×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 134 - 209 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 266 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 253 - 431 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 482 - 493 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 477 - 511 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 565 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 521 - 610 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 395 - 511 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 302 - 344 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 318 - 365 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 318 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 249 - 311 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 280 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 252 - 307 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 280 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 264 - 307 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 295 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 330 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 334 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 322 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,298 - 1,637 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,750 - 1,835 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,829 - 3,238 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,408 - 3,478 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,461 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 - 4,023 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,594 - 4,023 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,413 - 3,461 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,238 - 2,324 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,203 - 2,296 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,133 - 2,296 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,168 - 2,331 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,737 - 2,133 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,667 - 1,924 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,714 - 1,924 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,667 - 2,087 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 - 2,168 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,667 - 2,133 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,215 - 2,285 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,226 - 2,296 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,215 - 2,308 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 9,013 - 9,036 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,944 - 9,425 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,569 - 13,964 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,149 - 14,181 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 14,133 - 14,655 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,685 - 14,786 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,264 - 14,685 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,276 - 14,184 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,729 - 9,116 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,715 - 8,784 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,681 - 8,887 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,994 - 8,887 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,906 - 7,891 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,837 - 6,998 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,078 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,078 - 7,433 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,700 - 7,364 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,585 - 9,093 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,185 - 9,253 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,047 - 9,288 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,013 - 9,448 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Gulf Shores 2021 Winter Vacation This was a very nice unit that was well equipped with all kinds of kitchen appliances. It was clean and well decorated. It does need the kitchen countertops updated. Unfortunately there was a great deal of construction noise from units above and to the side for remodels and repair from Hurricane Sally. The condo building was also undergoing roofing replacement so there was a crane and other equipment taking up part of the parking lot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Hi Edward Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear that there was construction going on during your stay. Unfortunately, this is something that is out of our control, we appreciate your patience. You were amazing guests and we would love to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey Team
- Edward A.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2021
Cotton candy sunset This unit has a 90's vibe! We loved the views! The sunset and sunrises were beautiful. The property was clean and employees were super nice. My only complaint is parking. You have 2 parking passes for a 3 bedroom unit. I understand there are only so many parking spots. I wish there would have been information of somewhere we could park our extra vehicles before we arrived. We finally scrambled around and found Gulf Coast Rentals to park our extra vehicles. ($10 @ day) I feel like that took away from my beach time. Other than that everything was great. We will definitely be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the parking has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Great location! Everything was clean and convenient!
- Rachel W.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
The Palms Our stay was wonderful, calm and peaceful. Views were amazing. Feel for the price per night some updating in kitchen and decor could be done. TurnKey staff were great. Easy answers to TV problems: quick response. Wonderful stay even as beaches closed for Corona Virus. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi Cynthia, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia P.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2020
Great Chic Getaway There were 4 of us who stayed in the condo. The bedrooms were spacious and the living room was spacious. We loved the balcony. We spent a lot of time out there. The kitchen was great. It was very well stocked with pots and pans, dishes and flatware. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Darlene A.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2020
Great location lousy security man We were on a family vacation. All my children and grandchild were together for the first time since Christmas. The room was perfect. The location was perfect. The views were perfect. <br/>The security man, however, was less than helpful. In several cases, he seemed to have it in for us. At times, it even felt like he was racially profiling us. In one case, my husband and biracial son were playing alone in the pool. They were playing tackle football (without throwing the ball). The security man saw my husband toss the ball to my son. He proceeded to tell them that they couldn&#x2019;t play like that in the pool. Another time, my son and my husband were running on the treadmill. The sign does state that children under 17 couldn&#x2019;t be in the weight room although, we had witnessed multiple times other children being in there. My son was using the equipment under supervision. The final straw was when he rang our bell to and accused us of not having a parking pass in our car. We went down to the car and the pass was hanging on the rear view mirror in plain view. If anyone would like his name and badge number, we are happy to share it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Hi Holly, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Orange Beach has to offer. We’re so sorry to hear about the issues you had with the security officer. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 Guest Hotline is always available to call should any issues come up. We want to make you as comfortable as possible during your stay. Please know we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. We look forward to hosting you again in the future at any one of our properties. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2020
Review Palms 702 Excellent
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Not the best, not the worst. Light over table didnt work, Smoke detector hanging, captains chair arm broke, closet door fell out, stopper both sinks broke, patio chair huge rip, not enough towels, floor gritty on arrival, sliding door in livingroom wont lock, hot in master bedroom cold in other bedrooms. Good location, good access to beach, easy to find, beds comfortable. We injoyed our stay, just needs some updating and repairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 14, 2017 Hello Wanda, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into every issue you have mentioned and make the necessary repairs or replacements if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Wanda A.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Beautiful Beach Experience We were very pleased with our stay in this condo. It is a great size for a large family. It had perfect bed space. FANTASTIC supplied kitchen!!! We were impressed with every possible kitchen convenience imaginable. Thankful for the washer and dryer. Love the beachfront views!<br/><br/>Two things we would suggest, 1. The condo was in essence very clean with the exception of a "good" dusting (especially baseboards). And, 2. We read other reviews prior that the beds were uncomfortable. We would agree. There are cushioned mattress toppers, but we really would suggest replacing the mattresses.<br/><br/>Overall our stay was fabulous! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since reviewed our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Family Spring Break 80% positive, Kitchen well stocked, location awesome, space wonderful for 3 adults/ 3 teens. Beds need replaced!! Lumpy!!, Bath linens need to be stocked for number of guest place rents for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Brian, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Light over table didnt work, Smoke detector hanging, captains chair arm broke, closet door fell out, stopper both sinks broke, patio chair huge rip, not enough towels, floor gritty on arrival, sliding door in livingroom wont lock, hot in master bedroom cold in other bedrooms. Good location, good access to beach, easy to find, beds comfortable. We injoyed our stay, just needs some updating and repairs.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Excellent
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 16, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf-Front 3BR w/ Sunrise & Sunset Views! - By TurnKey

ID 232548 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Be absolute gulf-front. Our 3BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 9) faces the water, with elevated 7th floor, 180-degree views of both sunrise and sunset. Lounge on the balcony & enjoy building amenities like a pool & sauna.. Be absolute gulf-front. Our 3BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo at The Palms (sleeps 9) faces the water, with elevated 7th floor, 180-degree views of both sunrise and sunset. Lounge on the balcony and enjoy building amenities like a pool and sauna. Stroll to the beach…or across the street to Cottons for fresh seafood.

From our condo, you’re less than 2 minutes’ drive from marinas, shopping, restaurants, and a grocery store. Don’t worry about parking when you get back—two spots are included with your stay.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Use the elevators to access this 7th floor condo.

Inside, you’ll find tiled flooring throughout, as well as inspiring wall art and lofty ceilings. Laundry appliances are close to the entryway, and a well-equipped kitchen is straight ahead.

The kitchen features a full suite of appliances, including a refrigerator with icemaker, a stove/oven combo, and a dishwasher. Eat at the breakfast bar (seats 2), or dine nearby at the casual table (seats 4).

In the living area, relax on the couch or wicker chairs, or get really comfy in the recliner chair and ottoman. A wall-mounted 50" Samsung flat screen TV—with Samsung Blu-ray player and Dish Network—lets you catch up on your favorite shows or pop in a movie. Or pull up your playlist on the i-Home stereo and set the vacation mood.

The dining area is next to living room, and you will find a glass-top table with room for 6.

The living area has access to the stunning balcony through a sliding glass door. Take in sublime 180-degree views of the beach. Lose track of time as you lounge on the pair of chairs, or dine al-fresco at the patio table for 4.

The master bedroom, just off of the entryway, is a true retreat, with an en suite bath and direct access to the Gulf-view balcony. Relax in the king bed and enjoy yet another 50” flat-screen TV, also with Samsung Blu-ray player and Dish TV.

In the tiled master en suite, find a marble countertop, single vanity with cabinet, and a spacious glass shower.

To the right of the kitchen is a beach-themed 2nd bathroom with a tub/shower combo.

The 2nd bedroom nearby has a twin bed, plus a bunk bed (sleeps 5 total). Watch the 32" Samsung flat screen TV, with Magnavox Blu-ray/DVD player and Dish network. Use the ceiling fan to keep the Gulf breeze moving through your condo. (There’s also AIR CONDITIONING throughout the condo to keep you cool.)

The 3rd bedroom features a queen bed and a 32" Samsung flat screen. Not quite ready for bed Sit back on the love seat and make plans for tomorrow.

Use the grilling area at The Palms for a cookout. Choose between the outdoor pool or 2nd floor indoor pool for an invigorating swim. Hit the gym, or enjoy a friendly match of tennis. Best of all, you can easily access the beach from here.

THE LOCATION

From the stunning, elevated location of this 7th floor condo, you can see just how well-located you are here—a short stroll from the Gulf beach and close to great dining like Cotton’s Restaurant, a seafood-dinner staple in a converted beach house.

Drive just 2 minutes to the marinas for boat rentals and even more dining options, plus shopping and grocery stores. Or grab some pizza and other family friendly eats just 1 mile away, off of Alabama’s Coastal Connection. Otection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543