×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 152 - 227 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 282 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 350 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 - 406 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 337 - 356 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 5 nights 394 - 394 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 5 nights 394 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 284 - 315 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 234 - 331 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 185 - 348 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 267 - 438 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 158 - 193 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 152 - 164 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 154 - 173 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 152 - 164 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 154 - 173 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 152 - 202 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 246 - 288 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 305 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 246 - 319 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,378 - 1,752 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,474 - 1,969 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,379 - 2,461 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,479 - 2,560 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,428 - 2,642 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,459 - 3,160 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,837 - 3,026 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,017 - 2,788 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,826 - 2,123 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,459 - 1,727 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 - 2,758 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 - 3,003 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,046 - 1,314 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,005 - 1,122 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,034 - 1,122 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,005 - 1,180 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,034 - 1,209 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,005 - 1,576 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,669 - 2,019 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,739 - 2,071 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,669 - 2,391 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 3,808 - 3,822 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,767 - 3,804 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,767 - 9,235 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,453 - 9,891 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 10,109 - 10,517 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,580 - 12,091 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,695 - 12,217 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,321 - 11,434 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,900 - 4,305 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,886 - 3,895 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,772 - 3,882 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,767 - 3,808 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,813 - 3,900 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,804 - 3,905 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,786 - 3,799 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,819 - 3,781 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,240 - 2,767 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,187 - 4,454 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,308 - 4,418 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,905 - 4,649 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,740 - 6,057 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Annual spring break trip Our family really enjoyed our stay. We go or Gulf Shores/Orange beach every March. Looking out the balcony amd watching the dolphins was amazing. We watched 10-12 of them play for over an hr just one morning. There is plenty to do nearby. Not havimg to go check in at another location first was fabulous!
- Stephanie B.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2021
Disappointed Very disappointed in vacation. The indoor pool was closed because of construction and we were not made aware of this before arrival. I contacted turn key immediately upon arrival and couldn’t get any help with the issue the entire week we were in Orange Beach. I called multiple times a day. Lack of customer service very disappointing. Condo was ok- kind of grungy and dated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 16, 2021 Hi Katy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the pool being closed and that you were unable to quickly reach us. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable that you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. According to our records, it looks like we were able to put in a refund for this issue and we appreciate you accepting our compensation. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Great stay Great vacation pent at the condo.close to shopping & restraunts. Beautiful view from our unit and the condo had everything we needed. I would recommend to friends & family.
- Kimberly H.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
A week at the beach Overall we had an enjoyable experience. The view and location was excellent. The amenities were great but we did run into a few hiccups with a couple of them and the management was very quick to respond. Plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Would stay again and recommend.
- Anthony B.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2021
Super Location We were celebrating birthdays and had access to plenty of fun even though it was a cold rainy week. The inside pool and hot tub came in handy. We got to experience the Arcade, Flor-A-Bama and ate our fix of seafood. Everyone we encountered was very nice. Condo was clean and the view was beautiful.
- JUANITA C.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2021
Not so good Very disappointing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 20, 2021 Hi Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Please remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything we can help you with, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2021
Beautiful condo but bad service with Turnkey The condo is beautiful. Very spacious, fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds. Gorgeous view with wrap around large balcony. Pool and amenities are great. Turnkey customer service was unacceptable. The dishwasher was broken. I called turnkey and reported the issue. Was told someone would be out that evening or the next day. The following afternoon I called again and was told the contractor did not have us on schedule and they would not be able to make it until the following day which was our departure day. The washing machine also made extremely loud noise the entire time we were washing clothes. This was also reported and not addressed by Turnkey. For the price we pay for renting the condo I feel these issues should have been taken care of. Besides these issues we very much enjoyed our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 22, 2020 Hi Lyndsey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo and its unbeatable community amenities. With that being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and understand your frustration with our lack of follow-up. Please know that we will follow up with our local Field Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We have replaced the dishwasher and washing machine so future guests may enjoy it. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lyndsey F.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2020
Unsympathetic The day we arrived they were closing the beaches and restaurants so the next day we decided that we would go home. I called Turnkey and they said that they would not be giving me a refund no matter what the circumstances were. I understand that in normal, non coronalvirus circumstances, that is fair but this was far from normal. They absolutely had no compassion and would Not even consider giving any kind of partial refund to me. I will Never book with Turnkey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Hi Jeffrey, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. With regards to canceling a stay, our cancelation policy can be found on our website and is also referenced in our guest agreement, which our records indicate you acknowledged. Essentially, all reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance of check-in are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all payments are non-refundable. We offer trip insurance to help protect costs against cancellation due to sickness, bad weather, job loss, and more. We empathize with those who have travel restrictions or prefer not to travel currently. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are balancing the needs of multiple stakeholders. Please know that on the other side of every refund request of a non-refundable booking is a homeowner, another person also experiencing hardship. The reservation agreement entered by guests helps them pay for expenses like a mortgage, maintenance and utility bills. Many of these homeowners are facing multiple potential cancellations considering the uncertainty created by COVID-19. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to answer further questions -- If there is anything else, we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeffrey A.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2020
What a Fabulous Place and VIEW!!! We were so excited to get out of town and this was a great place. Easy to get in and out of with traffic and very close to grocery stores. Easy to get out to the beach and rent some chairs. I will be back one day!
- Jacqueline M.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachfront Corner Unit w/ Balcony, Pools - By TurnKey

ID 241095 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
This 3BR/2BA is a lavish retreat for the ultimate beachfront getaway. Enjoy on-site tennis and basketball courts, indoor/outdoor pools, a hot tub, and more. After a day of sun-soaked fun, return to your condo for dinner on the wraparound balcony. Sleeps 8.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

A lavish retreat for the ultimate beachfront getaway, this 3BR/2BA corner unit is located right on the ocean and offers on-site tennis and basketball courts, as well as indoor and outdoor pools, a hot tub, sauna, and grilling area. The Windward Pointe community boasts a prime location close to shopping, restaurants, and the Wharf.

After a day of sun-soaked fun, savor dinner on your South and West facing wrap-around/corner balcony with stunning sunset panoramas.

LIVING AREAS

Relax on the plush leather furniture in the warm and inviting living room. Take in a movie on the 50” flat screen TV, or just kick back and gaze out at the stunning ocean views.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare favorite foods in the modern kitchen fully stocked with all the gadgets you might need. Helpful kitchen aids include a toaster, blender, microwave, and plenty of glasses and serveware. A center island offers ample space for preparing meals. When it’s time to eat, gather at the table for a family-style feast.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Find quiet privacy in the spacious master bedroom with a stately king-size bed, 30” flat screen TV, DVD player, balcony access, and an en-suite bathroom with a shower/tub combination.

Across the condo, guests will find the second and third bedrooms. The second bedroom offers two full-size beds, a 32” flat screen TV, DVD player, and patio access with gorgeous views, while the third bedroom provides a queen-size bed, a TV, and balcony access.

The beach-themed guest bathroom includes a shower/tub combination and plenty of storage space.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Balcony access is available from every room in this condo. The expansive wraparound balcony spans the length of the building and offers stunning waterfront views. Lounge chairs and a table offer seating for eight.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guests of Windward Pointe have access to a plethora of amenities including a tennis court, basketball court, indoor/outdoor pools, fitness center, sauna, hot tub, kiddie pool, grill overlooking the beach, and beach access.
Other perks include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for up to three vehicles in the outdoor lot.

THE LOCATION

Windward Pointe offers a prime location to grocery stores, restaurants, activities, and the Wharf. Check out local favorite, Flipper’s Restaurant Inc., a waterfront seafood eatery which offers mouthwatering Southern-style staples, plus live music and an outdoor tiki bar. For a more laid-back vibe, try The Ruby Slipper Cafe for signature omelets, Southern brunch fare, and cocktails.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543