max 12 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 351 - 409 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 457 - 569 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 398 - 406 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 582 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 582 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 398 - 422 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 2 nights 398 - 483 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 422 - 510 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 398 - 451 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 472 - 618 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 483 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 529 - 590 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 538 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 507 - 650 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 483 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 529 - 631 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,541 - 2,786 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 - 2,893 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,014 - 3,318 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,696 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 - 2,849 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,768 - 2,818 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,816 - 2,954 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,715 - 2,849 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,210 - 3,673 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,934 - 3,071 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,132 - 3,635 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,934 - 3,071 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,253 - 3,858 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,934 - 3,071 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,492 - 3,653 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,966 - 11,941 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,569 - 14,026 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,396 - 11,631 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,693 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,270 - 11,399 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,070 - 15,136 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,111 - 11,240 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,169 - 13,177 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,156 - 11,240 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,749 - 13,773 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,837 - 12,002 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,126 - 12,812 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,788 - 16,829 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,714 - 13,941 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,733 - 16,756 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,749 - 13,988 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,536 - 16,538 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Happy guest Everything was in perfect condition and really clean, the process and attention of the management company was excellent.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Satisfied My experience was good. The house was missing a few items but overall was great.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Amazing Stay! The house was extremely clean and cozy. The kitchen was well equipped for our cooking needs. The best part was the location! Less than a ten minute walk to the ATV rental stores and the beach. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
An over priced stay at the beach A family reunion at the beach. The accommodations were nice enough and it was a block to the beach. The unit was clean but had some maintenance issues. The downstairs sink stopper wouldn't open. There were non functioning lights in the dining area The cable was down. The circuit along the back wall upper floor had a loose connection in the socket, which is a safety issue. I reported it to the property management co. Hope they got it fixed. The cleaning fee of $250 was ridiculous. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 9, 2018 Hi Phil, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced as far as the cable and electrical outlet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/8/2018
Best Easter Vacation EVER!!! We were 100% impressed with the house. <br/>Working with Airbnb and the TurnKey company was sooo easy. <br/>We would and have already recommend your business to loads of people. <br/>Well worth it. We are definitely going to use Airbnb and the TurnKey Company again. <br/><br/>This Easter vacation helped reunite a lost family back to their family and made this trip an invaluable Easter. <br/><br/>Thank you and GOD BLESS <br/><br/>David & Tammie Sloan
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Family Retreat We enjoyed our stay. Our family from Minnesota loved the location and beach. We will definitely rent the property again.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Girls weekend Perfect for a large group.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Fun weekend getaway house We had a girl's weekend here and it was very nice. the house was pretty clean- a few stray ants in the kitchen and they found their way into the upstairs bedrooms into our dirty clothes. <br/>The house has ample towels and blankets, all the basics but no condiments like olive oil or hot sauce- there was salt and pepper! We love the wine glasses! A sewer backup occured in the downstairs shower flooding the whole bathroom and going thru the wall into the garage on sunday morning when all 10 girls had to use the bathroom and shower. Chelsea from turnkey was wonderful finding a plumber to come out and fix it on a holiday weekend and she watched our stuff for us while they cleared the line which was awesome so we could go to pismo beach. we went dune buggying and could walk to sunbuggy rental place which was really convenient. I think the rental company should spring for a pest control company to spray for ants and they should have a plumber come and snake the lines for common build-up (hair) and then this place would be dialed in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Laurel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for notifying us of the plumbing issue, and glad we were able to resolve it during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We will pass your additional feedback to our team and will make sure the ant issues are resolved. Thank you again for your patience and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
Nice house near the dunes Clean house, all amenities provided, good sized living area/kitchen for a group, ping pong table in garage, and bbq grill were all we needed. Walking distance from the dunes.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Vacation Stay A beautiful home close to the beach and very clean upon arrival.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Oceano Great location with lots of space! Everyone really enjoyed the beach, and then playing with all the great games at the house!
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Sun and Fun in the Dunes The property was excellent with easy access to the beach. It was clean, well maintained, and great customer service. Definitely recommend property and we plan to return next year!
Reviewed On: 8/25/2018
Oceano Are vacation there was awesome house was very clean
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
My brother&#x2019;s wedding The place was awesome. We went there for my brother&#x2019;s wedding so we need a place where all the family could stay together. We were able to have 11 family members stayed with us in the house comfortably. It was nice and cozy. It was also very clean.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Cozy, comfortable beach home This home has everything you need for a great vacation. The home itself is clean and cozy. The bedroom and bathroom downstairs is a great area for kids and teens. The beds are comfortable and the home is decorated nicely. The deck looks into a nice wetlands area and the beach is close (just down the street).
Reviewed On: 7/31/2018
Beach Getaway Our stay was great. All three bedrooms were great, providing plenty of beds for everyone. The living room, dining area and kitchen had plenty of room, not filling cramped at all. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need. It was one of the best maintained VRBO places we have stayed in.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Perfect place to relax! We were 3 families looking for a relaxing vacation and this property delivered. It was very clean and check in/checkout was very easy and convenient. Walking distance to the beach and has ample parking for all your ATVs. Would definitely love to return.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
for Been the first time! It was great! The house was so perfect! Not to happy with Airbnb for canceling my previous house I had in Pismo Beach 7 days before our vacation. They promised me to give me full refund back plus 10% credit if I choose to reserve one with them. After I did the reservation they said that I couldn’t get the credit because the value of the new reservation in Oceano was less expensive then the other one in Pismo. But they didn’t explain that they just said they will give me credit if I choose to receive with Airbnb again. That’s a learning lesson for me ONE LESS Costumer Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 16, 2018 Hello Maribel, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us remember our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 243090 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Oceano Accommodations
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543