×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 168 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 283 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 783 - 1,176 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 822 - 1,794 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,049 - 3,814 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,200 - 6,043 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Horrible This property rental was NOTHING like it was described. The place was filthy dirty. Holes in the walls. Water leaks in the bathrooms. Both toilets run 24/7. The dryer makes a LOUD noise when it’s on and it does NOT dry. We arrived on July 19, 2020. I called Turnkey customer service the day we arrived discussing the issues. I also provided videos and pictures and they did not want to help. We had no towels. No blow dryer. We will NEVER rent this property again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi Ashlyn, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on the day of your arrival in regards to the issues. It appears that they also tried to move you into another home but unfortunately there were no other properties available at that time. Our local team members also scheduled vendors to complete the repairs however you declined the service. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashlyn S.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Review We enjoyed our month in Orange Beach & would recommend it. The property was nice, pool not heated, but roomy & nice furniture. Kitchen well stocked, but missed garbage disposal. Washer/dryer loud. Patio small& uncomfortable chairs-too tall. Master bath very small. Beds comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Mary, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were excellent guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary Y.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2020
Wolf Bay Retreat! Awesome location! Very clean! Peaceful, with bay views!
- Desiree D.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2017
Not at all as I expected Although the place was very clean, my biggest complaints are the beds were very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs in the mattress and there was a big dip in the middle. I also thought that we were on the bayside of the complex so our view were the surrounding complexes, I felt like we were definitely overcharged. The WiFi sucked, it was slow , never connected and it was not secure. Lastly, although it’s more of a structural problem, we were on the second floor and the balcony railings are spaced too far apart that my 2 year old could fit through it! Not safe at all! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Chantelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure your feedback regarding the mattress is passed along to the homeowner and any issues with the WiFi are addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chantelle R.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great condo close to everything!! Our family really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was the perfect size for my husband and I and our two teenage daughters. We loved the fully stocked kitchen. We ate several meals at the condo so it was great to have all of the dishes, utensils and a dishwasher. The condo is just minutes away from the beach and many restaurants and attractions. The pool was beautiful and we also enjoyed the pier behind the property. My daughter went fishing a few times and caught a couple fish. We also saw dolphins early in the morning from the pier. We will definitely come back. We throughly enjoyed our stay!!
- Tom M.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Orange Beach Snowbird Great Location. Quite and Price was very good.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Orange Beach 2017 The unit was older but okay. Nothing plush about it. It was in a good location for what we wanted to do. Of course, was not close enough to walk to beach, but we only went to beach one day so driving was not an issue. overall the stay was pleasant. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Hi Janice, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janice D.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Clean and peaceful The apartment was extremely clean and equipmented with everything you need from towels, to plates,glasses, forks, spoons, cleaner, extra sheets, pots, pans, and even a washer and dryer which really came in handy. All i had to bring was clothes. The rooms were a nice size. The tv didnt just have basic cable, we watched all kinds of movies while it was raining. Right behind the complex is a nice pier where we watched dolphins enjoy the water. The complex is in a perfect location where everything you want tto do is within a five minute drive. Checking in and out was the easiest and quickest process i ever had to do. This place is truly a home away from home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Phyllis, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Phyllis A.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
WOLF BAY VILLAS #212 Aside from traffic and issues with the Wi-Fi we totally enjoyed our stay. Nice condo with plenty of quick eating places close by and was everything we needed for our baseball vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up on the WiFi issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kimberley Q.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Good! All was good o wish it was clener then it was. Whenever I gotten in theare I clean because all was very dusty the bathtub was dirty,in I wish they have a nicer in the porch, ather then that it was good, closer all the Beach sites in very safe spot I think.. thanks Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hello Silvia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Quiet and peaceful good location First, we were at a conference down the road, so this was merely a place to sleep. For us the location was excellent and the place was very clean and well maintained. The only downsides were the lack of building numbers directly on the property (there is a small sign near the parking), it took a bit of finding and the entrance to the property is a bit strange. Once we figured that was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hi Walt, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Walt W.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
All was good o wish it was clener then it was. Whenever I gotten in theare I clean because all was very dusty the bathtub was dirty,in I wish they have a nicer in the porch, ather then that it was good, closer all the Beach sites in very safe spot I think.. thanks
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
First, we were at a conference down the road, so this was merely a place to sleep. For us the location was excellent and the place was very clean and well maintained. The only downsides were the lack of building numbers directly on the property (there is a small sign near the parking), it took a bit of finding and the entrance to the property is a bit strange. Once we figured that was great.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Aside from traffic and issues with the Wi-Fi we totally enjoyed our stay. Nice condo with plenty of quick eating places close by and was everything we needed for our baseball vacation.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
The unit was older but okay. Nothing plush about it. It was in a good location for what we wanted to do. Of course, was not close enough to walk to beach, but we only went to beach one day so driving was not an issue. overall the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
The apartment was extremely clean and equipmented with everything you need from towels, to plates,glasses, forks, spoons, cleaner, extra sheets, pots, pans, and even a washer and dryer which really came in handy. All i had to bring was clothes. The rooms were a nice size. The tv didnt just have basic cable, we watched all kinds of movies while it was raining. Right behind the complex is a nice pier where we watched dolphins enjoy the water. The complex is in a perfect location where everything you want tto do is within a five minute drive. Checking in and out was the easiest and quickest process i ever had to do. This place is truly a home away from home.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 22, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Villa w/ Pool & Pier + Long-Term Specials - By TurnKey

ID 230317 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Just one mile from the sandy shores at Orange Beach.. Welcome to Wolf Bay Villas, a coveted Orange Beach complex with a fishing pier and boat docking readily available, a private pool, and lush, landscaped grounds with palm trees and bay views.

Step onto the private balcony at this 2BR, 2BA second floor corner condo (sleeps 6) and take in views of the bay to your left and the complex pool on your right.

We’re a mile from the Gulf beaches, and just a couple miles from the Orange Beach Sportsplex (home of baseball/softball diamonds, soccer fields, and more) and The Wharf. Great restaurants like Doc’s Seafood Shack and Oyster Bar are within walking distance. Or check out Cosmo's, Luna's, Big Fish, or Cactus Cantina (all within walking distance).
Make sure to check out the Hugh Branyon Back Country Bike trail right across the street as well.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Park in your assigned parking spot (there’s also extra parking across the street) then head up the stairs to your second-floor corner unit. Step into the open-concept main living space with a combined kitchen, living, and dining area.

The living area on your right features a new leather sofa sleeper (sleeps 2 guests) and a 48” Vizio flat-screen with BluRay and cable so you can keep up with your favorites. Sliding glass doors in this room lead to the balcony, with a bistro table and chairs for enjoying the bay view.

On your left is the kitchen and dining area, with a 4-person dining table and a fully equipped kitchen with glass-top electric stove, fridge, and lots of small appliances like a toaster, blender, and microwave.

A stacked washer and dryer, also in the kitchen, means you can pack your bags a bit lighter.

Down the hall, the master bedroom has a queen bed, a 32” wall-mounted flat-screen TV, and a private attached bath with a standing shower. The guest bedroom also has a queen bed.

The 2nd full bath is just across the hall, with shared access between the guest bedroom and the main living area.

THE LOCATION

Fishers and boaters will be in heaven here. Wolf Bay Villas has both a first-come, first-served fishing pier and easy access to the bay. Sunbathers can rejoice, too: The sandy gulf beaches at Orange Beach are just over a mile away – about 5 minutes by car.

At Wolf Bay Villas, you’re close to Alabama’s Coastal Connection, with a selection of restaurants like Cayman Grill for waterfront dining and Doc’s Seafood Shack for some good fried favorites. Both are just couple minutes’ walk away.

Here for a national sporting event at the Orange Beach Sportsplex It’s just a 5-minute drive from this rental. The restaurants, shops and theaters at The Wharf are also just a 5-minute drive.
;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543