max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 113 - 295 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 134 - 386 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 854 - 1,716 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 983 - 2,495 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,492 - 5,885 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,492 - 8,752 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay Good clean condo. Great location
- Leslie C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Great Room Summer breeze was perfect for our stay. It was a very nice complex and we look forward to staying again!
- Katie S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Breath Taking View Great condo with a great location.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2020
Nice beach trip Great trip for our family of 5. Kids enjoyed the view and the comfort of the property. Plenty of space... Was our second time staying here and we plan to visit again.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great place Nice place great location! We will be back!
- Kevin F.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Awesome stay Our stay on this property was great. When we arrived we had a issue where the tv in room 2 wasn’t work. I immediately texted them and they responded right away, they didn’t come fix it that day because it was after hours. They came out the next day as promised. They made sure we were well taken care of and continued to make sure we didn’t need anything... Can’t wait to stay here again!!! The view was great, I enjoyed watching the sunrise!!!!
- Sherronda B.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Great beach vacation spot! Overall we had a fantastic experience staying at Summer Breeze! Turnkey made it easy to access with keyless entry - no waiting in a condo rental office to get into our place - we were able to drive right up and in. The keyless entry pad / security on the door was convenient, however the slightest touch to the door once it was locked would make the alarm sound which was quite annoying. The pictures are exactly what you get - a beautiful view and a nice clean apartment with plenty of beds. We did wish there were general kitchen items stocked, such as salt & pepper, sugar, etc... the cabinets were pretty bare with the exception of plates & cups. The ice maker wasn't on and worked really slow - so be mindful of needing to buy ice rather quickly when you arrive! Also, the smoke detector is sensitive so if you plan on using the oven, use it with care. All in all I was very pleased with how clean it was, large master suite with a great bathroom and the other rooms and beds were nicely cared for. So happy to be right on the beach in a quite, less crowded complex so we had our fair share of beach space to set up for the day. <br/>It was a great time for my birthday gathering of a few friends! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for your birthday! We appreciate your feedback, and please know that we are looking into the kitchen supplies and ice maker. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Thanks again for your feedback and giving us a chance to explain! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer P.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Beach Vacation This condo had a great view and huge balcony. Furniture was nice. My only concern was the twin beds had sand on the blankets when we checked in. Also the stand up shower in the master room would not drain so we were not able to use it while we were there. I called maintenance a couple of times and they said someone would come by but no one ever did. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we have followed up and confirmed the shower drain is working. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Summer Breeze Vacation We absolutely loved the condo! Only gripe is the young kids at the pool being rowdy and drinking. We had to leave the pool a few times. We also wished the pool was on the beach side instead of the parking lot side. We would rent our unit again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 13, 2018 Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Roslynne G.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Home away from home We were in the process of moving and needed a place to stay until our home was completed. Unit 35 Summer Breeze was an excellent choice and helped us relax and enjoy the beauty of the Gulf. The unit was clean and we had plenty of room. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need, the bedding was comfortable, and the scenery is perfect. Thank you to the owners for such a nice home away from home.
- Cindy B.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
YASSSSS Love this place! Perfect Location for the whole family!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Great Visit! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Summer Breeze. The unit was very clean and well-appointed. The kitchen was stocked with just about anything you could possibly need. We loved enjoying the ocean view from the balcony!
- Paige M.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Great Location We had a great time at Summer Breeze. The location of the condo was great and the view of the gulf was beautiful. We will definitely be returning. Our only complaints were that there was not enough toilet paper and we could not find any dinner knives in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 22, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and recommend it to others! Thanks for taking care of our place as if it were your own. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay! You were wonderful guests, please come back soon!! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
TAKE THE STAIRS!! I chose this condo because it had an elevator that my elderly parents could use. Definitely a must with the unit on the third floor. Saturday night parents got stuck in the elevator for 20+ minutes. The elevator did not have any air circulation/fan at all, temps in upper 90's, and I had no contact for this type emergency other than 911/Fire Department. Submitted complaint about elevator to TurnKey/Jennifer on Saturday, June 22, explaining all that occurred that night. I wanted the host to know about the faulty elevator. I also provided in my TurnKey review, all details including info the following morning when a resident got stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes. To date, nothing heard from TurnKey or host. TurnKey is great when you make a reservation and have paid money, lots of nice confirmation and reminder emails, but not so when you have complaint or need assistance as in our case, needing help from the host. If you choose this condo, TAKE THE STAIRS! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 9, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention no one from TurnKey returning your calls, as we show that a TurnKey Operations Director connected with you on June 27th regarding the elevator. At that point, we agreed that this was a horrible experience, and made sure to inform the homeowner and the HOA. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that there have been no further issues with the elevator. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Great home away from home Very relaxing. The view was awesome. Right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Great gulf view. PBR was sold out and this was a reasonable and convenient locale to attend the conference being held at PBR.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
PBR was sold out and this was a reasonable and convenient locale to attend the conference being held at PBR.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Very relaxing. The view was awesome. Right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 316 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 01, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 12, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.


ID 233671 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Enjoy breathtaking water views from the Gulf-front balcony of this 2BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 7). Gated community offers a swimming pool, barbecue area, and direct access to a white sand beach. Walk 3 minutes to marinas, dining, and nightlife.. Enjoy breathtaking water views from the Gulf-front balcony of this 2BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 7). Gated community offers a swimming pool, barbecue area, and direct access to a white sand beach. Walk 3 minutes to marinas, dining, and nightlife.

The little ones will love climbing into a twin-over-twin bunk just off the tiled entryway. Next door, a stacked washer and dryer make it easy to pack light.

The guest bedroom features a queen bed, twin daybed, and 30” flat-screen TV with DVD player. A full bath features a tub/shower combo.

In the open-concept main living space, an eat-in kitchen offers full-size appliances, a double sink, and all the dishes and cookware you’ll need to dine in. A round wooden table seats 4.

The coastal chic living room invites you to sit comfortably in an armchair, love seat, and reclining 3-seat sofa to channel-surf on a 42” wall-mounted flat-screen TV.

Step out to a Gulf-front balcony with panoramic views of the beach and Perdido Pass. With 2 tables and ample seating for the whole group, you’ll want to dine al fresco for every meal.

Retreat to the master bedroom with balcony access and an en suite bath complete with a glass walk-in shower. Unpack your bags in the roomy closet with a luggage rack, and kick back to watch the 32” flat-screen TV from a luxurious king bed.

The condo is nestled in the dunes right on the Gulf of Mexico, providing endless options to soak up the sun. Lounge by the outdoor swimming pool, enjoy a family barbecue at the complex grilling area, or relax on the white sand beach.

With SanRoc Cay Marina conveniently located across the street, you can cruise the smooth bay waters and spend a day fishing or parasailing.

Ready to hit the town Perdido Beach Boulevard is lined with shops, restaurants, and bars within steps of your door. For the freshest Gulf seafood and steaks with Creole flair, take the 3-minute stroll to Louisiana Lagniappe, an elegant waterfront dining experience. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals