max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 99 - 134 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 205 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 181 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 181 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 253 - 260 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 181 - 189 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 220 - 221 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 3 nights 197 - 212 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 197 - 225 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 284 - 293 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 197 - 212 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 185 - 193 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 263 - 273 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 169 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 169 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 134 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 180 - 185 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 139 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 190 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 139 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 693 - 852 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,046 - 1,144 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 - 1,266 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,156 - 1,168 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,317 - 1,329 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,156 - 1,186 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,736 - 1,804 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,261 - 1,274 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,485 - 1,489 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 - 1,457 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 - 1,457 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,922 - 1,971 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,720 - 1,766 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 921 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,396 - 1,418 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 921 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 852 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,210 - 1,233 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 852 - 872 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,257 - 1,284 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 852 - 872 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,659 - 1,760 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,044 - 5,060 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,676 - 4,719 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,592 - 5,598 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,968 - 5,010 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,308 - 7,330 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 5,055 - 5,067 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,961 - 5,964 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,560 - 5,844 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,571 - 5,615 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,496 - 7,521 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,540 - 5,577 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,138 - 5,147 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,058 - 7,074 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,676 - 3,745 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,504 - 5,579 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,542 - 3,642 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,195 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Definitely not worth the money!!! I have already written and submitted a very detailed review of all the disappointment we experienced with this unit. It never made it to the listing..the unit is nasty and outdated and has a few safety issues of you are planning on bringing young children. I don't have time to list everything again but if you want a decent place to stay with family pick somewhere else.. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi Celena, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. We want to sincerely apologize for any issues you faced while staying at our property. We wish we would have known about any issues you faced during your stay as we offer a 24/7 Guest Experience Team that is available to assist when any issues do arise. Unfortunately we do not see the review you mentioned regarding our property and the issues you faced. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great Vacation Beautiful property
- Mary H.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Bay View Good
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Great Stay This rental was very clean and had plenty of space for our family of 7. I would definitely stay again.
- Kerri C.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Spring break 2018 The code for the front gate and the door to the unit were incorrect. A guest let us in and then someone actually met us at our unit to make<br/>Sure we were able to get in. The property was very nice as pictured. The only cleanliness issue that I saw was that the carpet was stained pretty badly and the couch cushions were stained. Also, the wall by the fromt door had something splattered on it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 1, 2019 Hi Nadine, Thank you so much for the review and kinds words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for any inconvenience you encountered with the lock and gate but are glad we were able to assist you once you called our 24/7 guest support line. We appreciate your feedback on the unit itself and are working to get the unit deeply cleaned including carpets and upholstery now. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Beautiful Place It was a beautiful place. Everything in it was so clean and so updated. Furniture was beautiful. I have no complaints at all only good things.
- Kristi S.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Good and not so good Here are the good things: view of Wolf Bay; roomy; location; close proximity to several good restaurants; near Gulf State Park; two decks; safe area and comfortable master bed.<br/>Here are the “not so good” things: unreliable WiFi; slow flushing toilets required plunging; touchy garbage disposal; stale master closet odors; shop worn and dingy living room furniture; absolutely no cleaning supplies other than a vacuum; sparsely equipped kitchen with no toaster; TV remotes held together with scotch tape; only a dozen clothes hangers; no beach chairs or beach towels; and the deck furniture required significant cleaning before it could be used. <br/>Only a couple of these issues were reported to Turnkey as we soon learned we had to delay personal plans to accommodate Turnkey access to the unit. We were uncomfortable with access while we were gone. Also, we allowed two showings of the unit to potential buyers which also interrupted personal time in the unit. While we weren’t required to allow the showings we felt too guilty to <br/>deny them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Hi Diana, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve the toilet issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. That being said, we wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018
awesome! We had plenty of room for our family. We were right next to the water. Close to the pool for our children.
- Patrick S.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Quiet, peaceful and spacious get away. This rental has been the best place my family and I have stayed in yet. It is pretty convinant to both Gulf Shores and Orange beach. This location is quite and peaceful a great place to watch sunrises and sunsets.
- Christopher R.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Good for stay My friends and I really enjoy our stay. This is a nice and quite place. The house is pretty.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Orange Beach Vacation Great experience! The location worked well for us, plenty of parking. Condo had a nice layout, very user friendly. All in all, a great stay!
- Katie B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Not what we expected! I apologize ahead of time for the length of this, however I feel it is only fair to make sure other people don't have the same experience that we did. The layout and location of the condo was perfect for what we were looking for, the condition on the inside however was something totally different. The first thing I noticed was the chipped and broken dishes that were provided. There was a broken glass up in the cabinet, there were multiple plates that had literal chunks out of them and the utensils we're literally falling apart. Pots and pans look to be at least 15 years old and we're falling apart as well. Maybe I'm on the picky side however I do realize that when you're renting out a unit like this, it's not that expensive to go to Walmart and replace these items with basics and still keep your expense down. The couch and one of the chairs in the living room was disgustingly dirty. The blinds and window sills were gross, the door to the furnace next to the refrigerator had what looked to be like years of greasy dust caked on it. The carpeting was full of stains, the betting on the master bedroom actually had old dried blood stains on the pillow shams and the back of the Shams were ripped. I could literally go on with tons of little items like this, but what I can say is they need to seriously put some time into this condo and get a good cleaner in there. This is not a place I would stay again, especially with four children. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Hi Deanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Vacation The location was great, convenient to everything in area.
- Bryan L.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Perfect Stay for a Girls Trip We had a great time staying in this property. It was very clean and the view was amazing. We were very close to the beach and several restaurants for dining. The property's iPad was very helpful. We were able to use it for information.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
ORANGE BEACH, WOLF BAY TOWN HOUSE VERY NICE AND CLEAN/QUIET
- Bill S.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
Perfect! It was amazing. We didnt want to leave. In the future we are hoping to rent the same condo.
- Brandi G.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
great place Great location for our family on the bay. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Four Generation Vacation Over all great vacation stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Donna, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donna Y.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
Must visit This experience was everything i expected and more
- Brianna H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Nice, Quite place to relax Great view!! Amazing location!! I will definitely go back
- Alan F.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Wonderful condo Loved Our condo great location close to plenty of resturants and shopping.Loved sitting on the balcony and watching the water.Really great experience will definitely use Turnkey again!!
- Debra K.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
This rental has been the best place my family and I have stayed in yet. It is pretty convinant to both Gulf Shores and Orange beach. This location is quite and peaceful a great place to watch sunrises and sunsets.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
We had plenty of room for our family. We were right next to the water. Close to the pool for our children.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Loved Our condo great location close to plenty of resturants and shopping.Loved sitting on the balcony and watching the water.Really great experience will definitely use Turnkey again!!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great view!! Amazing location!! I will definitely go back
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Great location for our family on the bay. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
It was amazing. We didnt want to leave. In the future we are hoping to rent the same condo.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
This experience was everything i expected and more
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
VERY NICE AND CLEAN/QUIET
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
Over all great vacation stay.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 17, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 02, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br 3ba Condo

ID 231438 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR, 3BA condo (sleeps 6) in Bay View has plenty of room for your boat. Park a trailer and enjoy first-come-first-serve docking steps away. Gorgeous views abound from every room and deck. Fish off the pier; walk to Orange Beach's best eats.. This 3BR, 3BA condo on Wolf Bay has plenty of room for your boat. Park a trailer and 3 cars un-der your unit, and enjoy first-come-first-serve docking steps away. Gorgeous views abound from every room and deck in this spacious retreat in the Bay View community. Fish off the pier; walk to Orange Beach's best eats.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Enter the code at the Bay View community entrance and drive through the gate. As you make your way up the palm-lined drive, take a peek at the complex tennis courts, boat parking and inviting outdoor pool.

Your unit resides in building 6, the last on the left right next to the pier, where you can fish for blue crab and speckled trout or launch your boat for a day on the bay. Park 3 cars and a boat trailer under your unit, and find plenty of open parking all around.

Take the stairs to your unit and step into a bright and airy space. Cool tile lines the floor downstairs. A guest bath with walk-in shower and laundry facilities is immediately on the right, and the kitchen is just beyond. This bright open space boasts a double door stainless steel fridge, an electric stove/oven, dishwasher, and plenty of room for whipping up vacation-worthy meals.

Opposite the kitchen and leading into the living room is the spacious breakfast bar, which offers seating for 5. In the living room, a sleeper sofa and recliner surround a 48” flat-screen TV and en-tertainment center. Adjacent is a handsome dining table for 4.

Step through sliding glass doors and onto the covered deck, where sweeping views of Wolf Bay await. There's an outdoor dining area here, as well as a swinging chair to rock into the evening with glass of wine in hand.

Back inside, take the stairs up to the bedrooms. Cozy carpet runs underfoot throughout, and you'll find the king-size master suite straight ahead. Warm lighting tops two end tables on either side of the bed, and a 26” flat-screen sits across from it. There's a big walk-in closet, and the en-suite bath features dual sinks plus a separate toilet and shower area. A private deck off the bedroom offers more stunning views and seating for 2.

The upstairs guest bath with shower/tub combo is just around the corner, and the 2nd bedroom is across the hall from the bath with a twin-over-twin bunk set. The 3rd bedroom is to the left with 2 twin-size beds and beach-themed artwork.

OUR LOCATION

Ready for a day (or days) of fishing and boating on pristine Wolf Bay Bay View has first-come-first-serve boat docking, so bring your rig along or visit one of many nearby boat rentals to experi-ence all the complex has to offer. Relax at Bay View's own pier and take in Orange Beach's unfor-gettable sunsets.

When you tire of the pool, find the public beach a 5-minute drive from home. The Wharf is also 5 minutes away and teeming with shops, restaurants, and an outdoor amphitheater with live concerts.

Neighborhood eateries Cosmos, Lunas, Big Fish, Cactus Cantina, and Doc's Seafood Shack are all within a block, and Bay View is the perfect access point to the Orange Beach Sports Complex. Whether you're coming to watch the game or part of a traveling team, you're minutes away from all the action.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543