max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • 1 AC window unit
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 131 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 112 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 182 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 165 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 211 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 188 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 131 - 165 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 200 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 230 - 234 USD
May 25 to Jun 19 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 200 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 3 nights 205 - 258 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 3 nights 205 - 221 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 183 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 257 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 200 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 723 - 859 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 723 - 765 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,181 - 1,276 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 783 - 973 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,403 - 1,412 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 - 1,260 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 928 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,168 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 - 1,546 USD
May 25 to Jun 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,168 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,466 - 1,782 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,950 - 1,999 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,466 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,123 - 1,151 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 - 1,694 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,168 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,202 - 3,561 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,202 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,981 - 4,982 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,665 - 3,759 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,517 - 5,536 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,884 - 4,912 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,616 - 3,682 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,533 - 4,646 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,188 - 6,192 USD
May 25 to Jun 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,628 - 4,696 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,829 - 6,333 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,204 - 7,231 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,848 - 5,892 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,389 - 4,542 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Charming cottage near Old Orchard Beach Comfortable, clean and well equipped cottage for a couple or small family. Reasonable walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Lovely property with a pond and chairs to sit and relax and enjoy the fountain running in the pond.
- Lori K.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Nice, great property. Would be good for a couple. This is a cute little cottage. After fees, it ended up being $300/night, which is very overpriced for the condition of the property. It is clean and cutely decorated, with the exception of the kitchen counter which was covered in peeling paint and water stains— which was covered with a clear plastic sheeting rather than repaired. The photos were only somewhat accurate, as there was also a large partially repaired hole in one of the walls. Overall good, just not up to what I would expect for the price.
- Angie F.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
summer vaca we stay here every summer an love it. Perfect location for the kids an close to the beach. They've done some nice updating. We will defiantly book next summer again. The only down fall was not having anything to clean the floor up with, but we made it work. Cant wait to go back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Brittany, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience with us! We're so thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. We also appreciate your helpful feedback and will look at adding a broom and dustpan to the home for guest use. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we cannot wait to host you again next summer! -The TurnKey VR Team
- BRITTANY K.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Perfect for Two Old Orchard Beach was the perfect location to travel about from. We visited Portland and Kennebunkport, as well as hung out on the beach. Great quick trip.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Great property Great location, great services.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Adorable Beach Cottage We loved this little cottage that is a very close walk to old orchard beach. The property has a nice pond with a fountain and with the windows open you can hear the water coming out of the fountain. It's a nice touch! It's very quiet. <br/>Regarding the house, we were a total of 2 adults, a toddler and an infant. The house was perfect for our size. It was pretty clean but on closer inspection the floors were not very clean, the window shades were covered in dust. Overall 3 for cleanliness. <br/>What we were really disappointed to discover was that the kitchen counters were covered in a acrylic sheet. Under was paint that was all gooey. For all the work they put into the cottage, it would have been nice had the counters been updated. <br/>We met the owners and they were super accommodating and were very attentive to anything we needed. I would have liked to mention the counters but they had left to go back home. <br/>An improvement also would be to have some towel hooks. There was just one place in the bathroom to hang towels. <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/7/2019
the cottage great clean place to stay. we will be staying here again.
- BRITTANY K.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Great location! Conveniently located close to everything and a short walk to the beach. Owners and management company were responsive.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Pleasant Stay My family loves staying at this cottage. We've stayed here multiple times and always have a wonderful time. The cottage is very cute an has plenty of room for us to stay comfortably. Theirs a nice patio outdoors to have family dinner at. I'm only giving it four starts this time because of the lack of cleanliness. The tote of cleaning supplies where left out in the bedroom for us to put away. Both closets where left unlocked.The pullout couch had food crumbs on it. Luckily they left the closet unlocked and everything out. Otherwise we wouldn't of had a sheets for the couch. With this being said we love staying here but the cleaners need a refresh in how to properly clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hello Brittany, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up with housekeeping regarding these issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- BRITTANY K.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Had a good time This place was solid. It definitely suffered from having a parade of people through it over the years, kind of dirty in spots. But, for the price it was well worth it. The TurnKey staff was on top of everything and the owner came and made some small fixes in the middle of our stay. GOod location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operation Team will be following up with housekeeping to ensure any cleanliness issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John B.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
CUTE, COMFY COTTAGE This cottage was exactly what we were looking for. A very functional, clean cottage. It was close to the beach were we spent our evenings and enjoyed the pier, and only a 20 minute drive to Portland were we spent our days. The cottage was in a good location, in a quiet neighborhood. The view of the back yard was breathtaking in itself. The few questions I had after booking were answered very quickly and that was comforting. Checking in the house was easy, and the owners were friendly. PS, thank you so much for the gift! It was heartwarming and made our evening.
- Cody N.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
Cozy, quiet and clean Access instructions were simple and in advance prior to arriving. The property was clean and the kitchen was stocked with all of the essentials for cooking. The rental was clean and the neighborhood was very quiet. Easy access to grocery store, gas station and shopping/dining. The only complaint which is a very minor one is that the shower head has low water pressure. Overall it was a good experience staying at this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 8, 2018 Hello Joshua, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/7/2018
Fall Getaway Nice spot as advertised. Quiet location with good access to all the areas that we wanted to get to.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Great base to explore southern Maine We chose housing in Old Orchard Beach, Maine because HomeAway said it was near the lighthouse at Cape Elizabeth, which was our goal for this anniversary trip. We found a beach town with lots of variety. Arcade, miniature golf, Ferris wheel, carousel, one neighborhood bar/restaurant/grill after another, souvenir shops. This cottage is an easy walk in a nice concrete walking path to the town. It is nicely maintained and has a tall, soft bed with very nice bedding. We barely scratched the surface of southern Maine, and it was a beautiful, awe-filled trip.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
fabulous vacation We had a great time. We had everything we needed. The price is resonable and we enjoyed the fact that this property was close to the beach but quiet. We did not want to be in a noisy area so this worked well! You can walk there and not have to deal with traffic or parking. We only really slept there and everything was in good order and clean and tidy.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Great stay It was a pretty nice cabin. A few things need a little love inside, but overall, it was a great stay and I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Cute Cottage Although we were unable to stay the full length of time of our rental due to a family emergency, we enjoyed the short time we had in the cottage rental.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
Great cozy place! Nice relaxing cottage. it's a peaceful place to be and relax with your loved one or with your small family. Walking Distance to Old Orchard beach A must stay for atleast a week. 👍🏽<br/>Owners of cottage are very friendly. <br/>I would def stay return for another stay .
- stephanie s.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Charming Very easy living. Clean and taken care of.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
great clean place to stay. we will be staying here again.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Very easy living. Clean and taken care of.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
It was a pretty nice cabin. A few things need a little love inside, but overall, it was a great stay and I would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Although we were unable to stay the full length of time of our rental due to a family emergency, we enjoyed the short time we had in the cottage rental.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
We had a great time. We had everything we needed. The price is resonable and we enjoyed the fact that this property was close to the beach but quiet. We did not want to be in a noisy area so this worked well! You can walk there and not have to deal with traffic or parking. We only really slept there and everything was in good order and clean and tidy.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Nice relaxing cottage. it's a peaceful place to be and relax with your loved one or with your small family. Walking Distance to Old Orchard beach A must stay for atleast a week. ????<br/>Owners of cottage are very friendly. <br/>I would def stay return for another stay .
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy Quiet Seaside Living

ID 233808 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Old Orchard Beach Vacation Rentals
Enjoy quiet seaside living at this newly renovated 1BR, 1 BA cottage just a quarter mile from the heart of Old Orchard Beach. Relax (or sleep) on the enclosed front porch, cycle the Eastern Trail, or head into town to discover the historic pier & boardwalk. Enjoy quiet seaside living at this newly renovated 1BR, 1 BA cottage just a quarter mile from the heart of Old Orchard Beach. Relax (or sleep) on the enclosed front porch, cycle the Eastern Trail, or head into town to discover the historic pier and boardwalk. Sleeps 6.

ABOUT THE COTTAGE

Step up to an enclosed front porch with a queen-size futon and wicker seating—perfect for sipping morning coffee or evening cocktails.

Inside the quaint coastal cottage, a queen sleeper sofa invites you to kick back in the open living area and watch a 48” wall-mounted flat-screen TV. Charming nautical decor adorns the light-blue paneled walls.

The all-white kitchen with full-size appliances is stocked with all the cookware and dishes you’ll need to dine in. Gather the group to enjoy home-cooked meals around a wood dining table set for 4.

Retreat to a master bedroom with a queen bed, calming blue-and-white decor, and an en suite bath with standing shower. Unpack your bags in the bedroom closet, and make yourself at home.

THE LOCATION

You are in the heart of Old Orchard Beach. Stroll along the shops and cafes that line Old Orchard Street. Bring the kids to the beachfront boardwalk, amusement park, or historic pier extending nearly 500 feet out over the Atlantic Ocean.

Cycling enthusiasts will love the proximity to the Eastern Trail, a 65-mile section of the East Coast Greenway connecting Casco Bay and Kittery.

Looking for a day trip Drive 25 minutes to meander through the cobblestone streets of Portland’s Old Harbor, and discover the cutting-edge culinary scene that makes Portland “America's Foodiest Small Town.”

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543