max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 192 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 341 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 - 1,338 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,226 - 2,174 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,890 - 4,891 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,890 - 7,514 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

DISGUSTING, ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING The room had hair from the previous renters on the tub wall, like where someone pulls strands out while washing and just plastered it to the wall, this was left for us so obviously the shower didn’t get cleaned. Then my son pulled a dark blue blanket out of the top of the master closet and it had *** stains all over it!!! I was completely disgusted and mortified. I let turnkey know and all they offered to do was send out a cleaning crew! WTH! No thanks because obviously they can’t clean! On top of disgusting the beds are hard as a rock! Cheap cheap mattresses! Terrible! Will not stay again!!!
- Kimberly R.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Prefect little Place Very cute little place! I would say first and foremost, at the time of our arrival i was skeptical about the &#x201C;downstairs neighbor&#x201D; since every review mentions this person. As soon as we got there he came out and introduced himself, told us if we needed anything to let him know. He was the sweetest person. Respect is all it takes and it goes a long ways! I can understand he hears EVERY step you take and while i want respect while on vacation, he wants respect while home. Other than that, the beds weren&#x2019;t luxurious but after a long exhausting day i slept peacefully. The place was so clean when we arrived and was very well stocked with what all we needed! <br/>The ONLY downfall is the walk to the beach with no boardwalk, ramp, nothing... just sand. With kids on your hip and hands full it&#x2019;s a workout!! I would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 18, 2020 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our property, we are happy that you were able to enjoy your time hear with your kids and meet the nice neighbor. We are sorry for the arduous walk to the beach in the sand and wish there was something we could do to make this easier. You were a great guest and we look forward to hosting you again soon. -The Turnkey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
Nice, cozy condo Enjoyed our stay in this cute little condo. Well stocked kitchen. Nice view of ocean from balcony. The twin mattresses were very worn out and uncomfortable. The only major issue we had was the rude gentleman below our unit that said he worked there and seemed to be upset we had kids. He complained to us non stop we were too noisy, even directly to the children. His quote was &#x201C;ever since they put in new floors in our unit he hears everything&#x201D;. This is a top unit so if you have kids you may want to think twice as this man put a huge damper on our vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Elizabeth, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. We’re also sorry that the downstairs neighbor caused issues, next time please let us know and we would be happy to send someone out to try and help. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Elizabeth H.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Terrible Experience Not Happy Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Fay, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Fay B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Close to the beach, good value We love the location of this rental. It is just steps from the beach. Plenty of space and it is equipped with all the basics you need for your stay. <br/>We would definitely stay here again. <br/><br/>A few things to know: I would recommend bringing your own pillows. The ones they provided were pretty flat. Also the twin beds have protective covers over the mattress so for older kids or adults, that might be frustrating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 15, 2020 Hi Steve Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed Perdido Dunes Condos and Orange Beach. Please let us assure you that we will have replaced the pillows. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve D.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2020
Not exactly as described The property is nice inside. However, many issues should have been disclosed. The large construction site on the property, for example. The paper-thin walls, the unruly neighbors, the three-foot wide fenced (and sometimes flooded with pool water) access to the beach, the dilapidated nature of the overall property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 14, 2020 Hi Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found the unit to be nice, but so sorry to hear that you had issues with other things. We are sorry about the construction nearby and have checked and confirmed that this should not be going on for long. We also wish we had known of the neighbors or the issues you had with the beach path so we could have tried to assist you with these items as well. Please know that we appreciate your feedback and have shared this with the owner and the team so we can make updates as needed. If there is anything further that we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/13/2020
LASTt MINUTE DECISION TO RENT AT FIRST LOOK NOT THE BEST. Expected to be closer the beach.<br/>Main floor was all new. Couch, and chairs uncomfortable. No recliner. No kitchen towels and very limited kitchen dishes. Ashley was very helpful and got everything we asked for. Bath room tubs were very stained uck. When they remodeled those tubs should have been changed. No toilet paper holders were there. The toilets were dirty under the rims.We had a leak in the ceiling beween the living room and dinning room. Master bedroom had a double queen bed. way too small. dining room table was freshly painted blue and peeling. Lite fixture above sink why to small, did not put out much light. washer and dryer were dirty.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>the dishes we very sparce. Ashley wasveery Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you that you ran into a few issues when arriving. We appreciate you calling our 24-7 guest experience line for help, and it looks like we were able to send over a housekeeper and local team member to make sure that any problem areas were addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
overall ok but be prepared to buy some items overall the place was good. The management company was very responsive and great but they could only do so much. Loved the decks on both side of condo. Beds were comfortable. Few items I would suggest be added: The kitchen was missing measuring cups/pizza cutter- stuff you would assume would have. There was no broom to sweep up the sand (I bought one). Also, I was expecting somewhere to unpack and put clothes away in but no dressers in either bedroom and no hangers in closets. Pool was smaller than looks in pictures and shaded in the afternoon. We didn't use. We would probably look for somewhere with better pool area next time. But again, overall met our needs for the visit. Thanks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We appreciate your feedback and please know that the homeowner has added all of your suggested items to the rental in order to make for a perfect guest experience. We’d love to host you again in the future, please come and stay anytime!- The Turnkey Team
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Great Condo right on the beach and in the heart of Orange Beach Condo was great! Easy walk to the beach. Shops and great restaurants super close as well. Pool for the kids as well. Place was clean and comfy.
- Laura W.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Overall Nice Condo Overall we liked the condo. Fully stocked with everything that we needed and very nicely decorated. Appeared clean when we walked in but quickly noticed that the floors hadn&#x2019;t been mopped at all as our socks were black within minutes. The pullout sofa wasn&#x2019;t in the best condition. Would have been nice to have a recliner as well so we could all sit comfortably in the living room. Master bedroom mattress was the stiffest mattress I have ever encountered but we slept fine on it. We were prepared for no boardwalk to the beach so no complaints there. And excellent location as we were out of the chaos of traffic as well. Water pressure was perfect and enjoyed the front and back patios. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you found everything you needed in our home and liked our home decor. We appreciate your feedback and our team will be following up on making sure that the property receives proper maintenance for future guests. Thanks again for recommending us, and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Terrible stay This was a simply awful rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Gary, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 328 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 28, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Steps to Beach! Perdido Dunes 2BR, Pool - By TurnKey

ID 246204 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orange Beach Vacation Rentals

Sleeps 6.. This recently upgraded 2BR/2BA Perdido Dunes condo boasts all new interior upgrades and a private balcony as well as on-site amenities including a 6’ deep outdoor shared pool, grill area, and direct beach access.

Situated in the heart of Orange Beach, with easy access to local restaurants, Alabama Point, and fun boating activities.


Unwind on a sleeper sofa and two armchairs and enjoy a Blu-ray movie on the 46” flat screen TV, equipped with Dish Satellite TV.


Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances shine in the well-equipped kitchen.

When it’s time to eat, gather at the four-seat table or kitchen bar for three.


This condo includes two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa that sleep up to six guests. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Sweet dreams await in the master bedroom, outfitted with a comfy queen bed and 32” flat-screen TV. An en-suite bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Rest comfortably on two twin beds in the second bedroom. The guest bathroom includes a tub/shower combination.


Sliding glass doors open to the private balcony, complete with an umbrella-shaded four-seat table and partial Gulf views.

Walk just steps to the outdoor pool and soak up some feel-good vitamin D. Sun loungers surround the pool deck. A communal charcoal grill area provides a great space to sizzle kabobs for supper.


Reserved outdoor parking is available for one vehicle in front of the unit; parking for one additional car is on a first-come, first-serve basis. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

Access to this home is via a flight of steps.


Enjoy an afternoon splashing in the surf, fishing, or simply relaxing on the beautiful stretch of sand. Or walk just a half-mile to Alabama Point, known as "The Pass" to watch the boats or fish the jetty.

Other nearby attractions include the OWA amusement park (13 miles) and Tanger Outlets (15 miles) in Foley. Time your visit right and watch the world-famous Blue Angels practicing flight over the museum at Naval Air Station Pensacola.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!


License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals