×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 337 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 560 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,515 - 2,355 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,515 - 3,679 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,923 - 10,334 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,923 - 13,169 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not satisfied! There were a lot of wall outlets that didn’t work and a lot of light bulbs didn’t work and the deck light did not work. They called about a hole in the ceiling of master bathroom from a water leak that they were checking to see if they could repair while we where there, but we chose to not have people working on our stay. We were very dissatisfied with this condo.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020
Orange Beach Good overall. Unit needs some updating Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, May 17, 2020 Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that overall, you had a good stay in our unit. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to share this with the owner for consideration as well. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Tim W.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2020
Summer House 802B Had a fabulous time! Great location, only complaint was the mattresses need upgrading, and more bath towels would have been nice! Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Eileen, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this location is perfect for enjoying everything that Orange Beach has to offer. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback about the mattresses and towels, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Great Condo This condo was great! The view was perfect and so was the location to everything. We will definitely be renting this condo again next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Gary, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gary B.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2019
October vaycay Location was great. The condo needs some work. Musty odor in condo, drawers in dressers smelled musty and could not be used. Floors looked dirty in bathrooms and carpeting was very dirty. Bathroom off kitchen was in bad shape, needs new mirror and better lighting. The walls were peeling and there were signs of mold on the ceiling. The air vent in the condo had signs of mold. This cond should not be rented until these major problems are fixed.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hi Maggie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We want to sincerely apologize for the issues you faced while staying at our property. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to this and have notified our team to take a further look into this. Next time you stay with us and an issue arises, please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 Guest Experience Team. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Margie S.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2019
great location Great location, clean, roomy, and close to groceries.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2020
Our experience with TurnKey We were disappointed in the condo because it was not cleaned and the building and condo had a shabby appearance The carpeting in the master bedroom was badly soiled and I reported it twice, the day after we arrived and 10 days later. There were serious safety and maintenance issues that were somewhat handled. The electrical issue was that two plugs should have been changed, the cords actually fell out of the outlets. They were tightened in the wall, but not replaced. The bathtub grab bar in the master bath was sealed with caulking, I did not trust it, so never used it. The toilet in the guest bathroom flushed correctly about half the time, this was also not corrected when your maintenance man came. We paid the same as we have the last two years in other buildings for the month of February and this building and condo were not the same caliper of property. We would not stay in this building again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Nancie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we sincerely apologize for the maintenance items that were not completed during your stay. Please know that our local team is looking into the carpets, toilet, and electrical items to verify that everything was addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancie A.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Beach rental This property should not be a rental property in this condition. We had to cover the sofa with a sheet because it was completely torn up. Only one toilet worked in the master. Sawdust in the pots and pans. The shower curtain and door in master bath were stained horribly with I&#x2019;m not sure what. Dust ruffle in master torn all the way around dragging the floor. It is a shame to rent a property in this condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you had during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Needs a good cleaning updating and restocking essentials Turn key was great. But property not in good shape at all Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 12, 2018 Hello Virginia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. We’re so sorry if you encountered any issues during your stay with us. Please be assured we are following up, and we’ll make sure any issues are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Virginia R.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Needs Attention The views were fantastic and the complex was nice but we were disappointed in the unit. Most everything needs updating. The upholstery on our sofa was so torn up they had blankets covering it, which of course, did not stay in place when you sat on it. The table shown in the pictures in front of the sofa was missing. Very little furniture or decorations. The bed in the master bedroom was old so they put a topper on it but it kept sliding towards the foot of the bed making the pillow area uneven and uncomfortable. The pillows were cheap and flat. Kitchen utensils were spare; one cooking spoon and no spatula. It might have been clean but it was so old and worn it was hard to tell. Two turnkey reps stopped by on their own for other reasons during our stay and said they would talk to the management about the unit and we should expect to hear from them but we never did. For what we paid for this unit, I would have expected it to be in good shape. It definitely was not. If the owner would put a little bit of effort into maintaining this unit, it would be a great place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hi Candy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, but please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved for future guest stays. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Excellent customer service I was to contact the rental agency vi text messages anytime. They always responded promptly and were very helpful!!
- Stephanie O.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Spring Break review I booked this for Spring break trip with granddaughters. Everything was very nice with the exception of the middle bedroom mattress. It definitely needs an update. Everything was clean and we enjoyed the view so much. Overall very satisfied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 12, 2019 Hi Rejeana, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rejeana P.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Great condo on budget The condo was in a GREAT location. The balcony is right on the beach. Very convenient to eatery's and stores. Walking distance to WalMart and Dollar General. The one thing I would want to change is update the furniture. The bedding is old, sheets, comforters, etc. The carpets need to be cleaned Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Hi Devin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you taking care of our place, and always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that our Home Care Supervisor visits the home regularly to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance for future guest stays. We really appreciate your feedback, and for recommending our property. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Couples getaway Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and spacious. There were 6 of us and we had plenty of room. You walk out straight to the beach. Only 2 negative things i can say is the lighting on the 2 smaller rooms was very dull and there wasn&#x2019;t too many places around it to eat, which isn&#x2019;t their fault. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Nikki, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you felt the lights were a little dull. We do appreciate your feedback on this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Worst Experience Ever I would never rent from TurnKey rentals again. I was bumped from the original condo I reserved months in advance and left with only one option for another rental. Then I was left stranded at midnight with an access code that did not work. It took three phone calls and over an hour for someone to physically help us. The condo was a dump!! It smelled bad, the furniture was cheap and many things were in need of repair. I left a message on Saturday to talk with a manager. No reply. No I would never use Turnkey rentals again!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 1, 2017 Hi Frances, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please know that what happened with your reservation very rarely occurs. The original property you reserved was sold, and the closing date was scheduled before your stay. If something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer a guest's payment over to or to cancel the reservation all together and offer a full refund. It appears that we did reach out to you a month before your stay to explain what happened and presented alternative properties as options. At that time, you did select this property instead of cancelling your reservation and seeking a full refund. We are so sorry to hear about the problems you had with the lock, but are glad to hear you called us for help and wish we could have made it out to help sooner. It does appear our local team was delayed in reaching you as quick as we normally would have because of the local HangOut Fest traffic that was occurring over the weekend. Please be assured that we will look into the issues you have mentioned about this property, and will make sure they are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
802B Summer House The kitchen needs updating. There is a missing cabinet (Ice maker missing). Cookware needs replacing. Sheets did not fit bed, came loose during the night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 9, 2017 Hi Allen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Allen H.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
First Trip to Orange Beach This was our first trip to OB and we will return. The property was on the beach, awesome view! Had a few hiccups at the beginning but overall nice. The property address is actually for the office, which is across the street from the actual unit so that was confusing. Got into the parking area fine but didn't get a parking pass which again, minor but still irritating. Thankfully the security guard was nice and helped. The code to the door didn't work, so a family with luggage standing outside waiting for the reset code was not great. Once inside, all was good. Understanding it was a rental, so the furnishings reflected as such. All in all, the property met or exceeded expectations. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tim, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you reported. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tim M.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Great Beach Condo Great experience. Very helpful. View from balcony was great.
- Janice D.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
Condo in Orange Beach This Condo was spacious, right on a great white sand beach and in a convenient location. We could easily walk to several shops and restaurants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 13, 2017 Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Meg B.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
Family Fun and things I wish I knew Overall enjoyed our stay. Condo is located with beautiful ocean beach views as per pictures. The patio has little to no direct sun on it which was nice so it was pleasant to sit outside any time of the day. Very close to reasonably priced shopping: Walmart grocery, dollar store CVS etc.On Sunday night there was a giant fireworks display and I am told this is a regular Sunday thing. A REAL treat!! Umbrellas and loungers are available for rent. Had we known this we would not have bought/brought tent, chairs etc AND Can't put up shade tents very close to beach. Misc items: boogie board, Styrofoam ice chest, available. The condo is dated and couch upholstery is worn completely out in places, pictures look better than actual place. The condo was clean BUT the carpet in the bedrooms is old, dirty and stained. The sliding glass door from master is near impossible to open; living room is hard too but you can open it. Rugs are needed especially at front door and in living room. There tends to be condensation on the floor and very slippery and dangerous. Our kids slipped and fell a few times.There were no leftover items like salt and pepper, foil etc so you have to provide EVERYTHING. Kitchen items were missing like kitchen scissors,spatula large salad/mixing bowl I brought my favorite cooking pan and glad I did. Trash is nearby which is very convenient. Inadequate supplies: only 3 trash bags,one dishwasher packet and 4 laundry soaps. No dryer sheets, one tiny bar of soap for each bathroom no beach towels. <br/>The main silverware drawer was busted so hard to open and close. There are lots of carts available to use for luggage and groceries. Would be nice if there were beach carts available. I would bring cart with giant wheels if you plan on taking lots of stuff to the beach.The numbers to the keypad on the door were too long and hard to remember so come up with a way to have everybody memorize it before you get there to avoid frustration. I hope this helps!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Thank being said we are sorry for the inconveniences during your stay, and please know we have passed your feedback to our team and homeowner. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. We do stock what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cindy C.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Family Summer Vacation I booked this rental for a family beach vacation. The condo was clean and roomy. There was 6 of us and we had plenty of space. Very convenient being on the beach. The large balcony with ocean view was beautiful.
- Monica P.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Great experience. Very helpful. View from balcony was great.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
This was our first trip to OB and we will return. The property was on the beach, awesome view! Had a few hiccups at the beginning but overall nice. The property address is actually for the office, which is across the street from the actual unit so that was confusing. Got into the parking area fine but didn't get a parking pass which again, minor but still irritating. Thankfully the security guard was nice and helped. The code to the door didn't work, so a family with luggage standing outside waiting for the reset code was not great. Once inside, all was good. Understanding it was a rental, so the furnishings reflected as such. All in all, the property met or exceeded expectations.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
The kitchen needs updating. There is a missing cabinet (Ice maker missing). Cookware needs replacing. Sheets did not fit bed, came loose during the night.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
I would never rent from TurnKey rentals again. I was bumped from the original condo I reserved months in advance and left with only one option for another rental. Then I was left stranded at midnight with an access code that did not work. It took three phone calls and over an hour for someone to physically help us. The condo was a dump!! It smelled bad, the furniture was cheap and many things were in need of repair. I left a message on Saturday to talk with a manager. No reply. No I would never use Turnkey rentals again!!
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 316 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 22, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Gulf-Front Condo, Resort Amenities - By TurnKey

ID 230312 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR, 2BA Summer House condo (sleeps 8) in Orange Beach has a Gulf-front balcony overlooking the waves. Enjoy pool, hot tub, tennis court, and playground resort amenities; stroll to beachfront shops and restaurants.. This 3BR, 2BA summer condo (sleeps 8) in Orange Beach has a Gulf-front balcony overlooking the waves. Enjoy pool, hot tub, tennis court, and playground resort amenities; stroll to beachfront shops and restaurants.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

This is an 8th floor condo with elevator access from the lobby.

The 1st guest bedroom has a queen-size bed, mirrored closet, and 18” TV with DVD player. The 2nd guest bedroom features 2 twin-size beds and a 23” TV plus DVD player. Both the bedrooms are beautifully decorated with a tasteful beach theme.

A full guest bath lies to the left with a marble-topped single vanity and full shower/tub combo.

In the all-white kitchen, a brand new Whirlpool fridge sits alongside GE cooking appliances. Perk up your mornings with the Keurig coffeemaker. The nearby dining room holds a 6-seater glass dining table, and a mirrored wall reflects glorious Gulf views.

The private master bedroom and adjoining bathroom with tub/shower combo lead off from the lounge. In the bedroom, find a king-size bed, mirrored closet, and Emerson 38” TV. The room overlooks the beach, tempting you outdoors as soon as you awake.

Back in the living room, a 42” LG TV overlooks the recliner and couch, the latter of which pulls out to a full-size bed. Beach-themed decor adds a special touch to the space. Sliding glass doors lead to the balcony, where plenty of seating overlooks the white sands and sparkling Gulf waters beyond.

THE LOCATION

The Summer House Resort affords guests full access to the huge split-level outdoor pool, indoor heated pool with a hot tub, kids play area, sauna, and fitness room. Tennis courts and a grilling area await outside.

The beach is steps away for days stretched out on the sand, and there are plenty of shops and eateries within a ½-mile walk. A 12-minute drive finds you at the Wharf, packed with unique shopping, dining, and entertainment, including an amphitheater and movieplex.

Wriggle your toes in the sand, plunge into the pool, or sip a cocktail on the balcony while the sun sets over the Gulf in this glorious beachside vacation condo.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543