×
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 116 - 177 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 3 nights 203 - 218 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 191 - 309 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 309 - 348 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 290 - 313 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 290 - 360 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 325 - 395 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 290 - 313 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 286 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 239 - 301 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 208 - 255 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 278 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 162 - 224 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 138 - 177 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 158 - 196 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 138 - 177 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 196 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 278 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 290 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 231 - 262 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,078 - 1,352 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,371 - 1,515 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,364 - 2,136 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,147 - 2,194 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,089 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,089 - 2,544 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,194 - 2,544 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,880 - 2,089 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,775 - 1,914 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,588 - 1,728 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,495 - 1,868 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,565 - 1,938 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,076 - 1,495 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,006 - 1,192 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,041 - 1,192 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,006 - 1,309 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,367 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,658 - 1,891 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,705 - 1,926 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,658 - 1,891 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 7,077 - 7,100 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,894 - 7,123 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,112 - 8,646 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,623 - 8,738 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 8,566 - 8,978 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,012 - 9,081 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,669 - 9,012 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,638 - 8,600 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,390 - 7,638 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,390 - 6,436 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,368 - 6,780 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,520 - 6,780 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,261 - 5,383 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 4,307 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,364 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,364 - 4,593 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,684 - 7,879 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,146 - 7,948 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,077 - 7,377 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

We love Summer Breeze, but... This was our third summer to vacation at Summer Breeze, and our second summer in this particular unit. (#35). We love this location! We were really looking forward to our getaway this year, particularly as a respite from COVID. However, the unit was filthy this year! Floors had not been swept or mopped, shower curtain so covered in black and pink mold that we could not even use that bathroom shower (GROSS!), and when I plugged in my phone in the living room, there was cereal and some kind of confetti covering the floor in the corner. Freezer had some kind of muddy looking dirt in it, and refrigerator was covered in funk. You would think that especially in this time of communicable disease, housekeeping would be a priority, but NO! Contacted mgmt. and was told that there was no one who could come to clean it on the weekend, so we went and bought our own cleaning supplies just to be able to stay there! On a plus side, this unit is super-well equipped and very nicely decorated, but housekeeping was non-existent. We washed and changed the sheets ourselves before sleeping on them. Disgusting! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 1, 2020 Hi Hester, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please let us assure you that we will absolutely communicate this feedback to our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. We also want to assure you that future guest issues will be handled in a timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/8/2020
Great stay Good clean condo. Great location
- Leslie C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Breath Taking View Great condo with a great location.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2020
Great place Nice place great location! We will be back!
- Kevin F.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Awesome stay Our stay on this property was great. When we arrived we had a issue where the tv in room 2 wasn’t work. I immediately texted them and they responded right away, they didn’t come fix it that day because it was after hours. They came out the next day as promised. They made sure we were well taken care of and continued to make sure we didn’t need anything... Can’t wait to stay here again!!! The view was great, I enjoyed watching the sunrise!!!!
- Sherronda B.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Great Room Summer breeze was perfect for our stay. It was a very nice complex and we look forward to staying again!
- Katie S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Beach Vacation This condo had a great view and huge balcony. Furniture was nice. My only concern was the twin beds had sand on the blankets when we checked in. Also the stand up shower in the master room would not drain so we were not able to use it while we were there. I called maintenance a couple of times and they said someone would come by but no one ever did. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we have followed up and confirmed the shower drain is working. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Summer Breeze Vacation We absolutely loved the condo! Only gripe is the young kids at the pool being rowdy and drinking. We had to leave the pool a few times. We also wished the pool was on the beach side instead of the parking lot side. We would rent our unit again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 13, 2018 Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carey S.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Home away from home We were in the process of moving and needed a place to stay until our home was completed. Unit 35 Summer Breeze was an excellent choice and helped us relax and enjoy the beauty of the Gulf. The unit was clean and we had plenty of room. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need, the bedding was comfortable, and the scenery is perfect. Thank you to the owners for such a nice home away from home.
- Cindy B.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
YASSSSS Love this place! Perfect Location for the whole family!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Great Visit! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Summer Breeze. The unit was very clean and well-appointed. The kitchen was stocked with just about anything you could possibly need. We loved enjoying the ocean view from the balcony!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Great Location We had a great time at Summer Breeze. The location of the condo was great and the view of the gulf was beautiful. We will definitely be returning. Our only complaints were that there was not enough toilet paper and we could not find any dinner knives in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 22, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and recommend it to others! Thanks for taking care of our place as if it were your own. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay! You were wonderful guests, please come back soon!! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
TAKE THE STAIRS!! I chose this condo because it had an elevator that my elderly parents could use. Definitely a must with the unit on the third floor. Saturday night parents got stuck in the elevator for 20+ minutes. The elevator did not have any air circulation/fan at all, temps in upper 90's, and I had no contact for this type emergency other than 911/Fire Department. Submitted complaint about elevator to TurnKey/Jennifer on Saturday, June 22, explaining all that occurred that night. I wanted the host to know about the faulty elevator. I also provided in my TurnKey review, all details including info the following morning when a resident got stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes. To date, nothing heard from TurnKey or host. TurnKey is great when you make a reservation and have paid money, lots of nice confirmation and reminder emails, but not so when you have complaint or need assistance as in our case, needing help from the host. If you choose this condo, TAKE THE STAIRS! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 9, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention no one from TurnKey returning your calls, as we show that a TurnKey Operations Director connected with you on June 27th regarding the elevator. At that point, we agreed that this was a horrible experience, and made sure to inform the homeowner and the HOA. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that there have been no further issues with the elevator. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Nice beach trip Great trip for our family of 5. Kids enjoyed the view and the comfort of the property. Plenty of space... Was our second time staying here and we plan to visit again.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great home away from home Very relaxing. The view was awesome. Right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Great gulf view. PBR was sold out and this was a reasonable and convenient locale to attend the conference being held at PBR.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Great beach vacation spot! Overall we had a fantastic experience staying at Summer Breeze! Turnkey made it easy to access with keyless entry - no waiting in a condo rental office to get into our place - we were able to drive right up and in. The keyless entry pad / security on the door was convenient, however the slightest touch to the door once it was locked would make the alarm sound which was quite annoying. The pictures are exactly what you get - a beautiful view and a nice clean apartment with plenty of beds. We did wish there were general kitchen items stocked, such as salt & pepper, sugar, etc... the cabinets were pretty bare with the exception of plates & cups. The ice maker wasn't on and worked really slow - so be mindful of needing to buy ice rather quickly when you arrive! Also, the smoke detector is sensitive so if you plan on using the oven, use it with care. All in all I was very pleased with how clean it was, large master suite with a great bathroom and the other rooms and beds were nicely cared for. So happy to be right on the beach in a quite, less crowded complex so we had our fair share of beach space to set up for the day. <br/>It was a great time for my birthday gathering of a few friends! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for your birthday! We appreciate your feedback, and please know that we are looking into the kitchen supplies and ice maker. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Thanks again for your feedback and giving us a chance to explain! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer P.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
PBR was sold out and this was a reasonable and convenient locale to attend the conference being held at PBR.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Very relaxing. The view was awesome. Right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 15, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 12, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

SUMMER BREEZE 35 - GULF FRONT, POOL, AND BARBECUE

ID 233671 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Enjoy breathtaking water views from the Gulf-front balcony of this 2BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 7). Gated community offers a swimming pool, barbecue area, and direct access to a white sand beach. Walk 3 minutes to marinas, dining, and nightlife.. Enjoy breathtaking water views from the Gulf-front balcony of this 2BR, 2BA Orange Beach condo (sleeps 7). Gated community offers a swimming pool, barbecue area, and direct access to a white sand beach. Walk 3 minutes to marinas, dining, and nightlife.

ABOUT THE CONDO
The little ones will love climbing into a twin-over-twin bunk just off the tiled entryway. Next door, a stacked washer and dryer make it easy to pack light.

The guest bedroom features a queen bed, twin daybed, and 30” flat-screen TV with DVD player. A full bath features a tub/shower combo.

In the open-concept main living space, an eat-in kitchen offers full-size appliances, a double sink, and all the dishes and cookware you’ll need to dine in. A round wooden table seats 4.

The coastal chic living room invites you to sit comfortably in an armchair, love seat, and reclining 3-seat sofa to channel-surf on a 42” wall-mounted flat-screen TV.

Step out to a Gulf-front balcony with panoramic views of the beach and Perdido Pass. With 2 tables and ample seating for the whole group, you’ll want to dine al fresco for every meal.

Retreat to the master bedroom with balcony access and an en suite bath complete with a glass walk-in shower. Unpack your bags in the roomy closet with a luggage rack, and kick back to watch the 32” flat-screen TV from a luxurious king bed.

OUR LOCATION
The condo is nestled in the dunes right on the Gulf of Mexico, providing endless options to soak up the sun. Lounge by the outdoor swimming pool, enjoy a family barbecue at the complex grilling area, or relax on the white sand beach.

With SanRoc Cay Marina conveniently located across the street, you can cruise the smooth bay waters and spend a day fishing or parasailing.

Ready to hit the town Perdido Beach Boulevard is lined with shops, restaurants, and bars within steps of your door. For the freshest Gulf seafood and steaks with Creole flair, take the 3-minute stroll to Louisiana Lagniappe, an elegant waterfront dining experience.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543