max 6 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 80 - 104 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 132 - 136 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 183 - 189 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 146 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 146 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 185 - 189 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 146 - 155 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 206 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 3 nights 201 - 206 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 201 - 206 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 224 - 226 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 201 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 146 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 146 - 152 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 146 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 224 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 146 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 114 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 114 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 114 - 117 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 117 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 114 - 117 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 580 - 708 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 910 - 950 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,285 - 1,303 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,003 - 1,012 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,420 - 1,453 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,003 - 1,014 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,281 - 1,310 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,050 - 1,074 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,419 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,389 - 1,419 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,389 - 1,419 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,540 - 1,552 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,389 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,004 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,004 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,004 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,530 - 1,549 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,004 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 780 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 780 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 780 - 799 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 799 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 780 - 799 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,061 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,361 - 1,439 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,157 - 5,181 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,994 - 4,010 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,790 - 5,796 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,104 - 4,140 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,292 - 5,296 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 4,175 - 4,194 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,643 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,536 - 5,643 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,545 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,048 - 6,055 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,521 - 5,536 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,945 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,966 - 3,988 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,995 - 4,024 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,975 - 6,064 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,799 - 3,854 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,061 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,061 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,061 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,061 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,061 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not a good Stay We arrived at rental 3:30PM Friday, texted turn key at 3:47 toilet wasn't working and unit unclean. Numerous text 7 hours later a turnkey rep came over (11:00 PM) Paula, she was very nice. She verified toilet was not working and the unit was not clean. She put us in another unit for the night although the key code wasn't working. So someone had to stay in that unit, all the time. We asked to be moved to a different unit for our 3 night stay which now was a 2 night stay. We were IGNORED, at 3:00 PM saturday we were told we could go back to the original unit. we did unit was halfway cleaned and toilet was working but leaking. Since our vacation time was dwindling down we decided to just make it. We did ask for a refund for one night and so far have been ignored. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Jose, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we've since addressed this incident with our local Field Operations Team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We have also followed up with Housekeeping to discuss the quality of their cleans and checked the toilet to ensure it is working properly at this time. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Nice and clean, but had a few concerns Everything was great! The condo was perfectly clean and ready when we walked in. It was exactly what we needed for two people. It’s suppose to sleep 6, but I would feel very sorry for anyone who had to sleep on the pull out bed. It was terrible and of poor quality. We had issues with the only toilet we had from the beginning. It took the company an entire day to fix it, and even after that, it still had issues. Also, some condos may have this issue, but bc the main road is located between the condo and the beach, there was a lot of road noise when you sat on the deck. The pictures do not depict that there’s a main road in between, so we were disappointed in that. The communication with Turnkey was ok. I thought I was booking with and speaking to an actually person, but then quickly realized it was a computer responding. We’ve never used turnkey before, and were not use to that. Other than the poor quality pull out bed, the toilet issues, and road noise, we really did enjoy our condo and our stay!
- Laura M.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Review Great location, clean property. Super convenient to shops and restaurants.
- Layne T.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Had a wonderful stay! We just returned home from our 4 night stay in this condo. We knew this was the condo meant for us when we noticed the welcome mat was the same exact one we had at home lol! It was perfect for our family. Our 3 kids loved the hallway bunk beds! The pull out coach was perfect for my niece who came along. It was a great size for us. I do wish there was an extra storage closet for the kids who sleep on the bunk bed. There was no place to put their luggage so it ended up in the middle of the walk way most of the time. The kitchen was great! They have all the appliances and cooking utensils you need! It was nice they start you out with supplies such as dish soap, laundry detergent, and soap. They had a few games kept in the drawer for us which was great! Our kids loved being able to play monopoly. Super nice having the washer and driver. It worked great and was really quiet which was nice considering it is a smaller condo. The only complaint we had was the Wifi and cable. The wifi was hard to connect to and kept disconnecting which became a bit frustrating. The cable wasnt working for us one night and we finally realized the next night we had to scan through all the channels to get it to work again. We did use the pool on the last day and it was pretty nice. It it on the smaller side and started to get a little crowded but i liked how shallow it was for the kids. The temp was perfect and it was nice some water toys and goggles were there to borrow! The condo is in a wonderful location! I loved being right across the street from the the beach and parking! It made for such an easy trip. We did drive since thats a super busy road. The Cotton Bayou beach was so nice!! There are plenty of shops and grocery stores right down the street which is nice! One thing that i wish for would be an earlier check in. By the time we got there a little after 3 half the day is already over which is a waste of a vacation day. But other than that everything was really wonderful!! Thanks! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Manijeh, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and couldn't agree more that this is a perfect place for families. Please let us assure you that we will have our local field operations team look into the wifi and cable so that future guests are able to enjoy them properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Manijeh G.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Orange Beach Great Location for our event in the Orange Beach / Gulf Shores area. Facility is nice.<br/><br/>Need your cleaning service to be a little more thorough cleaning the kitchen, but that is an easy fix. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hi Fred, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and recommend our property! Our local Field Operations team is following up on making sure that the home receives the proper cleaning for our future guest stays. You were wonderful guests, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Fred B.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Not great Pull out bed was wore out and uncomfortable. There were 6 guests but there were only four towels and no extra blankets for the pull out bed. <br/>Also you have to walk to the to the cross walk and then back down to get access to the beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about linens and pull out bed issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
The Grand Caribbean Very nice, clean. Dishwasher was stinky, vent on microwave broken, breakfast bar chair broken, and WiFi didn't work. Grateful for washer and dryer in unit. Nice view of beach and boating. There was no actual manager on property, but emails received were very helpful. Some residents of Grand Caribbean were not happy about guests being there due to noise. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are following up to get all issues resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Disappointing There was no water in the pool and no safe place to cross the street to get to the beach. It was too close to a major intersection with lots of traffic- had to drive to the beach, getting car dirty and sandy. If the pool had water, we could have at least swam there- but alas, no water. They could have told us that! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. It appears that emergency maintenance service was performed due to a drain issue, and the HOA was unable to give us any kind of warning. Please know that the pool has since been refilled and is available to guests. In regards to access to the beach, there is a crosswalk located on the east end of the building that provides a safe route for guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah D.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Roomy, beautiful, one bedroom. Our condo was absolutely beautiful. While Located on the back side of the complex, we still had a view of the beach and a view of the bay and boat launch. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. The sidewalk led right to the crosswalk. And the parking lot at the beach entrance typically had spots available so driving would have been a breeze if we'd had heavy ice chests or something. My kiddos LOVED the bunk beds and were so excited they were located in the living area, haha.
- Nicole L.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Mini vacation 2017 Overall very good, great location, excellent time to visit Orange Beach the view was awesome .
- Bernard S.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Condo by the Beach The condo was nice, cllean, very well equipted and convenient to the beach and shopping. The company had things very organized, so you knew how and when to check in. With a phone call you could get your questions answered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review rating so we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Good Location, Comfortable rental The property was mostly as described, except the pictures on site must be older, as the paint is totally different color. We didn't spend much time in the unit, preferring to be on beach.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Good, but needs some updates Location is great, pool is great. Parking is great. I had a hard time finding a comfortable place to sleep inside the property. The mattress in the bedroom is old and uneven, as is the pullout couch. The top bunk of the bunkbed gets too warm. So the only place I could sleep comfortably was the bottom bunk. I'd suggest replacing the sliding screen on the balcony door, as it doesn't slide well. The fan in the living room is very loud, as is the air conditioning. Apart from these issues, a pleasant place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Hello Howell, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team is working on correcting the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Great property The property was very clean and well maintained, although the comforter for the sofa bed was stained. The communication with the property management was my only complaint . We received a text before we had arrived that excessive noise was reported at the home and then again on another evening when we were in bed at 9:30. We have children. There was also a text before our stay letting us know that the washing machine would be out of order the first day. I was grateful to know that and told them so. But then we received a text telling us to use the washer and a phone call from a manager telling us not to because a new washer was being delivered. Other than the confusion, the property was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have passed your feedback to our team regarding the linens and miscommunication. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Since your stay, the washing machine has been replaced with a brand new one, and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your patience and can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Kids first time Room was great. Water drainage problem with sinks and tub. Two days in a row, urine dropped from the balcony above us and got on some of our guests. I don't believe it was human urine but believe the people above our unit have a dog that they allow to urinate on the balcony. Very discusting and upsetting. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Brandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is resolved, if it hasn't been already addressed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brandy Z.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017
Overall very good, great location, excellent time to visit Orange Beach the view was awesome .
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Our condo was absolutely beautiful. While Located on the back side of the complex, we still had a view of the beach and a view of the bay and boat launch. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. The sidewalk led right to the crosswalk. And the parking lot at the beach entrance typically had spots available so driving would have been a breeze if we'd had heavy ice chests or something. My kiddos LOVED the bunk beds and were so excited they were located in the living area, haha.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2017
Very nice, clean. Dishwasher was stinky, vent on microwave broken, breakfast bar chair broken, and WiFi didn't work. Grateful for washer and dryer in unit. Nice view of beach and boating. There was no actual manager on property, but emails received were very helpful. Some residents of Grand Caribbean were not happy about guests being there due to noise.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
There was no water in the pool and no safe place to cross the street to get to the beach. It was too close to a major intersection with lots of traffic- had to drive to the beach, getting car dirty and sandy. If the pool had water, we could have at least swam there- but alas, no water. They could have told us that!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Room was great. Water drainage problem with sinks and tub. Two days in a row, urine dropped from the balcony above us and got on some of our guests. I don't believe it was human urine but believe the people above our unit have a dog that they allow to urinate on the balcony. Very discusting and upsetting.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 278 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 07, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 1br Orange Beach

ID 233970 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 1BR Orange Beach condo sleeps 6 with an added bunk area and sleeper sofa. Take in views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. Beach and boating access, swimming pool, grilling area with shaded veranda, and proximity to restaurants.. This 1BR Orange Beach condo sleeps 6 with an added bunk area and sleeper sofa. Take in views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. Beach and boating access, swimming pool, grilling area with shaded veranda, and proximity to restaurants.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Perhaps the greatest delight you will experience while at this house is stepping out onto the private balcony with views of the Gulf of Mexico. Feel the sea breeze as you sip your morning coffee or evening cocktail at a bistro table with four chairs.

After a full day of sun and sand, sink into the three-seat leather sleeper sofa or reclining upholstered armchair to watch the 50” wall-mounted flatscreen TV.

The fully equipped kitchen offers all of the cookware you’ll need to dine in. Enjoy home-cooked meals at a countertop bar with four chairs.

The kids will love tucking into twin bunk beds, opposite of which is a full bathroom with tub/shower combination.

In the master bedroom, settle into the queen bed with crisp white linens and coral accent pillows to watch a movie on the wall-mounted 32” flat screen TV. A closet and chest of drawers provide plenty of space to unpack.

A washer and dryer are included.

THE LOCATION

Your condo is nestled between the bay and the Gulf of Mexico, providing endless options to soak up the sun. Lounge by the outdoor swimming pool, enjoy a family barbecue at the shaded veranda, or relax on a white-sand beach directly across the street.

With a public boat launch conveniently located right next door, bring along your boat to spend a day fishing on the bay. Or pedal along the bike trail just behind the complex to discover beaches, pier fishing, and a zip line above the dunes of Gulf State Park.

Ready to hit the town Perdido Beach Boulevard is lined with shops, restaurants, and bars within steps of your door. Walk to Cotton’s Restaurant for fresh lobster, crab legs, and prime rib in a water-view setting. Or drive 5 minutes up the road for casual beachfront seafood at Flora-Bama, a landmark oyster bar serving up drinks and daily live music.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543