×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 235 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 216 - 247 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 211 - 241 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 221 - 321 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 282 - 365 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 244 - 284 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 306 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 - 331 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 208 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 248 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 197 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 246 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 195 - 296 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 246 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 296 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 262 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 260 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 254 - 262 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 254 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 286 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,339 - 1,554 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,534 - 1,562 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,661 - 1,936 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,070 - 2,438 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,321 - 2,438 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,902 - 2,286 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 - 2,005 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,357 - 1,636 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,188 - 1,612 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,268 - 1,692 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,083 - 1,188 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,066 - 1,613 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,188 - 1,613 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,066 - 1,916 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,067 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,727 - 1,797 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,716 - 1,786 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,704 - 1,797 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,692 - 1,774 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,797 - 1,960 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,084 - 8,909 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,989 - 9,035 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 9,058 - 9,511 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,561 - 9,584 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,447 - 9,561 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,798 - 9,424 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,386 - 7,807 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,200 - 5,374 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,113 - 5,587 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,700 - 5,587 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,380 - 4,907 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,798 - 5,096 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,245 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,245 - 5,840 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,031 - 7,111 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,031 - 7,203 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,203 - 7,294 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,340 - 7,615 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,585 - 8,508 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Stay Condo was great so was Turn Key.
- Erin M.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2020
Poor customer service but great condo! Upon arrival to the condo, the key code given to enter the condo, did not work. We called the number given for if you had difficulty getting in, my whole family including my 6 1/2 month pregnant daughter stood out in the heat for an hour, after being on hold with several other numbers we found to call, before I finally received a text message response from a text number I had found. They text me saying ‘try this one’ giving me a totally different number to get in which did work. This was all very frustrating and did not get our trip off to a great start. The condo was great and we enjoyed our stay, unfortunately dealing with TurnKey was not so great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 24, 2020 Christy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the access codes. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite this issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time!. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christy Q.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Orange Beach Condo This place was amazing! The location was right on the beach all we had to do was walk right out our door, and we were on the beach! Our location was also right in Orange Beach, so we were around so many restaurants and shops! Just right down the road from the pier also for fishing!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Four teenage girls TurnKey was very professional and I will relay this information to the owner.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Never going through TurnKey anymore learnt lesson Terrible vacation Room was okay need to take old mattresses out of the room full of spots pillows full of spots what people have slept on them and they have not been washed my room was supposed to be 708 it end up costing me 765 I show them proof of my credit card statement from online they were going to tow my vehicle because I didn't have time to read information that was given on time of arrival traveling didn't know I was supposed to pay an extra $25 to park not only that they took $70 out of my credit card again for Airbnb I guess that was several complaints made on my room about loud noises when I was at the beach I was getting texts of loud noises in my hotel room they should have investigated instead of continuously texting me about noise in my room which was only racist people calling playing games and they was too lazy to investigate so I asked them to send the police to my room for a report that way we could have found out who was making prank calls but they didn't want to try to do anything with that they just chose to get on my nerves the whole time texting me about noise when I was not in my apartment I've been beat money-wise take advantage of and disrespected on this vacation no problem will not return through turnkey and while making a review please give me back my money off my card thank you Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hi Bridget, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It appears that we’ve since reviewed your reservation details and communicated that your booking was paid in full and charged for the correct amount. We would also like to note that parking details are communicated to all guests through our Home Instructions, which are sent 10 days prior to arrival. With regards to the noise complaints you received, please understand that TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notices you received were in error. Lastly, please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the mattresses and pillows and will make sure they are cleaned or replaced as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
Turn Key Vacation @ Seaside Beach & Racquet Club We were very disappointed in our stay with TurnKey Rentals. We arrived on Monday June 4th and tried to get into the condo at 3:00. The push button lock on the door wouldn't work. We called numerous times to have lock recoded with no success. It did work once only to lock us out again when we went to get luggage out of cars. Finally at around 6:30 they sent someone to condo to change the battery and recode lock. 4 HOURS of our day was wasted due to this!! I have called turn key since June 4th and nobody will return my calls! I feel that I deserve some type of compensation. Turn Key obviously is not concerned with their customers. Also, the picture of the condo showed a the high rise part of Seaside condos, we were in the "villa" type condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Telesa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and we thank you for accepting the refund we were able to offer for the issues you faced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Telesa S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2020
Terrible Experience At This Property This property was a summation of every possible issue you could have with VRBO, all rolled into one. The room was disgustingly dirty, located directly on the Main Street, with a view of a public beach access parking lot instead of a view of the beach itself. One of the televisions did not work, the iron did not work, and the coffee pot did not work. Our door code was changed multiple times during our stay, resulting in us being locked out of our room each time. There are no blackout curtains on the windows. So between the road noise and the light coming into the room, plan on being awake by 5:30. The room is the furthest possible point away from the beach. The one positive aspect of the room was the fact that it was closer to the exit when we left a day early to go home. Save yourself the disappointment and book a room that is actually on the beach. This room is the equivalent of the last row of seats on an airplane, where your seat doesn’t recline and the bathroom door hits you every time it is opened. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- ERIC M.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Not a good experience at all! I was extremely disappointed when I got to the rental room and could not access it due to the code that I was provided. I called customer service and was given a total of 3 different codes. None of them worked. Then I was told to go and have lunch while they reached out to someone to come troubleshoot the turnkey lock. That was very inconvenient because we had a tight schedule to keep and not being able to get in the room on time made us miss some activities that were planned. Also, I asked for late check out due to the inconvenience and was denied. But yet I was charged a separate fee by Turnkey that I wasn't even told aboutand I was not refunded that charge. This was my first and definitely my last experience with VRBO and Turnkey. It was horrendous. I would never recommend this service to anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Hi Melody, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with these issues. We would like to further explain the reasoning behind you not being granted a late departure; There was a Following reservation arriving the Same day as departure. The Housekeeping company needs a certain amount of time to turn a property around. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Coastal Condo Review The place was beautifully decorated and we'll equipped. However, it could have been cleaner, and all mattresses in the condo were overly firm. This unit is the closest to the road and the furthest from the beach, which wasn't really a problem for our group but could be for some. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hi Stanley, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the home and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any problems this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stanley D.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
first time to orange beach I was pleased with the condo, more than I expected
- amanda c.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
Escape from Hurricane Michael We had to leave Panama City due to the hurricane, rented this unit which was easily done online. Nice place and great location.
- Autumn V.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
You get what you pay for I don’t even know where to begin....I paid $2200 for this property for 6 days and I can tell you it’s not worth even half of it. The only thing good is that the customer service is extremely friendly and helpful but that’s not enough. If you are a light sleeper you will not want this property. You are right on the corner of the road where you every single car all day and night. The bunk beds are not safe. It will be the next episode of Step Brothers if you use them. Stains everywhere and rust. It’s like putting a bandaid on a polished turd! For 3 days I let them know that our toilet was broke and they would say someone is on there way to fix but no one ever came so we only had one toilet which is hard when you have kids with you but we made it work. The master bed is uncomfortable and very small, it’s like a full size not queen. I can say they have plenty of dishes and for you to use. Also, had an issue with the WiFi took 2 days to actually get an answer for. Again, this property is way over priced and you can do better at a hotel. Like I said the customer service was good and all but they never once offered to fix it by giving me money back. We love orange beach and will be back but just not here. The only thing going for this place is the convenience of things around but then again is it really...I should have listened to the previous reviews but I didn’t so I lived and learned and will now always listen. I took pictures of the place and the things that were absolutely filthy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hi Brenna, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have repaired the toilet and worked with our local teams to make sure the wifi information is correct and updated. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brenna S.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Very clean and comfortable Condo was very clean and neat. Very comfortable beds. Kitchen was clean and well stocked. The only thing I would have liked would have been more towels. We had 8 people total in this condo. Only 6 towels and about as many washrags were available for a condo that sleeps 8. Also there were no dishrags. Overall, we had a comfortable stay and were pleased with our condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and you found the beds to be comfortable. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the lack of towels. We typically stock two towels per person in each home. We have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure there are sufficient towels for future guests. Next time you stay with us remember our 24/7 guests hotline is always available should you need anything during your stay. You were great guests and we look forward to seeing you again!~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Awful 2 br condo was nice but stay was awful due to consistent messages string noise complaints. My family would simply play board games and would be messages stating a noise violation this even occured while my son and I were deep sea fishing so unsure how we were to noisy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear about any inconvenience that was caused by the noise complaints you received. Please understand that we follow up on all reported disturbances to ensure we’re respecting our neighbors around us. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on your concern and will further investigate to ensure we’re not receiving false reports in the future. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- charles k.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Orange beach 2017 Great condo. Decor was fun. Everything we needed. We were a group of 6. 3adults and 3 teens. Plenty of space for us all. The condo is the furthest from the pools and the beach so be prepared to walk. I would not recommend for little ones just for that reason. The view from the balcony was not the best but if you looked left you could see the beach. We loved the outdoor grilling areas and the walkways were very nice, there were times we didn't even wear shoes. Overall very nice place. Wish the weather would have cooperated!!
- Rhonda B.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Get Away The condo was clean & near the beach.
- Richard E.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
The traffic noise The condo is very well decorated and upgraded. The resort is nice. The condo is located right next to a busy road. The traffic noise is unbearable. No peace and quiet found here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 7, 2017 Hello Melanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melanie P.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Excellent I needed assistance with the door and hot water the situation was handle immediately Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hi Deshaunta, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve your issues. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Deceptive Sales Tactic Based on the description/picture provided via web link and elsewhere of where we would be staying, we thought we would be renting a condo in a high rise building near the beach. However, when we arrived we were directed to a 3 story building that likely in a former life had been a motel, which was to the side and in front of the high rise described and pictured, this location had not been mentioned or pictured at any point. We knew we were in trouble when the security guard at the gate did not recognize the name Coastal Condos that was on our paperwork. We were in the unit the farthest from the beach and just feet from the very busy main road, so instead of being able to hear ocean waves, we heard all hours of the day and night which only got worse as the weekend approached. This was not what we were expecting and was certainly not restful which was partially the reason we wanted to get away. We were on the 3rd floor and no where near the lone elevator so had to lug everything up and down the stairs. Parking also became an issue as the weekend approached with there being no parking spaces so we wound up having to park a significant distance away from the condo. Of course, had we known this would be where we would be staying, we would not have booked this rental, which I imagine was known by the parties involved in this deception. So, we feel we overpaid for a ****** location to stay as we were not given an accurate description/pic of where we would actually be staying. We will not use this rental company again and do not recommend it to anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Hello Monroe, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
- monroe y.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
I needed assistance with the door and hot water the situation was handle immediately
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Based on the description/picture provided via web link and elsewhere of where we would be staying, we thought we would be renting a condo in a high rise building near the beach. However, when we arrived we were directed to a 3 story building that likely in a former life had been a motel, which was to the side and in front of the high rise described and pictured, this location had not been mentioned or pictured at any point. We knew we were in trouble when the security guard at the gate did not recognize the name Coastal Condos that was on our paperwork. We were in the unit the farthest from the beach and just feet from the very busy main road, so instead of being able to hear ocean waves, we heard all hours of the day and night which only got worse as the weekend approached. This was not what we were expecting and was certainly not restful which was partially the reason we wanted to get away. We were on the 3rd floor and no where near the lone elevator so had to lug everything up and down the stairs. Parki
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
The condo is very well decorated and upgraded. The resort is nice. The condo is located right next to a busy road. The traffic noise is unbearable. No peace and quiet found here.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
The condo was clean & near the beach.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great condo. Decor was fun. Everything we needed. We were a group of 6. 3adults and 3 teens. Plenty of space for us all. The condo is the furthest from the pools and the beach so be prepared to walk. I would not recommend for little ones just for that reason. The view from the balcony was not the best but if you looked left you could see the beach. We loved the outdoor grilling areas and the walkways were very nice, there were times we didn't even wear shoes. Overall very nice place. Wish the weather would have cooperated!!
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 15, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Coastal Condo: Special Fall/Winter Rates - By TurnKey

ID 229143 - 5 beds (1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Perfect for families, our 2br/2ba condo is just steps away from the golden sands of Orange Beach, with access to a host of outdoor amenities within a gated, beachfront community.. Great for families, this 2br/2ba condo is just steps away from the golden sands of Orange Beach. Build epic sandcastles with the kids, paddle in the ocean or take a slow stroll in the sun. At our complex, we have a huge section of private beachfront that stays quiet, even during peak times. No fighting for a place to put your towel.

Restaurants and shopping outlets are minutes away, and you’re also just a 2-minute drive from Orange Beach’s fabulous marinas. Charter your own fishing boat, go parasailing, hire Jet Skis, or treat the kids to an unforgettable dolphin tour out in the bay.

Back at the condo, relax in the peaceful surroundings of our quiet gated community and make use of a fantastic range of on-site amenities, including swimming pools, tennis courts and a sauna. In this coastal beauty of a location in sun-drenched Orange Beach, the days can be as relaxing or as active as you choose. Please note, guest must purchase parking passes on site.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

After the beach, chill out together in a spacious open-plan living room where a sleeper sofa and 2 lounge chairs seat 6. Head out to a separate balcony from the living room when you need some quiet time.

After fun-filled adventures in the great outdoors, you’ll need to keep appetites satisfied. A well-equipped kitchen with an oven/stove, refrigerator/freezer and microwave means you can easily whip up quick and easy lunches and hearty evening meals. Enjoy a casual meal around the spacious bar area nearby, or gather around a dining table that seats 6.

The unit offers sleeping for a group of 8 with two bedrooms and a sofa sleeper in the living area. The master bedroom has a plush queen size bed. The guest room is complete with full size bunk beds and 1 twin - ideal for the kids.

Families will also love this condo for all the fantastic on-site amenities, including swimming pools, tennis courts, a sauna and the large beach right on your doorstep. There is an indoor heated saltwater pool directly adjacent to our building. The 2 outdoor pools near the beach are chlorine pools. Spent a day out fishing in the Gulf Fire up one of the property’s charcoal grills and cook up your day’s catch just as the sun begins to set.

Interior photos to come.

LOCATION
One of the star attractions of our location is the huge beach sitting right on our doorstep. Largely uncrowded throughout the year, this sandy stretch is yours to enjoy whether you want to sunbathe, toss a Frisbee, or take a peaceful stroll beside the ocean.

Our prime location in the heart of Orange Beach also puts you close to superb restaurants and shopping. After an adventure at sea Local marinas are just 2 miles away, offering the chance for family fishing trips, dolphin cruises out in the bay and a range of water sports.

And if you’re bringing the kids, be sure to take them to Adventure Island. Just a 2-minute walk away, this activity-packed amusement park has everything from bumper boats and laser tag to go-karts and a range of kiddie-friendly rides.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543