max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 192 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 194 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 241 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 278 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 232 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 192 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 277 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 194 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 316 - 318 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 332 - 340 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 206 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 282 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 317 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 301 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 361 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 429 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 379 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 379 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 - 1,308 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,412 - 1,641 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,421 - 1,566 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,380 - 1,383 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,869 - 1,904 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 - 1,305 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,208 - 2,224 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,252 - 2,368 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 - 1,372 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,647 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,172 - 2,260 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,734 - 1,822 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,153 - 2,258 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,005 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,656 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,656 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,076 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,076 - 5,091 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,544 - 6,492 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,478 - 5,576 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,376 - 5,473 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,076 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,864 - 7,883 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,519 - 5,551 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,459 - 8,521 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,933 - 9,044 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,076 - 5,577 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 - 6,590 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,721 - 8,728 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,532 - 6,627 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

We loved it! Such a quaint and clean, well located and quiet place! It was perfect for us.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Quick getaway to the Cape. We enjoyed our stay here. The house was fully stocked with necessities. Our first experience in one of the older homes on the Cape. Was curious about the history of it. We were visiting family about 5 minutes away so location was great as was the access to the bike path which took us right into town. We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Great home layout for family of 4 and terrific location We were traveling with two teens for our first trip to Cape Cod. The location of this house is terrific - bike to walk to the town of Orleans, short drives to multiple beaches and a half hour from Provincetown. The layout of the home is wonderful and so is the outdoor shower. It was super helpful to have beach chairs and boogie boards provided! We did have issues with the sheets being poor quality and not fitting the beds, as well as dirty bath mats. The property management company remedied that in a day as well as a plumbing issue in a bathroom. The house does NOT have a dishwasher and the small twin bedroom has a curtain vs. a door. This was not clear on the website. The house could use some updates - the kitchen sink is held in place with duct tape and the counter is very worn, the mattresses are old and the indoor showers are very small. Some landscaping needs to be done to better access the front walkway and outdoor eating/cooking area in the back. I told the responsive property management company about these issues, so I would ask if they have been addressed before I would rent it again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi Whitney, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the home maintenance items you mentioned during your stay and any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues that you mentioned, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know all about it. Our local team has delivered new sheets and bath mats to the property and the yard vendor was called to address the landscaping around the entrance and back patio areas. Thank you for your patience while we worked on these issues and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Very inviting First impression is “so cute!” This place has a lot of character and is very inviting. It was clean and neat it had everything we needed except for garbage bags so we had to improvise. The rooms were nicely separated for privacy as well as the bathrooms. The kitchen and dining area are just right for 6 people. The drive way is spacious enough for a boat or multiple vehicles and the outdoor sitting area is private and tucked away. So close to everything but it doesn’t feel like you’re In the middle of it. It has age and a rustic character but we felt at home Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Abigail, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly stocking the home with garbage bags during their cleans. You were perfect guests and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Great stay I booked on airbnb. The checking was really smooth.<br/>The house is fully equipped and we had a great time !
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Lovely Old-School Cape Escape Here's the deal: this property is likely older than anyone reading this review, and that's wonderful. It has the charm and "chill" atmosphere that comes with age and experience. From the exposed timbers in the ceiling to the nearly foot-wide floorboards, this cabin exudes history and character. If modern and new is your deal, maybe look elsewhere. The outdoor shower (there are 2 inside as well) was a huge hit with us, even on chilly 60 degree Memorial Day weekend morning. I only wish there was some documentation of the history available to read. A grill is provided, and there is plenty of room to park bikes and cars. The central location is terrific ... only yards from the Cape Cod rail trail and 5 minutes to town-center. Skaket Beach and Rock Harbor are easily accessible by bike. Mini-golf is 2 minutes .. bike or walk. Arnold's in Eastham is 3.5 miles one way by bike. An easy ride, and a great excuse to eat some ice cream! Have fun!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Awesome Summer RentL My family and I loved this little house. Everyone had their own space to relax; I wad saddened when we had to leave.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Nice house We liked everything except three items:<br/><br/>1- ants in living room, kitchen and bathrooms (though having kids I prefer ants vs. a lot of insecticide in the house). Seems like a nuisance considering the fees paid for a 3-day stay (Property Damage Protection $69.00; Professional Housekeeping $210.00; Service Fee $122.00; all that besides the actual rent of $900+).<br/>2- bath tub not working (not advertised on add, but labeled as such).<br/>3- no AC in the living room and no AC in that small bedroom on same side. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Mihail, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured that we will follow up on each issue you mentioned. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we will be more than happy to assist you further. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Terrific cottage! This is a sweet home, with artful and charming elements in every room. Everything was exactly as described, except for the brand new outdoor shower -- what a delightful surprise! We did a last minute booking and the TurnKey process was seamless. We arrived the next day to a perfectly clean house, with fresh flowers and made beds. The location is very convenient and in late June it felt like we had the bike path to ourselves.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
Nice location Inside of house ok but needs new furniture. One bathroom needs new faucet and toilet seat. Jacuzzi tub out of order.<br/>The outside was very unkempt with long grass rotting deck and a screen door ready to fall apart. Junk strewn thru yard, birdbath with stagnant water near main door which attracted mosquitoes. Mold on patio table umbrella. Trim is peeling all around the outside of house. <br/>The fire pit was nonexistent because it was overgrown with vines and it was made out of wood logs which would burn.<br/>Only good thing was the location to the bike path and town.<br/>Owner needs to work on this place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Hi Edna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
excellent The home is a dream. Such a quiet, fun place to visit.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018
Inside of house ok but needs new furniture. One bathroom needs new faucet and toilet seat. Jacuzzi tub out of order.<br/>The outside was very unkempt with long grass rotting deck and a screen door ready to fall apart. Junk strewn thru yard, birdbath with stagnant water near main door which attracted mosquitoes. Mold on patio table umbrella. Trim is peeling all around the outside of house. <br/>The fire pit was nonexistent because it was overgrown with vines and it was made out of wood logs which would burn.<br/>Only good thing was the location to the bike path and town.<br/>Owner needs to work on this place.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
My family and I loved this little house. Everyone had their own space to relax; I wad saddened when we had to leave.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
We liked everything except three items:<br/><br/>1- ants in living room, kitchen and bathrooms (though having kids I prefer ants vs. a lot of insecticide in the house). Seems like a nuisance considering the fees paid for a 3-day stay (Property Damage Protection $69.00; Professional Housekeeping $210.00; Service Fee $122.00; all that besides the actual rent of $900+).<br/>2- bath tub not working (not advertised on add, but labeled as such).<br/>3- no AC in the living room and no AC in that small bedroom on same side.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This is a sweet home, with artful and charming elements in every room. Everything was exactly as described, except for the brand new outdoor shower -- what a delightful surprise! We did a last minute booking and the TurnKey process was seamless. We arrived the next day to a perfectly clean house, with fresh flowers and made beds. The location is very convenient and in late June it felt like we had the bike path to ourselves.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 05, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Offering an Unbeatable Central

ID 234979 - 4 beds (2 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Orleans Accommodations
Offering an unbeatable central location, this 3BR/2BA Orleans home is within walking distance to downtown, restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, and parks. Hop on the bike path behind the house, or drive minutes to the beach. Sleeps 6.. This 3BR/2BA Orleans home is within walking distance to virtually everything, including downtown Orleans, local restaurants, cafes, shops, parks, and art galleries. There’s also a convenient public transport service nearby.

Feel like a day on the coast Drive minutes to Skaket Beach for swimming, shell collecting, and walking the flats at low tide. Hit the surf or laze in the sun at nearby Nauset Beach. Hungry Order clams and onion rings at Liam’s at Nauset Beach, a popular local seafood shack.

There’s a bike path that runs behind the large backyard. Bring your own set of wheels, or walk a couple of blocks for rentals from the local shop.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

There’s a warm and inviting feel to this single-floor home with antique windows and distinctive pine-plank floors.

After a day at the ocean, unwind in the main living room furnished with two armchairs, a sofa, and a 40” flat screen TV. A gas stove keeps things snug when evenings get chilly. A second living room has a rocking chair and day bed, making it ideal as an extra social area or sleeping space.

There’s plenty of room to cook meals with a gas range and separate oven in the kitchen. The pantry is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and handy extras. A window-side dining table seats four hungry vacationers.

When you’re ready to tuck in for the night, there are three bedrooms sleeping up to six guests.

A breezy master bedroom has a double bed, two sitting chairs, and a closet for storage. In the mornings, get set for the day in an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The cheery second bedroom features a twin bed, and a desk area offers a convenient spot to catch up on work or email. Natural light pours into a third bedroom with a double bed in serene blues and greens. These rooms share a bathroom with a jetted soaking tub.

The sound of birdsongs fills the air in a large, tree-filled backyard. While the kids scramble over to the play area, grown-ups can sit and chat at the four-seat glass table.

Household amenities include a GE washer/dryer and a gas grill. Parking for three cars is available in the driveway.

THE LOCATION

Walk 10 minutes to Main Street and spend your time strolling between local restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, and art galleries.

Coastal adventures await at Skaket Beach—just a 5-minute drive away on Cape Cod Bay. Swim, build sandcastles with the kids, walk for miles along the flats at low tide, and hunt for hermit crabs among its glittering tidal pools.

You’re also just a 13-minute drive from Nauset Beach on the Atlantic Ocean. It’s a haven for surfers and sunbathers.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543