×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 172 - 195 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 217 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 212 - 281 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 264 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 261 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 320 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 351 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 351 - 374 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 351 - 393 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 364 - 408 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 312 - 374 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 299 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 246 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 288 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 288 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 288 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 196 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 181 - 211 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 196 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 184 - 211 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 230 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,228 - 1,311 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,366 - 1,451 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,524 - 1,853 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,654 - 1,830 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,654 - 1,759 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,654 - 2,342 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,435 - 2,505 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,505 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,505 - 2,727 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,563 - 2,727 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 2,505 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,713 - 1,853 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,701 - 1,771 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,771 - 1,911 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,806 - 1,946 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,771 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,160 - 1,320 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,195 - 1,320 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,160 - 1,411 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,195 - 1,457 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,160 - 1,737 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 3,570 - 3,592 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,489 - 3,558 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,249 - 3,478 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,260 - 3,273 USD
Apr 23 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,274 - 3,283 USD
May 2 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,283 - 7,634 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,808 - 8,156 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 8,330 - 8,662 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,715 - 9,979 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,746 - 10,085 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,767 - 9,576 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,245 - 4,709 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,235 - 3,242 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,149 - 3,232 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,796 - 3,146 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,017 - 2,757 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,928 - 1,978 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,918 - 1,925 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,909 - 1,916 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,909 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,909 - 3,749 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice condo but... We enjoyed our stay but could have used more TP. One in both bathrooms was not enough. Also some basic amenities, like coffee filters, salt and pepper and additional trash bags would have been nice to have. All in all, very nice place but some items were not available. Also, don’t mention anything about an early check in or check out if you’re not going to give it to us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Sinnamon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the misunderstanding you experienced with us. Please know that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. With regard to the amount of toilet paper, paper towels, or trash bags please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. About the lack of salt, pepper, condiments, olive oil, etc, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- sinnamon s.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Fantastic condo and location The condo was everything it says it is. The view is front on as soon as you enter the home. The furniture was so comfortable and plenty. The beds were so comfortable also. The only problem was the pool was shut down and the elevator didn’t work but we were there 3 weeks post Sally. The elevator wasn’t a problem for us since we were on the 2nd floor but for those on the 7,8.... not so good. I believe the renters should have all been notified prior to arrival because if someone was handicapped, walkers, wheelchairs, crutches, they could not have stayed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 23, 2020 Hi Rebecca, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the pool and elevator issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concerns about the pool and elevator have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gregory T.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Unsatisfied The condo was nice and on a beautiful beach. The cleanliness needs improvement for sure. Sheets were dirty, floors were dirty, dishes were were dirty, and we found a prescription bottle from a previous tenant. Fan was supposed to be repaired in the master bedroom and was not repaired ( rattled and shook) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 4, 2020 Hi Keith Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the beautiful beach. We apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about the issues, even though you declined our offer to send housekeeping back out. Please be assured that housekeeping has been addressed so that we don’t have cleanliness issues moving forward and the ceiling fan has also been fixed. Thank you again for your feedback. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you’ll choose TurnKey again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Keith M.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Enjoyable Family Getaway Great proximity to the beach, beautiful view, perfect size for our family of six! Loved having our college kids all together for a week of family fun!
Reviewed On: 6/27/2020
Pretty Decent This rental was pretty decent. Closest walk to the beach ever. Didn’t love the difficult 10 digit code to enter condo. My parking pass wasn’t there. Texted Turnkey but they didn’t respond for a while. My car got a warning from the condo place. Had to call Turnkey to get a pass dropped off. One of the bedroom door and bathroom door doesn’t close well. But place was nice. We had a little couples retreat and it did the job. Place was clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Uyen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the parking pass issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. It also looks as if we’ve come up with a system to avoid this issue from happening again in the future. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Uyen S.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2020
Great condo! This condo was perfect for our fam of 5. We loved the location and the condo was super cute. Just FYI..fan in the master bedroom is broken and needs replacement. It needs to run to keep the bedroom cool. The rest of the condo was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2020 Hi Devin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know we've sent our local Operations Team out to the home and installed a new ceiling fan in the master bedroom. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2020
Perfect beach condo The condo was very spacious, clean, and right on the beach. It was perfect for our group of 6. Within walking distance from a few restaurants and a Short uber ride from many more. Would highly recommend to anyone.
- Kyle J.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Tropical Storm Gordon We absolutely love this Condo. It was very clean and comfortable. It’s in a great location, close to stores and restaurants. My favorite thing was being able to use stairs instead waiting on elevator. Even on the second floor we had a great view from the balcony. Tropical storm Gordon arrived during our visit and the property maintenance spoke with us about what to expect. We stayed and watched the waves rise and the wind blow up to 75MPH. It was a once in a lifetime experience. I can’t wait to return again next year and hopefully have nicer weather.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
January in 204 Very pleasant stay in Orange Beach. Temperature was <br/>mid 40's to mid 60's. Golf was good, everything you needed was within a few minutes. Restaurants galore.
- Robert C.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2019
Excellent accommodations Smaller, great rental. Convenient location, right across from Fin and Fork (which I would recommend). Clean, well maintained property. No elevator waiting always a plus. Overlooks the pool and beach access area.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
So so but moving on. Checked rebooking for next year and $$$ went up way to much for what it is. Moving on. Musty bathroom cabinets, very cold master bedroom and bathroom. 63 when 73 in LR. Fast showers by all means. We wanted a fitness area also. Condo building was fine no issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Donald, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback but wish we had known about these concerns during your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the bathrooms cabinets are thoroughly cleaned and any problems with the heating in the master bedroom are resolved. Lastly, with regard to future pricing, our rates fluctuate throughout the year, similar to airline tickets and hotel rooms, especially when booking far in advance. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandy C.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Go somewhere else Room was clean. Was texted 5 times one night about noise complaint. No excessive noise. Had light music dinner with friends with 3 young children. Complaint started around 8 pm. Out friends got a nasty note on vehicle not to park in the half empty parking lot. We had a nasty note in our car that we haven&#x2019;t filled in the check in/out dates on the parking pass. Go to Phoenix instead to avoid the harassment. Hot tub doesn&#x2019;t have jets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi Ransom, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review, and we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. Please be assured that we are following up on the notes that were placed on your car. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ransom J.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
Family Vaca It was a nice family vacation. Only down fall was my cell phone being stolen and it didn't seem to matter to staff or management. Would have been nice for a bit of help. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Cori, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation. We’re sorry to hear your cell phone was stolen outside the home. We did have our Housekeeping Team check the house and they did not find it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Cori J.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 347 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 21, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf-Front 2BR w/ Reduced Winter Rates - By TurnKey

ID 242731 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Beach chic charm and elegant decor combine at this remodeled 2BR/2BA condo in Orange Beach. Enjoy dazzling gulf views from a private balcony or the resort pool area that also includes a hot tub and kiddie pool. Steps to private beach. Sleeps 6.. Fashionably furnished and full of beachside charm, this newly remodeled 2BR/2BA condo in Orange Beach comes with stellar gulf views in an unbeatable beachside setting.

Trade your shoes for flip-flops and take the boardwalk to a sugar-white private beach. Explore nature trails amid the beauty of The Backcountry Trail (a 6-minute drive away). Or enjoy a day around the resort pool — complete with a hot tub, grilling area, and kiddie pool.

This second-floor beachside retreat sleeps six between two bedrooms (both with flat screen TVs) and a twin-over-twin bunk bed in the hallway. A light-filled open living space is stylishly appointed and spacious — ideal for unwinding after a day at the coast.

When dining out, head to Flipdaddy's for great burgers and craft beers, or swing by The Ruby Slipper for all-day brunches and cocktails. Both are just a short walk across the street.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Coastal-themed artwork and stylish decor are featured throughout this chic, gulf-front condo.

In the evenings, unwind in the relaxing living area with a plush sofa, armchair, and recliner. Make popcorn and catch a movie on the 40” flat screen TV.

With seating for six at the stylish wooden dining table, there’s plenty of space to share meals together at home. Another four can perch at the nearby breakfast bar.

A well-equipped kitchen comes with all-white cabinetry and essential appliances to make whipping up meals a breeze.

Step outside to a private balcony with dreamy gulf views. This outdoor space has a glass top table and seating for six. Enjoy leisurely breakfasts in the sun before heading out for a day at the beach.

The condo offers total sleeping space for six guests.

Sleep soundly in a beautiful king-size bed in the master bedroom. This room also has a 32” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a large storage closet and shower/tub combination.

A second bedroom boasts a queen-size bed, storage closet, and a 32” flat screen TV with a DVD player. Next door, a guest bathroom comes with a shower/tub combination.

Bringing the kids. Little ones can camp out in the twin-over-twin bunk bed, tucked away in a hallway alcove.

Condo extras include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and an in-unit washer/dryer. In addition, guests have space for two vehicles in the condo parking area.

THE LOCATION

A boardwalk from the condo leads straight to a private sugar-white beach. This sprawling stretch of sand offers tons of space to relax in the sun or enjoy games with the kids. Feel like hitting the surf. Grab boards and surf gear at Ron Jon Surf Shop, just a 2-minute drive away.

Stroll 9 minutes for go-karts, laser tag, and children’s rides at family-friendly Adventure Island. Or hop in the car and travel 6 minutes for fishing and people-watching along Gulf State Pier Park.

When appetites need satisfying, walk 3 minutes across the street for juicy burgers at Flipdaddy's, or swing by The Ruby Slipper for hearty all-day breakfasts and evening cocktails.

Escape the crowds and explore the beauty of The Backcountry Trail (a 6-minute drive away). With winding trails and six distinct ecosystems, it’s a great spot for biking, cycling, and nature walks.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543