max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 125 - 157 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 215 - 242 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 361 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 260 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 3 nights 389 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 260 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 - 389 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 238 - 281 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 504 - 509 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 3 nights 439 - 462 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 439 - 485 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 525 - 533 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 439 - 462 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 335 - 365 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 327 - 341 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 261 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 415 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 261 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 157 - 175 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 214 - 219 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 157 - 180 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 224 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 157 - 180 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 915 - 1,106 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,576 - 1,722 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,377 - 2,494 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,733 - 1,740 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,652 - 2,734 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,740 - 1,770 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,652 - 2,792 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,893 - 2,000 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,526 - 3,530 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 - 3,298 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 - 3,298 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,670 - 3,707 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,443 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,289 - 2,319 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,808 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,874 - 2,917 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,808 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,161 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,496 - 1,517 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,161 - 1,187 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,555 - 1,575 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,161 - 1,187 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,431 - 3,624 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,841 - 9,918 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,853 - 6,995 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,160 - 11,210 USD
May 3 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,461 - 7,732 USD
May 14 to May 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,536 - 11,561 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 7,640 - 7,726 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,152 - 14,165 USD
May 25 to Jun 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,614 - 13,223 USD
Jun 6 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,607 - 12,673 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,163 - 14,182 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,563 - 12,634 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,613 - 9,658 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,208 - 9,230 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,215 - 7,274 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,237 - 11,395 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,891 - 6,982 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,552 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Locked out The condo was nice with a wide corner view of the beach and the bay. The morning after we arrived we went for a walk on the beach and the code no longer worked to open the door. It was 1.5 hours before someone arrived to fix the door lock. This is completely unacceptable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the lock issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, the lock battery died and had to be replaced. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Worst vacation rental experience The unit was barely average for the price and being a "penthouse" unit. The bed linens were stained and the unit was not totally clean when we arrived. There were half used items left in the cabinet drawers in the kitchen. Kinda gives a gross feeling about the rest of the place. <br/><br/>On our 2nd day we noticed the carpet was wet in the master bathroom. We immediately notified the property manager. I spoke to two people about the issue. The water got worse and worse. We heard nothing for 2 days. I then asked for an update and within a few minutes some maintenance men came to the door saying they were there to fix a clogged drain.<br/><br/>There was no clogged drain. That was never the issue. By the last couple of days, the master bedroom carpet was seriously soaked and squishy. It was nasty and annoying that we could not walk on the floor in bare feet or socks.<br/><br/>All in all the managers assured us (via text) they were working on the issue of the wet carpet but...<br/>1. they never offered to move us.<br/>2. they did nothing to have the water extracted and to dry the carpet.<br/>3. they didn't care that our stay was adversely affected and that we were inconvenienced.<br/>4. they ignored the issue and said they had tenants coming in the day we left. (so be out by 10am) {or else}<br/>5. they never updated us on possible repair or resolution.<br/><br/>WORST VACATION RENTAL EXPERIENCE <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we have since followed up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure they are regularly communicating with guests and handling issues in a timely manner moving forward. We're happy to report that any plumbing issues were fully resolved and will make sure stained linens are replaced as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Great condo! Condo was beautiful and was in a great location. Master bed was so comfortable! Master shower was huge! Could have used a couple more bath towels. There were 5 of us staying there and only had 6 towels total. Would definitely come back and stay in this condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Hi Gina, Thank you for the compliments, and we’re thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us! Please be assured that the linens are being inspected for replacement to prevent future issues. You were fantastic guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay with us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gina G.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019
SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND A GREAT LOCATION We came for a family vacation and we're a family of 5. The property was spacious and neat. It had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. m=My kids loved the pools and the direct beach access. We'll definitely be back
- DIONNE P.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Great getaway! We enjoyed our stay. The condo was beautiful and well decorated. The only negatives were that the towels were very worn and there weren&#x2019;t many towels. But overall, a great place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending our property. Our local Field Operations team is following up on making sure that the home is properly stocked for our future guest stays. We appreciate your feedback, and we would love to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rhonda F.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Great trip Location was perfect for our group. Condo well supplied and clean. We loved the balcony! It overlooked the ocean and was large enough to seat our entire group.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Beautiful View and Lovely Condo The condo was well equipped. When I contacted TurnKey about a concern, they responded immediately. It was a wonderful month even though the weather was not perfect.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Fantastic Beach Trip We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great condo, great location, and great views.
- Mike P.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Very Nice, Spacious Condo This condo is great, it has a wonderful view and is very spacious! It has cable in all rooms, we had 6 people stay and it was plenty of room. However the place was clean the kitchen floor was not and neither were the dishes that were in the cabinets, so I recommend you washing all the dishes before you use them. We went out to eat the first 2 days and were at the beach most of the time so we weren't in the kitchen till about the 3rd day morning, that's when we noticed the floor being sticky. We called for them to come clean it and they said they would have to charge us another cleaning fee so we declined and did it ourselves. I recommend you checking the floor and dishes the first day you arrive if they are dirty then call the turnkey hotline and they will come re-clean for the first 2 days so do it right when you get there.<br/> Now to the part I wish I would have know before we went, and this has nothing to do with the condo...We went in June and there is nasty June grass in the water it is not clear water in June. Also it rained every day but it was only for short periods of time like 5-10 min so it was welcome. We brought our canopy and chairs but you cannot set your canopy up by the beach but you can very close to the end of the walkway. They have a beach hair and umbrella service that is from 9-5 and its $30 a day for 2 chairs and umbrella or you can pay for a week and I think it was $120. If your wanting to go anywhere out to eat expect to spend over $100 for 4 people anywhere close to the beach. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back maybe in July next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Chelsie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with the housekeeping team to ensure these issues are addressed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Total Relaxation VE was moderate enjoyment
- Teresa P.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Orange Beach Penthouse Rental Phoenix 6 We found the property relatively clean. The tile floors seem to be stained in a few areas and need to try to be removed in order to present a cleaner look. the tile floors could have been cleaned better , our feet started getting dirty being bare footed. there are some stains in ceilings of the bedrooms that could be easily repainted. once it rains the balcony furniture is soaked and cant be used for awhile and could stand new cushions. some of the patio tile has been damaged and just adds to a small things that takes away from it being a great unit. Could stand to have more than one bar of hand soap in the bathrooms and one pod for dishwasher use. ad says it has bathroom abd kitchen amenities, but we found hardly anything so we needed to go out and buy some basic items that it should have had, otherwise it was a good unit and the view was fantastic. the unit is 14th floor corner and a fair walk to elevators but not anything id use as a reason not to rent this unit. it has two balconies one facing gulf and one facing the waterway behind the condo. id still recommend this unit. this property is not managed by the phoenix checkin people so if you have any issues you have to call another management company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi Eric, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a 'starter supply' of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. If any of these starter supplies are missing upon arrival, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for assistance before, during, and after your stay. Thanks again for your feedback! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Eric D.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
Orange Beach Very easy to book & communicate to management. Very nice condo with amenities....also kid friendly!
- Kim D.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Worst customer service ever The rental experience was great, if you consider having your money taken out quickly. While we were on vacation and tropical storm Gordon was approaching our location. The on-site Management company of Phoenix condos were allowing their renters to choose if they stayed or got a refund and/or rain check. To no avail our request to get a refund would take up to 24 hours for a response to be made from Turnkey, an off-site company. The only on-site staff that we saw was this young kid that came and stacked up the outdoor furniture on the deck which broke loose around midnight. We had to go onto the deck at midnight in 70 mph winds on the 15th floor and pull on all of the furniture. Our requests for any changes to the reservation were declined the next day. The phone staff was very Unknowledgeable and promised to return calls which never happened (Sam in Denver). I would never recommend or use Turnkey services ever again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 29, 2018 Hi L Bales, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by a storm, but we’re happy you’re safe. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. We adhere to our rental policy that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues, unless a mandatory evacuation takes place or trip insurance is purchased. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- L B.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Great Views & Nice updates Enjoyed the stay. Was easy to rent and get access. don't even have to deal with the front desk other than getting your parking pass. Enjoyed having the rear balcony to look at Cotton Bayou and Marina's and boats coming and going. Condo was clean and other than the ice maker and water in the fridge door not working, everything was great. Only down was that I notified Management team the day of arrival of that issue and they promised me someone would be there the next day to fix and that went on for the whole 5 day trip. Never did get it fixed. so other than having to buy our ice at $4/bag, it was good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Clint, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the refrigerator issues you encountered and our lack of resolution during your stay. Please know that our local Field Operations Team confirmed that any necessary repairs to the refrigerator have since been completed. We appreciate you bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- CLINT H.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
AMAZING We had such an amazing trip adn the condo was absolutely gorgeous. As a matter of fact, we want to book the same condo for next year. 100% satisfied with everything.
- Rebecca M.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Condo 1515 Top floor, excellent view, very convenient to everything. We fully enjoyed our short stay. We ate in for breakfast and lunch and enjoyed dinner at close places like The Hangout and The FloraBama Grill. The only problems with the condo was that the ceiling was flaking and falling in the master shower and in the 3rd bedroom there had been a ceiling leak. Other than that, absolutely beautiful and spacious condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 24, 2017 Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the ceiling leak, and want to assure you that this has since been professionally repaired. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017
GREAT FANTABULOUS STAY My overall experience was awesome. I didn't want to leave. I must make this my vacation spot. Thank You
- Kimberly P.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Great stay Very clean condo. Nice location and great view.
- Josh O.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
vacation It was great other than the water leak out of the master shower onto the carpet Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 15, 2017 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the leaking shower and want to assure you that this issue has since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Spring break Very nice location, condo was clean and updated. Only thing I would suggest would be a list of suggested items to bring, ie.. beach blanket, small cooler, extra towels Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 2, 2018 Lindsay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lindsay L.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Orange Beach Vacation Wonderful condo and location. We were overwhelmed with the view as soon as we walked in. The amenities were everything we could have needed. There were a lot of little flies on the patio on one of the days, to where we couldn't use it and several got in the condo. They seemed to go away the next day so not sure what that was about. I couldn't find a dust pan for the broom. Other than that, we had a wonderful experience and would stay again in a heartbeat!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 23, 2017 Hi Tierney, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from the property and had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be checking the home for a dustpan and adding one if it is not located. The tiny flies tend to come and go around coastal locations, but we will certainly follow up on this as well. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tierney H.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Christmas Getaway Condo was beautiful, definitely big enough for two families. Loved how there were start up supplies available. Kitchen well appointed and the view was fabulous. Great indoor facilities as well.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2018
New Years 2017 Awesome!!
- Juanita R.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
Amazing family vacation spot The condo was plenty big for a family of four, very spacious. Very well kept and furnished. Quiet and an amazing view from both balconies. Easy access to the beach or pool. Highly recommend.
- Jennifer B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Best Beach trip ever! View was breathtaking! Bay on one side, beach on the other. The condo was beautiful, had all the things we needed, but bring your hairdryer. Everything was clean and well maintained. wish the windows had been cleaned so the view from inside was better.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Very clean condo. Nice location and great view.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
It was great other than the water leak out of the master shower onto the carpet
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
My overall experience was awesome. I didn't want to leave. I must make this my vacation spot. Thank You
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
We had such an amazing trip adn the condo was absolutely gorgeous. As a matter of fact, we want to book the same condo for next year. 100% satisfied with everything.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Top floor, excellent view, very convenient to everything. We fully enjoyed our short stay. We ate in for breakfast and lunch and enjoyed dinner at close places like The Hangout and The FloraBama Grill. The only problems with the condo was that the ceiling was flaking and falling in the master shower and in the 3rd bedroom there had been a ceiling leak. Other than that, absolutely beautiful and spacious condo.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 28, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Set Right beside the

ID 235041 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Set right beside the waves, this 3BR/2BA oceanfront condo in Orange Beach offers stunning views from the south-facing balcony. Upscale kitchen and remodeled bathrooms. Access to resort pools, hot tubs, saunas, and tennis courts. Sleeps 6.. Step onto your south-facing balcony overlooking the waves and you’ll instantly fall in love with this 3BR/2BA oceanfront condo in Orange Beach.

Inside, this stylishly furnished home boasts an upscale kitchen and fully remodeled bathrooms—the master en-suite includes an extra-large walk-in shower.

Situated at Phoenix VI Condominiums, guests also have access to a range of amenities, including indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, saunas, a fitness room, tennis courts, and a sprawling beach area.

Nearby, you can hike miles of coastal trails at Gulf State Park (an 11-minute drive), cast a line off the Gulf State Park Pier, hire a deep-sea fishing charter boat, or book a table for an evening of fine dining at Louisiana Lagniappe.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Coastal breezes and natural light pour into the open-concept living, dining, and kitchen area at this smartly furnished Orange Beach condo.

Take a seat on the comfy couch or love seat in the living area and settle back in front of the 42” flat screen TV for a good movie. Or watch the waves roll in with an ice-cold drink in hand.

The chic kitchen features dark wood cabinets, granite countertops, and new stainless steel appliances. There is seating for two at a breakfast bar, or share meals at the dining table for six.

When you’re ready to retire for the night, three comfortable bedrooms offer sleeping arrangements for up to six guests.

A king-size bed awaits in the bright master bedroom, which has balcony access and a 32” wall-mounted TV. A luxe en-suite bathroom includes a dual vanity, large double walk-in shower with bench, and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom also has a king-size bed (two twin beds pushed together) and a 32” flat screen TV. A full-size bed features in the third bedroom along with a 28” wall-mounted TV. These bedrooms share access to a bathroom with a tiled tub/shower combination.

Guests also have access to free Wi-Fi and an in-unit GE washer/dryer. Outdoor parking is available for up to two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Soft sands and frothing waves are just steps away from this Gulf-front condo. Finish breakfast and head straight to the beach for an early morning stroll. Gulf State Park is just an 11-minute drive away for more beach options, along with miles of hiking trails, and kayak and paddleboard rentals. It’s also a great spot for fishing with the largest pier on the Gulf of Mexico.

Feel like a night out Local restaurants are within walking distance. Order steaks and seafood at upscale oceanfront restaurant Voyagers. Or head to Louisiana Lagniappe for a refined take on Louisiana-style seafood (both within a 10-minute walk).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543