×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 217 - 361 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 217 - 595 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,625 - 2,573 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,625 - 3,940 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,223 - 9,854 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,223 - 14,247 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cotton candy sunset This unit has a 90's vibe! We loved the views! The sunset and sunrises were beautiful. The property was clean and employees were super nice. My only complaint is parking. You have 2 parking passes for a 3 bedroom unit. I understand there are only so many parking spots. I wish there would have been information of somewhere we could park our extra vehicles before we arrived. We finally scrambled around and found Gulf Coast Rentals to park our extra vehicles. ($10 @ day) I feel like that took away from my beach time. Other than that everything was great. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Great location lousy security man We were on a family vacation. All my children and grandchild were together for the first time since Christmas. The room was perfect. The location was perfect. The views were perfect. <br/>The security man, however, was less than helpful. In several cases, he seemed to have it in for us. At times, it even felt like he was racially profiling us. In one case, my husband and biracial son were playing alone in the pool. They were playing tackle football (without throwing the ball). The security man saw my husband toss the ball to my son. He proceeded to tell them that they couldn&#x2019;t play like that in the pool. Another time, my son and my husband were running on the treadmill. The sign does state that children under 17 couldn&#x2019;t be in the weight room although, we had witnessed multiple times other children being in there. My son was using the equipment under supervision. The final straw was when he rang our bell to and accused us of not having a parking pass in our car. We went down to the car and the pass was hanging on the rear view mirror in plain view. If anyone would like his name and badge number, we are happy to share it.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2020
Family Spring Break 80% positive, Kitchen well stocked, location awesome, space wonderful for 3 adults/ 3 teens. Beds need replaced!! Lumpy!!, Bath linens need to be stocked for number of guest place rents for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Brian, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Great location! Everything was clean and convenient!
- Rachel W.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
The Palms Our stay was wonderful, calm and peaceful. Views were amazing. Feel for the price per night some updating in kitchen and decor could be done. TurnKey staff were great. Easy answers to TV problems: quick response. Wonderful stay even as beaches closed for Corona Virus. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi Cynthia, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia P.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2020
Great Chic Getaway There were 4 of us who stayed in the condo. The bedrooms were spacious and the living room was spacious. We loved the balcony. We spent a lot of time out there. The kitchen was great. It was very well stocked with pots and pans, dishes and flatware. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Darlene A.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2020
Review Palms 702 Excellent
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Not the best, not the worst. Light over table didnt work, Smoke detector hanging, captains chair arm broke, closet door fell out, stopper both sinks broke, patio chair huge rip, not enough towels, floor gritty on arrival, sliding door in livingroom wont lock, hot in master bedroom cold in other bedrooms. Good location, good access to beach, easy to find, beds comfortable. We injoyed our stay, just needs some updating and repairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 14, 2017 Hello Wanda, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into every issue you have mentioned and make the necessary repairs or replacements if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Wanda A.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Beautiful Beach Experience We were very pleased with our stay in this condo. It is a great size for a large family. It had perfect bed space. FANTASTIC supplied kitchen!!! We were impressed with every possible kitchen convenience imaginable. Thankful for the washer and dryer. Love the beachfront views!<br/><br/>Two things we would suggest, 1. The condo was in essence very clean with the exception of a "good" dusting (especially baseboards). And, 2. We read other reviews prior that the beds were uncomfortable. We would agree. There are cushioned mattress toppers, but we really would suggest replacing the mattresses.<br/><br/>Overall our stay was fabulous! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since reviewed our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Light over table didnt work, Smoke detector hanging, captains chair arm broke, closet door fell out, stopper both sinks broke, patio chair huge rip, not enough towels, floor gritty on arrival, sliding door in livingroom wont lock, hot in master bedroom cold in other bedrooms. Good location, good access to beach, easy to find, beds comfortable. We injoyed our stay, just needs some updating and repairs.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Excellent
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 316 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 18, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf-Front 3BR w/ Sunrise & Sunset Views! - By TurnKey

ID 232548 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Be absolute gulf-front. Our 3BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 9) faces the water, with elevated 7th floor, 180-degree views of both sunrise and sunset. Lounge on the balcony & enjoy building amenities like a pool & sauna.. Be absolute gulf-front. Our 3BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo at The Palms (sleeps 9) faces the water, with elevated 7th floor, 180-degree views of both sunrise and sunset. Lounge on the balcony and enjoy building amenities like a pool and sauna. Stroll to the beach…or across the street to Cottons for fresh seafood.

From our condo, you’re less than 2 minutes’ drive from marinas, shopping, restaurants, and a grocery store. Don’t worry about parking when you get back—two spots are included with your stay.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Use the elevators to access this 7th floor condo.

Inside, you’ll find tiled flooring throughout, as well as inspiring wall art and lofty ceilings. Laundry appliances are close to the entryway, and a well-equipped kitchen is straight ahead.

The kitchen features a full suite of appliances, including a refrigerator with icemaker, a stove/oven combo, and a dishwasher. Eat at the breakfast bar (seats 2), or dine nearby at the casual table (seats 4).

In the living area, relax on the couch or wicker chairs, or get really comfy in the recliner chair and ottoman. A wall-mounted 50" Samsung flat screen TV—with Samsung Blu-ray player and Dish Network—lets you catch up on your favorite shows or pop in a movie. Or pull up your playlist on the i-Home stereo and set the vacation mood.

The dining area is next to living room, and you will find a glass-top table with room for 6.

The living area has access to the stunning balcony through a sliding glass door. Take in sublime 180-degree views of the beach. Lose track of time as you lounge on the pair of chairs, or dine al-fresco at the patio table for 4.

The master bedroom, just off of the entryway, is a true retreat, with an en suite bath and direct access to the Gulf-view balcony. Relax in the king bed and enjoy yet another 50” flat-screen TV, also with Samsung Blu-ray player and Dish TV.

In the tiled master en suite, find a marble countertop, single vanity with cabinet, and a spacious glass shower.

To the right of the kitchen is a beach-themed 2nd bathroom with a tub/shower combo.

The 2nd bedroom nearby has a twin bed, plus a bunk bed (sleeps 5 total). Watch the 32" Samsung flat screen TV, with Magnavox Blu-ray/DVD player and Dish network. Use the ceiling fan to keep the Gulf breeze moving through your condo. (There’s also AIR CONDITIONING throughout the condo to keep you cool.)

The 3rd bedroom features a queen bed and a 32" Samsung flat screen. Not quite ready for bed Sit back on the love seat and make plans for tomorrow.

Use the grilling area at The Palms for a cookout. Choose between the outdoor pool or 2nd floor indoor pool for an invigorating swim. Hit the gym, or enjoy a friendly match of tennis. Best of all, you can easily access the beach from here.

THE LOCATION

From the stunning, elevated location of this 7th floor condo, you can see just how well-located you are here—a short stroll from the Gulf beach and close to great dining like Cotton’s Restaurant, a seafood-dinner staple in a converted beach house.

Drive just 2 minutes to the marinas for boat rentals and even more dining options, plus shopping and grocery stores. Or grab some pizza and other family friendly eats just 1 mile away, off of Alabama’s Coastal Connection. Otection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543