×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Blueray
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 164 - 210 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 244 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 410 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 483 - 483 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 483 - 512 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 483 - 549 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 505 - 571 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 4 nights 416 - 512 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 348 - 395 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 274 - 343 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 240 - 286 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 310 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 216 - 263 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 189 - 227 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 216 - 239 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 189 - 227 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 239 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 317 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 290 - 333 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 294 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,342 - 1,547 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 1,695 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,588 - 3,154 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,376 - 3,494 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,496 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,496 - 3,816 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,583 - 3,816 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,727 - 3,496 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 - 2,599 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,840 - 1,978 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,736 - 2,086 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,806 - 2,156 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,410 - 1,736 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,375 - 1,557 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,432 - 1,557 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,375 - 1,625 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 525 - 1,658 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 513 - 1,347 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,923 - 2,179 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,958 - 2,226 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,923 - 2,109 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 3,708 - 3,722 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,667 - 3,704 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,667 - 9,564 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,800 - 10,271 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 10,507 - 10,932 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,995 - 12,506 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,117 - 12,632 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,757 - 11,860 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,800 - 4,720 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,786 - 3,795 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,672 - 3,782 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,667 - 3,708 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,713 - 3,800 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,704 - 3,804 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,685 - 3,699 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,781 - 3,681 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,239 - 2,732 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,190 - 5,762 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 5,632 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,804 - 5,175 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,957 - 6,733 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great. Overall Stay We stayed here for 5 nights in late March/April 2021. Everything was great except for hte on going construction. The apartment was clean, well appointed, and had a GREAT view. But at 8am every morning sawing, hammering, drilling began, and didn't stop until 6pm.<br/><br/>I would absolutely suggest renting this place, but would caution that the construction is going on for a few more weeks (one worker said into May). They're also putting a new roof on and half the parking lot is taken up with equipment so this made is a bit of a pain to park sometimes. <br/><br/>To summarize, the actual apartment was great (could use some new pillows, but nothing major). If they didn't have loud ongoing construction this place would've been a 10/10. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 16, 2021 Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the property but we do apologize for you experiencing the construction noise. This should be done soon. Please come back and stay with us again. -The TurnKey Team
- Stuart J.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Spring Break Overall the property was clean and in good condition. There are a few things that could be updated or fixed (patio screen door didn't close properly and outdoor chairs weren't very comfortable), but it was a nice place to stay. The view was great and the amount of space was perfect for our family. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 28, 2021 Hi Lisa Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to have our local team follow up on the items you mentioned. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2021
Family Trip to Orange Beach Gulf view and access was amazing, big balcony, 2 pools ,no baby pools though, condo good size plenty of space for the 6 adults/4 children on our trip..liked having no twin beds as so many condos do.. the main we reason we chose this unit as it gave us enough room for everyone to sleep. Condo seems to be in process of uopdating..kitchen and living area are great(dishwasher door needs to be adjusted..very loud when you open it) ...however the beds and pillows (very flat) need updating..the condo was basically clean though there were things that needed fixing..a broken lamp in the bedroom, wallpaper torn in the master bathroom, lounge chairs on balcony were flimsy, and there was obvious mold in the grout in the master bathroom..not sure why that doesn't get cleaned as it was obvious, .luckily shower was big so you could avoid it. also kitchen needs stocking,,no skillets, only one towel and dishrag, We had a lot of fun enjoyed our stay but if you're going to rent a place you need to update it and repair things as needed ..makes me wonder if rental agency checks it or not. For what we paid I would have expected some things to be in better condition. The staff we came across were all very friendly and helpful if we asked questions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and the location! Thanks for recommending our property despite the minor inconveniences you experienced. Our Field Operations Team is following up on the items you’ve mentioned to ensure future guests don’t experienced the same issues. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
It&#x2019;s just okay Are rental was hard to find as no instructions when given and no one on property could help us. Mold was found on shower curtain. Fan in master bedroom did not work properly. The patio furniture has seen its better day and needs replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Hi Tammie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues with access, mold, the fan, or the outdoor furniture during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us! Please rest assured that 10-days prior to arrival we send arrival information with directions to the unit and any other information you may need during your stay, the shower curtain has been replaced, the fan has been repaired, and your feedback on the patio furniture has been passed along to the owner for review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Tammie C.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Family Beach Trip Condo was not clean, dishes in cabinet were not clean, felt we needed to wash everything in the kitchen before it was used. Door mat by front door was filthy, mattresses in guest rooms were very uncomfortable, found items from previous guest under 2 of the beds and one of the dresser drawers. I was totally embarrassed to have been the 1 that chose this condo. I truly feel I should get a partial refund or a voucher for future trip Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us. Please know we have reviewed our strict cleaning standards with our housekeeping team. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else that we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
Aaahhhhhh Super location. Clean well-stocked condo. Great decor. We loved it all. You can't beat seeing and hearing the waves.
- Millie M.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2021
P P
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Great view Great clean condo and attentive owners. If your looking for a place to stay just hit book now.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Great View! Perfect weather! Condo was a bit aged! But very clean! Would stay again!
- Trudy N.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Perdido Beach The condo was in a good location and very clean. Everything we needed to cook with was provided , the view was wonderful and the gulf was very close. We saw dolphins on several occasions. The balcony was spacious and we spent a good bit of time there. I would highly recommend this location.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Nice getaway The property was in a great location, we saw dolphins swimming in the surf from the balcony one morning. It could use a little updating in the bathrooms, but everything is clean and works well. Kitchen appliances are updated and nice. It was perfect for our short stay.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Beautiful views The location of this condo is perfect! We loved the floor plan and the access to the beach was great. I would stay in this condo again, but it is showing wear ( torn chair, pulled carpet, broken shelf in frig) Turnkey management communicated with excellent instructions, which made the check-in process very easy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hi Linda, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the wear for the chair, pulled carpet, and broken chair. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Needs Updating and painting Good location, great deck, plenty of room, overall comfortable. Beat up pretty bad, a lot of dollar store kitchen pieces. Absolutely disgusting bath mats and dingy towels. Dirty work gloves on counter. Main tv had to be unplugged to turn off. Turnkey personnel are the best to work with ever. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi June, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that TurnKey was so helpful during your stay. Thank you for bringing to our attention about the bath mats and towels. We will have our team look into this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- June M.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Very Nice Condo Beds not very comfortable. Everything else was perfect. <br/><br/>Staff keeps property amazingly clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. While mattress preferences vary by person, we appreciate your feedback and will pass this along. You were the perfect guests and we would love to have you stay again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 08, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newly Remodeled 3BR w/ Gulf Views: New Snowbird Discount! - By TurnKey

ID 241334 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543