max 11 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • golf
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Beach Front



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 218 - 240 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 612 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 - 1,689 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,555 - 3,524 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,168 - 6,349 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,139 - 12,779 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

90th Birthday week with our entire family became an embarrassment The condo had not been cleaned properly if at all. An example of what all we found was men’s underwear in a chest of drawers, kids shoes in the living room, Filthy pots and pans and the glass area on the balcony rail was filthy. These are examples...I could go on. The ice maker dispenser was broken as well as The coffeemaker. One of the full bed was unusable, the door to the balcony in master would not open and the main door to the balcony would barely open. Missing light bulbs. I could go on and on. I booked this condo for the entire family could celebrate our matriarch birthday and I was embarrassed to death. I will never use this condo again or one of Tu
- Mary H.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Nice condo Good layout, sleeps 6 adults and 2-4 kids comfortably. The bunk room in the closet is better for smaller kids (under 9). The complex grounds were nice and the beach was very convenient. The pool was a little on the small side, but not too crowded.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2020
Oct. 2019 The staff was very helpful and friendly. The property was in an excellent location we walked 90% of the time to where we wanted to go and what we wanted to do and where we wanted to eat. There were a few things in the condo that were broken. I did not report everything because I felt that those items were small enough that it was just because of being used, and did not affect our stay . One of the chairs in the living room was broken,a toilet tissue holder in one of the baths was broken which I did report the floors were dirty I had on White footies and that's how I knew they were dirty because when I looked at the bottoms they were very dirty. One of the fans in one of the bathrooms was not working and some of the light bulbs were out in the lamps. These were just small issues that did not affect our stay. When I reported the toilet tissue holder broken they offered to fix it but we did not feel that it was that important. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our excellent location and had a wonderful time with us.Thanks for recommending our property despite any inconvenience you experienced. We have followed up with our team to ensure all of the reported maintenance issues were addressed and that our home is immaculate for future guest stays. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2019
Take note Condo was clean, well stocked and nicely decorated. I was disappointed that after driving 7 hours was told we could not get in the condo 10 minutes early because door lock will only open at 12 and 3. Also temp was controlled by a nest that I did not know how to change. I travel a lot and have never had this happen before. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you had difficulty with the Nest during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We’re also sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the door lock, these are set on timers by the system depending on a guests check-in time. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time and let us know. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Beth P.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2020
Chaos Since the Alabama beaches were closed and since the State of Alabama was ordered to shelter in place and since all restaurants were closed and since we were over 65 therefore our Doctor quarantined and since our Nation had a Pandemic attack and since we purchased travel insurance but were denied a refund.............we never even made it to the coast much less got even close to a vacation. It was most upsetting that we were denied a refund but were given credit for a future stay. Then because we were given a credit the travel insurance policy denied any refunds. The fact is that THOUSANDS of people are furious about how these two companies have apparently worked in concert to refuse refunds. Yes, we are furious and will tell everyone we know about the horrid customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Hi Mary, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are trying to do the right thing for everyone involved. For this reason, we have made temporary updates to our Cancellation Policy to allow current reservation holders to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a future booking. Please know that on the other side of every refund request of a non-refundable booking is a homeowner, another person also experiencing hardship. The reservation agreement entered into by guests helps them pay for expenses like a mortgage, maintenance and utility bills. Many of these homeowners are facing multiple potential cancellations in light of the uncertainty created by COVID-19. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary H.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2020
Would not recommend... The tone was negative from Go. The confirmation said they would let us know if we could check in early. We arrived about an hour early and waited outside because they would not open the door even one minute before the 3 o&#x2019;clock. Even after they said they would let us know, they texted to say they never allow early check in. While I understand the contract is at 3, there was absolutely zero reason why we couldn&#x2019;t check in while we stood literally at the door for an hour. No one was in the room, and it was clean. This shows no value for customer relations. Why send the text that says they will let us know? <br/>There was sleeping arrangements for 8 but place setting for 4. <br/>The air conditioner continued to set to 76 in the middle of the night and all during the day. We woke up sweating. We left all doors closed the room never got cool. Our clothes stayed damp the entire week. The couch and chairs all had a musty smell from where they stay damp so much. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It is very convenient to the beach. My husband and I travel about 80 to 100 days a year, and this is only the third time ever we have been denied check-in unless the room was not ready. <br/><br/>We won&#x2019;t return and won&#x2019;t recommend this place or any turnkey place. There are too many condos out there with far superior customer service for a couple thousand bucks per week. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 11, 2020 Hi Hilary, Thank you for taking the time to post this review of our beautiful property. We are sorry that you were unable to check-in early as per our contract states. We did however reach out to you two minutes after you requested an early check-in to the property to let you know that we would not be able to allow an early check-in to which you replied Thank you No problem. We are very sorry that you had issues with the A/C unit at the property however we did not receive any contact from you so that we could fix the issue for you. Please know that you can always reach out to our 24/7 guest service line and speak to us about any issues you may have at a property. We hope you give us another chance by staying with us again. -The Turnkey VR Team
- Hilary S.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2020
Clean, spacious, excellent condo! Condo was perfect! Plenty spacious for girls trip for 4. Beds comfortable, kitchen well-stocked, great view from balcony, spacious bathrooms, etc. Only downside is inadequate parking. You get passes for 2 cars, however, no guarantee of spaces so you may have to park across busy 4-lane. There is a crosswalk at a nearby traffic light. I&#x2019;ve stayed in a lot of beachside condos and this is definitely one of the best except for the parking issue. Also appreciated the Turnkey staff&#x2019;s attentiveness during tropical storm Gordon. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Sonya, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As our access instructions state, unassigned outdoor parking for a maximum of 2 vehicles is based on availability in the uncovered parking lot. Parking passes are provided inside the unit upon arrival. As our guest's safety and satisfaction is our highest priority, we were happy to assist during Tropical Storm Gordon. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Howards Fall Break Nice, clean updated condo right on the beach. Some maintenance being done on building with some noise, but otherwise a very enjoyable stay. Everything needed including soaps & papertowels provided. Online checkin and reminders appreciated & professional. Very good value. Would stay there again.
- Kara H.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2018
Beautiful view but... Room was great but my issues were with turnkey not the property or room itself. The view is amazing, property is clean. Parking is limited and you are supposed to get 2 parking passes but turnkey did not leave us with any. We had to call inquire and argue about what was promised we did finally receive the next day. Key code to enter room was wrong so had to get a new one upon arrival. Then the pool/beach access code was wrong we had to get that from security guard. Overall property was wonderful but renting through turnkey was not. Side note talk to security guard he is wonderful and very helpful for things to do and overall enjoyable to talk to! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hi Sharon, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you experienced at arrival. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Vacation I was not happy the first 2 days. I was upset over emails i got about noise. I thought someone was calling in and complaining. I received a complaint and had not even got up. One when we were out to dinner. Finally upset i called turnkey. Come to find out they had a noise sensor inside condo. Apparently it was sensitive. Finally figured out where it was and turned it off. After that it was very pleasant Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hi Becky, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Rest assured, your privacy and safety are both important to us. We would never violate your trust or privacy. The noise monitor exists to monitor any excessive noise and alert us to any possible disturbances that could have put you and your guests at risk. We appreciate you recommending our home to others and for taking care of it. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Becky S.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great place to stay! Beautiful place and view! It was a great location for our family. They had beach chairs, umbrellas and sand toys for us to use. Good food and shopping close by.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Under construction The rooms were beautiful and clean . The construction going on had the parking lot blocked , I was not aware the kids would be parking across a busy street The security guard there was rude. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Hi Faye, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be assured that our team has confirmed that the construction has been completed now and our future guest stays will not be affected by this. We apologize for this inconvenience and appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Faye L.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Just a few minor bumps... We had some serious problems with the door locking code but got quick response and assistance on the phone and in person. We had 7 women staying and the rental advertises 8 beds... however the bunk beds were not standard size, are child size, so we could not use them as sleeping accommodations. Kitchen was excellent! dining space, BR, bathrooms were great also. Lots of beach provisions in the utility closet. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cindy R.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Lovely week House was nicely furnished, please note the bunk beds are for young children as they are not full size. The overall location was convenient to stores. The condo building was attractive and easy to navigate to the pool and beach. The 2 car parking pass was problematic and there was no flexibility in getting a third. I was forced to park off property or be towed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 25, 2019 Hi Alisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience of parking passes. We are only limited to two of these passes and want to ensure they do not get lost. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
Beautiful condo Very spacious and beautifully decorated. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had everything we needed.
- Amy M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
Beach Bliss This condo was perfect for our family! Location is so close to everything, (multiple grocery stores across the street). Our unit was clean, and our view of the beach, perfect. There's a super nice security guard named Mike who was always so helpful if we had questions about the area or the property. We highly recommend this property!
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 27, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf-View Beachfront 3BR, Pools & Tennis - By TurnKey

ID 241789 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 bunk, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals