max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Indoor pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 125 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 146 - 169 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 210 - 217 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 161 - 186 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 3 nights 188 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 161 - 186 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 250 - 258 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 161 - 189 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 - 409 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 389 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 398 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 484 - 497 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 389 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 218 - 223 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 284 - 298 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 138 - 149 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 252 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 138 - 149 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 125 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 131 - 132 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 125 - 128 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 135 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 125 - 128 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 733 - 885 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,052 - 1,103 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,479 - 1,500 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,187 - 1,216 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,315 - 1,328 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,216 - 1,239 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,767 - 1,838 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,270 - 1,354 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,840 - 2,845 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,554 - 2,604 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,554 - 2,604 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,378 - 3,445 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,554 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,506 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,978 - 2,035 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,008 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,746 - 1,775 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,008 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 885 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 928 - 931 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 885 - 906 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 952 - 955 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 885 - 906 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,657 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,969 - 2,050 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,909 - 5,937 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,638 - 4,782 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,357 - 5,474 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,009 - 5,270 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,589 - 7,624 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 5,110 - 5,176 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,464 - 11,474 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,280 - 10,490 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,308 - 10,363 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,527 - 13,570 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,218 - 10,293 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,947 - 5,970 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,033 - 8,046 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,946 - 3,995 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,775 - 6,869 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,775 - 3,831 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,657 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,657 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,657 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,657 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,657 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spring Break No complaints
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
very nice vacation Condo was very clean and had everything that we needed. Fantastic view from our condo of the Gulf and Beach.
- Carol M.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Great stay! The process was easy, the condo was clean and close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Seaside Beach and Racquet The condo was just as pictured! We had 8 adult women and everyone slept comfortably. The "kids" room was s tight fit for 4 adults and there was nowhere for luggage or our clothes but we made it work. The condo was in a perfect location close to great restaurants. The door was off the Laundry closet and the washer was very loud but did the job. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Jani, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will make sure these issues are addressed and resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
We survived Tropical Storm Cindy Property was nice. Didn't get to enjoy the beach because of Tropical Storm Cindy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We apologize that you were unable to enjoy the beach but are happy to hear that there were no issues with the property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
Fun Clean, great view, nice pool, right on beach. air conditioning in back bedroom could be better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 31, 2017 Hi James, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the air conditioning in the back bedroom and make sure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Excellent We loved it very clean. The only thing we didn't like was ,no TV <br/>in the queen bedroom, and no DVD player in the living room. And on the dryer you should tell where the lint screen is, took me forever to find it lol, but we just loved it so maybe again next year thank you Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Sheryl, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sheryl S.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017
The condo was just as pictured! We had 8 adult women and everyone slept comfortably. The "kids" room was s tight fit for 4 adults and there was nowhere for luggage or our clothes but we made it work. The condo was in a perfect location close to great restaurants. The door was off the Laundry closet and the washer was very loud but did the job.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Clean, great view, nice pool, right on beach. air conditioning in back bedroom could be better.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
The process was easy, the condo was clean and close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Property was nice. Didn't get to enjoy the beach because of Tropical Storm Cindy.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2017
We loved it very clean. The only thing we didn't like was ,no TV <br/>in the queen bedroom, and no DVD player in the living room. And on the dryer you should tell where the lint screen is, took me forever to find it lol, but we just loved it so maybe again next year thank you
Reviewed On: 6/17/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 278 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br 2ba Seaside

ID 232424 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single, 2 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR, 2BA Seaside Beach and Racquet Club condo (sleeps 6) with gulf-front balcony is the perfect Gulf escape. It has everything you’ll need—WiFi, indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts and fitness clubs, and the beach in your backyard!. This 3BR, 2BA Seaside Beach and Racquet Club condo (sleeps 6) with gulf-front balcony is the perfect Gulf escape. It has everything you’ll need—WiFi, indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts and fitness clubs, and the beach in your backyard.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Park outside the Seaside Beach and Racquet Club building, and take the elevator to the 8th floor where you’ll find your condo on the left.

Inside, two bedrooms sit on either side of the hallway. The bedroom to the right has a queen-size bed, walk-in closet, and a door to a bathroom with tub/shower combo, which is also accessible from the hallway.

The bedroom to the left is a paradise for kids, with two sets of twin-over-full bunk beds and a 20” wall-mounted TV.

Back in the hall, you’ll find the apartment-size washer and dryer—pack light and keep your swimsuits fresh.

The hall opens to the main living space, which has tons of natural light, is professionally decorated with contemporary decor, and comes with Gulf views. There’s plenty of seating, with a comfortable sofa for 3 that pulls out to a full-size bed, a leather recliner, and an oversized arm chair. Gather and enjoy the 42” TV.

Glass doors lead out to the balcony where you have spectacular views of the gulf and beach below from a table and chairs for 4.

Back inside, the remodeled kitchen with new white cabinetry is efficiently set up with lots of prep space and seating for 4 at the breakfast bar. Make a home-cooked meal and clean up easily with a double sink, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, electric stove/oven, and microwave. With both a Keurig and traditional coffee maker, you can brew your favorite in the morning.

Off of the main living space is the master bedroom, with a king-size bed, a 38” flat-screen TV w/ DVD player, and an en suite bathroom with a walk-in tiled shower. Best of all is the gulf view from the patio doors leading to the balcony.

OUR LOCATION

With white sand beaches right below you, you’ll want to spend your days in the sun. A stay here gives you access to all that the Seaside Beach and Racquet Club has to offer, including beautifully landscaped grounds, indoor and outdoor pools, an exercise room, tennis courts, shuffleboard, and a sauna.

For family friendly fun, you won’t have to go far. Adventure Island is right across the street, and Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo is just a 10 min drive. Take a 5-minute drive to marinas for a charter fishing trip, and head to The Wharf (10 min) for concerts or Ferris wheel rides. Shoppers have only a 20 minute drive to the Foley Tanger outlet mall.

Hungry Check out seafood at Louisiana Lagniappe (5 min) and Cajun & Creole at Brick and Spoon (10 min), or grab a pizza at Cafe Grazie (5 min).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543