oct 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 307 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 289 - 324 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 299 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 312 - 324 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 291 - 330 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 322 USD
Apr 9 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 272 - 520 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 618 - 644 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 604 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 3 nights 696 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 650 - 696 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 452 - 627 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 16 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 398 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 25 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 398 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 18 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,905 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 1,910 USD
Oct 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 2,111 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,956 - 2,111 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 2,145 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,185 - 2,288 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,962 - 2,305 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 2,053 USD
Apr 9 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,053 - 4,017 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,309 - 4,349 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,351 - 5,683 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 6,422 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 6,353 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 6,353 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,870 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,668 - 4,801 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,912 - 3,336 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,649 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 18 to Sep 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,228 - 9,631 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,653 - 9,090 USD
Oct 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,565 - 7,919 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,935 - 7,957 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,946 - 8,222 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,990 - 8,222 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,620 - 7,952 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,565 - 8,211 USD
Apr 9 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,140 - 10,676 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,521 - 15,344 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 11,648 - 13,200 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,869 - 11,377 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,173 - 10,714 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,228 - 10,084 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (3 raters)
Property condition (3 raters)
Location (3 raters)
Cleanliness (3 raters)
Services from rental manager (3 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ocean City Boardwalk Condo The location was great, walking distance to boardwalk and restaurants. Only down side of the convenience of the location was it was noisy at night which kept us up. <br/>The place however, was a disaster. It was not clean at all once we arrived. Probably the worst part is that they wanted to make it look clean by making the beds- but the sheets weren't changed from the people before. So incredibly gross. Then there was dried puke on the balcony left for us. Sand and crumbs everywhere. DISGUSTING. The quality, or lack thereof, was appalling for what we paid. Very unhappy and also I will be cautioned to rent through VBRO as well since they were connected to this management company of the condo.<br/>The management company was responsive, but ruined our whole experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2020 Angela, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the state you found the house in]. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. We apologize again that the house wasn’t fully cleaned before you arrived at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2020
Some good, some bad Here were the issues, some having nothing to do with the property managers: 1) the property was dirty upon our entry, but apparently because the owner's family had come by AFTER it had been cleaned. Floors were filthy and some gross items were in the trash. However, the property managers quickly remedied this and sent the cleaners to the home within a few hours - this was very welcome. 2) The location is idea for being on the Boardwalk but, please note, this comes with a lot of noise - into the middle of the night - both in and outside the building. Also, apparently there is a garbage truck that comes every morning around 5am. This was so annoying (not the fault of the management company, but I wouldn't stay here for that reason alone). 3) Things were broken - both the cable in the bedrooms and some things falling apart. But the property managers worked to quickly address these. 4) Don't expect "starter" items - there was not a single roll of toilet paper in any of the three bathrooms or dishwasher detergent so definitely bring your own!<br/><br/>We still had a nice time and if you want to be ON the Boardwalk, I imagine this building is one of the nicer ones. We were thankful that the management company (at least the local woman, not the 512 number) was quick to address our issues and tried her best to fix things for us. Overall it was a great week and we made due - but probably wouldn't stay here again, mostly because of the noise level, which is nobody's fault but I'd want people to know that going in...
Reviewed On: 6/8/2020
Nice OC Location Cleaning rental with close proximity to the beach and boardwalk. Spacious and well kept. Would stay again!
Reviewed On: 6/2/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 327 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sparkling Beachfront Condo w/ Pool, Putting Green & Ocean-View Balcony!

ID 253848 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
Ocean City Accommodations
This sparkling 3BR condo is a luxe retreat directly on the beach. Dip in the rooftop pool or practice your stroke on the putting green. Highlights of your condo include an expansive ocean-view balcony and a luxurious master suite. Sleeps 11.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

A beachfront paradise awaits at this gorgeous 3BR/2.5BA condo in Belmont Tower! Walk to warm sands in just a few steps, then return to dip in the refreshing rooftop pool. Other community perks include a putting green, a fitness center, and a sauna.

Newly updated, you’ll love the gourmet kitchen and a luxurious master suite. The sprawling balcony boasts excellent views of the ocean, the bay, and the city.


Unwind by the gas fireplace in the living area after a fun-filled beach day. Plush seating consists of a love seat and a sofa that converts to a queen-size sleeper. A 50” smart TV with a soundbar sets the scene for leisurely movie nights.


Sleek granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances in the kitchen are sure to please any home chef. Perch at the island bar for three as dinner simmers.

When it’s time to eat, you’ll find a table for six in the dining area.


This condo sleeps up to 11 guests between three bedrooms and a queen-size sleeper sofa. Each bedroom includes a flat-screen TV and direct access to the balcony.

Sleep soundly on a stately king-size bed in the master suite. The spacious en-suite bathroom features a double vanity, a jetted bathtub, and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom holds a queen-size bed, while the third bedroom is furnished with a full-over-full bunk bed with a twin-size trundle.

The second bathroom is configured with a walk-in shower, and a half bath provides additional convenience.


Stretching the entire length of the rental, the private balcony offers space to soak up the sun or rest in the shade. Sway in rocking chairs while Atlantic waves roll by.

Escape to the rooftop to sunbathe by the sparkling pool or practice your stroke on the putting green (both open Memorial Day to Labor Day). Views from the rooftop stretch all the way to Assateague Island!


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a private washer/dryer, and assigned parking for two cars in the on-site garage. Additional parking may be available in the complimentary lot across the bridge (complimentary shuttle service included).

This unit is located on the sixth floor. Elevators are available.

Please note that the rooftop pool and putting green will be closed during winter months.


This rental offers a premier ocean-front locale near exciting coastal attractions! Within walking distance of the Belmont Tower, you’ll find Jolly Roger at the Pier, the Ocean City Fishing Pier, Trimper’s Rides, and the Ocean City Life-Saving Museum. Stroll along Atlantic Avenue to find beach-front eateries.

Golfers will appreciate being just 4 miles from word-class courses like Assateague Greens and Eagle’s Landing. Drive 2 miles to Outlets Ocean City for a day of retail therapy.


License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals