×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 145 - 185 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 145 - 459 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 1,279 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 3,057 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,899 - 2,502 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,899 - 11,579 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful view We loved the place. Very clean Beautiful condo. We would easily book again.
- Tracy P.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2020
Broadmoor rental Loved the condo and it's location. Really loved the view from the master bedroom and the 2 chairs facing the balcony in the master bedroom. Would love to book again . Recommend to anyone
- Lisa H.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2020
Booked for next year The very best review you can receive is I booked for next year before I even left. The stay was wonderful! The condo is very nice. Comfortable beds and clean. The view is spectacular. I had a problem with the cable in the bedroom (user error) and the response time was quick. I liked being able to correspond through text. Good location as well.
- Mary Ann N.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Great stay! We really enjoyed this unit! First time staying in the area and loved the views and felt like our private space! Two adults stayed for a week for reference. Great furniture, layout (tons of space) and kitchen supplies! The master bed was too soft for our preference but really zero complaints! Definitely recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the furniture and lay out of our home. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
Vacation stay Overall the accommodations were adequate. The unit was immaculately clean when we arrived. The appliances were in working order. The view was fantastic and the location was great. <br/>On the flip side, the description on how to access the unit was less than clear and on the first time arriving, it was actually confusing. <br/>The bed was too soft for our preference and the controlled AC was too high. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Orange Beach has to offer. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you had difficulties finding the location. We will update the Guest Access Instructions for future guests, we appreciate this feedback. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019
not a good stay it was not very good experience at all. I will never stay there or rent from turnkey again. The parking situation was horrible absolutely horrible.i would never recommend this place to a friend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 9, 2020 Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 12/31 regarding the cleanliness issues, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/5/2020
Great Place Very nice condo.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Orange Beach - East We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was in good condition (except living room TV, but was replaced the next day after we notified them). Loved the tall Adirondack chairs on the balcony, and very nice to have the closet full of beach chairs and umbrellas in the parking garage. The beach at this end of Orange Beach is also much less crowded- which was great for our relaxation goals!<br/>
- Peter J.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sweeping 9th-Floor w/ Gulf & Sunset Views - By TurnKey

ID 245591 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals
Resort-style amenities include an outdoor pool, hot tub, saunas, fitness center, and tennis courts. Sleeps 6.. Wake up to the sounds of waves outside your window and end each day with spectacular sunsets from the private, ninth-floor balcony -- this gulf-front 2BR/2BA condo is built for relaxing beach getaways

During your stay, you’ll also enjoy a vast array of resort-style amenities, including an outdoor pool and hot tub, saunas, tennis courts, and a fitness center.

Conveniently located just east of Perdido Key State Park, your condo offers quick access to outdoor adventures, excellent dining, and local entertainment.

LIVING AREA

Craft a creative cocktail at the wet bar with a blender and enjoy a movie on the 55” TV with a DVD player. A sleeper sofa, couch, and armchair provide comfy seating for six.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped and updated kitchen is outfitted with granite countertops and a full suite of appliances. Helpful kitchen tools include a coffee maker, tea kettle, and toaster.

Serve up family meals at the cottage-chic dining table with seating for six, or perch at the kitchen bar for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Between the queen sleeper sofa in the living area and two bedrooms, this unit comfortably sleeps six. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

The spacious master suite features a king-size bed, 32” TV, desk, and vanity with a sink and chair. Take in the incredible gulf views from two armchairs facing the balcony and slide open the glass doors to let in the fresh coastal breeze. The en-suite master bathroom is configured with a double vanity, large walk-in shower, and soaking tub.

A second bedroom offers a comfortable sleeping space with a queen-size bed and another 32” TV. Around the corner, a guest bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sip cold beverages on the private balcony with seating for four around a bistro table, plus two high-top Adirondack chairs.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

As part of the Broadmoor Condominiums community, your rental includes fantastic amenities. Start your day with a workout at the fitness center or play a match on the tennis courts. Then relax in the separate men’s and women’s saunas. You’ll also enjoy an outdoor unheated pool and covered hot tub, outdoor showers, and private beach access.

In-unit amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer.

Unassigned parking for up to two cars is available in both the parking garage and parking lot. Please note RVs, trailers, and 4-wheelers are not permitted on-site.

LOCATION

Walk to the famous Flora-Bama Lounge, a half-mile away. Established in 1964, this local waterfront eatery offers fresh oysters and live music every day.

For a fun family outing, drive 3 miles to Perdido Key State Park -- a barrier island boasting white-sand beaches, dunes, and picnic areas.

Upon arrival, easily access your condo with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help! ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543