×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 127 - 138 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 157 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 142 - 183 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 152 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 195 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 200 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 200 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 212 USD
May 2 to May 19 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 244 USD
May 20 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 213 - 274 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 189 - 198 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 198 - 206 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 194 - 210 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 248 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 221 - 274 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 210 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 183 - 236 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 171 - 263 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 132 - 166 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 166 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 127 - 162 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 826 - 876 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 810 - 1,129 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 871 - 1,242 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 810 - 1,158 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,219 - 1,265 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,242 - 1,265 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,219 - 1,380 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,254 - 1,403 USD
May 2 to May 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,219 - 1,609 USD
May 20 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,380 - 1,609 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,311 - 1,345 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,357 - 1,380 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,368 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,723 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,448 - 1,723 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 - 1,368 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,265 - 1,483 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,048 - 1,254 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 910 - 1,323 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 990 - 1,403 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 814 - 910 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 810 - 1,057 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,829 - 2,839 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,790 - 2,826 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,249 - 1,736 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,195 - 3,416 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,267 - 3,366 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,919 - 3,250 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,919 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,919 USD
May 2 to May 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,919 - 5,549 USD
May 20 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,703 - 6,167 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,322 - 6,786 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,941 - 7,250 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 7,405 - 7,692 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,736 - 8,797 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,503 - 8,886 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,120 - 8,312 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,915 - 3,112 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,905 - 2,912 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,823 - 2,902 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,819 - 2,849 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,852 - 2,915 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,846 - 2,919 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Terrible HORRIBLE STAY AWAY This place was terrible the place from the get go with disgusting the sofa bed was dirty was stains all over it was food under the couch the fan in the bunkbed room fell off (literally broke off) and hit the top bunk occupant and cut them on there ankle.. outdated and nasty silverware... man just don’t do it I regret and dude believe I am do a refund and my attorney will be in touch with the insurance company if I can’t do it myself Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 24, 2020 Breanna, Thank you for this review! We're so sorry about all of the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have worked with housekeeping and have made sure that the house is being fully cleaned after each stay. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Breanna S.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Definitely not worth the money!!! I have already written and submitted a very detailed review of all the disappointment we experienced with this unit. It never made it to the listing..the unit is nasty and outdated and has a few safety issues of you are planning on bringing young children. I don't have time to list everything again but if you want a decent place to stay with family pick somewhere else.. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi Celena, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. We want to sincerely apologize for any issues you faced while staying at our property. We wish we would have known about any issues you faced during your stay as we offer a 24/7 Guest Experience Team that is available to assist when any issues do arise. Unfortunately we do not see the review you mentioned regarding our property and the issues you faced. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Great Stay This rental was very clean and had plenty of space for our family of 7. I would definitely stay again.
- Kerri C.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Great Vacation Beautiful property
- Mary H.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Spring break 2018 The code for the front gate and the door to the unit were incorrect. A guest let us in and then someone actually met us at our unit to make<br/>Sure we were able to get in. The property was very nice as pictured. The only cleanliness issue that I saw was that the carpet was stained pretty badly and the couch cushions were stained. Also, the wall by the fromt door had something splattered on it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 1, 2019 Hi Nadine, Thank you so much for the review and kinds words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for any inconvenience you encountered with the lock and gate but are glad we were able to assist you once you called our 24/7 guest support line. We appreciate your feedback on the unit itself and are working to get the unit deeply cleaned including carpets and upholstery now. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Beautiful Place It was a beautiful place. Everything in it was so clean and so updated. Furniture was beautiful. I have no complaints at all only good things.
- Kristi S.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Good and not so good Here are the good things: view of Wolf Bay; roomy; location; close proximity to several good restaurants; near Gulf State Park; two decks; safe area and comfortable master bed.<br/>Here are the &#x201C;not so good&#x201D; things: unreliable WiFi; slow flushing toilets required plunging; touchy garbage disposal; stale master closet odors; shop worn and dingy living room furniture; absolutely no cleaning supplies other than a vacuum; sparsely equipped kitchen with no toaster; TV remotes held together with scotch tape; only a dozen clothes hangers; no beach chairs or beach towels; and the deck furniture required significant cleaning before it could be used. <br/>Only a couple of these issues were reported to Turnkey as we soon learned we had to delay personal plans to accommodate Turnkey access to the unit. We were uncomfortable with access while we were gone. Also, we allowed two showings of the unit to potential buyers which also interrupted personal time in the unit. While we weren&#x2019;t required to allow the showings we felt too guilty to <br/>deny them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Hi Diana, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve the toilet issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. That being said, we wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018
Quiet, peaceful and spacious get away. This rental has been the best place my family and I have stayed in yet. It is pretty convinant to both Gulf Shores and Orange beach. This location is quite and peaceful a great place to watch sunrises and sunsets.
- Christopher R.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Good for stay My friends and I really enjoy our stay. This is a nice and quite place. The house is pretty.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Orange Beach Vacation Great experience! The location worked well for us, plenty of parking. Condo had a nice layout, very user friendly. All in all, a great stay!
- Katie B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Not what we expected! I apologize ahead of time for the length of this, however I feel it is only fair to make sure other people don't have the same experience that we did. The layout and location of the condo was perfect for what we were looking for, the condition on the inside however was something totally different. The first thing I noticed was the chipped and broken dishes that were provided. There was a broken glass up in the cabinet, there were multiple plates that had literal chunks out of them and the utensils we're literally falling apart. Pots and pans look to be at least 15 years old and we're falling apart as well. Maybe I'm on the picky side however I do realize that when you're renting out a unit like this, it's not that expensive to go to Walmart and replace these items with basics and still keep your expense down. The couch and one of the chairs in the living room was disgustingly dirty. The blinds and window sills were gross, the door to the furnace next to the refrigerator had what looked to be like years of greasy dust caked on it. The carpeting was full of stains, the betting on the master bedroom actually had old dried blood stains on the pillow shams and the back of the Shams were ripped. I could literally go on with tons of little items like this, but what I can say is they need to seriously put some time into this condo and get a good cleaner in there. This is not a place I would stay again, especially with four children. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Hi Deanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Vacation The location was great, convenient to everything in area.
- Bryan L.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Perfect Stay for a Girls Trip We had a great time staying in this property. It was very clean and the view was amazing. We were very close to the beach and several restaurants for dining. The property's iPad was very helpful. We were able to use it for information.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Bay View Good
- Kerstin V.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
ORANGE BEACH, WOLF BAY TOWN HOUSE VERY NICE AND CLEAN/QUIET
- Bill S.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
Perfect! It was amazing. We didnt want to leave. In the future we are hoping to rent the same condo.
- Brandi G.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
great place Great location for our family on the bay. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Four Generation Vacation Over all great vacation stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Donna, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donna Y.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
Must visit This experience was everything i expected and more
- Brianna H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Nice, Quite place to relax Great view!! Amazing location!! I will definitely go back
- Alan F.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Wonderful condo Loved Our condo great location close to plenty of resturants and shopping.Loved sitting on the balcony and watching the water.Really great experience will definitely use Turnkey again!!
- Debra K.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
awesome! We had plenty of room for our family. We were right next to the water. Close to the pool for our children.
- Patrick S.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
This rental has been the best place my family and I have stayed in yet. It is pretty convinant to both Gulf Shores and Orange beach. This location is quite and peaceful a great place to watch sunrises and sunsets.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
We had plenty of room for our family. We were right next to the water. Close to the pool for our children.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Loved Our condo great location close to plenty of resturants and shopping.Loved sitting on the balcony and watching the water.Really great experience will definitely use Turnkey again!!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great view!! Amazing location!! I will definitely go back
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Great location for our family on the bay. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
It was amazing. We didnt want to leave. In the future we are hoping to rent the same condo.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
This experience was everything i expected and more
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
VERY NICE AND CLEAN/QUIET
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
Over all great vacation stay.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 02, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR in Bay View: Fish & Boat From Dock - By TurnKey

ID 231438 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR, 3BA condo (sleeps 6) in Bay View has plenty of room for your boat. Park a trailer and enjoy first-come-first-serve docking steps away. Gorgeous views abound from every room and deck. Fish off the pier; walk to Orange Beach's best eats.. This 3BR, 3BA condo on Wolf Bay has plenty of room for your boat. Park a trailer and 3 cars un-der your unit, and enjoy first-come-first-serve docking steps away. Gorgeous views abound from every room and deck in this spacious retreat in the Bay View community. Fish off the pier; walk to Orange Beach's best eats.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Enter the code at the Bay View community entrance and drive through the gate. As you make your way up the palm-lined drive, take a peek at the complex tennis courts, boat parking and inviting outdoor pool.

Your unit resides in building 6, the last on the left right next to the pier, where you can fish for blue crab and speckled trout or launch your boat for a day on the bay. Park 3 cars and a boat trailer under your unit, and find plenty of open parking all around.

Take the stairs to your unit and step into a bright and airy space. Cool tile lines the floor downstairs. A guest bath with walk-in shower and laundry facilities is immediately on the right, and the kitchen is just beyond. This bright open space boasts a double door stainless steel fridge, an electric stove/oven, dishwasher, and plenty of room for whipping up vacation-worthy meals.

Opposite the kitchen and leading into the living room is the spacious breakfast bar, which offers seating for 5. In the living room, a sleeper sofa and recliner surround a 48” flat-screen TV and en-tertainment center. Adjacent is a handsome dining table for 4.

Step through sliding glass doors and onto the covered deck, where sweeping views of Wolf Bay await. There's an outdoor dining area here, as well as a swinging chair to rock into the evening with glass of wine in hand.

Back inside, take the stairs up to the bedrooms. Cozy carpet runs underfoot throughout, and you'll find the king-size master suite straight ahead. Warm lighting tops two end tables on either side of the bed, and a 26” flat-screen sits across from it. There's a big walk-in closet, and the en-suite bath features dual sinks plus a separate toilet and shower area. A private deck off the bedroom offers more stunning views and seating for 2.

The upstairs guest bath with shower/tub combo is just around the corner, and the 2nd bedroom is across the hall from the bath with a twin-over-twin bunk set. The 3rd bedroom is to the left with 2 twin-size beds and beach-themed artwork.

OUR LOCATION

Ready for a day (or days) of fishing and boating on pristine Wolf Bay Bay View has first-come-first-serve boat docking, so bring your rig along or visit one of many nearby boat rentals to experi-ence all the complex has to offer. Relax at Bay View's own pier and take in Orange Beach's unfor-gettable sunsets.

When you tire of the pool, find the public beach a 5-minute drive from home. The Wharf is also 5 minutes away and teeming with shops, restaurants, and an outdoor amphitheater with live concerts.

Neighborhood eateries Cosmos, Lunas, Big Fish, Cactus Cantina, and Doc's Seafood Shack are all within a block, and Bay View is the perfect access point to the Orange Beach Sports Complex. Whether you're coming to watch the game or part of a traveling team, you're minutes away from all the action.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543